UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1433 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Ruzicic

August 1, 2022

A must have for drums and vocals

I m amazed how awsome this plugin is…

w. gonsoulin

July 29, 2022

Magnificent!

Performs exactly as advertised! User friendly and accurate.

I. Kravchenko

July 14, 2022

Nice sound

It seems that I get good sounds from it really quickly. Not much tweaking needed for what I need.

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

Nothing Like It

The very best plate reverb of all time, and its not even close. The tails and decays are god-like. If you track with this verb or mix with it afterwards you can instantly hear your favorite records.

T. Manning

July 4, 2022

Great Revival of The Great Reverberator!

I owned an original EMT 250 for well over 20 years, loved it, and used it on almost every project for that length of time. In fact, Julio Iglesias WOULD NOT record without it at my studio! But mine finally "bit the dust" and couldn't be repaired...I was heartbroken.

But now I have it back! Buying and installing the UAD EMT 250 almost brought tears to my eyes. Such wonderful, lush reverb again. Thanks UA!

T. Respondek

July 3, 2022

Authentic

Real authentic emulation wird several plate emulations.

E. Ananda

June 23, 2022

Can't explain it

Does what it's meant to do and more, can be used for a simple vocal reverb or for a whirlwind of weird stuff. It's fun that's all I can say!

G. Scharmer-Choi

June 11, 2022

It’s just lovely

Sound so smooth and great- it’s just a joy to use

F. Chen

June 9, 2022

EMT® 140 Plate Reverberator

The best plate reverberator plug-ins!

Z. Sidó

May 12, 2022

Superb

My favorite reverb.

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

Dreamy 70's reverb Goodness

One of the best Plate reverb plugin, sounds really close to a original EMT, really efficient to give some room and space like a good analog reverb, all the way through really lush 70s sounds, it's a creative reverb with beautiful long trails

S. Nelson

April 27, 2022

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

M. Sääf

April 27, 2022

Best plate reverb!

I've tried them all, reverb junkie but this one, this sounds like the real thing! It's in all my templates now!

I. Bandera

April 25, 2022

Stupendo

Stupendo, meraviglioso.
Da quando l'ho acquistato è sempre presente nei miei mix.
Assolutamente consigliato.

F. Verdezoto

April 16, 2022

Simplemente la mejor en voces.


Encantado de usar EMT140, en cada producción que elijo sonar bien.

J. Love

March 30, 2022

First call kit

When I want a plate, I want the EMT140. UAD nailed it.

A. Kinnear

March 28, 2022

Incredible plate

Outstanding plate verb, it’s now my go to for vocals, beautiful sound and a great price. Well worth it!

U. KJAILI

February 26, 2022

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

February 17, 2022

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

February 12, 2022

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

1-20 of 1433 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72