EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1227 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Walsh

March 29, 2020

EMT 140

Finally! I have been searching for a specific sound/reverb for my T50 slim. No other reverb did what I was looking for. As soon as I plugged this in, bam! Exactly what I was searching for.Thank you!

m. Jasso

March 28, 2020

sounds great but

My only reason for withholding a star is because I would have liked a little more control over the reverb. I’m sure it’s because UA is staying true to the actual analog hardware it’s modeled after and I can respect that
I would still recommend It

P. Woehl

March 25, 2020

Most used reverb

This has become my go to reverb. It just sounds so good.

Y. Jae Hyeoung

March 24, 2020

Best Plate reverb

Irreplaceable plugin

N. PUDDU

March 11, 2020

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator, fantastic piece of gear!

Just jumped in UAD world, this is the first plugin I bought and it's simply... great!

M. Hall

March 10, 2020

Pretty darn close

Having used the hardware this plug pretty well gets me there

P. Polkovykh

March 5, 2020

Отличный ревербератор!

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

P. Polkovykh

March 5, 2020

Один из лучших ревербераторов

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

R. Hanson

March 3, 2020

Continued Comments

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

R. Hanson

March 3, 2020

Continued comments

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

S. Oh

March 1, 2020

More than good!

My favorite and trusted Plate Reverb.
Strongly recommend!

K. OConnell Peller

February 24, 2020

so good

i sound like ritchie freakin valens thanks guys

G. Mahn

February 23, 2020

Excellent Plugin!

The EMT 140 plugin rings true to its promise. Authentic and natural emulation for essential reverb. Love it!

M. McCray

February 6, 2020

Love this plugin!

It sounds warm. Adds nice space to your recordings. Simple to use. Almost an instant gratification when you looking for its sound through presets. Amazing!

S. Arola

February 4, 2020

Great stuff!

One of the best software reverbs I've ever seen. Perfect for vocals.

s. yang

February 4, 2020

Deep ringing It is touching.

I love the EMT140 very much.

The deep ringing touches the listener.

It has a general tendency to apply in many cases.

I think that is essential reverb.

I also love Pure Plate Reverb.

I am happy to have a perfect plate reverb with the EMT140.

Now everything is ready!

G. Daddio

February 2, 2020

It’s really neato!!!

And it has lots of buttons!

M. Sedano

January 26, 2020

The best reverb!

This is the best emulation of the EMT 140. Very natural and beautiful sound for any kind of instrument.

M. Mchangani

January 25, 2020

Dimensions unmatched

I just started using this reverb again, and now I have to revisit to all my mixes because its missing in action! No hype if you know what you are doing then you should be having this plugin in your vocal chain or other elements in your mix! Great design!

N. Gureev

January 25, 2020

Still the best plate

This simply works. The absolute best plate on the market and I’ve tried quite a lot. This one is incredible - it just ADDS to the song and without much tweaking. And works CONSISTENTLY. But I’ll give you hint. I slept on this plugin for a while because the first time I demoed it - I demoed it on a source in solo. Didnt understand what the fuss was about at that time. But later on when I tried it in the context of the mix I was blown away. And it still blows me away. One of the best UAD plugins and I have quite a lot

1-20 of 1227 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62