EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1206 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 16, 2020

Why did I wait so long to purchase this...

What a pleasure it is to use this plug-in. So far the presets have been a great starting point. However, the best part of this plug-in is how well the effect sits in the mix with very little fussing. The UAD guys have done an AMAZING job with the EMT 140 plug-in!

D. Singh

January 15, 2020

Amazing emulation!

Really Happy with my Purchase,Thank you UAD for such an awesome Reverb plugin.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Very good!!!

I like EMT 250!!! My favorite plugin!

D. Yudin

January 13, 2020

Great returns

It’s a better plugin for The effect of the space

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

Handy

Always in use

P. Sviyazov

January 9, 2020

That sound

Just to put some heaven

G. Daddio

January 7, 2020

It’s very nice

And it’s neato. I like to look at it

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good

emt250 is perfect
good sound
low dsp using

J. Delgado

January 5, 2020

Excellent !!

Beaucoup de couleur agréablement surpris !!

G. Chan

January 1, 2020

Best Reverb

No.1 Plate Reverb

C. Gould

December 20, 2019

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Quality and versatile retro reverb from back in the day! Close so close to the real thing nice work guys. This reverb has many uses but on vocals it can give a bit of 'old school' class and warmth.

J. Lee

December 19, 2019

Awesome!!!

140 is best

H. Holzheu

December 18, 2019

EMT 140

Always in my mix

J. Kim

December 14, 2019

140 is standard

so you must have this one and on.

M. Barbieri

December 13, 2019

Like the real one

I was looking for that sound since i used the hardware version for the first time in early 90's.
It sounds amazing.

L. Ross

December 12, 2019

EMT 140

Hard pressed to tell this from the real thing. A winner!

M. Bridges

December 11, 2019

The sound I've wanted for decades is here

There is a certain reverb tone I have been looking for since I started home recording in the early 80s, it was heard in an old local pro studio and it left a huge impression. I knew it was a plate reverb, but I have never heard that exact tone until I tried the UA EMT 140 plugin. Smoothness, warmth, and adds a sparkle and detail to the highs that I haven't heard anywhere else. I use it all the time, even when mastering live recordings, it adds just the right amount of brightness and ambience to the mix. Expensive, but worth every penny.

S. Alekseev

December 10, 2019

One of the best reverbs in software!

Classic for all time! Great feeling of work, great detail, low DSP using, and of course great effects that can be obtained on this beautiful plugin! 5 points!!!

R. Zareski

December 9, 2019

Sounds beautiful

The EMT 140 has a beautiful sound... Love it

S. Alekseev

December 7, 2019

Favorite reverb plugin!!!

Highest quality emulation and little use of dsp. This reverb can solve absolutely any issue, be it a small room or a very large space. As always 5 points!!!

1-20 of 1206 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 61