Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1443 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Οικονομίδης

November 25, 2022

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb


The best

J. Neves

October 12, 2022

Amazing!

I’m a sucker for plate reverbs and the EMT 140 certainly has its place amongst the greats. An absolute must-have for anyone who’s interested in top-quality gear.

N. Brody

September 21, 2022

Very Lush

I have several reverts available and this has become my go-to.

M. Mengali

September 21, 2022

Versatile e di grande qualità

Si tratta di un multieffetto da usare con molti strumenti. Utilizzando l'EMT 250 si possono ottenere ottimi risultati già con i vari preset. Io lo uso sulla mandata effetti quando mi ascolto e nelle fasi del mix. Usato con presisione, è utilissimo anche nella fase di mastering. La traccia della voce acquista molto con l'EMT 250. L' emulazione è ottima !

f. Rose

September 17, 2022

Excellent

Very cool and easy to use

T. Basso

September 8, 2022

Perfect

This is very real

C. George

August 31, 2022

Amazing Sounding on Vocals

There’s just something amazing sounding out of this EMT 140. Every time I put this on vocals it just sounds amazing! Get pro sounding takes on your vocals and add this and instantly it will sound radio ready! Not sure why I waited 4 years to get this one but glad I finally own it. If you don’t drop everything and get this and it’ll be on every mix going forward.

T. Basso

August 29, 2022

The best

My favorite reverb

J. Harris

August 26, 2022

Love It

This is the best sounding Plate Reverb plugin I have ever used in the last 15 years of recording music.

F. Aquila

August 25, 2022

The best reverb on market

I use It on vocal for deep verb very classy

V. Ruzicic

August 1, 2022

A must have for drums and vocals

I m amazed how awsome this plugin is…

w. gonsoulin

July 29, 2022

Magnificent!

Performs exactly as advertised! User friendly and accurate.

I. Kravchenko

July 14, 2022

Nice sound

It seems that I get good sounds from it really quickly. Not much tweaking needed for what I need.

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

Nothing Like It

The very best plate reverb of all time, and its not even close. The tails and decays are god-like. If you track with this verb or mix with it afterwards you can instantly hear your favorite records.

T. Manning

July 4, 2022

Great Revival of The Great Reverberator!

I owned an original EMT 250 for well over 20 years, loved it, and used it on almost every project for that length of time. In fact, Julio Iglesias WOULD NOT record without it at my studio! But mine finally "bit the dust" and couldn't be repaired...I was heartbroken.

But now I have it back! Buying and installing the UAD EMT 250 almost brought tears to my eyes. Such wonderful, lush reverb again. Thanks UA!

T. Respondek

July 3, 2022

Authentic

Real authentic emulation wird several plate emulations.

E. Ananda

June 23, 2022

Can't explain it

Does what it's meant to do and more, can be used for a simple vocal reverb or for a whirlwind of weird stuff. It's fun that's all I can say!

G. Scharmer-Choi

June 11, 2022

It’s just lovely

Sound so smooth and great- it’s just a joy to use

F. Chen

June 9, 2022

EMT® 140 Plate Reverberator

The best plate reverberator plug-ins!

Z. Sidó

May 12, 2022

Superb

My favorite reverb.

1-20 of 1443 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73