EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1265 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. CHO

July 6, 2020

i like it

it's just like Magic

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

Classic Reverb. Highly recommended.

The best 140 emulation out there!

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Minsk

June 24, 2020

Lush and vibrant

This reverb (actually, three reverbs!) offers you a lush and vibrant palette of sounds as you start to feel its controls and find its sweet spots. It's my new go-to tool for just about everything from synths to drums and from guitars to vocals! Instant classic, highly recommended.

A. Al Raisi

June 21, 2020

Excellent

Sound beautiful in Vocal

D. Fries

June 15, 2020

Versatile, low DSP plate reverb.

The EMT 140 is good with just about any instrument/bus. Guitars, piano, drums, banjo... doesn't use much DSP compared to other UAD reverbs like Capitol, Lexicon 480, AMS etc.

S. Allí

June 15, 2020

my go to for synths

the best for synths when you need put reverb on any synth

L. Covington

May 26, 2020

Classic

This plugin gives vocals a classic sheen of elegance. Sounds beautiful on acoustic guitars too.

s. donat

May 24, 2020

love it

very natural plate reverb. complement very well with the 250 and the lexicon 480. sound very good on guitars

J. Desfosses

May 24, 2020

The best plate I own

This plug is lush, but it also melds perfectly with any source, and sits great in the mix without the need to EQ. Compared to this the Waves Abbey Road plates sound tubby as hell.

M. Lewandowski

May 23, 2020

I Love This Thing!

A work horse for me. Have used it on all kinds of instruments and vocals, and it performs just as expected!

A. Jones

May 23, 2020

Amazing!

This is a great sounding plug in. It's authentic and adds a fantastic sheen to a mix or single track - will use it a lot!!!

E. Soza

May 22, 2020

Awesome effects

I just put it in the mix and it all sounded amazing

S. Shaw

May 19, 2020

Great effects box

It's a reverberator, but also don't forget it's also a multi-effect processor. The phaser and chorus can really become handy in some cases.

m. alexandru lorin

May 18, 2020

EMT 140

Great plate

M. Vera Sánchez

May 15, 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

May 15, 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

May 15, 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

U. Rychener

May 15, 2020

Classic Reverb!

Im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, ich kenne kein anderes Plug Inn, welches den EMT 250 so realistisch und wirklichkeitsnah simuliert, wie dieses hier von UAD. Ich arbeitete lange Jahre mit einem "echten" EMT 250 und EMT 252, x Produktionen damit abgemischt, wenn es darum geht, akustischen Instrumenten einen natürlichen Raum zu verschaffen, ohne dabei den Gesamtmix zu stark zu beeinflussen, wahr und ist EMT immer die richtige Wahl! dasselbe gilt auch für das Plug Inn von UAD.
Ich mische mit Harrison Mixbus und Plug Inns von UAD und erzeuge damit einen wirklich echt guten Sound! "eben analog klingend"In diesem Sinn und Geist, kann ich das EMT 250 Plug Inn von UAD besten empfehlen!

S. Lewis

May 14, 2020

Simple and Lush

I love this plugin, it is simple to use once you understand the layout, incredible sound that can be used for many instruments and arrangements, particularly amazing on vocals!

1-20 of 1265 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64