EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$287.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$287.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1375 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Lagacé

June 14, 2021

Un Classic

Je l’utilise sur tout mes vocal

H. Lepisto

June 13, 2021

Great, versatile, low Dsp load

Amazing versatile plugin. Love the reverb and chorus with pre-delay added. Absolutely love it. Now wondering why I’ve not purchased this before.

P. Bryer

May 21, 2021

Love This Thing!

Sounds great. Easy to get the effect you want - fast! Very low dsp load. And you get presets. Great! Love this thing!

J. Brown

May 11, 2021

Spacey.

When I need some big reverb I reach for my 140. So old school feeling. I love it. Check it out.

A. Marić

May 10, 2021

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

A. Marić

May 10, 2021

A good choice for a clean electric guitar

Plate reverb is, for me, one of the best effects for a clean electric guitar. The EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverbator is a good choice because it has musicality and depth with subtle modulations and can always be turned on at the end of my guitar signal chain.

K. Holley

May 10, 2021

A reverb I enjoy.

Great emulation reverb.

J. Geary

April 25, 2021

A little spice

Great reverb! Says a lot about the quality of these plugins that even a decade after release the older plugins hold their own. Has a bit of a character that doesnt always fit in the mix but when it works it works! Mostly i find myself using the phaser and chorus modes to add just a touch of spice on sends since the DSP footprint is quite low. Just beware of the noise floor it adds and the ability to toggle it on/off

R. Piaia

April 19, 2021

The Reverbs

Both EMT reverbs are great. But EMT 140 is magic in the mix.

N. Adrien

April 5, 2021

Great success

It's a reverb that blends with the source like no one else. Discreet and invisible, this reverb is brilliant and goes to the point.

P. Wahlund

April 4, 2021

Great sounding plate reverb

I tested this reverb for a few days and fell in love with the sound of it. Rather than being just another "plate-sounding" reverb this one sounds alive, rich and vibrant. It is hard to put into words but this reverb captures "that something" that makes you want to use it on many sources. A cool thing is that the plugin contains three modeled plates each with their own special character. I mostly adjust reverb-model, pre-delay and reverberation time as I use an externa EQ together with the reverb. It sounds great on snares and vocals and made its way into my mixing-template-mix rack.

R. Schüchel

March 29, 2021

Really good Plate

Just good plate spaces

V. German

March 17, 2021

Great classic!

Unique sound. The mix fits perfectly! Huge request, make more presets so that you can use them as blanks.

D. Lanzoni

March 16, 2021

Best reverb ever!

Just bought EMT 140 and it is just... Insane! It is a must, every producer should get one of these, and the best part - Very easy to use it!

H. Hoffelner

March 8, 2021

Best Plate!

From now on my go-to plate!

B. DeRenzo

March 5, 2021

Un-Believable

Just finished writing a review on the 1176 collection. So today I thought it best to relay my thoughts on the emt 140 that i purchased today. Wow... I like it better than the 224 and the capitol chambers, albeit they are two different types of 'space' plugins. If I were to buy now, I'd only go with the 140. It is superb. Again my thanks to UAD for the fine work

N. Rang

March 4, 2021

A vibe. Easy UI, very versatile

From reverb to echo and delay. Great well riunded effects emulation.

J. Kim

February 26, 2021

Great!

None of my reverb's worked like this way. It's really awesome!

J. Forman

February 22, 2021

Stop reading reviews AND BUY THIS PLATE VERB ALREADY!!

Do you believe in fate? You're going to LOVE this EMT PLATE. It sounds absolutely great!
Whether for vocals or percussion, this reverb is superb, end of discussion.
Try it on any instrument, regardless if plain or ornate, stop reading reviews, don't hesitate and use this incredible EMT PLATE!

A. Kouthoofd

February 15, 2021

A plate of this quality in my living room.

What's more to say? <3

1-20 of 1375 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69