EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1177 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. McCarty

October 26, 2019

The best!

I use the emt on every mix. Love it!!!

G. Starr

October 26, 2019

A favorite for tracking

I use this one mostly as confidence reverb in the monitor chain while recording but it's equally as useful in the mix.

T. Zaporozhets

October 22, 2019

Great reverb!

EMT-140 and Pure Plate my favorite reverbs.

C. Mayr

October 21, 2019

Useful for everything !

This Reverb is a favorite for the most instruments and voices !

R. Chirinos

October 19, 2019

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

R. Chirinos

October 19, 2019

Classic Sound

Increíble vintage sound.

n. birot

October 15, 2019

blend perfectly

outstanding reproduction, really like to use it !

C. Kiasi

October 8, 2019

Super cool

Super cool reverb! It's become a go to reverb for me!

D. James

October 7, 2019

Perfect for vocals!

Great on a lead vox, or anything else you'd like to push forward in the mix. Very lovely sounding plate! Cheers!

D. Alley

October 3, 2019

Great reverb!

Great reverb!

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Very nice!

Excellent sound quality! I like it Fir Saxophone, Reeds & Brass!

K. EMMANUEL

October 1, 2019

E.Kilchoer

couleur persofifiable . superbe reverb utilisé pour des ambiences,les queux de reverb réagissent comme lôriginal,bravo,bien sur avec un Apollo x en thundebolt 3

N. Hirono

September 18, 2019

How beautiful.

It's Excellent!!

Y. Kim

September 7, 2019

Awesome!

It will make your vocals and keys sound unique.

T. Hansen

September 6, 2019

Classic

I use it on pretty much everything. Its great!

E. Blake

September 1, 2019

Reverb is as natural as breathing

Simply just one of our favourites.UA must be thanked for these faithful recreations.My Son Stewart never got to use the hardware version yet this is spot on but I love having my hands on analogue gear.EMT is on 3 of his songs on his upcoming debut album.UA you have made a brilliant songwriter/singer/musician’s Pops very pleased.Thanks.Cheers,Lincoln E.Blake

J. Leone

August 25, 2019

Unlike any other

I was skeptical at first about this reverb. How could one plate be different from any other? Well when I first loaded up an instance of this one I was pleasantly surprised by the sonic characteristics. I dont know what it is about it, but this reverb won my heart with it's realistic sound

Đ. Châu

July 22, 2019

RẤT HAY CHO GUITAR + VIOLON

KHÔNG GIAN RẤT TỰ NHIÊN

UAD User

July 20, 2019

Stunning, very musical, incredibly useful.

Incredible sense of space, subtle modulation, and even an attractive (optional) self-noise, the EMT 250 is a joy to use that more that I get to know it.

Most common uses I’ve heard about are on vocals, but believe me: try it on anything.

I recently used it on a track involving very dryly recorded ukulele and acoustic guitar, and the sense of space it provided would make you swear that I had tracked in a perfectly designed live room.

A wonderful blend of “natural” and “vibe” with a lot of control.

This, the EMT 140, and the AKG BX20 are all so wonderful. But if I had to have only one, it might be the EMT 250!

I thought I’d never like something more than the 140, but gosh... between the 20 and the 250, and I almost like them even better now!

Hats off to UA for nailing the realism and depth of the hardware without the purchase price expense and the hassle of maintenance.

D. Woods

July 19, 2019

Beautiful!

Sounds good on just about everything!

1-20 of 1177 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59