EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1338 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 67

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Bryer

January 14, 2021

Great sounding plate reverb

Using this more and more. Excellent range of presets. Easy to use controls. Just drop it into a bus and throw stuff at it. Sounds great. Plenty of depth and subtlety.

B. Ward

January 13, 2021

EMT 250

A classic older reverb with a great sound that I'm finding to be very useful.

S. Muller

January 12, 2021

Closest Thing to a Reverb for Every Occasion

While no reverb will cover all bases, I'm constantly astonished how many situations the UAD EMT140 fits, and fits perfectly. This is the closest thing I've found to a "reverb for (almost) every occasion". Stellar sound quality. Can make it sound HUGE - or wind it back and make it sound more 3D than the vast majority of room simulation plugins. My second favourite UAD plugin after the Ampex ATR-102!

P. Leroux

January 12, 2021

toujours content d'utiliser vos plug-in UAD,je ne suis pas un professionnel du son mais juste musicien professionel qui aime faire sonner son instrument

j'aime utiliser vos plug pour faire le son de ma batterie , par contre lors de mon dernier achat sur le Bundle 3 dont un en plus de 399€, il était convenu d'en avoir un en plus et je n'ai pas reçu le 4 ème je suppose que ça doit être un plug qui fonctionne avec LUNA que je n'utilise pas encore , alors si vous pouvez me faire profiter de cette offre pour ce dernier achat et de me permettre de re-faire mon choix pour ce dernier .. avec mes remerciements

Á. Gústafsson

January 10, 2021

EMT 250

Perfect for my deep voice!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Very very near the famous original , and a " must to have " , waiting the right promotion and by the time i will buy everything ! Good Job!

R. Vallenari

January 7, 2021

All Time classic

It's THE plate reverb. Unless you have the original, nothing beats this one for sitting I the mix without gettin in the way of the original source. Amazing,amazing depth

G. REMY

January 7, 2021

S U P E R

J'aime.

o. romer

January 5, 2021

EMT 250

Had the demo several times, but now I bourght it. I'm not going to regret it, it sounds great and rich with a nice tail.

S. Chiba

January 2, 2021

透明感のある素晴らしいリバーブです!

多くの人が W社のものと購入を迷っているかと思いますので、自分なりの意見を書かせてもらいます。

まず、UADはできる限りオリジナルのものを忠実に再現しようとしている中、W社の方はスタジオにあるものを再現しようとしているため、響きが違うのは当然でしょう。
UADの方は非常にスッキリしており透明感があって、リバーブタイムを長めにしても変なうねりやゴワツキ感がでません。つまり、このリバーブは本当の意味でいろいろなものに使えます。オーケストラからボーカルまで、なんでもできます。
ちなみにW社の方は非常に厚ぼったいリバーブで存在感があり、豊潤なリバーブを表現してくれます。ただあまりに厚ぼったくうねりにうねったイメージを持つかと思います。
それぞれの良さがあるので、どちらが良いというわけではございません。
W社でボーカル、それ以外をUADといった使い分けもできます。

しかしどちらか先に買ってみよう、と思うのでしたらぜひUADをお使いになってみて、もうすこし濃いめなリバーブが欲しいとなったら他のを買うのが個人的にはおすすめです。
多くの人がこのリバーブで新たな音楽作品を世に出せるよう願っております。

B. Dunn

January 2, 2021

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

B. Dunn

January 2, 2021

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

F. Stoica

December 30, 2020

EMT 140 my go to reverb

I am using EMT plate on every project. I love the tone and flavor of the plate.
I love the organic feel, works really well on both natural and electronic instruments.
Great plate!

R. Cote

December 25, 2020

Nice Reverb

It's an original reverb. If you don't have it, I recommend it.

H. Lepisto

December 23, 2020

Great plate

Great plate.

D. Török

December 22, 2020

I love it

Never was a big fan of plates, but it is a really nice and useful one!

B. Stanisic

December 21, 2020

made for music

emt140 loves music ... music loves emt140 ...

n. binns

December 19, 2020

Beautiful Atmospherics

This is a lovely warm reverb with a lot of character. Really opens up parts of the mix and very user friendly. Not too resource heavy either. Go to reverb for a mixbus.

1-20 of 1338 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 67