EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1381 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Hoffelner

March 8, 2021

Best Plate!

From now on my go-to plate!

B. DeRenzo

March 5, 2021

Un-Believable

Just finished writing a review on the 1176 collection. So today I thought it best to relay my thoughts on the emt 140 that i purchased today. Wow... I like it better than the 224 and the capitol chambers, albeit they are two different types of 'space' plugins. If I were to buy now, I'd only go with the 140. It is superb. Again my thanks to UAD for the fine work

N. Rang

March 4, 2021

A vibe. Easy UI, very versatile

From reverb to echo and delay. Great well riunded effects emulation.

J. Kim

February 26, 2021

Great!

None of my reverb's worked like this way. It's really awesome!

J. Forman

February 22, 2021

Stop reading reviews AND BUY THIS PLATE VERB ALREADY!!

Do you believe in fate? You're going to LOVE this EMT PLATE. It sounds absolutely great!
Whether for vocals or percussion, this reverb is superb, end of discussion.
Try it on any instrument, regardless if plain or ornate, stop reading reviews, don't hesitate and use this incredible EMT PLATE!

A. Kouthoofd

February 15, 2021

A plate of this quality in my living room.

What's more to say? <3

M. Lane

February 12, 2021

Sounds Great, Brings Character, Interface could be better

Sounds great, brings Character, interface could be better.

T. Urbonas

February 11, 2021

You won't regret it.

I own 5 other reverbs, and I'm thrilled with this. It's the first commercial reverb, it sounds amazing, and among other things, it creates the best short reverbs I've ever heard.

P. Record

February 10, 2021

Pongsakon

Love and like

P. Record

February 10, 2021

Pongsakon

Love and like

P. Record

February 10, 2021

Pongsakon

Love and like

N. Rang

February 5, 2021

Brings the Vibe

3 plates for A/B, easy interface, and a lot of unique possibilities. Great Reverb effect with low DSP footprint. I was using it for rap/ electronic fwiw

N. Rang

February 5, 2021

Brings the Vibe

3 plates for A/B, easy interface, and a lot of unique possibilities. Great Reverb effect with low DSP footprint. I was using it for rap/ electronic fwiw

D. Williams

February 5, 2021

Cleanest Reverb out there.

This is by far the cleanest reverb I have ever used. You can put this on genuinely anything.. I’ve even put it on the master bus, nothing can make this reverb sound bad. Crystal highs, and clean lows. Excellent work UAD.

B. Balgaard

February 1, 2021

I've been searching a long time.

I've been searching a LONG time for a Reverb plug-in that just sounds "good". I fully realize that "good" is subjective, so maybe it's more accurate to say finding a Reverb that sounds like the ones I fell in love with back in the 80's. OK... I'm old, I admit it. But I am now a happy old dude with a great sounding Reverb plug-in.

K. Nungesser

January 28, 2021

Platinum Plate

No other Software-Solution can live up to this. Great sounding, great variety, incredibly easy to use.

b. wheelock

January 27, 2021

Great sound

Great reverb for a multitude of instruments and vocals. Really easy to use and can get good results quickly.

A. Hayman

January 25, 2021

Lush

don't know why it took me so long to get this, def my new go to plate verb, nice and lush!

R. Pattison

January 22, 2021

Classic Retro Sound for modern electronic music production

I am an electronic music producer (Darkersound) and I commercially release original tracks and remixes. Believe me when I say this is a very understated plug-in and is essential. Demo see and buy. I used this along with the 1176 LN and Neve 1084 to help me create a very motown/retro/Ronson vocal lead on a breaks track called "Through the night" - out as my next release.

G. Vitale

January 20, 2021

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Simply the best plate reverb plugin.

21-40 of 1381 Results