EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$289.00

You'll Save 19%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$289.00

You'll Save 19%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1171 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Paul

June 13, 2019

smooth as silk

This plate reverb is one of the nicest reverbs you can get. The Abbey Road plate from another well known manufacturer doesn´t even come close to this one.

A. Capone

June 11, 2019

Beautiful reverb.

It is what i expected for blues instruments. I use it for my harp. Very nice thank you UAD.

c. sung ung

June 7, 2019

good

best!!!

UAD User

June 6, 2019

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

UAD User

June 6, 2019

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

b. gabrielli

June 4, 2019

plate de folie

sublime rien à dire uad de la balle

P. Abreu

June 1, 2019

Great and smooth

What a great reverb, from long ambient to smooth and gentle. Top quality.

L. Miladinovic

May 31, 2019

Perfect for vocals

EMT gives me control to create the exactly right amount of space for the vocals. In addition there are no excess frequencies which make mix muddy: no need for additional frequency control. I have three different plate Plug-Ins and EMT is the best by all means.

C. Bevins

May 30, 2019

My favorite plate

I have used a bunch of plate reverb plugins over the years, and this one is easily my favorite. Worth it.

K. Hershman

May 29, 2019

Amazing!

After years of having an EMT 140 in my studio, this plug made it not sting so bad when we got rid of it. This thing is so familiar, rich and lush. I use it on every mix I do. I'd swear it was still in the back room

M. Bentel

May 26, 2019

Another dimension

I love this plug in it just adds an awesome dimension to tracks .. I love it on the drums and guitars ... it just adds life

C. Park

May 25, 2019

Wow... jusi wow...

To be honest with you, I was blind to another company's reverb. But after I used it, a new possibility opened up to me. I really feel like I'm the best in the plate family.

S. Manuaba

May 23, 2019

LOVE it

I got the deep that I want with this lovely reverb

UAD User

May 21, 2019

God

Amazing!

R. Visbal

May 20, 2019

Game Changer!!!

The EMT 140 plugin has given my music the space and sound that I always wanted. It's versatile and very smooth. I was waiting for the right opportunity to acquire this plugin and then... BANG... Special Reverb Offer... Thanx UA!!!

K. Jeanlewis

May 20, 2019

Love Love Love

This is a must have reverb, It sounds beautiful on almost everything once you learn your way around it.

H. Aydin

May 19, 2019

Snares snares.....and claps

Need i say more?

Thank you UA for this one, worth every penny/eurocent/nerdcoin

L. Phihlela

May 17, 2019

Awesome

Must have reverb in your arsenal

J. Davies

May 16, 2019

Solid Plate in Your Arsenal

I really like this plate reverb and price. Easy to use interface to dial in reverb without a lot of hassle. I like the tone, especially plate A better than Waves Abbey Road plate or chamber which aren’t too bad. I couldn’t get the EMT140 in the monitor on the console for recording, but the Lexicon 480 worked? The 480 is nice, but a much bigger learning curve and time to dial in.

T. Reaves

May 16, 2019

Classic goodness!!

I've always loved an EMT plate and remember using the real deal while tracking a young musician.. These plugins are so much like the real thing but w/o any of the maintenance and I can actually fit it in my home studio! Love it! These both sound great on just about everything!

21-40 of 1171 Results