EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1258 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Watkins

April 26, 2020

What's better than EMT Plates?

Now I've never been afforded the opportunity to experience the "REAL THING", I would imagine it to be next to impossible to be any closer to the bar set by EMT than what UA achieved here!

A. Taylor

April 26, 2020

Classic Reverb

Great thick,lush Reverb. Classic 1970’s sound.

V. Volchenko

April 17, 2020

EMT140

Плагин создаёт отличную реверберацию для вокала и ударных. Параметр Predelay позволяет позиционировать инструменты в глубину Микса.

J. Akre

April 16, 2020

EMT 140 plug in

I helped install and used daily 2 EMT 140's at Paisley Park in 1986, in Studio A & B.
These plugins take me back to those days.....very realistic.

S. Pagano

April 16, 2020

good, powerful unit

This one is a different flavor, sounds just right on most stuff. UA always.

N. Bryce

April 16, 2020

Magical on acoustic guitar!

Nails that warm richness! I’m surprised this does not come up when you google warm richness lol it definitely nails it and one of a kind!

A. Ferfecky

April 14, 2020

EMT 140

Best plate reverb. Good with vocals. Put it to send and boooooom. Easy.

A. Breyer

April 13, 2020

Sounds good. Needs a UI update.

Love the way this sounds on many sources. The interface is really hard to read and get the time just right. It's important that UAD work on updating this.

UAD User

April 9, 2020

Best reverb

Favorite reverb in my arsenal.

B. Horvat

April 7, 2020

Instant classic

One of the best reverb units with some additional options and fx. Turns vocals into the superstar vocals. I use it on various of instruments and busses. One of those good old uad "must have" ones.

M. Dollnig

March 30, 2020

I want all UAD Plugins!

EMT 250 is one of the best reverbs i have ever heard. For me the UAD Plugins are qualitative the best PI at the market! All of them.

R. Walsh

March 29, 2020

EMT 140

Finally! I have been searching for a specific sound/reverb for my T50 slim. No other reverb did what I was looking for. As soon as I plugged this in, bam! Exactly what I was searching for.Thank you!

m. Jasso

March 28, 2020

sounds great but

My only reason for withholding a star is because I would have liked a little more control over the reverb. I’m sure it’s because UA is staying true to the actual analog hardware it’s modeled after and I can respect that
I would still recommend It

P. Woehl

March 25, 2020

Most used reverb

This has become my go to reverb. It just sounds so good.

Y. Jae Hyeoung

March 24, 2020

Best Plate reverb

Irreplaceable plugin

N. PUDDU

March 11, 2020

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator, fantastic piece of gear!

Just jumped in UAD world, this is the first plugin I bought and it's simply... great!

M. Hall

March 10, 2020

Pretty darn close

Having used the hardware this plug pretty well gets me there

P. Polkovykh

March 5, 2020

Отличный ревербератор!

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

P. Polkovykh

March 5, 2020

Один из лучших ревербераторов

Отличный объем и отражения, голос легко укладывать в микс!

R. Hanson

March 3, 2020

Continued Comments

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

21-40 of 1258 Results