EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1424 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Jessen

December 27, 2021

A classic and unique sound

Excellent!

F. Martinsen

December 24, 2021

EMT 250

Well this is a classic of a reverb, but it is also modern. I love this reverb, i use i alot on female vocals.

J. Szeszel

December 21, 2021

1 plate for vox

My first choice for vocals.

A. Selzler

December 19, 2021

Wow

Great for a low dsp tracking reverb and I often use it in my final as well!

P. Bosek

December 18, 2021

100%

:-))

A. Zhukau

December 11, 2021

Wonderful reverb

EMT-140 fits all styles I ve been working with. almost no track of mine is complete without it

A. Ogarev

December 7, 2021

Super+

excellent weapon for completing tasks )

Y. Kim

December 5, 2021

Love it

Simply Best

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

Love it

It's lush and great with a variety of sources that call for the sounds of yesteryear. Vocals, drums & guitars, this plugin just delivers. There's plenty of room to play around with the different plates and eq to really dial the sound to your liking.

L. JOO HYUNG

November 30, 2021

Very Nice

My Best!!

貴. 川吉

November 14, 2021

great sound

easy to control and great pre sets !!

thank you Universal audio!!

K. Komaranski

November 11, 2021

Alway on my Aux

This has to be my favourite plate verb. Sounds great with guitars, vocals, drums. Lots of settings and control to dial it in.

G. Jennings

October 19, 2021

Just Sounds Great.

A while back I got the EMT 140, and wasn't sure if I should get the 250. The 140 was my go-to for just general verb for all my projects. But I decided to try the 250, and it's really a whole different critter. Historically I haven't been too happy with any of the reverbs I've owned prior to the 140, and now with the 250, I actually have TWO great verbs. The 250 is one that I can pour on really thick, and I can't make it sound bad.

V. German

October 16, 2021

Legend!

Very clear and transparent sound

M. McMillan

October 15, 2021

EMT 140 Plate Delivers!

Wow!! What an amazingly musical plate. Sounds incredible on snare, vocals, guitar, and anything else. All three plates have a unique, musical quality.

C. Hlavka

October 15, 2021

This or Pure plate

I was using pure plate in the demo, found it really convenient to throw in on for tracking. But, in a mix I preferred the EMT140, with it's three plate types, and more defining EQ. After trying both for 14 days I went with the EMT140. I recommend trying both to make up your mind.

M. Ramson

October 6, 2021

Sounds great!

No brainer. Love it on Vocals. Great for vocal tracking in the console.

Y. Blanche-Barbat

September 14, 2021

Classic reverb sound

My new go to reverb = UAD EMT140,EASY TO USE and I LOVE THAT

J. Harris

September 1, 2021

Like the EMT140 very much!

I really like the EMT 140 plate reverb. It's easy to use and sounds great! Another great plug=in from UA!!

D. Vogrig

August 18, 2021

a MUST HAVE Abbey Road sound

Probably you know that all dark side of the moon got only this reverb plate...so you know what you are getting!!! after this you have to use it properly on the kind of music you are mixing but...hey...UA made his job...now is your turn !!!

21-40 of 1424 Results