EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1031 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Spiegel

March 16, 2018

Timeless reverb plugin.

Classic at its best. Sounds great on vocals.

E. Soza

March 15, 2018

BEAUTIFUL TEAM PIECE

Everything that goes into the EMT 140 comes out pretty

M. DiSanto

March 15, 2018

Didn't realize I was missing it

I have a lot of digital reverbs now but this is the one I didn't know I always needed. Set it short, bring it up just a little on the snare; instant width/depth. Just like a real record.

T. Jones

March 15, 2018

Highly recommended.

I'm just a hobbyist, but if it's a plate reverb you are after, in my opinion, this one beats quite a few of the others I've tried.

UAD User

March 8, 2018

pretty nice reverb unit!

Ive been playing around with it and it sounds pretty good on guitars and drums so far . i like the lexicon better for vocals and sax though. I'm sure Ill find some more ways to use it. pretty cool unit.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

still holds up!

might be getting long in the tooth, but i keep coming back to this emt 250... it fills a much needed gap in my verb palate.

R. Invernizzi

February 25, 2018

The Great EMT 250

What else can I say?? This is the great EMT 250 electronic reverb. One of the most famous reverb in the world. And this plugin gives you the opportunity to use it with your computer with all its power! This is THE reverb!

G. Herrera

January 27, 2018

All you'll ever need in a reverb plugin

This is the best on an AUX - Send channel and sounds very very good...

M. Marton

January 27, 2018

Amazing!!

I got the waves AR plates because of reviews and the sale thinking I’d be covered for plates. I only found one of the 4 usable in the mixes I tried them on and had a hard time admitting to myself that I didn’t really like them. Bit the bullet and got the EMT 140 and wow, what a sound! Just beautiful. Really glad I made the change.

L. PIDERY

January 25, 2018

Happy owner

It's my goto reverb for vocals. Before try it , i tought every reverb were ok with some good EQ on it ... NOPE. Try it, if you like it buy it.

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

M. Smith

January 17, 2018

My current go to Reverb......

Bought this based on the reviews here, and have to agree it’s a great addition. Previously my go to was the EMT 150, but this just adds space and gets out the way. It’s so smooth.

Haven’t tried the Lexicon 224 yet but will demo it soon and compare.

l. alexandre

January 17, 2018

Very good and hot sound

J’ai déjà l’EMT 140 et la 250 amène une chaleur incomparable avec une autre réverb. C’est également un très bon complément d’une Lexicon 224.

F. Juan

January 16, 2018

Great Plate Reverb! Easy Easy Easy!!!!

I've never thought I would have such amazing Plate. The best thing is that it is really very easy to use. Thanks UA for this great job!

K. Lučinskas

January 15, 2018

Great reverb, chorus and even other extras.

Nice, very usable effects.

81-100 of 1031 Results