EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1391 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Weber

December 12, 2020

Wow!!

Love it!! Sounds Awesome!!

E. Kim

December 11, 2020

emt 140

it is best of best plate reverb
no more say going on wallet warriors because will be poor

M. Espina

December 11, 2020

Great Plug In!

I like It. Especially at die end of the Song.

J. Jones

December 11, 2020

Best Reverb Plugin!!!

I've been using UA products for a year or so now and once you try them there's no looking back. They are the best!!! Absolutely love using it as an insert on my Apollo Twin when DI'ing acoustic guitar. So nice to be able to hear some reverb while recording without necessarily having to commit the sound to print.

R. Cote

December 11, 2020

This one is very different!

I already had a few reverb plugins. But this one has a really different character from the others. I recommend it! Thanks to Universal Audio!

А. Вышегородский

December 11, 2020

Realistic reverb


Realistic Plate reverberator. Uses few UAD resources compared to peers.

R. LEE

December 9, 2020

완전좋아요

대박짱

R. LEE

December 9, 2020

완전좋아요

대박짱
그냥짱

h. hyakkoku

December 7, 2020

Fresh and beautiful reverb

I'm a creator, not an engineer, so I was always thinking that I couldn't make a beautiful reverb.
I couldn't make the initial reflections and high-pitched reverberation well.
However, with this model, I can easily create beautiful reverbs.
I've been interested in the demo movie for a long time, and this time I was really happy to buy it cheaply on sale.

D. Pezzati

December 7, 2020

Many other plugins around but this....

.... is simply the best. Change one or many parameters and sculpt your sound in a few click. Old sound for new mixes! My preferred plate for now!

D. Adet

December 6, 2020

L'EMT 250

À utiliser sur toutes vos pistes :)
Un régal de douceur !

R. Molina

December 5, 2020

Amazing

This verb is just WOW

S. Walker

December 3, 2020

Worth it!

Perfect for acoustic guitar

J. Jang

December 3, 2020

Cheap and Great!!

Best reverb ever heard

C. Uquillas

December 3, 2020

Fantastic

Is a 3D reverb plate efect , very professional sound

C. Uquillas

December 3, 2020

Fantastic

Is a 3d reverb efect , very professional sound

P. Daly

December 1, 2020

Classy Plate

Highly recommended plate reverb plug

F. Blasig

November 30, 2020

EMT 140

Great sounding plate reverb, if you are serching a plate reverb, this is the one

C. Kamen-Green

October 29, 2020

Compelling reverb

Put this reverb on almost anything and it’ll give it a dimension that’s not only beautiful, but functional. Sitting in the mix naturally and satisfying the ears musically.

A. Rosa

October 28, 2020

Amazing Verb plug-in.

Does exactly what it’s supposed to , great!

81-100 of 1391 Results