EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1045 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Konvicka

April 9, 2018

Awesome Reverb

I don´t need another one. Maybe EMT 250 :)

UAD User

April 9, 2018

best sounding Reverb plugin EVER!

unbelievable sweet and tasty! The best that I've ever used! TANKS SO MUCH to the developers!

H. Grosskopf

April 3, 2018

kosmisch

when I saw the EMT 250 Reverb device the first time in real around 1977, during recording sessions of ASHRA`s most successful album "Correlations", we where joking that that strange machine was an oil radiation heater. It surprisingly turned out to be the first digital reverberation machine in history of studio recording. Its sound was unique and fitted perfect into our German cosmic space sound. The more I'm surprised to own that incredible bitch these days as a plug in. It does what it had done in the late Seventieth. Smooth and clear! Love!

UAD User

April 2, 2018

the coolest reverberator UAD

The solution to all my problems

S. Grimm

March 31, 2018

Awesome sound and ambiance

I have tried a few plate plugins before, but I was never convinced of their coloration. But after I have bought the EMT 140, it became my standard reverb for drums. I really like the colors you can get from the three different plates. The ambiance they create is warm, rich and wide. I really like it in conjunction with the Lexicon verb on other busses.

L. Arone

March 29, 2018

Amazing!

Amazing!

M. Peeters

March 27, 2018

What a sound

I really love this plate emulation. It sounds so rich and balanced. Really impressed of the quality of this plugin. Good job, UA !

M. Peeters

March 27, 2018

What a sound

I really love this plate emulation. It sounds so rich and balanced. Really impressed of the quality of this plugin. Good job, UA !

A. Bazinet

March 21, 2018

Awesome

What a fantastic plugin. Sounds absolutely lovely, and the controls are something you can learn in 2 minutes. It's got everything that you want and nothing that you don't. The different plate tanks each have a distinctive character to them, and it's quick to A/B them and get set up for the sound you want.

My warning though, is not to demo it unless you want to buy it, because you will buy it.

H. Kim

March 19, 2018

EMT140과 함께 최고의 콤비.

다소 밝고 오픈된 느낌의 리버브로 EMT140과 함께 보컬 트랙에 반드시 사용하는 리버브입니다.

H. Kim

March 19, 2018

상당히 밀도 있고 톤에 자유도가 높은 리버브

복잡한 믹스 속에서도 리버브가 사라지지 않고 존재감을 유지하는 몇 안되는 리버브 플러그인 중 하나라고 생각합니다. 모든 믹스에서 거의 100% 첫 리버브로 선택하는 리버브입니다.

s. lee

March 18, 2018

best reverb ever!

The sound is very natural~~

R. Haradzinski

March 18, 2018

Ultimate plate reverb plugin!

Emt 140 by UAD a best plate reverb. I use many reverbs plate type, but this plugin sound like real analog plate. When I want plate sound, I gonna use emt 140 uad.

F. Nordbeck

March 17, 2018

Best reverb plugin

Easily my favourite reverb plug-in, smooth and solid!

R. Spiegel

March 16, 2018

Timeless reverb plugin.

Classic at its best. Sounds great on vocals.

E. Soza

March 15, 2018

BEAUTIFUL TEAM PIECE

Everything that goes into the EMT 140 comes out pretty

M. DiSanto

March 15, 2018

Didn't realize I was missing it

I have a lot of digital reverbs now but this is the one I didn't know I always needed. Set it short, bring it up just a little on the snare; instant width/depth. Just like a real record.

T. Jones

March 15, 2018

Highly recommended.

I'm just a hobbyist, but if it's a plate reverb you are after, in my opinion, this one beats quite a few of the others I've tried.

UAD User

March 8, 2018

pretty nice reverb unit!

Ive been playing around with it and it sounds pretty good on guitars and drums so far . i like the lexicon better for vocals and sax though. I'm sure Ill find some more ways to use it. pretty cool unit.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

81-100 of 1045 Results