EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00


You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00


You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

61-80 of 294 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Maslik

July 18, 2017

Best sounding tape acho emulation

This thing sounds really authentic. Since I have got a lot of other tape echo emulations I was first skeptical but once started comparing them to UAD EP34 none of them sounded as realistic as this one without any digital artifacts and hence I did not hesitate to get it. Good for creative production, sound design, mixing with lots of automation on any audio source. Fantastic!

T. Smabakk

July 17, 2017

Finally found my ultimate delay

This has that special analogue tape delay sound that will enliven your guitars, empower your vocals and become useful in mixes and other tracks. It is a true masterpiece of a plug-in that gives you the wonderful vibe of the original hardware. If you prefer that vintage sound there is nothing better out there. Go grab it will ya.

C. Grabau

July 13, 2017

Excellent on vocals and guitars

I love this plug-in. Easy to use and it sounds great on virtually anything! This is becoming an essential component of my recording setup.

K. Gleason

July 12, 2017

Very good delay

I have had many great analog delays and this has a very distinct tone to it that I enjoy. The tape saturation is very solid. Great performer as a reamped effect too (guitar - UAD apollo - reamp - guitar amp) Better than any tape delay pedal I've heard even for 7 year old code.

N. Bryce

July 8, 2017

Brilliant effect!

If your a fan of Lana then this is a must have plugin! I am now adding lots of cool wild sounds to my songs with this plugin and very happy I purchased it!!

D. Miniero

July 8, 2017

Perfect tape echo

Great presets wonderful big sound

J. Fisher

July 6, 2017

Do you believe in miracles?

I was a little nervous about this tape echo, as I have had some pretty awful sounding ones in the past. I was blown away with the simplicity and warmth that this offers. At this point, I’d give it a top rating for any echo that I have used. Love it.

B. Krueger

July 4, 2017

Excellent for multiple sources

I use this on my guitar plug ins, but it also works great on voice, sax, and many other things. Fun plug in.

B. Krueger

July 4, 2017

Excellent for multiple sources

I use this on my guitar plug ins, but it also works great on voice, sax, and many other things. Fun plug in.

P. Krupa

July 3, 2017

warm sound

It just sounds as a tape delay should sound. I use it with the guitar and Fender 57 plug-in mostly, but it also works very well with other tracks/instruments. I'm really happy to have it.

A. Hernandez-Gil

June 18, 2017

Realmente bueno

Sonido grande, muy muy parecido al original. Delay clásico imprescindible para el Rock

J. W

June 15, 2017

Good analog feel!

Beautiful sound beautiful feedback but heavy DSP.

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Great Short Delay

Does the low-fi short to medium delay well. Gives the character of the tape-based unit. Can easily be driven to a loop pretty easily if you want to do some vari-speed tricks.

D. van Haarlem

June 2, 2017

Best analog character, tape-delay for exploring your creativity!

'Lotsa-fun-delay' with warm and gritty sound. Going old school with this one. Love it!

S. Roefs

June 1, 2017

On every mix!

Love this thing as a slap delay on vocals or guitar mojo delay. Automate it and you're in intergalactic heaven.

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017


Limpio y sucio a la vez, una gran herramienta de creacion. Permite dar color unico y se lo siente muy musical, rapidamente se adapta sin ser belicoso! Mi preferido, calido, sucio y sutil a la vez.

K. Kaspersen

April 15, 2017

My guitars new best friend

This delay is made so good. I love to use it on every kind of guitar playing/tracking. The sound can be made very beautiful or very crazy and strange with this delay. I'm also a big Joe Satriani fan, and i can now achieve a cool as good as weird sounds that Satriani makes, i can get very identical Satriani tones with different kind of setups/sounds that i make with other UAD plug-ins. or other kind of echoes/delays that i want other than Satriani sounds. I love it to use it on both rythm and solos. And the switches on the left side is also very cool to try out. It is a must have delay for me. If you play solos, don't demo it, buy it. i love it.

B. Daniel

April 13, 2017

great tape echo

sounds awesome. I love using it on vocals. sounds great on horns as well.

B. Edelmann

April 7, 2017

Great Emulation!

Sounds fantastic on guitar and vocals, treble and bass knobs are very useful, was considering buying the real deal but not anymore, this thing sounds so good!

G. Samraj

February 4, 2017

Great tool for sound

Theres so much you can do with this plug in. Possibilities in sound design aspect is crazy. Fantastic on Guitars and many other instruments. Much needed tool for the dub element

61-80 of 294 Results