EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

61-80 of 287 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Krueger

July 4, 2017

Excellent for multiple sources

I use this on my guitar plug ins, but it also works great on voice, sax, and many other things. Fun plug in.

B. Krueger

July 4, 2017

Excellent for multiple sources

I use this on my guitar plug ins, but it also works great on voice, sax, and many other things. Fun plug in.

P. Krupa

July 3, 2017

warm sound

It just sounds as a tape delay should sound. I use it with the guitar and Fender 57 plug-in mostly, but it also works very well with other tracks/instruments. I'm really happy to have it.

A. Hernandez-Gil

June 18, 2017

Realmente bueno

Sonido grande, muy muy parecido al original. Delay clásico imprescindible para el Rock

J. W

June 15, 2017

Good analog feel!

Beautiful sound beautiful feedback but heavy DSP.

S. Gough

June 11, 2017

Great Short Delay

Does the low-fi short to medium delay well. Gives the character of the tape-based unit. Can easily be driven to a loop pretty easily if you want to do some vari-speed tricks.

D. van Haarlem

June 2, 2017

Best analog character, tape-delay for exploring your creativity!

'Lotsa-fun-delay' with warm and gritty sound. Going old school with this one. Love it!

S. Roefs

June 1, 2017

On every mix!

Love this thing as a slap delay on vocals or guitar mojo delay. Automate it and you're in intergalactic heaven.

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Musical

Limpio y sucio a la vez, una gran herramienta de creacion. Permite dar color unico y se lo siente muy musical, rapidamente se adapta sin ser belicoso! Mi preferido, calido, sucio y sutil a la vez.

K. Kaspersen

April 15, 2017

My guitars new best friend

This delay is made so good. I love to use it on every kind of guitar playing/tracking. The sound can be made very beautiful or very crazy and strange with this delay. I'm also a big Joe Satriani fan, and i can now achieve a cool as good as weird sounds that Satriani makes, i can get very identical Satriani tones with different kind of setups/sounds that i make with other UAD plug-ins. or other kind of echoes/delays that i want other than Satriani sounds. I love it to use it on both rythm and solos. And the switches on the left side is also very cool to try out. It is a must have delay for me. If you play solos, don't demo it, buy it. i love it.

B. Daniel

April 13, 2017

great tape echo

sounds awesome. I love using it on vocals. sounds great on horns as well.

B. Edelmann

April 7, 2017

Great Emulation!

Sounds fantastic on guitar and vocals, treble and bass knobs are very useful, was considering buying the real deal but not anymore, this thing sounds so good!

G. Samraj

February 4, 2017

Great tool for sound

Theres so much you can do with this plug in. Possibilities in sound design aspect is crazy. Fantastic on Guitars and many other instruments. Much needed tool for the dub element

C. Santarpia

January 12, 2017

Has weight and grit

The tone of the repeats has a weight and slight grit to it. Like the real thing does! love it!

F. Batiste III

January 6, 2017

Vintage Goodness

Sonic warmth is what you get from this plugin. The sound really hugs my ears. I love the way it adds a high quality sheen to whatever I put through it.

j. elliott

December 30, 2016

recently returned to this after a period of neglect.

...still my favorite tape echo plug hands down.

J. Banfield

December 26, 2016

A classic tape echo

I always wanted THE classic tape echo. This is it without all the hassle of tapes. Perfect for country slabback delays, spacey Floydian noises, and everything in between. Even a slight delay with a little pan can really thicken up a guitar track. I absolutely love it and almost always have it loaded in a send slot. One of the best places to start with UA effects units!

S. Rehbein

December 23, 2016

Warm and smooth

Works great on vocals, guitars and synths, highly recommendable.

D. Minns

December 21, 2016

Simply outstanding!

The presets are so good, that I have only used these so far as they meet everything I am looking for.

A. Belt

December 16, 2016

Good Plugin

I like.
Use for vocals.
Little bit for guitar, snare
Mix with another reverb

61-80 of 287 Results