EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

81-100 of 301 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. van Haarlem

June 2, 2017

Best analog character, tape-delay for exploring your creativity!

'Lotsa-fun-delay' with warm and gritty sound. Going old school with this one. Love it!

S. Roefs

June 1, 2017

On every mix!

Love this thing as a slap delay on vocals or guitar mojo delay. Automate it and you're in intergalactic heaven.

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Musical

Limpio y sucio a la vez, una gran herramienta de creacion. Permite dar color unico y se lo siente muy musical, rapidamente se adapta sin ser belicoso! Mi preferido, calido, sucio y sutil a la vez.

K. Kaspersen

April 15, 2017

My guitars new best friend

This delay is made so good. I love to use it on every kind of guitar playing/tracking. The sound can be made very beautiful or very crazy and strange with this delay. I'm also a big Joe Satriani fan, and i can now achieve a cool as good as weird sounds that Satriani makes, i can get very identical Satriani tones with different kind of setups/sounds that i make with other UAD plug-ins. or other kind of echoes/delays that i want other than Satriani sounds. I love it to use it on both rythm and solos. And the switches on the left side is also very cool to try out. It is a must have delay for me. If you play solos, don't demo it, buy it. i love it.

B. Daniel

April 13, 2017

great tape echo

sounds awesome. I love using it on vocals. sounds great on horns as well.

B. Edelmann

April 7, 2017

Great Emulation!

Sounds fantastic on guitar and vocals, treble and bass knobs are very useful, was considering buying the real deal but not anymore, this thing sounds so good!

G. Samraj

February 4, 2017

Great tool for sound

Theres so much you can do with this plug in. Possibilities in sound design aspect is crazy. Fantastic on Guitars and many other instruments. Much needed tool for the dub element

C. Santarpia

January 12, 2017

Has weight and grit

The tone of the repeats has a weight and slight grit to it. Like the real thing does! love it!

F. Batiste III

January 6, 2017

Vintage Goodness

Sonic warmth is what you get from this plugin. The sound really hugs my ears. I love the way it adds a high quality sheen to whatever I put through it.

j. elliott

December 30, 2016

recently returned to this after a period of neglect.

...still my favorite tape echo plug hands down.

J. Banfield

December 26, 2016

A classic tape echo

I always wanted THE classic tape echo. This is it without all the hassle of tapes. Perfect for country slabback delays, spacey Floydian noises, and everything in between. Even a slight delay with a little pan can really thicken up a guitar track. I absolutely love it and almost always have it loaded in a send slot. One of the best places to start with UA effects units!

S. Rehbein

December 23, 2016

Warm and smooth

Works great on vocals, guitars and synths, highly recommendable.

D. Minns

December 21, 2016

Simply outstanding!

The presets are so good, that I have only used these so far as they meet everything I am looking for.

A. Belt

December 16, 2016

Good Plugin

I like.
Use for vocals.
Little bit for guitar, snare
Mix with another reverb

A. Hylander

December 15, 2016

Classic & playful

This is a very simple delay that gives you an outstanding sound and great ideas to play with and get unique combinations. Definitely a must have!

E. Delinois

December 13, 2016

EP-34 Tape Echo

Simply amazing. The EP-34 Tape Echo gives your vocal recordings that fullness and special something you get from lavish recording studios.

R. Howell

December 9, 2016

EP-34 Tape Echo vs. Galaxy

I was torn between the EP-34 Tape Echo and the Galaxy. I went w/ the EP-34 Tape Echo and so far I'm really digging it. Sounds great, lots of options and it is a necessary addition to my UA plugins, but it does use DOUBLE the DSP of the Galaxy @ 26.7% in mono vs. 13.3% in mono.
https://help.uaudio.com/hc/en-us/articles/215262223-UAD-2-Instance-Chart

G. Suarez

December 2, 2016

Love it!

This is one my favorite plugins. I love it on guitars. Whether you are experimenting new sounds or just want to add warmth to your tracks, you can not go wrong. I demoed it and within a few minutes, I knew that I was going to get it. I immediately used it on a song of mine for a unique ending.

l. pachetti

December 2, 2016

the MOJO DELAY

if you are after that mojo sound, "the vibe stuff", this is it! automate the speed for the "LSD delay wash"

B. Schmiedl

December 2, 2016

Amazing tape delay!

Fantastic sounding plugin, my favourite delay for guitar.
Great vibe and easy to use.

81-100 of 301 Results