Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

21-40 of 419 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Cuellar

August 2, 2023

Uad plug ins

Must have them all

A. Lee

June 24, 2023

Echotastic

Another cool option for 'vibey' delays and echoes

D. Ho

June 15, 2023

Super-cool for Voice and Electric Guitar!

The analog tape delay warmth is a beautiful touch on vocals and electric guitar!

R. Evans

June 11, 2023

Super useful delay

Sounds great on everything you put it on, I've used other emulations before but thus just does something special, rich, creamy, warm, from subtle to far out sounds. I really enjoy dialing this one in, super fun plug in

R. Evans

June 11, 2023

Super useful delay

Sounds great on everything you put it on, I've used other emulations before but thus just does something special, rich, creamy, warm, from subtle to far out sounds. I really enjoy dialing this one in, super fun plug in

A. Hewitt

June 11, 2023

Classic tape echo

Plumped for this one over the Galaxy and very happy with my purchase. Use this for guitar and Gilmour tones in particular and it works a treat.

R. Vargas

May 18, 2023

luscious

so much vibe and warmth. must have delay.

E. Peterson

April 27, 2023

Rockabilly Heaven

Amazing I play rockabilly and country music and this lives on my electric guitar bus. So good so fat so right. The setzer preset tweaked a bit is my go to. Just gorgeous sounding .

P. Sviyazov

March 27, 2023

The One

The one and only plugin that gives me exactly what I hear in my head! Can't find anything close enough to this. Hope it will be in Spark someday!

j. seiterle

February 26, 2023

push your amp

Apart of the wonderful dub and slapback experience it is a very powerful tool to push your amp to a nice break up.

V. Ruzicic

February 13, 2023

So real!!!

Very real and musical!!!!

J. Szeszel

January 13, 2023

Simple but effective.

Something more than echo

S. Andres

January 6, 2023

Great for guitar tracking

Great tool combined with some Unison presets and some other plugins , really inspirational.

S. Rico Hernandez

January 6, 2023

Un gran delay

Buenísimo como envío o inserción.

G. Ob

December 25, 2022

Create tool

Excellent tool for making creative echo sounds! One of the best of its kind

D. Weigleb

December 23, 2022

Finally! The Echoplex!!!

I have longed to play some Van Halen through a true Echoplex. This. Is. A. BEAST! Paired with some other effects I'm pretty close to VH 1 and VH2.

U. Audio Account

December 16, 2022

Nice delay

Not my fisrt option for delay, but when it works it’s perfect

A. Bugella

December 12, 2022

FLAVOUR, FLAVour, flavour, fla...

Very versatile. Adds an analog touch. It can be used on many track types and not just for guitar.

A. Gorobets

December 11, 2022

Characteristic sound

When it works, it works and sit perfectly on the mix.

J. Szeszel

November 14, 2022

Simple but with a nice character.

Very nice for vocals.

21-40 of 419 Results