EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

21-40 of 340 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. łuczak

February 11, 2019

Extra sound

Extra vintage sound

A. Ferreira

January 29, 2019

Great delay.

For vintage delay freaks like myself, this plug-in is the real deal. Way to go, UA!!

S. May

January 28, 2019

Great Audio Quality

i do enjoy using this tape echoes controls great sound and always gives me great results.

j. almeida

January 15, 2019

Toptape


great timing tape delay simulation

c. Eastman

December 22, 2018

not just a delay

I treated myself to a EP-34 this holiday season thinking that it would be another delay in my toolbox... I am so happy that I did, as it is so much more then just a delay... it's a vibe box! brings out the soul in anything I play through it! Love, love, love it!!

m. koontz

December 21, 2018

EP-34 tape echo

I had one of these in the 70's.It was nice but sometimes noisy and not the easiest to get the same set up everytime.The Universal Audio version is quiet, easy to use and you can save your settings.I love this version and I give it 5 stars.Thank you.

R. Gagl

December 18, 2018

My guitar fell in love with it....

This is by far the best tape delay emulation I know. Its creamy and extremely musical dirt fits like magic into any production. It sounds never "in the way".
My guitar fell in love with it immediately. It´s hard to separate them...;)

UAD User

December 14, 2018

EP-34 Tape Echo

Really awesome emulation, the sound is dirty but in a nice plugin you can keep under control

R. Rattay

December 11, 2018

EP-34 Tape Echo

Very realistic sound, its great.

M. Hatfield

November 24, 2018

Tape Echhhhhoooooo

This tape emulator is bad to the bone. Just look it, it's got some issues right. Looks like a piece of equipment I man would be proud to call his own. I've used it a few times during the demo but I haven't given it the time it needs. The time it needs to enlighten me with it's majestic strange beauty. I'm gonna get weird with because I'm about to buy this baby right NOW! And you guys don't be slacking out there. You know you work hard to buy these important tools to refine your craft, SO BUY IT TOO!!! Then we can be happy and think about the next UAD item we need. What a truly wonderful time we live in, am I right? I love UAD, you guys are gamechangers. Changing my music atleast ,,for the better! Look forward to demoing more of your plugins and talking myself into buying most of them,
Matt

T. Laegen

October 20, 2018

Character delay

Great delay with a ton of character. Use in dual mono for best results.

D. Arentz

October 2, 2018

Twist those knobs

A great sounding effect that just begs to be automated.

UAD User

October 2, 2018

Tidy

Inpressive warm sound that feels very matiral in the mix.

J. Reed

September 15, 2018

Magic

This plugin is incredible, the best of both worlds. All the analog warmth and goodness without any mechanical noise and the ability to use automation and tempo sync in your daw. I tried out this and the Galaxy tape echo at the same time. For me there was no comparison. The Ep-34 is just magical, warm and gritty and very simple controls, the galaxy was good too but a cleaner more sterile sound.

UAD User

September 10, 2018

Return in 70s

Great analog sound, very glad to buy it. I use on guitars and voices, Amazing.

J. Jordanov

September 3, 2018

This thing is a killer!

Absolutely awesome plugin! Works and sounds like the real thing. Thanks UA!

D. Perini

September 3, 2018

EP-34 è fantastico!

Sono contento di averlo acquistato... ha un sound veramente caldo, analogico... è diventato subito uno dei preferiti!

E. Bonbon

July 11, 2018

So Great !!!

I finally understood how some giants of the past built some unbelievable effects, besides it's quite intuitive

T. Engel

July 8, 2018

Super analoges Verhalten

Spitzen Plug von UAD, wie immer....super Effekt.....prima für Automation

C. Mayr

June 14, 2018

a breeze of analog and vintage

I use it especially for vocals and guitars and the handling is really easy for perfect results !

21-40 of 340 Results