Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of 80 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kouchian

July 13, 2016

Very Good but no midi for the keyboard and no H910 duo for this price?

I must say I really like this effect, but i'm very disappointed that the duo version is not included. You can get the native version for 99$ at the moment and it does include the dual version. Way better deal. I would have give 4 stars but because of this I will only give 3 stars.
I was hopping to replace my sdmx that is being repaired at the moment and the lack of dual mode is really a downer on this.
Otherwise it sounds magnificent, very gritty, just perfect to widen any sound or create weird percussion mayhem.
I don't understand that you can't control the keyboard via midi though.

P. Moshay

February 15, 2016

so much better than the hardware

i can't imaging ever having the hardware again. I used to have this unit and as great as it was, i could always do without the noise (non-usefull kind) as well as the glitching. I immediately got the sound i was used to getting with the hardware i had for many years, so glad to have it back!

D. Eringa

February 15, 2016

Bowie-a go-go!!

I chose buying the H910 as my tribute to Bowie (selfless, I know!!!) & have not been disappointed!
I always used the hardware whenever it was in a studio I was working in & it never failed to surprise me with it's quirky genius! You just don't see them so much these days & they're often not working properly now, sadly.
Inevitably UAD have modelled it so perfectly I can hear no difference at all to the original & having the keyboard gives me a whole new dimension that I've never had before.
Plus I've got as many of them as I want now!
David would have been proud!

I. Papagiannidis

December 26, 2015

Wide Deep In your face Magic tool!

One of the most amazing tools !
Wide ,Deep, In your face !
Perfect tool for layering.
i couldnt belive in my ears when i listened to it!
perfect for any kind of source!Nothing else sounds like this plugin!
Thank you UAD team !

S. Tanner

December 11, 2015

Great for my audio design projects

I wanted actually the Publison "DHM 89 B2 Stereo Digital Audio Computer" but the Eventide is also a good start.

Keep it up!

UAD User

December 3, 2015

Great Emulation, Great plugin

We used the Harmonizer Plugin for 4 weeks now and we are absolutley stunned. Great product. The Pitch emulation is very unique and useful for our Sound. I was interested in the original one for a very long time, and you made it affordable for such a good price.
Thank you. Keep up the good work

H. Terstiege

November 24, 2015

So creative... so cool

Very musical and creative. Quite limited sound options at the same time. Don't quite like it for delays but love it for the extreme stuff and odd pitch variations. I find that I only get 2 or 3 sounds out of it that seem useful to me but these are killer!

M. Izzi

November 22, 2015

One of the Best UA Emulations to date!

I've worked with the original and this latest beauty from UA nails it! It gives character and dimension to everything you throw at it! And with the addition of the keyboard, being able to use MIDI to control pitch and harmonization on the fly is a beautiful thing! The included presets are outstanding as well! The only real drag is the AU presets not showing up in Logic X... Please fix this asap! ;)

M. Penn

November 5, 2015

Awesome & Warm!!!

Yes this is awesome.. Vintage, Warm, Crazy with some Modern Touches.. Love this so much .. Really great on Vocals and Backgrounds.. Thickens up the signal nicely.. Must have in arsenal. They definitely modeled the I/O u can hear it and feel it!!

Great Job UA!!

J. Rutter

November 4, 2015

Crazy

So damn good! I just turned a snare into some old 80's Arcade Game Over type effect, you can imagine all the craziness that happened along the way to getting that sound. Oh and yeah it does them "classic" H910 effects for thickening stuff up and creating space. This is going to be fun to play with..

A. Rizzo

November 4, 2015

Great Emulation! Pure Glam.

Instant glam rock in a tin. Where are my 7" Platforms? The ones with the fish tanks in the heels. Yeah.

UAD User

December 11, 2015

Eventide H910

I really like it but it would kick ass if it was the H3000!

S. Peters

July 15, 2016

Not the Eventide deal

It does sound good, it is an unusual treatment for every sound source thrown at it. BUT... no control of the keyboard? Do I have to click my mouse in realtime to make use of it? Then better hide it away completely, now it's just "there" and doesn't serve any useful purpose. And the other thing - where is the duo-version? I hope UA adresses this as soon as possible, otherwise you're far better off to buy this directly from Eventide. Their plugin includes all that's lacking here for a more reasonable price.

A. Morris

May 16, 2016

Sounds great - badly implemented

Amazing sounding & faithful to the original box. Pre sets are clunky to get to in logic audio. Spoke to support and appently its a known bug... We'll see...

H. Engelke

February 15, 2016

Does the job

Worked with the hardware Eventide hardware Harmonizer for ages. Looks like I have it in the box now.

C. Martin

November 5, 2015

Sir Nose Devoidoffunk

It's the return of Sir Nose Deviodoffunk! When I first started that was the first sound I wanted to find out how it was made. The arch nemisis of good music who had come to steal the groove and pimp the pleasure principle. I'm already testing and playing with the demo!

UAD User

November 4, 2015

5 stars

Fantastic plug-in. Considering it's the only emulation of this unit, no complaints.

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

Magician

I use it in 1.01. The singer move one step forward!

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

The chorus effect

I use it in 1.01 for vocals, just for fun! The singer is one step forward!

s. crichton

November 26, 2017

Very buggy

When and if it runs it is as good as hardware, Just in my case I have had numerous authourisations issues and with the last update the plugin will only operate in console. Probably more sensible to buy the direct eventide one to allow better support

1-20 of 80 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4