Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of 137 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Neves

December 5, 2022

Excellent!!!

I seriously never thought I'd be buying this plugin but after demoing it on a few different sources I just had to buy it. It's THAT good!

c. maskell

July 30, 2022

Still playing

cool sounds. So many things to explore. Endless possibilities.

A. Smith

July 14, 2022

Subtle Sophistication in my recordings

It is challenging to use this tastefully. I’m new to recording and like how the H910 plug-in takes my mediocre guitars to a higher level. Makes me want to be a better player and mixer!

D. Northern

July 10, 2022

Wonderful touch.

Side chaining this will add a wonderful touch to the vocals to thicken them up and sound smoother.

B. TAYLOR

June 19, 2022

Cant scroll presets

Unlike all the other UAD plugins you can't scroll presets with this one. which is a real bummer as the presets are so dramatic from one to the other- they say it's the developers fault.. passing the buck. What ever happened to Quality control? It's also a DSP hog.

b. chamberland

June 12, 2022

Wow just wow

Dawm i love this effect is awesome for sound ghostly

K. pentecost

January 23, 2022

Very specific, fairly weird, but amazing

Just started to scratch the surface of the H910. It uses a lot of DSP, but is a very powerful tool. Plan on printing it and then removing the plugin to free up DSP. Very surgical for thickening up tracks, or it can get downright metaphysical as well. One of the more interesting plugins to mess around with. Not the first one I’d buy, but if you’re looking for something different or need to thicken or play with the pitch, the H910 can do it

E. Blake

January 21, 2022

Original game changer

I lost my h949 when I left Edinburgh n just thankful to have this brilliant plugin.I’ll get my hardware back n use them together.If you’ve not used Eventide on guitar,keys or vocals you truly are missing out on the original voodoo fx machines.Thanks UAD the world runs on your gear.Cheers

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Eventide H910

I have used the hardware version for years! It is wonderful to have represented so well in a plugin!

M. Gonzalez

December 17, 2021

H910 Harmonizer

My UAD best version of the H910 could not be accurately reviewed because it has no presets. It actually does work at all. I have the Eventide H910 vst Version through another audio company, and because I liked the Plugin, I wanted to get UADs take on it. Unfortunately, all attempts at customer service are not available. I am banned from complaining when things don't work correct by ULA.

L. Cohen

November 1, 2021

One of my favorites

Use 2 in their own send bus each slightly detuned to fatten up the ordinary. Sounds better than the original.

N. Mueller

September 14, 2021

Outrages good!

I can't believe how good this thing sounds. It is so much fun!

D. Alley

August 15, 2021

Eventide Rocks

I have been using Eventide products since the 70s and am pleased to use their plugins with my Pro Tools productions.

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

Unique sound

Try it out. In certain applications, it's irreplaceable

R. Nordström

July 9, 2021

This UAD plugin eats your dsp

The plugin it self is quite cool and were used by ABBA as Led Zeppelin, it has absolutely it's strengths both as a delay and as a pitch-shifter, but it literally eats your DSP. I've two 16 cards and I still think it uses 8 or 12% of ONE SINGLE unit once automated... it's not okey. The plugin is with other words very poor programmed compared to UAD's own products like 1176 and such which you can stack 4-8 units equally dps usage to one single 910 harmonizer... with that being said.. if you can achieve the pitch things or delay things with other units or plugins I'd strongly recommend be used with that or just buy the hardware..

short text:
+ Cool effect unit

- eating your DSP
- poor programmed

i. hopton

February 28, 2021

Eventide Harmonizer h910

Great product excellent quality plugin the eventide h910 harmonizer give great colour to my mixes and fills out the mix perfactly again uad has bought to us a other great plugin worth every penny thanks to uad

M. Ulis

February 1, 2021

Like the real thing

After playing around with this plug for a bit I soon realized it was the bit of magic some of my fave producers have used to create some wildness in their tracks.

D. Perini

January 19, 2021

H910 Harmonizer

Molto simile all'hw! Testato in parallelo con un pezzo originale. Fantastico!

K. Turner

January 15, 2021

Great on drums!

Getting spectacular snare drum sounds. So far, I've only gone through the presets. Bought it because I hoped I'd get believable vocal doubles. I can say that it's better at that task than anything else I've tried, and I've tried several dedicated doubler plug-ins, including "signature" plugs. But it's still not quite good enough that I'd actually use it for that. I expect to find other uses for this fascinating plug-in, but it's too soon to say.

J. Weber

December 26, 2020

Super!!

Love it! There are presets, just not in the usual place. Great Plugin. Very pleased!

1-20 of 137 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7