Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of 124 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Macaulay

July 23, 2021

Unique sound

Try it out. In certain applications, it's irreplaceable

R. Nordström

July 9, 2021

This UAD plugin eats your dsp

The plugin it self is quite cool and were used by ABBA as Led Zeppelin, it has absolutely it's strengths both as a delay and as a pitch-shifter, but it literally eats your DSP. I've two 16 cards and I still think it uses 8 or 12% of ONE SINGLE unit once automated... it's not okey. The plugin is with other words very poor programmed compared to UAD's own products like 1176 and such which you can stack 4-8 units equally dps usage to one single 910 harmonizer... with that being said.. if you can achieve the pitch things or delay things with other units or plugins I'd strongly recommend be used with that or just buy the hardware..

short text:
+ Cool effect unit

- eating your DSP
- poor programmed

i. hopton

February 28, 2021

Eventide Harmonizer h910

Great product excellent quality plugin the eventide h910 harmonizer give great colour to my mixes and fills out the mix perfactly again uad has bought to us a other great plugin worth every penny thanks to uad

M. Ulis

February 1, 2021

Like the real thing

After playing around with this plug for a bit I soon realized it was the bit of magic some of my fave producers have used to create some wildness in their tracks.

D. Perini

January 19, 2021

H910 Harmonizer

Molto simile all'hw! Testato in parallelo con un pezzo originale. Fantastico!

K. Turner

January 15, 2021

Great on drums!

Getting spectacular snare drum sounds. So far, I've only gone through the presets. Bought it because I hoped I'd get believable vocal doubles. I can say that it's better at that task than anything else I've tried, and I've tried several dedicated doubler plug-ins, including "signature" plugs. But it's still not quite good enough that I'd actually use it for that. I expect to find other uses for this fascinating plug-in, but it's too soon to say.

J. Weber

December 26, 2020

Super!!

Love it! There are presets, just not in the usual place. Great Plugin. Very pleased!

I. Sevruk

December 11, 2020

Great thing

Useful tool and also amazing toy to play with

A. Bonenfant

October 16, 2020

Sicky bro

It’s filthy yo

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

For any gerne

A great addition to the studio

D. Stillman

August 10, 2020

Blows away soundtoys micro shift out of the water.

I’ve used sound toys micro shift for years and always wanted to purchase the uad eventide but convinced myself to save money and use what I already have the “micro shift” I finally caved after I tried a demo and purchased the eventide. I absolutely love it and it’s the sauce. micro shift is great this is even better.

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Great

Love it. Use it on backing vocals

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

The 80s are here!!!

You can use this on ... everything ... Voice, drums, toms, snare, kick ... This is a great tool if you know how to use it right. READ THE MANUAL to get the best of it!!! 80s are back!

M. Fletcher

July 5, 2020

Instant Depth

Just the default setting on an aux bus does wonders. Love the randomness of the detune. Just blend it in to any track. Sounds thick and wide but not obvious.

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

A lot more versatile than expected!

You can put this thing on basically everything and it works ;-)

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

P. McLaughlin

June 24, 2020

I haven't even...

Read the manual yet. I own this and micro pitch and they are different beasts. I like this one for snare widening and that 70s vocal effect. I recommend for back up vocals, gang vocals, lead. I'd like to try it on guitar soon as well.

P. McLaughlin

June 10, 2020

But what about?

I didn't buy this during my last outing because I had the Microshift. This is different. I'm not gonna lie I go to the Bennie and jets setting and blend it with vocals and snare. It's a very musical pitch-shift and I will say one thing UAD is great at is modeling vintage units.

K. Prior

April 6, 2020

I love this piece.

I was really inspired by it.

J. Westra

February 11, 2020

Very good

This gets it with room to control and mix the effects very good

1-20 of 124 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7