Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

41-60 of 85 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 23, 2017

I love this thing!

I'm still trying to figure out the endless possibilities of the H910, and for someone who likes to experiment with music and sound effects, this is already a staple of my collection. So far I've used it on vocals, automating the delay and feedback. So good. I only wish there were PRESETS. Maybe you have them, but they're not working for me, and apparently it's been a known problem for a while. I don't like to rely on presets, but it would be nice to have a reference point for some of the drum effects they used in the demo, etc. Nevertheless, if you are adventurous, this plug is for you. Please make more plug-ins like this, UAD!!!

M. Palma

January 14, 2017

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

simply superb

J. De Robertis

January 13, 2017

Best Vintage Fx Plugin

If you want that really vintage effects for your tracks on music productions, this is the best plugin to be creative.

M. Bramley

January 5, 2017

Pure class!

What can I say about the H910 that hasn't already been said! I remember the original & so this plug in was a must have for me! It sounds like the original but still has that analogue sound! Nothing is like it! I look forward to the UA H949...maybe? please!

O. Kogut

December 28, 2016

Really cool

Original and cool plugin. Vintage but really useful.

L. LEVY-BENCHETON

December 25, 2016

HARMONIZER

Amazing !!!! A must have
Viva UAD

P. Blevins

December 17, 2016

Killer Effect

I have not used the HW so I have no point of reference there but as soon as I got this plugin I put it use. Incredible and very inspirational sounds come from this thing. Well worth it.

P. Whitfield

December 13, 2016

Awesome

I love this plug in!!!!!!! Such a wide range of sounds and vibes. I'm a huge fan of every UA plug in I've heard...just wish I could afford to have them all.

R. Lamarque

December 12, 2016

Amazing for my audio project

I just say: Great!

j. bringue

December 10, 2016

i am triping ! :)

When you buy the plug without starting a demo mode because you know it's killer one.. also was in promo for 99 euros .. damn UAD vampires sucking our blood !! :) .. ok first try .. taking a terence mackenna speech from youtube .. adding the Harmonizer and starting having fun with knobs ... yooohoooo ! .. I am triiiiipping ! .. Great controls on wet / dry signals ! .. crazy weird effects that will please any electronic music producers !

L. THIBAULT

December 10, 2016

H910 and Iggy Pop's The Idiot recording

When I was recording the Iggy Pop "The Idiot" in my studio Le Château d'Hérouville in France, a seller from 3M came to me in the morning with an H910 and asked me to test it. It was their demo machine, and didn't know its use. So I plugged it to my MCI JH500 desk, ready to try something, when David (Bowie) came in the control room ans said :"What do you do ? What is this thing ?". I explained I didn't know in fact, so he asked me to put something in. We have just record drums the day before, so I send the drums track in it ! The result was incredible, so David said : we keep that. I had to explain to 3M that I couldn't give back the H910, that we bought it (they didn't know the price at that time !). They agreed when they knew it was for the David and Iggy 's sessions. So we used the H910 all along the recording, and it was the same for the sessions of David 's Low, two months later, with Tony Visconti as producer. Great machine, even it was not intended to treat drums track ! That's the real story !

R. Howell

December 9, 2016

Awesome!!

The sounds and shapes the Eventide® H910 Harmonizer can add is just never ending...

A. Anderson

December 9, 2016

Eventide 910 Harmonizer, The REAL DEAL

UAD once again, have nailed the emulation of the this legendary effect. With added features, this plug in accomplishes exactly what you expect it to. Pristine clean wide pitch effects that widen tracks and vocals just like the original!-Drawback is , this plug does NOT offer the DUAL harmonizer function. Other than that, it's spot on!- I use this on every mix- Andy Anderson, Producer www.vrsstudios.com

H. Godas Herrera

December 8, 2016

Same as realworld

Best for vocal widening & fx´s. THE tool for that Bowie´s insane Snare sound!

J. Jiles

December 5, 2016

A noise free , glitch free version of the real deal!

I owned a real H910 until it died. This behaves just like my old hardware unit without the flaws!!! Happy to have it in my arsenal again!!

m. adragna

December 5, 2016

one of the best plug-in for the voice (and not only)

Excellent toll that takes you instantly to another era

J. Barry

December 3, 2016

I bought this for the lush delay. Everything else is a fantastic bonus.

I'm a connoisseur of delays and this is one of my favorites. It's rich and lush on vocals. Gives them a wide and surreal sound. It gives guitars a new dimension. I like it more than Dimension D. It has an epic crescendo that can make weak vocals sound powerhouse. The harmonizer is elegant and vintage. It works well on guitars and vocals, but I don't like overt harmonizers on my vocals. This plugin is a thing of beauty and one of my goto plugins. Sometimes a touch changes a mediocre track into a dynamic track.

A. Singh

December 2, 2016

Sonic Fantasy

Very useful tool on backing vocals, synths and FX. Check the use of this unit by Bruce Swedien.

D. Taylor

December 1, 2016

As weird and wonderful as I hoped it would be.

I was looking for a plug-in that would give me some wild, inspirational sounds and effects. The H910 Harmonizer does all that and more. So far, I've used the plug-in on drum and guitar tracks and am getting sounds that range from simple stereo width expansion to mind-blowing alien invasion. There seems to be limitless possibilities ranging from subtle to extreme that you can dial in with this plug-in. I can't wait to try this thing out on vocal tracks! Good release, I highly recommend this plug-in.

S. Hill

November 24, 2016

Great Toy!

When you want something to sound special and "not from this world" - this is the tool you need. I love it on snares and background vocals. But there are so much more possibilities. Midi support would have been great... perhaps an free update UA?

41-60 of 85 Results