Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

41-60 of 94 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Whitfield

December 13, 2016

Awesome

I love this plug in!!!!!!! Such a wide range of sounds and vibes. I'm a huge fan of every UA plug in I've heard...just wish I could afford to have them all.

R. Lamarque

December 12, 2016

Amazing for my audio project

I just say: Great!

j. bringue

December 10, 2016

i am triping ! :)

When you buy the plug without starting a demo mode because you know it's killer one.. also was in promo for 99 euros .. damn UAD vampires sucking our blood !! :) .. ok first try .. taking a terence mackenna speech from youtube .. adding the Harmonizer and starting having fun with knobs ... yooohoooo ! .. I am triiiiipping ! .. Great controls on wet / dry signals ! .. crazy weird effects that will please any electronic music producers !

L. THIBAULT

December 10, 2016

H910 and Iggy Pop's The Idiot recording

When I was recording the Iggy Pop "The Idiot" in my studio Le Château d'Hérouville in France, a seller from 3M came to me in the morning with an H910 and asked me to test it. It was their demo machine, and didn't know its use. So I plugged it to my MCI JH500 desk, ready to try something, when David (Bowie) came in the control room ans said :"What do you do ? What is this thing ?". I explained I didn't know in fact, so he asked me to put something in. We have just record drums the day before, so I send the drums track in it ! The result was incredible, so David said : we keep that. I had to explain to 3M that I couldn't give back the H910, that we bought it (they didn't know the price at that time !). They agreed when they knew it was for the David and Iggy 's sessions. So we used the H910 all along the recording, and it was the same for the sessions of David 's Low, two months later, with Tony Visconti as producer. Great machine, even it was not intended to treat drums track ! That's the real story !

R. Howell

December 9, 2016

Awesome!!

The sounds and shapes the Eventide® H910 Harmonizer can add is just never ending...

A. Anderson

December 9, 2016

Eventide 910 Harmonizer, The REAL DEAL

UAD once again, have nailed the emulation of the this legendary effect. With added features, this plug in accomplishes exactly what you expect it to. Pristine clean wide pitch effects that widen tracks and vocals just like the original!-Drawback is , this plug does NOT offer the DUAL harmonizer function. Other than that, it's spot on!- I use this on every mix- Andy Anderson, Producer www.vrsstudios.com

H. Godas Herrera

December 8, 2016

Same as realworld

Best for vocal widening & fx´s. THE tool for that Bowie´s insane Snare sound!

J. Jiles

December 5, 2016

A noise free , glitch free version of the real deal!

I owned a real H910 until it died. This behaves just like my old hardware unit without the flaws!!! Happy to have it in my arsenal again!!

m. adragna

December 5, 2016

one of the best plug-in for the voice (and not only)

Excellent toll that takes you instantly to another era

J. Barry

December 3, 2016

I bought this for the lush delay. Everything else is a fantastic bonus.

I'm a connoisseur of delays and this is one of my favorites. It's rich and lush on vocals. Gives them a wide and surreal sound. It gives guitars a new dimension. I like it more than Dimension D. It has an epic crescendo that can make weak vocals sound powerhouse. The harmonizer is elegant and vintage. It works well on guitars and vocals, but I don't like overt harmonizers on my vocals. This plugin is a thing of beauty and one of my goto plugins. Sometimes a touch changes a mediocre track into a dynamic track.

A. Singh

December 2, 2016

Sonic Fantasy

Very useful tool on backing vocals, synths and FX. Check the use of this unit by Bruce Swedien.

D. Taylor

December 1, 2016

As weird and wonderful as I hoped it would be.

I was looking for a plug-in that would give me some wild, inspirational sounds and effects. The H910 Harmonizer does all that and more. So far, I've used the plug-in on drum and guitar tracks and am getting sounds that range from simple stereo width expansion to mind-blowing alien invasion. There seems to be limitless possibilities ranging from subtle to extreme that you can dial in with this plug-in. I can't wait to try this thing out on vocal tracks! Good release, I highly recommend this plug-in.

S. Hill

November 24, 2016

Great Toy!

When you want something to sound special and "not from this world" - this is the tool you need. I love it on snares and background vocals. But there are so much more possibilities. Midi support would have been great... perhaps an free update UA?

M. Brkic

October 16, 2016

Great plugins!

The sound is great, but the product would have been better with a midi controller.

M. Wells

October 6, 2016

Presets don't work right in Logic Pro

After purchasing, I was disappointed to find out that the Preset drop down for this Plug-in does not work in Logic Pro. All other UAD plugins that I own have worked in Logic correctly.

I did some research online and saw that this has been a known bug for 3 years! C'mon, Universal Audio. Fix this thing, or sell it with a big disclaimer that presets don't work right if you are a Logic user.

P. Greco

August 15, 2016

Great Flexibility Plugin

The only limit is the imagination. That plugin let me a large space to create new sounds its great!

P. Marriott

July 27, 2016

I love it, but I wish you offered a Dual version like Eventide does...

There's no doubt about it, the H910 is awesome! But I'm pretty annoyed that Eventide who developed this plugin with Universal Audio is throwing in the Dual mode for free with their current $99.00 offering. I don't fault UA, but I hope they make a better deal with Eventide in the future...

S. Peters

July 15, 2016

Not the Eventide deal

It does sound good, it is an unusual treatment for every sound source thrown at it. BUT... no control of the keyboard? Do I have to click my mouse in realtime to make use of it? Then better hide it away completely, now it's just "there" and doesn't serve any useful purpose. And the other thing - where is the duo-version? I hope UA adresses this as soon as possible, otherwise you're far better off to buy this directly from Eventide. Their plugin includes all that's lacking here for a more reasonable price.

K. Kouchian

July 13, 2016

Very Good but no midi for the keyboard and no H910 duo for this price?

I must say I really like this effect, but i'm very disappointed that the duo version is not included. You can get the native version for 99$ at the moment and it does include the dual version. Way better deal. I would have give 4 stars but because of this I will only give 3 stars.
I was hopping to replace my sdmx that is being repaired at the moment and the lack of dual mode is really a downer on this.
Otherwise it sounds magnificent, very gritty, just perfect to widen any sound or create weird percussion mayhem.
I don't understand that you can't control the keyboard via midi though.

S. Tib

July 3, 2016

Great to add depth on vocal harmony

I haven't the chance to use it a lot but it's a power tool, very creative and give to the vocal a different dimension.

It's great on backing vocal and harmony, very useful !!

It can be at the same time a vintage reverb unit with delay too to give a unique color

I purchased it on sale + 50$ voucher, so for 149$ it's worth it !!!

41-60 of 94 Results