Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

61-80 of 80 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Basham

June 21, 2016

Fantastic Plugin

I was curious about this device since reading about its use on albums by Bowie, Iggy Pop and the Sex Pistols. Part of it reminds me of playing around with an old RAK digital delay many years ago - but of course its capability is way beyond that. The most interesting and rewarding aspect is the interface - it really does inspire you to interact with it. UAD is the perfect platform for this kind of emulation - being able to play live into it, making adjustments as you go along, really benefits from the zero-latency setup. Fascinating and superb.

s. kgr

June 2, 2016

this is awesome

Amazing sound for guitars,vocals,drums,and more.Very Special plugin of the world.
One of the most amazing tools for me.

L. Herve

May 17, 2016

Très bien

Un produit créatif qui sonne bien, simple d'utilisation, et qui a le mérite de rassembler les défauts et les qualités du vieux hardware, qui sonne vraiment bien.
Une option harmoniseur intelligent aurait été la bienvenue, mais c'est une qualité du H3000...

K. Wolfe

May 11, 2016

Indepensible

I've already used this on 3 projects and it's shown itself to be quite the add -- never owned the hardware but love this plugin!!!

T. Birchman

April 24, 2016

Love, love, love it!!!

Amazing with so many options. So much to learn about each awesome plugs to get the most out of them. I would love to see more character type plug-ins such as this one by Eventide.

M. Samek

April 4, 2016

Snare Drum Inflator!

I haven't had the chance to try the Eventide H910 Harmonizer on vocals or guitars yet, but it's my secret weapon for making snare drums sound HUGE! Very satisfied with this plug-in.

S. Kirkland

March 16, 2016

Brilliant!

We LOVE our Eventide DSP4000 Hardware but don't use it as much when we're ITB. UAD's H910 sounds so good! Subtle or Soaked! It's Awesome! If you love the Eventide sound as much as we do you gotta check this out!

S. Xenokottas

February 25, 2016

Fantastic piece of software

Thank you for a very useful and fantastic piece of software.

UAD User

February 8, 2016

Eventide h910

Pretty cool out there sounds great!

C. Ridenhour

February 5, 2016

Magical

Wonderful plugin. Perfect for creating unique, atmospheric textures in my scores.

Q. Smith

January 19, 2016

One of the most unique UA plugs out there!

Wonderful for thickening just about everything! Also an amazing creative effect too, don't be afraid to break some "rules." You will glad you did. Buy on sight! Or at least give it a fair trial. Cheers!

N. Nisbet

December 28, 2015

Secret Sauce

O.M.G. finally found the secret sauce for my vocals.

Every voice is different and mine is not a classically great rock voice (more Geddy Lee than Robert Plant!), but the Eventide H910 as a doubler combined with a the Roland 201 Space Echo (after the usual chain of EQ and compression) just does it. Finally - trust me, I've been waiting a long time to be able to feel that excited about my vocals leading a track in the studio!!! Absolutely awesome.

UAD User

December 27, 2015

Great Plugin!

It sounds super warm and thick and 70s. Loving it!

H. Wichmann

December 11, 2015

Nice addition to vocals or synths

This plugin gives nice touch to vocals or synths.
Combined with Lexicon reverb you can make quite nice shimmer-like reverbs.

C. Beier

November 29, 2015

Eventide - Just great

Having worked with the original in the 80's/90's
I am absolutely happy with this one -
JUST GREAT
Chris Beier

O. Torres

November 27, 2015

So excited! Please follow-up with the H949!!

This is amazing...of all plugins I thought I'd never see on the UAD platform. Thank you for making this happen. And you're right, they are a bear to maintain. I have (4) H949's, two just for spare parts...
I'd be in absolute heaven if you guys followed-up with the H949. The reverse delays took the H919 sound to the next level.

M. Morin

November 25, 2015

it's alive! it's aliiiive!

Or just using it as a preamplifier. With the "delay only" engage and no feedback, you crank up the input level and let the analog circuitry do it's magic. Worth every penny!

D. Kane

November 19, 2015

Buy it right now!

It's uncanny how close this gets to the real deal! Sounds incredible and is even more flexible than the original. Perfect for generating unique atmospheres around your tracks.

R. Dodd

November 19, 2015

Yippee

Oh how I no longer miss the "real thing", Thank you UA.
Now if only you could make it almost impossible to fix...
Richard

h. Nicolson

November 18, 2015

Fantastic!

I'm using it on all my synths, life is 2 dimensional without one!!!
Love it!!!

61-80 of 80 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4