Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

81-100 of 105 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Moshay

February 15, 2016

so much better than the hardware

i can't imaging ever having the hardware again. I used to have this unit and as great as it was, i could always do without the noise (non-usefull kind) as well as the glitching. I immediately got the sound i was used to getting with the hardware i had for many years, so glad to have it back!

H. Engelke

February 15, 2016

Does the job

Worked with the hardware Eventide hardware Harmonizer for ages. Looks like I have it in the box now.

D. Eringa

February 15, 2016

Bowie-a go-go!!

I chose buying the H910 as my tribute to Bowie (selfless, I know!!!) & have not been disappointed!
I always used the hardware whenever it was in a studio I was working in & it never failed to surprise me with it's quirky genius! You just don't see them so much these days & they're often not working properly now, sadly.
Inevitably UAD have modelled it so perfectly I can hear no difference at all to the original & having the keyboard gives me a whole new dimension that I've never had before.
Plus I've got as many of them as I want now!
David would have been proud!

UAD User

February 8, 2016

Eventide h910

Pretty cool out there sounds great!

C. Ridenhour

February 5, 2016

Magical

Wonderful plugin. Perfect for creating unique, atmospheric textures in my scores.

Q. Smith

January 19, 2016

One of the most unique UA plugs out there!

Wonderful for thickening just about everything! Also an amazing creative effect too, don't be afraid to break some "rules." You will glad you did. Buy on sight! Or at least give it a fair trial. Cheers!

N. Nisbet

December 28, 2015

Secret Sauce

O.M.G. finally found the secret sauce for my vocals.

Every voice is different and mine is not a classically great rock voice (more Geddy Lee than Robert Plant!), but the Eventide H910 as a doubler combined with a the Roland 201 Space Echo (after the usual chain of EQ and compression) just does it. Finally - trust me, I've been waiting a long time to be able to feel that excited about my vocals leading a track in the studio!!! Absolutely awesome.

UAD User

December 27, 2015

Great Plugin!

It sounds super warm and thick and 70s. Loving it!

I. Papagiannidis

December 26, 2015

Wide Deep In your face Magic tool!

One of the most amazing tools !
Wide ,Deep, In your face !
Perfect tool for layering.
i couldnt belive in my ears when i listened to it!
perfect for any kind of source!Nothing else sounds like this plugin!
Thank you UAD team !

S. Tanner

December 11, 2015

Great for my audio design projects

I wanted actually the Publison "DHM 89 B2 Stereo Digital Audio Computer" but the Eventide is also a good start.

Keep it up!

UAD User

December 11, 2015

Eventide H910

I really like it but it would kick ass if it was the H3000!

H. Wichmann

December 11, 2015

Nice addition to vocals or synths

This plugin gives nice touch to vocals or synths.
Combined with Lexicon reverb you can make quite nice shimmer-like reverbs.

UAD User

December 3, 2015

Great Emulation, Great plugin

We used the Harmonizer Plugin for 4 weeks now and we are absolutley stunned. Great product. The Pitch emulation is very unique and useful for our Sound. I was interested in the original one for a very long time, and you made it affordable for such a good price.
Thank you. Keep up the good work

C. Beier

November 29, 2015

Eventide - Just great

Having worked with the original in the 80's/90's
I am absolutely happy with this one -
JUST GREAT
Chris Beier

O. Torres

November 27, 2015

So excited! Please follow-up with the H949!!

This is amazing...of all plugins I thought I'd never see on the UAD platform. Thank you for making this happen. And you're right, they are a bear to maintain. I have (4) H949's, two just for spare parts...
I'd be in absolute heaven if you guys followed-up with the H949. The reverse delays took the H919 sound to the next level.

M. Morin

November 25, 2015

it's alive! it's aliiiive!

Or just using it as a preamplifier. With the "delay only" engage and no feedback, you crank up the input level and let the analog circuitry do it's magic. Worth every penny!

H. Terstiege

November 24, 2015

So creative... so cool

Very musical and creative. Quite limited sound options at the same time. Don't quite like it for delays but love it for the extreme stuff and odd pitch variations. I find that I only get 2 or 3 sounds out of it that seem useful to me but these are killer!

D. Kane

November 19, 2015

Buy it right now!

It's uncanny how close this gets to the real deal! Sounds incredible and is even more flexible than the original. Perfect for generating unique atmospheres around your tracks.

R. Dodd

November 19, 2015

Yippee

Oh how I no longer miss the "real thing", Thank you UA.
Now if only you could make it almost impossible to fix...
Richard

h. Nicolson

November 18, 2015

Fantastic!

I'm using it on all my synths, life is 2 dimensional without one!!!
Love it!!!

81-100 of 105 Results