Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

81-94 of 94 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Wichmann

December 11, 2015

Nice addition to vocals or synths

This plugin gives nice touch to vocals or synths.
Combined with Lexicon reverb you can make quite nice shimmer-like reverbs.

UAD User

December 3, 2015

Great Emulation, Great plugin

We used the Harmonizer Plugin for 4 weeks now and we are absolutley stunned. Great product. The Pitch emulation is very unique and useful for our Sound. I was interested in the original one for a very long time, and you made it affordable for such a good price.
Thank you. Keep up the good work

C. Beier

November 29, 2015

Eventide - Just great

Having worked with the original in the 80's/90's
I am absolutely happy with this one -
JUST GREAT
Chris Beier

O. Torres

November 27, 2015

So excited! Please follow-up with the H949!!

This is amazing...of all plugins I thought I'd never see on the UAD platform. Thank you for making this happen. And you're right, they are a bear to maintain. I have (4) H949's, two just for spare parts...
I'd be in absolute heaven if you guys followed-up with the H949. The reverse delays took the H919 sound to the next level.

M. Morin

November 25, 2015

it's alive! it's aliiiive!

Or just using it as a preamplifier. With the "delay only" engage and no feedback, you crank up the input level and let the analog circuitry do it's magic. Worth every penny!

H. Terstiege

November 24, 2015

So creative... so cool

Very musical and creative. Quite limited sound options at the same time. Don't quite like it for delays but love it for the extreme stuff and odd pitch variations. I find that I only get 2 or 3 sounds out of it that seem useful to me but these are killer!

D. Kane

November 19, 2015

Buy it right now!

It's uncanny how close this gets to the real deal! Sounds incredible and is even more flexible than the original. Perfect for generating unique atmospheres around your tracks.

R. Dodd

November 19, 2015

Yippee

Oh how I no longer miss the "real thing", Thank you UA.
Now if only you could make it almost impossible to fix...
Richard

h. Nicolson

November 18, 2015

Fantastic!

I'm using it on all my synths, life is 2 dimensional without one!!!
Love it!!!

M. Penn

November 5, 2015

Awesome & Warm!!!

Yes this is awesome.. Vintage, Warm, Crazy with some Modern Touches.. Love this so much .. Really great on Vocals and Backgrounds.. Thickens up the signal nicely.. Must have in arsenal. They definitely modeled the I/O u can hear it and feel it!!

Great Job UA!!

C. Martin

November 5, 2015

Sir Nose Devoidoffunk

It's the return of Sir Nose Deviodoffunk! When I first started that was the first sound I wanted to find out how it was made. The arch nemisis of good music who had come to steal the groove and pimp the pleasure principle. I'm already testing and playing with the demo!

A. Rizzo

November 4, 2015

Great Emulation! Pure Glam.

Instant glam rock in a tin. Where are my 7" Platforms? The ones with the fish tanks in the heels. Yeah.

J. Rutter

November 4, 2015

Crazy

So damn good! I just turned a snare into some old 80's Arcade Game Over type effect, you can imagine all the craziness that happened along the way to getting that sound. Oh and yeah it does them "classic" H910 effects for thickening stuff up and creating space. This is going to be fun to play with..

UAD User

November 4, 2015

5 stars

Fantastic plug-in. Considering it's the only emulation of this unit, no complaints.

81-94 of 94 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5