Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of 147 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Neilis

January 3, 2024

Fabulous width

Add that legendary wide sound, great on guitars.

J. Keen

August 30, 2023

Fun plug-in!

There's so much one can do with this very fun plug-in. Voice changing, drum dub hits, special effects. At this price, you really should add this plug-in to your arsenal.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

so much fun

I use this alot when mixing guitars and subtly with vocals but its very smooth and realistic and gives you tons of control. another use i have that has nothing to do with pro audio is I use it when I play online games and change my voice to mess with people XD

A. Lopez

May 11, 2023

New Guitar Tones

An excellent tool to get new and different sounds from my guitar.
Great presets are a starting point for designing your own sounds!

A. Lopez

May 11, 2023

New Guitar Tones

An excellent tool to get new and different sounds from my guitar.
Great presets are a starting point for designing your own sounds!

D. Thorn

May 1, 2023

Not for me oops

Nothing against the plug itself. Just I have so many fx and fx units already that give me these sounds (plus so much more) that I can’t see myself using this. However I will still make sure I’m not misunderstanding how to really use it lol. I just hear typical chipmunk pitch shifting (which is fine I just like things that have more modern formanting options.

c. rosario

January 29, 2023

Great

Wish they had some presets

J. Dolan

January 4, 2023

Great FX

Long time since I wanted the H910 !

Not disapointed !

C. Doud

December 21, 2022

A Fine emulation of the original.

While you probably won’t use it every day—when you need it, you need it! A fun ‘boutique’ processor offering full sweep sound through rich and interesting adjustable presets. The interface is a little clunky, but hey, so were the original Evantide processors—so you can’t say they didn’t create a true-to-form emulation.

It’s like pineapple on pizza—people love it or can’t stand it—that was Evantide’s thing!

R. Dickerson

December 14, 2022

sweet vintage

love some of the vintage presets such as Cygnus, gives me that album sound!

J. Neves

December 5, 2022

Excellent!!!

I seriously never thought I'd be buying this plugin but after demoing it on a few different sources I just had to buy it. It's THAT good!

c. maskell

July 30, 2022

Still playing

cool sounds. So many things to explore. Endless possibilities.

A. Smith

July 14, 2022

Subtle Sophistication in my recordings

It is challenging to use this tastefully. I’m new to recording and like how the H910 plug-in takes my mediocre guitars to a higher level. Makes me want to be a better player and mixer!

D. Northern

July 10, 2022

Wonderful touch.

Side chaining this will add a wonderful touch to the vocals to thicken them up and sound smoother.

B. TAYLOR

June 19, 2022

Cant scroll presets

Unlike all the other UAD plugins you can't scroll presets with this one. which is a real bummer as the presets are so dramatic from one to the other- they say it's the developers fault.. passing the buck. What ever happened to Quality control? It's also a DSP hog.

b. chamberland

June 12, 2022

Wow just wow

Dawm i love this effect is awesome for sound ghostly

K. pentecost

January 23, 2022

Very specific, fairly weird, but amazing

Just started to scratch the surface of the H910. It uses a lot of DSP, but is a very powerful tool. Plan on printing it and then removing the plugin to free up DSP. Very surgical for thickening up tracks, or it can get downright metaphysical as well. One of the more interesting plugins to mess around with. Not the first one I’d buy, but if you’re looking for something different or need to thicken or play with the pitch, the H910 can do it

E. Blake

January 21, 2022

Original game changer

I lost my h949 when I left Edinburgh n just thankful to have this brilliant plugin.I’ll get my hardware back n use them together.If you’ve not used Eventide on guitar,keys or vocals you truly are missing out on the original voodoo fx machines.Thanks UAD the world runs on your gear.Cheers

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Eventide H910

I have used the hardware version for years! It is wonderful to have represented so well in a plugin!

M. Gonzalez

December 17, 2021

H910 Harmonizer

My UAD best version of the H910 could not be accurately reviewed because it has no presets. It actually does work at all. I have the Eventide H910 vst Version through another audio company, and because I liked the Plugin, I wanted to get UADs take on it. Unfortunately, all attempts at customer service are not available. I am banned from complaining when things don't work correct by ULA.

1-20 of 147 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8