Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 166 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Rohde

July 21, 2021

Very good Package

Best Marshall style Package you can get, very versatile

P. Jonsson

July 14, 2021

Gotta love it

From sparkling clean to dirty dirt - gotta love it

h. tuter

May 14, 2021

Total tonal palette

I am a home player. With those 2 amps, you almost have full tonal coverage from sparkling clean to growling highs. Controls are very easy to comprehend. Small changes really makes good changes. Have few more amp plugins yet Friedman is the best.

W. Oleszczuk

April 18, 2021

Friedman Amp Collection

I bought this plugin after a recommendation from a guitarist that I respect and admire. I was not disappointed. UA and Friedman have created a vintage tone monster! You'll be floored with the presets and amazed with a bit of tweaking. My only disappointment was that Buxom Betty was not included, so the collection is not complete.

d. edwards

January 23, 2021

Friedman amps

I bought these two heads as soon as I had set up my Apollo solo. They sound so good and they are so versatile. UAD and Friedman have done an awesome job. If you are thinking about buying this Plug-in do it ! You won’t regret it.

B. Coleman

December 16, 2020

Amazing

These amps have such bite and presence. I’ve actually had compliments on my tone by folks who didn’t know how I got the sounds.

E. Jegu

December 12, 2020

Friedman amp collection

- Little knob without precision (or valor) despite of "retina"...
- Why Buxom Betty don't come with the collection ???
But another good guitar amp ! (there are a lot) ;-)

D. MCNAIR

December 12, 2020

Great sounding plug ins.

I managed to get these plug ins on the sale, for the money they are great covering cleans to more driven sounds they just work.

J. Bru

December 11, 2020

Muy versátil y sorprendente!!!!

No he tenido la suerte de probar estos amplificadores de forma analógica, pero estas emulaciones me gustan mucho. Un gran sonido.

P. Lukács

November 5, 2020

Almost everything you want

With these two amp models you can get the perfect tone almost for everything. Sounds perfect in the mix, absolutely a different league as the most plugin amps. If I need a true metal sound, I make it with the Herbert model, but everything else comes from the BE100 for me.

T. Siiskonen

October 29, 2020

My favourite amp

I have played the real BE100 also and this sounds extremely close. Of course the right IR makes all the difference. Love it! Haven’t played the real DS but this plugin sounds phenomenal also. Both also sit so well in the mix. High recomendation!

M. Hayon

October 18, 2020

One of the best Emulation from UAD and super versatile

I' ve tried all UAD amps emulators, and Friedman are really good. The Hi Gain Model is simple to get a really good tone, even for lead or solo. Glue perfect on the mixes.

C. Naes

October 9, 2020

Easy way to rock!

This made it so easy to get a good tone!
I flipped through a few presets & got exactly what I was looking for. No dialing knobs or tweaking dials, This one plugin is going to save me so much time in the Studio!!!!

E. Koch

October 1, 2020

Bx_tuner + Unison Germanium Treble Booster ( part four )

but Tuner Mode should be Toggle-able from the Apollo...i think that would be adequate..

E. Koch

October 1, 2020

Bx_Tuner + Unison Enabled Germanium Treble Booster ( part three )

and, if so, offer it as a separately available plugin please...thank you.

E. Koch

October 1, 2020

Bx_Tuner + Unison Enabled Germanium Treble Booster ( part three )

and, if so, offer it as a separately available plugin please...thank you.

E. Koch

October 1, 2020

Bx_Tuner + Germanium TreBoost ( part two )

thinking more on it...there would be no way to display the note in question on the apollo..
but the Bx-Tuner GUI is fine there, so the unison control mode could just run the Unison Treble Booster Pre Section...

E. Koch

October 1, 2020

ATTN: Brainworx & UA ( request )

i love the Bx_Tuner...excellent piece of essential kit...it's just cumbersome to implement.
what i would like considered is a Unison Enabled Version Combined with a Germanium Treble Booster....like a Bx_Tuner + GermaniUnison TreBost amp front end...that could also enable tuner mode and tuner monitoring from the apollo.....the Bx_Tuner is just Too Good to be something that gets in the way....Thank You For Your Consideration !!!

S. Summers

August 26, 2020

Versatile Combination

Great sound and cover pretty much everything I need for my own personal projects.

M. Salonen

July 13, 2020

BE-100

I was really surprised of the tone right out of the box! Compares well with a certain top notch hardware modeler I typically use.

1-20 of 166 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9