Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of 223 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. soyugazi

October 27, 2020

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

October 23, 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

October 23, 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

r. longaretti

October 16, 2020

Molto simile all’originale !

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

UAD User

October 4, 2020

Much like the real thing

I love it. I was looking for something for both a guitar hook and vocals and it’s amazing. I’m using it mainly in parallel for mixing at the moment (adds amazing Texture and depth to lead vocals) but can’t wait to commit and track with it in console to be inspired by the craziness. You won’t regret it.

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

Creative

Great!

J. Park

September 13, 2020

Make me feel good when I play my Strat.

I have played the guitar over 30 years. I have used tons of delay box including Roland.
UA Galaxy tape echo is very realistic, so always it make me smile whenever I play my Strat.

J. López Uribe

September 12, 2020

Favourite on guitars

Great plugin for addding depth to your tracks

J. Wilson

September 11, 2020

Great Warm Sound

Great warm sound that emulates that classic tape echo warmth you are looking for. Love it, thank you UA!

E. Grebeznieks

September 10, 2020

Good

Tape Echo is a great tool in my musical Arsenal

T. HIGUCHI

September 10, 2020

ギターに良く合う

ディレイタイムを短くしてフィードバックをほぼゼロまで絞った時のギターが気持ち良い。

R. Silich

September 5, 2020

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

R. Metelkin

August 31, 2020

interstellar?

Wherever I use it, it always turns out atmospheric and voluminous, I especially liked to work with it on guitars. Very ambient and shimmer, top in my Delay collection

M. Pribble

August 24, 2020

Sounds exactly like I remember!

I owned one of these bad boys back in the day and this sounds just like it!! brings back so many wonderful memories just using the plug in!!

E. Koch

August 20, 2020

not complaining..

it's not the roland i don't have,
but yeah; this is one super sweet tape saturation muti delay for sure...
i have nothing to compare it to, but that's the same reason i certainly appreciate having it :)

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

My Favorite

My favorite plugin. When you have a Radiohead preset you know I’m gonna love it.

A. Redman

July 18, 2020

Far out!

What's not to love about this! I'm not one to get over exited about guitar effects, so five stars for this is unusual. I alway's fancied a real one but never got around to it. This is better though, there are some subtle advantages one only finds in practice so do try a demo. My favourate feature is the the little switch marked 'Beat Sync' which is very useful. I use Luna which is also a real pleasure.

J. ALMANZA

July 18, 2020

Galaxy Tape Echo

This plugin creates an special atmosphere to the sound. Very good quality.

1-20 of 223 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12