Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of 124 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Klein

August 16, 2016

Still love it

I still love this plugin - one of my favorite UAD tools.
Great sounding and indispensable - even if we saw a lot of great delay plugins in the recent years.

But - still no option for customizing the size ?
This is my main concern with UAD plugins. Even Apple reworked a lot of their plugins for that reason.
Come on UAD, is it really that hard to implement this feature when you are rewriting the UI anyway?
My eyes are always bleeding with some of your plugins.

M. Clay

August 4, 2016

Bless The UAD♫

❤ This Galaxy!

I am gobsmacked at your kindness. I NEED the Roland. Please keep supporting it. I make DUB and it is integral to my sound and there is nothing else on the market quite like it.

The GALAXY is wonderful. I am enjoying it as much if not more than the Roland. It is fitting the DUB REGGAE amazingly. I have already made a Dub Track with it. So guys if you make Dub and you are looking for a vintage high quality delay this will work just fine.

I owe you one for this UAD. You sure know how to treat your customers well. It is no surprise your company is excelling. Thanks.

T. McKinnon

August 2, 2016

Thank You Universal Audio!!!

When you guys did not renew your license with Roland...I saw the rumbles in blogs and articles and just a few days ago begin to rethink my investment. I am commented to UA both hardware and software and plan to stay the course with this company and their superior products. Anyway I love the 201 and now that you have put out your own I love your version. And the fact that you support the Roland version and gave customers who paid for the 201 the Galaxy let me know that you do care about us!

Also it sounds amazing thanks again!!!!!

R. Rodriguez

August 3, 2016

differences

what is the difference between this and the Space Echo plugin??

P. Degen

August 15, 2016

What happened to Roland?

Well, to be completely honest, I have this plugin for quiet a while now (but then it was called Roland Space echo), and I seldom use it in tracks. It works fine, but somehow I can't find good use with it.

H. Barnard

August 1, 2016

5 Stars

Great sounding effect, but also very useful for creative sound design... awesome!

UAD User

April 26, 2018

Very nice

Good plugin

V. Morganti

April 19, 2018

Great for guitar

Simple and effective, perfect for adding depth to any guitar sound.

W. Hendriks

April 14, 2018

5 stars!

Really nice. Much flavors including the right one. Try it, I'm sure you'll like it

D. Middelhede

April 9, 2018

Inspiring

I keep reaching out for this when I feel like sounds needs more life and texture. I am also very excited about the sounds you get when tweaking the parameters.

A. Cumminer

April 8, 2018

Dredy Rockers 2 Rockers

Ho! My! Days!........ It’s like the real thing crazy.
Exciting Excitement.
UAD’s got it Locked.
You guys are just Bad Asses or should I say “The Real! dogs bolloxx, Maximum respect from them times & even more so today.

And now The future is 2 DUB in the finest style known 2 man kind. : )

H. Jansson

April 5, 2018

Sounds legit

This piece sounds so good, i have a re-301, but since i got this i haven’t even used the hardware.

b. gabrielli

March 15, 2018

dubwise

excellentissime pour le dub

D. Carroll

March 5, 2018

Sublime!

I'm new to the UAD platform, but I knew that this plugin would be one of the first I purchased. I used a Space Echo extensively in the '90s and this thing really captures everything I loved about that ratty old box of sonic delights!

B. David Jérome

February 19, 2018

RE-201. Blessing

I love ....RE-201.
one of my favorite UAD

L. SIMEONE

February 2, 2018

RE: Galaxy 201

A good tape delay emulation, however it doesn't quite capture the vibe & sound of a real Roland unit (which is my favourite.) Really I should have known better than to go the emulation route. Having said that this would be the closest plugin to the real deal.

T. Spillmann

January 17, 2018

I'm loving this

Just a fantastic sound! Works great on guitars and vocals. Would recommend it to anyone

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Excellent Vibe!

Nice mojo and vibe with this plugin! Love it!

p. hedin

November 21, 2017

creative space!

Beautiful sound, creative and easy. It ads nice character and ID to whatever you put it on. Thanx!

UAD User

October 25, 2017

classic

being an electronic musician, it took me a while to understand what to do with it (besides classic delays). it really tickens and smoothen most electronic source and I find it very handy for that.

1-20 of 124 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7