Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of 198 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Great sound

Great

N. Degtyarev

June 18, 2020

Great Galaxy Tape Echo Plugins

Great plugin very happy thank you UAD!!!

G. Bullock

June 15, 2020

A go to plug-in ...

I use the Galaxy Tape Echo on nearly every mix I do. I apply to vocals and bass for space and depth, or to add warmth and atmosphere to dull tracks.

L. Brigham-Bowes

June 8, 2020

fun as h*ll!

LOADS of things to tweek. can go from subtle to nuts in seconds. SO much fun.

I. Ortiz

June 7, 2020

Galaxy tape echo

A very dope plugin that’s excellent on vocals or where ever you want.

F. Foster

June 5, 2020

Galaxy tape echo

another one of those hidden gems that I use all the time to get that perfect vocal sound

C. Banet

June 2, 2020

Great Space Echo emulation

Sounds very analog and convincing. Was surprised to learn there's another Roland Space Echo name brand UA plugin. I really don't see how it can be much better than this one. A ton of great noises to be had from playing with this one.

a. kamal

June 2, 2020

Really very musical

Am a professional guitar player/composer/studio owner and producer. As an "old" guy I thankfully kept most of my cult gear which i owned over the years.They are much used, well looked after and in pristine condition. They will stay that way since virtually all emulations of my gear via UA have rendered them in my studio cupboard. I love that the emulations also reflect my own "dial a sound" philosophy, i.e. they sound virtually(pun intended)the same, they only buzz and hum less and require no maintenance. The Tape Echo Emulations are wonderful, musical,free your mind as you dial em und use em. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

A. Gallab

May 28, 2020

Great Emulation

Don't wanna deal with the real thing breaking all the time? Have you ever been in the middle of a session and *boom* your space echo craps out and needs to be sent in for repair? Welp, this solves all those problems. It's not a real tape echo but it's damn close.
Saturation can be a little harsh at times. Similar to the stomp box version of this tape machine. But otherwise I find it to be pretty great.

J. Bru

May 27, 2020

Guitarra y Voz

Me ha gustado mucho con la guitarra, también lo he probado con alguna voz y merece la pena.

N. Outhuijse

May 24, 2020

great for guitars

great for guitars

A. Kolomvatsos

May 22, 2020

It's a classic

I use it almost exclusively on my guitar tracks. It's my go-to delay for guitar

J. Benninghoff

May 19, 2020

This one is a dream

In combination with the Brigade Chorus, i can easily recreate all of my favorite sounds from the 80s. You can create so much depth to your guitars.

S. Reynolds

May 16, 2020

Great for guitar

This is a great plugin. I use it all the time to add depth and interest to my guitar tracks.

I. Kornilov

May 10, 2020

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

Everything is great! VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

F. Carcone

May 3, 2020

Instant Vibe

I still have to dig this one, but each time I use it, it's like having a more "cool" and "characterful" source, and it's done in few tweaks. A winner.

A. Bennett

May 2, 2020

Classic!

Great! Gives me that classic tape echo sound!

M. Greiling

May 2, 2020

Super Sound

very good emulation.
sounds warm and spacey

m. lonebear

May 1, 2020

Great Plugin

Awsome plugin

1-20 of 198 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10