Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of 316 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lewis

June 10, 2024

Amazing! And Warm!

This plugin sounds amazing with guitar and vocals!! It’s being used in one of my betas as we speak!

G. Costa

June 8, 2024

Old Style!

Once you've understood it, it's very useful.

O. Morris

June 8, 2024

Galaxy Sound

Great Sounding Plugin

J. Burrows

May 19, 2024

Really Good Plug-In

Sweet sounding plug-in. Sometimes a part needs a little extra something. This can make it just sound better.

M. Fulwider

May 17, 2024

Get the EP-34 before going for this tape echo!

Ok, don't get me wrong, this is a cool tape delay! If you had never used the EP-34 you would love it! But, the EP-34 IMHO is just WAY cooler sounding. Wait for a big sale on this one to add it to your plugin library! It has its own flavor that can add in certain situations!

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

G. Sifakis

May 7, 2024

Amazing emulator!

Space echo was something I've always wanted in my studio but age and prices of the hardwares always kept me thinking it twice! Well this is a problem of the past since I have purchased Galaxy tape echo! Simple to use with virtually limitless possibilities! Really fun to use and experiment with your sounds! Oh! And it sounds amazing!

T. bryan

May 5, 2024

BEST OF THE BEST

Sounds as good as the original thing, but what else would I expect from UA!

c. nagel

May 2, 2024

99% am Original

Wir haben die Hardwareversion im Studio- es ist beruhigend das Original schonen zu können und das lästige Tapewechseln fällt auch weg.
Danke UA Team:)

A. Holbert

April 14, 2024

Must Have!

As a Guitar Player, This is the best sounding emulation I have heart so far and it you get it sale You might feel like you need UAD some additional Money. LOL. All Jokes Aside It's Incredible!
Thank You UAD TEAM!

B. Seidendorf

February 14, 2024

Top

What can I say? Just add this sprinkle of magic in your side chain

R. El Rifai

January 18, 2024

Can't live without it now

I didn't know that this plugin would become a staple for me when I bought it. Literally can't do anything without it now!

A. Ogarev

January 17, 2024

Galaxy Tape Echo

super++

P. Kalous

January 16, 2024

opinion

Hello,
all ok but only Galaxy Tape Echo and The Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor didn't appear in my ProTools 11.
Lexicon 224, and others, yes.
Pavel

J. Janev

January 14, 2024

My favorite tape echo!

It sounds like a real tape with those pitch and glitch movements! I usually set the delay slightly to the left and the reverb to the right - this gives a very nice space to the sound. And since it can't be set to a very long delay, I put another plugin before it with an extra delay to achieve slower repeats. The sound is so real!

G. Rostock

January 12, 2024

Total waste of money

Went back to the free Ableton echo, as this has no tail and really is just a bright reverb.

H. Marek

January 2, 2024

Amazing!

The best tape echo emulation!

1-20 of 316 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16