Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

141-160 of 1416 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Munda

December 4, 2020

Mu Limiter Compressor

great product

S. Lee

December 2, 2020

Just as I expected

Sweet warm incredible sound

J. Neves

December 2, 2020

Amazing

This is an awesome plugin indeed. I only gave it 4 starts because I'd like to see a resizable GUI but when it comes to the sound of it it's super clean, it will add little to no coloration to your mixes, exactly what you'd expect from Manley.

A. Hoover

November 30, 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip one of the 2 best Channel Strips fo Home Studio VO

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip one of the 2 best Channel Strips of Home Studio Voice Over actor. Great value!

o. ortiz

November 30, 2020

excellent sound

my favorite plugin,sounds amazing

P. Nørgaard

November 14, 2020

CPU Crazyness

I used to love this plug in and it was always on my master, but today when I put it on a master the CPU exploded and the audio started crackling. I have not updated to the new Mac OS , I am still using Mojave. I don't understand this and I am very sad

M. Kerlin

November 7, 2020

Great

Magic on the master buss.

M. Ciporkin

November 3, 2020

A ***MUST-HAVE**** for Voice-Over!!

If you own an Apollo preamp/interface for voice-over use....the Manley 'Voxbox' IS the BEST OF THE BEST when it comes to 99% faithfully emulating a literal $4,600 channel strip!

Having it has now streamlined my post-processing and made my audio 90+% "broadcast-quality" before it even hits my DAW. I seriously couldn't have asked for a better introduction to UA's products. I only wish I hadn't waited so long to upgrade!!

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

Fake advertising!

Showing pictures to people and making people believe these plugins are the same as the real hardware units!

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

Feel bad for people falling for this companies lies!

This plgin is nothing comparable to the real hardware one!

M. Mchangani

October 31, 2020

Dope

I place this right before the Chandler Curve Bender a perfect combo on my master chain.

P. Schilperoort

October 24, 2020

The creative EQ

This is a tone shaper for the creative process that music recording actually is. With one movement you can make your life instruments shine without the harshness often associated with EQ’s.
Shaping a kick drum is easy as a summer’s day thanks to the shape of the shelve. This is a professional tool and a beautiful palette in one plugin. Thank you Manley.

E. Petersen

October 21, 2020

I love this machine

Great machine - it bring out good sound in the music. I just live it.

D. Smith

October 18, 2020

Impressive emulation

I use two hardware massive passives in my mastering chain. Saw the emulation on sale recently so thought I'd check it out for a comparison. Very impressive power running through this plugin. It's not too far off the real thing. Top work, UA!

J. Shackelford

October 17, 2020

A smooth operater

I've just recently been diving into UAD plugins and I'm surprised at how good my vocals sound coming through this, like it adds such a beautiful texture. Unison, eq, compression, and deesser? Yes please!! Try the demo and hear on your own material. You won't be disappointed!

r. longaretti

October 16, 2020

Mellifluo

Morbido sui transienti , mette la voce al posto giusto nel mix , molto utile anche per il basso

j. vasco esparrell

October 16, 2020

Increíble herramienta

Simplemente bestial.

d. castaneda

October 15, 2020

Awesome!

Really love using it on my vocal processing

d. castaneda

October 15, 2020

Awesome!

Really love using it on my vocal processing

S. Peterson

October 15, 2020

Useful in it's own way

I have yet to put much time into using the Vari Mu so I don't have a complete opinion yet. That said, my initial response is favorable. It has a unique quality & will be useful in it's own way. I look forward to finding my preferred compression uses.

141-160 of 1416 Results