Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 442 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bravo Gonzalez

January 27, 2017

The best of the best

I don't have word to define the quality of this plugin. Just pass the sound across of the plugin and enjoy as you never did.

UAD User

January 26, 2017

Manley Massive Passive EQ - 5 stars

I think it is the best for mastering,

UAD User

January 25, 2017

UAD are drug dealers...

I'd heard fantastic things about the Massive Passive plugin so I thought to try the 14 day demo... My demo has expired and I genuinely cannot live without it now. A must have on a master buss and just gives that expensive top end sizzle without any harshness at all.

UAD are drug dealers in the sense they give you a taste of the best stuff around - to the point where you can do without it! Fantastic plugin, great company and a must have for the mix bus.

J. Gallo

January 18, 2017

Sounds good for a Plugin

The Plug-in is ok. Sounds like an intense EQ. It does the job enhancing significantly the original recorded sounds, if you know how to use it properly. More often than you would think, it wouldn't be the option to bring dead sounds back to life to cut trough your mix. Is great to cut down unwanted frequencies and sounds, it does it in a clean millimetric way. Uses a lot of dsp. I suggest Universal Audio to enhance the sound of this one, as it still has a long way to go to sound close to the original hardware!

H. Toapanta

January 15, 2017



U. Gerstenmeyer

January 11, 2017

Great Stuff

It's a reat good sounding EQ for mastering and Mixing.

U. Gerstenmeyer

January 11, 2017

Great Stuff

It's a real good sounding EQ for Mastering and Mixing. It's subtle and easy to use.

L. Claudio

January 9, 2017


So Much attention to detail is mind blowing!!

L. Claudio

January 9, 2017


So Much attention to detail is mind blowing!!


January 6, 2017

어느정도 편곡이 완성될즈음

마스터단에 얘를 건다. 시원한 하이와 뚱뚱한 로우를 얻을 수 있다. 덕분에 작업하는 기분이 배로 난다. 물론 기분때문에 돈쓴건 속쓰리지만 치킨사먹을돈 아껴서 샀다 치고 다이어트에도 도움이 된다 치고 ....그래도 속은 쓰리지만 샤방샤방한 하이와 단단한 킥소리를 들으면 기분이 매우매우 좋다 ^^

A. Picciafuochi

January 1, 2017

Mastering Musical EQ

I use Massive Passive every time I have to restore a ruined sound by excessive handlings

j. elliott

December 30, 2016

when it works it's a killer...

...but it doesn't work for everything, just the nature of the hardware it emulates, but well worthwhile for that gooey mid range, if that is what you're after.

G. Spardel

December 29, 2016

Best EQ I have used so far

This is by far the cleanest and warmest sounding EQ I have used so far. Thanks to the Satellite the DSP load is not too bad and I can use it on a few tracks in my DAW. Excellent product from UA!

F. Batiste III

December 22, 2016


Some EQ plugins will blur the top end of your music and shrink your stereo filed. Massive Passive does the opposite. It broadens your stereo field and adds clarity throughout the sonic spectrum. On your two bus it can really liven up a track. UAD is the best hands down.

K. Gilroy

December 15, 2016


I actually A/B'd just about every EQ Plug with scopes and white/pink noise too. AND after all my sonic ear testing...SHE WON! The Massive Passive is so silky on top, it's your Whipped Cream On Top EQ! I really don't think there's 40k AIR in some others... You A/B and let me know what you think. Really great sound. - GILROY

D. Myers

December 11, 2016

Tone shaping magic

My go to E.Q. On the master bus - has a subtle character to it - a nice transparancy that isn't overbearing when sitting in the mix-bus chain. A worthy addition indeed!! Awesome !!

R. DeHart III

December 10, 2016

Go to mastering EQ

Been using this as my first master eq lately. I love how it crisps the highs without the added harshness.

V. Shageev

December 6, 2016


This is the best EQ plug in of ever. Just bought 2 octo satellite and use it on each channel. Sounds amazing!

G. Hout

December 4, 2016

I don't need another mastering EQ

Just start with the Manley presets, finetune a little bit and its done. Very easy to use. Great sound. Great job Manley and UAD.

T. Matsuda

December 2, 2016

Great !

This is an EQ that gives you the desired effect.
You can use it for anything, strings, vocals etc.

81-100 of 442 Results