Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 713 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. PATRICK

January 14, 2024

Cut and Boost

Very Musical. The cut and boost to different frequencies makes this plug-in work great on about anything you put it on. I have found myself bouncing back and forth between it and the Pultec EQ on almost every vocal I have processed lately. Nice tube vibe.

S. Nakajima

January 14, 2024

Natural,so good

It can naturally improve muffled sounds to clear sounds.

A. pc

January 13, 2024

la mejor selección para un eq

para el mix bus y drums bus

C. Tabatadze

January 12, 2024

awesomeee tubeee

thankss a lot

B. McCallum

January 11, 2024

Pssssst, shhhhhhh, click, wooosshhh

This thing is fun, more than what I expected really. Presets are pretty killer too! Easy to use, sounds great, great price!

C. Ronnie

January 10, 2024

Great EQ

This is an amazing Eq and it takes space on my master bus

S. Saied

January 6, 2024

Super Flexible and Transparent

I haven’t had this plug-in very long, but so far I have not been able to get a bad sound out of it. Not that I’m trying to get a bad sound but I’ve tweaked the settings from minimum to max and everything sounds good. It’s nice to be able to target certain frequencies to bring those out in the mix and without a lot of trouble doing so. For me I don’t know that needs another equalizer as plug-in seems to meet all my needs.

G. Espinosa

January 4, 2024

Pluguin fundamental

Fundamental no arrendodamento final da master ....

V. Stepanski

December 29, 2023

Great

absolutely great

V. Stepanski

December 25, 2023

Great

absolutely great classic

l. esturao

December 22, 2023

Excelente sonido y claridad

Excelente representación y calidez de sonido

B. Lehaney

December 18, 2023

Amazing

Great sound, I'll be using this plugin alot.

C. Gutierrez

December 15, 2023

Awesome

Great sounding master EQ and also works great on the 2 bus! Gets me where I’m going quickly.

E. Zorgman

December 13, 2023

Big Beauty

This is a unique and beautiful EQ. From the middle cut knobs to the cut and boost per frequency band, the choices between shell and bell boost and cut (ohhh my the amount of volume you can add or remove). FLEXIBLE. The cross over points from the frequencies. This is really a great plugin with so much to offer. It works beautifully on bass… clear transparent and musical. I use this on multiple other instruments as well…

j. roe

December 10, 2023

Best EQ

Massive Passive sounds great

J. Soto

December 10, 2023

La excelencia

Un eq sutil que realmente hace la diferencia.

F. Verjux

December 9, 2023

Transparency or not, it’s your choice

I use it mainly on buses to clean some frequencies and on synths to help some frequencies to be less sharp

s. ermolaev

December 8, 2023

magnificent

I have wanted it for a long time and now I am the owner of this unsurpassed warmth)

E. Nerva

December 8, 2023

Love it

Sounds great. The user interface is responsive. Some of the buttons (boost/cut switch) are quite small and fiddly, but otherwise a nice plugin.

j. paredes

December 4, 2023

Great sound

Great sound

21-40 of 713 Results