Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 437 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Heil

April 28, 2013

warning, if you are ableton live user, don't buy this!

since uad o.s. 6.2 the massive passvie will not run within ableton live correctly,
it produces very loud crackles and pops, nearly taking your internal cpu to collapse.

i am very pissed off that this issue is not soved since three o.s. updates....

SHAME ON U(A)!

C. Green

November 24, 2012

Astonishing

This plugin is astonishing. What it does for vocals alone would be worth the price of admission (silky smooth highs and ear pleasing mid presence which can be so elusive before can be dialed in in seconds). In addtion, it seems to work on any source I place it on as well as providing a fantastic in-the-box mastering tool.

Honestly I wouldn't have thought this possible from a software EQ based on previous experiences. Simply stellar in every way.

S. Griepentrog

June 17, 2011

Not so great as people give it credit for.. It sounds good, but nothing like the real deal.,,,,
Usable but its prisy and other eq´s will do the job as well

B. Laan

December 13, 2012

dissapointed

i was told that the Manley was THE plugin to have
but i hardly use it because it does'nt work the way i thould it would i sometimes even wonder if it functions
sorry to say

W. Mcwilson

November 19, 2014

Magnificent emulation of the hardware!

I absolutely love this on the mix bus! Best sounding emulation of the real thing to date!!

M. Sesto

June 17, 2011

mai sentito un equalizzatore fare ciò che il Manley è in grado d fare. Dopo aver provato la demo l'ho subito acquistato senza attendere offerte speciali sul plug-in. E' incredibile, anche alla massima esaltazione delle frequenze il suono è limpido, delicato, mai fastidioso. Un miracolo nell'equalizzazione digitale.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Sound good on everything! Seriously, sounds good on EVERYTHING!

M. Ciannella

September 29, 2017

Ottimo

Ho adoperato questo plug-in principalmente sul Violino, facendo musica acustica Classica, e devo dire che ha aggiunto calore e dolcezza al suono. Molto utili i preset.

M. Łuczak

September 29, 2017

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

One of the best, I ever used, I can make sound exactly I need, smooth and with character

R. Trevor

September 28, 2017

Love it !

I read many great reviews of this plugin, so I bought it.
I was not let down. The top end is silky, not harsh and I was able to tighten up the low end without losing the low end punch.
I would definitely recommend this plugin !

l. helan

September 22, 2017

very well compressor

All is in title

F. Longeot

September 15, 2017

My only Eq for mastering

This is most of the time my only Eq needed when mastering my tracks, and it's always on my master bus anyway.

Sounds great, very musical.

E. Clare

September 7, 2017

EQ Bliss

Gorgeous on anything I've thrown on it. Like any *great* EQ, you can crank it and it won't sound harsh or muddy.

W. Slaughter

August 6, 2017

My go to mastering tool !

EVERY mixdown sees this Manley on it! It's that good!!

J. Reed

July 29, 2017

Its Great !!

Its so good i Traded my Hardware Version to make more room in my Rack for a 10 slot API Unit .

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

Sounds glorious

The way this EQ works is so different to any other that you'll often arrive at interesting results just by the way the bands work. The low end curves are so useful for when I find the pultec just to wide and thick. The Manley can be tuned in to fit with your work.

The High shelves are smooth and pleasing to listen to.

M. A

July 19, 2017

Mastering

Master of Masters

J. Dockerty

July 15, 2017

Masterful 2buss Eq

Sits on every 2buss along with my API 2500. 10/10

M. A

July 14, 2017

My LIFE CHANGED the day we Met

Seriously , you need this . We all do

C. Fisher

July 6, 2017

RAD!

I cant give this a better review! The sonic quality of this product is amazing. It makes my mixes come to life!!

21-40 of 437 Results