Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 523 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kaiser

April 14, 2019

Nice

Expensive but very useful for cutting or boosting frequencies. Easy to handle. One of my favorite plugins.

C. Jaramillo

April 5, 2019

Very musical.

I love it on the 2Bus. I always end up shaping my mixes with touches here and there on some frequencies, being cuts or boosts. This is when I know my mix is sort of ready.

M. Czyz

March 29, 2019

Amazing mastering EQ!

I have used hardware few times and I must say I think the plugin emulation is pretty tip top! I like this emulation and I use it on master bus in nearly every arrangement! It uses a lot of dsp and that is the only one downside of this plugin. Great for mixing, amazing for mastering! Love it!

L. Miladinovic

March 27, 2019

The Manley EQ

I was never able to use Manley hardware so my rating is based purely on utilisation of the plug-in. Since I bought it, it is a constant member of a master chain. Recommending without any hesitatation!

B. Muszkat

March 22, 2019

Game Changer

absolutely fantastic. its a must for me

J. Calverley

March 19, 2019

Highly Recommended.

Best EQ I own, but eats up power like a hog. I primarily use this on the master buss.

A. Balen

March 14, 2019

Clean, yet bold.

This is my new baseline for reductive EQ on vocals

N. Hudson

March 5, 2019

Great EQ

Amazing sound. I still need alot of practice using this EQ to carve my sounds carefully without ruining it.

Great EQ nonetheless

S. NIR

February 7, 2019

My go-to EQ for all things orchestral.

This EQ has been a game changer for me, the way it works on brass and strings is just amazing i love the way it treats frequencies and colors them, it just cannot be compared to any other EQ i own, i have even started to use it on my mix bus to add air and low-end and i love it. this plugin packs a punch, thanks for this!

B. Kasprzyk

January 30, 2019

Resource hog. Good, but not exactly what I hoped for.

I can only run 1 or 2 instances, so I render tracks offline, but I consider that an imperfect solution. It's a struggle to get good sound. I can usually get it, but I feel like I only get about 80-85% of what I want. Good for mastering, but certainly not for everything. Overpriced, but if you can get it on sale, it's a decent value. Conditionally recommended.

A. Hume

January 24, 2019

Beautiful Sounding EQ

Ideal for mastering music, this EQ also shines in broad stroke EQing on vocals and drums, for example. One of the best digital coloring EQs I've used or heard.

T. Snell

January 18, 2019

The Real Deal

Had the opportunity to shoot out the mastering version against the real hardware. The difference was so close it is unbelievable.

T. Snell

January 18, 2019

The Real Deal

Had the opportunity to shoot out the mastering version against the real hardware. The difference was so close it is unbelievable.

K. Lima

January 18, 2019

Nice and Smooth...

Analog eq tweak ...on any bus...or/and master...lol

P. Carrilho

January 14, 2019

Simply the best!

Just Amazing... probably the best Eq. I ever used!

P. Carrilho

January 14, 2019

Simply the best!

Just Amazing... probably the best Eq. I ever used!

S. Allí

January 13, 2019

Essential for Masters

I really like the curves for masters , the only thing I would like to change is that does not consume so much dsp, for rest its perefect

A. Milyukov

January 9, 2019

Manley Variable Mu Plug-In for UAD-2

I fell in love with this equalizer !!!
Very powerful tool for work!

S. Parikh

January 9, 2019

very nice plugin in master bus

studio need this plugin for master the project

S. Parikh

January 9, 2019

very nice plugin in master bus

studio need this plugin for master the project

21-40 of 523 Results