Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 477 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Heil

April 28, 2013

warning, if you are ableton live user, don't buy this!

since uad o.s. 6.2 the massive passvie will not run within ableton live correctly,
it produces very loud crackles and pops, nearly taking your internal cpu to collapse.

i am very pissed off that this issue is not soved since three o.s. updates....

SHAME ON U(A)!

C. Green

November 24, 2012

Astonishing

This plugin is astonishing. What it does for vocals alone would be worth the price of admission (silky smooth highs and ear pleasing mid presence which can be so elusive before can be dialed in in seconds). In addtion, it seems to work on any source I place it on as well as providing a fantastic in-the-box mastering tool.

Honestly I wouldn't have thought this possible from a software EQ based on previous experiences. Simply stellar in every way.

S. Griepentrog

June 17, 2011

Not so great as people give it credit for.. It sounds good, but nothing like the real deal.,,,,
Usable but its prisy and other eq´s will do the job as well

B. Laan

December 13, 2012

dissapointed

i was told that the Manley was THE plugin to have
but i hardly use it because it does'nt work the way i thould it would i sometimes even wonder if it functions
sorry to say

W. Mcwilson

November 19, 2014

Magnificent emulation of the hardware!

I absolutely love this on the mix bus! Best sounding emulation of the real thing to date!!

M. Sesto

June 17, 2011

mai sentito un equalizzatore fare ciò che il Manley è in grado d fare. Dopo aver provato la demo l'ho subito acquistato senza attendere offerte speciali sul plug-in. E' incredibile, anche alla massima esaltazione delle frequenze il suono è limpido, delicato, mai fastidioso. Un miracolo nell'equalizzazione digitale.

N. Galea

December 17, 2018

Fat

Love the Eq. it's ace when it comes to the mids & low mids! try a bit of distortion before it as well & the fun really begins!

B. Zdravkovic

December 11, 2018

Master EQ now and always!

He has become the eq standard on my master channel.
Very easy to use. That`s a great gear!

E. Ohlson

December 11, 2018

Instantly and evenly flexes muscles in big, big mixes.

I purchased the Manley bundle exclusively to master a post-black-metal album I've spend months producing - and am thrilled that I did: Wonderful, analogous, and without a doubt - massive. Coupled with, among others, the Oxford Inflator (delicately used) in the master chain, it instantly and evenly dialed in a 36-channel mix in ways that I didn't think were possible. Insanely impressed with this plugin for metal mixes.

c. meles

December 6, 2018

MASSIVE

A way of life

H. Morales

December 6, 2018

Epic

One of the best EQs in the world !

S. Woolgar

December 6, 2018

I use it every now and then...

I use it every now and then and it fits the bill perfectly. Master mostly.

V. Gerasenkov

December 5, 2018

Uniquely beautiful, airy high's!

I could not repeat the work with a high's not on one other equalizer. I tried to do this for a long time and came to the conclusion that MP is unique. It's simple - "MUST HAVE".
Great Work, UA!
Love It.

L. Alin Gabriel

December 5, 2018

Great sounding unit.

Good unit, good sound for mastering, dsp wise is not efficient at all.

L. SCHARK

December 4, 2018

Exactly as I expected.

Being a mastering engineer and having to be extremely careful with clients’ work, I’m quite impressed by this pluging. It is true to the hardware version. UAD did a great job and this is a amazing new addition to my masterchain. Highly recommended.

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Boost

Boost this Baby Aaaaauwch

A. Jones

November 28, 2018

THE BEST!

I love this thing. Use it on ALL my mixes EVERY TIME!

J. Napolitano

October 17, 2018

Manley Eq

Amazing so happy with it

J. North

October 6, 2018

Glorious

Absolutely glorious on the mixbus for all genres.

M. Martini

October 5, 2018

The perfect paintbrush

This machine it’s never invasive. But help you to find and explore the correct dynamic and nuances of your instrument in track. I enjoy with this plugin and in my opinion has a surgery precision. Amazing like you reach clarity and detail in every situations. It’s not easy to use. You must read the manual to discover the logical of this powerful tool.
A “must have”!

21-40 of 477 Results