Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 561 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. norman

December 13, 2019

Very Usefull

I usually use it for drums, vocals and mastering.Very clean, smooth tone. Not harsh.

S. Batten

December 11, 2019

Yeh good but stupidly overpriced

I’m about over UA. Great stuff but like ProTools they have you over a barrel with their absurd pricing. You want it pay up. And the specials bring it down to just stupid price instead of you’ve got to be joking. Then you buy a single plugin and next week the bundle is cheaper. Thanks

S. Friedrich

December 11, 2019

Must have!

Brilliant and colorful. Great EQ for Mixbus and Mastering.

Y. Picard

December 8, 2019

Amazing

Very very good EQ

J. Moore

December 4, 2019

AWESOME

I love this plugin on my master buss for mixing my beats! Sounds amazing!!

G. Music

December 4, 2019

Watch Out

Don't buy plugins unless you can afford to. I can't but I still bought this.
I bought it cos it was making my mixes and masters better - it has the best lpf I've ever heard for a plugin, and it sounds great and musical.

UAD User

December 3, 2019

Can't fault it. Great for mastering

I bought this to help up my Mastering game. I mainly do 100% in the box mastering. This gives me a little taste of analog sound and clarity in the box.

R. Boddendijk

December 2, 2019

Best EQ Plugin

A Very Good EQ which sounds great on anything and no artifacts.

M. Petrillo

November 29, 2019

The Master Passive Mastering Equaliser

This thing is so good you barely know it's there. Very transparent, musical, and versatile. Great for final masters, and even your final mix. Must have.

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

This eq emphasizes the heart of your sounds

I have used this on many tracks in many different applications. It adds air and cuts so cleanly.

A. Adams

November 27, 2019

A gamechanger for mastering

Outstanding. I use it for mastering and it has a sound of it's own especially in the top end. Really smooth.

B. DeRenzo

November 26, 2019

without question, the best of UA

Firstly, I thank Max for the quick response to my email. I had purchased the plug only 6 days before the last advertised sale. The quick of it is that all is well and UA stepped up in seeing I was taken care of. As for the Manley: You simply cannot do without this plugin in your arsenal. This is the FIRST one to purchase. I was amazed a the smoothness and body of the sound. I am privileged to have had my hands on the Massive hardware in a major studio. This is REAL close. I used in on the main buss and on lead vocals. No de-essing, minimal comp on the vocal . A significant difference on the main buss as well. Just superb. I find myself using less and less plugins these days going for more organic sounds and taking a more careful approach on the way in rather than fixing in the mix. Having said that, this is the one plugin that cannot be overlooked. Try the demo as I did and see if I'm relaying the truth. This is UA's finest of the lot

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Excellente

Si quieres un Eq con precision y que agregue suavidad a tus pistas estas es una muy buena opción!

D. Fries

November 19, 2019

Good EQ, but uses a lot of DSP.

Good EQ, but uses a lot of DSP. Can't use it for every track.

R. Thomas

November 18, 2019

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Love this for mastering and the color it adds.

A. Dobres

November 7, 2019

Easy to use, great on everything!

I have found this EQ great on everything! Especially on busses! The algorithms sound great for cuts and boosts. There is a quality of “smoothness” that I sense from this plugin.

R. Dowd

November 6, 2019

Best Mastering EQ Plugin

Simply turning the plugin on makes things better! After that you have 4 EQ bands that are equal parts precision and tone.

R. Polson-Lahache

October 20, 2019

Sweets

I first used the hardware on the mix bus on our first album years ago. Thought it was awesome then. Just used the hardware again recently on a drum session. It sounds great in the box too. So many toys!

G. Schwab

October 2, 2019

Very good EQ!

It sounds amazing! Excellent!

D. Tetmyer

July 24, 2019

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

21-40 of 561 Results