Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Unison Enabled

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Overall Rating

1-20 of 294 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. campos

April 3, 2021

You Should Have This

For $99 its crazy not to have this plug in if you're a guitarist. The modeling sounds great, the presets are awesome and the versatility is off the hook. You can disagree, but I'm too busy playing my guitar through this emulation to argue. Cheers

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

It's a Marshall, what else can I say? :)

L. Tastet

March 15, 2021

great

great

T. Duane

February 26, 2021

Own the real deal as well

I wanted to say this isn’t bad at all. Sounds great. The treble control can get a little grindy when it’s set too high- so it’s difficult to run everything at 10. So a good setting is bass lower than 5, treble at 5 or 6 and all else at 10. All these Marshall’s sound a bit diff and this is definitely useful. Per typical the real deal is better, but this is very convenient.

B. Webber

February 20, 2021

Voodoo Chile vibe

I love the character of the sound of this amp sim. It has that Voodoo Chile vibe. I have never owned a real plexi so I can’t vouch for its authenticity, but I can say that I really enjoy this plugin.

L. Pacheco

February 14, 2021

Own a Marshall Dsl40 and I don’t need it anymore

I was recording with a DSL40 and a Torpedo Captor with some really cool Celestion IR’s ( Creambacks) and this plug in does it better hahaha, I put a tube screamer before my Apollo twin and oh my god, This plug in takes it like a real amp, so don’t hesitate buy it’s amazing !!!!!

F. Wijers

February 14, 2021

a Great Plugin

it's sound very good .

D. Faggiolino

February 10, 2021

Plexi

A must have with Unison!

S. Davis

February 9, 2021

Great addition

I used this plugin as an amp for a fractal guitar session and it was fantastic. It gave the guitar a fully heavy tone.

I. Corradini

February 7, 2021

great buy!

absolutely a must have for anyone who plays guitar with unison plugins.
I was able to grab it with a discount coupon...for me a great buy.
I have thus enriched my possibilities

A. Nielsen

January 30, 2021

Exactly What I Needed

I plugged in my Les Paul and It took me no time at all to dial in one of my favorite recorded guitar sounds I had gotten out of my gear. ES-125? Same thing. To anyone that called this "unmusical," I can say that that is not my experience at all.

J. Slavin

January 25, 2021

Another really nice amp

I have a helix, and the UAD didn’t let me down
Sounds great, when up against quality competition

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

W. Schurat

December 16, 2020

It is really that typical sound

This is the big M sound that we love so much.

M. DE LA TORRE ROJO

December 13, 2020

Great Emulation

This is the greatest Marshall emulation I ever heard.

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Clearly there's room for improvement

A cool emulation, but not usable for mission critical places. The sustain is nailed in but the attack is disturbing where it lacks realism, dynamics and punch. Good for padding things up or mixed with other UAD effects, but unmusical and not playable on its own. Can I say it a geeky amp sim?

A. Nabavi

December 8, 2020

Classic Vibe + 3d Micing

I'm in love with Classic Rock and the Golden age of 70s 80s Music. I haven't heard any emulation as precise as this amp for those amazing tones. and the perfect 3 Mic feature that allows me to capture the tone of this amp in multi dimension.

N. Bryce

October 17, 2020

Perfect in your mix!’

I compared one of my songs using this amp vs Bias and this amp was 100% better, I rather have one good amp then lots of toys, Marshall Plexi is awesome in your mix!!

N. Bryce

October 16, 2020

Super fun plugin!

I have never played through the real amp but playing and recording with this plug-in is amazing! I love all the sounds and you’ll definitely record some songs with it!’

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Marshal Plexi Super Lead 1959

Good amp with Unison ! :)

1-20 of 294 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15