Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Overall Rating

1-20 of 298 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. leprettre

September 30, 2021

que du bonheur

super réaliste les preset sont bon merci uad

R. Hortensius

September 20, 2021

Great Marshall tones !

Love the UAD Marshall Plexi !!!
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/van1

g. Errico

August 19, 2021

Just like the Real One

I own the real 1959 and this plugin sound really good. Very close to the original.

D. Healey

July 24, 2021

Amazing dynamics - full stop!

This amp is so flexible and the dynamics available from the Softube amps is incredible. Like no other amp sims for me, especially in the unison slot. You can play soft and delicately and it’s clean and then pick hard to get more drive, literally so responsive. Superb!!

j. campos

April 3, 2021

You Should Have This

For $99 its crazy not to have this plug in if you're a guitarist. The modeling sounds great, the presets are awesome and the versatility is off the hook. You can disagree, but I'm too busy playing my guitar through this emulation to argue. Cheers

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

It's a Marshall, what else can I say? :)

L. Tastet

March 15, 2021

great

great

T. Duane

February 26, 2021

Own the real deal as well

I wanted to say this isn’t bad at all. Sounds great. The treble control can get a little grindy when it’s set too high- so it’s difficult to run everything at 10. So a good setting is bass lower than 5, treble at 5 or 6 and all else at 10. All these Marshall’s sound a bit diff and this is definitely useful. Per typical the real deal is better, but this is very convenient.

B. Webber

February 20, 2021

Voodoo Chile vibe

I love the character of the sound of this amp sim. It has that Voodoo Chile vibe. I have never owned a real plexi so I can’t vouch for its authenticity, but I can say that I really enjoy this plugin.

L. Pacheco

February 14, 2021

Own a Marshall Dsl40 and I don’t need it anymore

I was recording with a DSL40 and a Torpedo Captor with some really cool Celestion IR’s ( Creambacks) and this plug in does it better hahaha, I put a tube screamer before my Apollo twin and oh my god, This plug in takes it like a real amp, so don’t hesitate buy it’s amazing !!!!!

F. Wijers

February 14, 2021

a Great Plugin

it's sound very good .

D. Faggiolino

February 10, 2021

Plexi

A must have with Unison!

S. Davis

February 9, 2021

Great addition

I used this plugin as an amp for a fractal guitar session and it was fantastic. It gave the guitar a fully heavy tone.

I. Corradini

February 7, 2021

great buy!

absolutely a must have for anyone who plays guitar with unison plugins.
I was able to grab it with a discount coupon...for me a great buy.
I have thus enriched my possibilities

A. Nielsen

January 30, 2021

Exactly What I Needed

I plugged in my Les Paul and It took me no time at all to dial in one of my favorite recorded guitar sounds I had gotten out of my gear. ES-125? Same thing. To anyone that called this "unmusical," I can say that that is not my experience at all.

J. Slavin

January 25, 2021

Another really nice amp

I have a helix, and the UAD didn’t let me down
Sounds great, when up against quality competition

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

W. Schurat

December 16, 2020

It is really that typical sound

This is the big M sound that we love so much.

M. DE LA TORRE ROJO

December 13, 2020

Great Emulation

This is the greatest Marshall emulation I ever heard.

S. Shaw

December 10, 2020

Clearly there's room for improvement

A cool emulation, but not usable for mission critical places. The sustain is nailed in but the attack is disturbing where it lacks realism, dynamics and punch. Good for padding things up or mixed with other UAD effects, but unmusical and not playable on its own. Can I say it a geeky amp sim?

1-20 of 298 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15