Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Unison Enabled

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Overall Rating

1-20 of 273 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Balistreri

September 14, 2020

Great

Great

J. Barton

August 19, 2020

An Amp

It's a pretty good emulation with a good room mic and two up close to pan! The ghost notes and the squeak is pretty cool! Original sounds only on this amp!

B. Zhang

August 7, 2020

经典的箱子

非常棒的箱子,在活动时购买了它。非常实用,效果一流。

K. Boaten

May 18, 2020

Great sound

Great amp plugin. I was looking for a great sound to compliment my 1970s Fender Strat and my Gibson Les Paul. Great sound on both guitars. I love this plugin. You won’t be disappointed

K. Boaten

May 15, 2020

Awesome!

Softube deliver as usual. Amazing sound and very intuitive how you can control mic distance on the cab. Very impressed. you won't be disappointed.

U. Gerstenmeyer

March 13, 2020

Great Stuff!!

Great Stuff!

D. Puzia

March 2, 2020

The Best!

I have been using amp simps now for about ten years, even owned a Marshall JCM 800 stack. This is amazing how it captures every aspect of the tones! It is the best that I have come across! Great Job!

O. Goren

February 28, 2020

Unbelievably awesome!

With a Gibson Les Paul it's actually the best sounding recordings I ever made.
I used it instead of my amp even to jam with the unison technology is unbelievably good with no latency.

C. Dagostino

February 1, 2020

What a cab sound from the 1959 Marshall Plexi.

After plugging a 1996 Nocaster, the sound was similar to a Ritchie Blackmore sound. Lots of mids.

M. Duarte

January 23, 2020

Life changing

If you know what this beauty is about and that’s what you need/want, you’re about to get mind blowing. I love this plugin! The sound is on point, the mic system is fantastic and easy to deal with, awesome presets... the list goes on.

R. Hortensius

January 14, 2020

Great Sounding Plexi !

The lead guitar was done with the Plexi, a demo speaks more than words !
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/headin-south-instrumental

D. Fornes Berenguer

December 27, 2019

Adios a los cabezales!!

Tengo un 1987x y he tocado con el 1959HW en directo y no tengo palabras ... el plugin te hace meterte dentro con un feeling brutal. Para sacar estos tonos tendrías que pasar horas y horas en un estudio profesional y gastar una burrada en conseguir un sonido que se le acerque ... si no lo ves crees estar tocando con un autentico hand wired....Gracias Universal!!!

P. Jacobsson

December 20, 2019

Plexi character it is

Works great in use with the Unison technology in Apollo.

L. Orlinski

November 26, 2019

Real amplifier.

Greate sound like real gear. Thanks for amaizing amplifier. Fantastic ready sets helpful for create own sounds. Thank you Universal Audio.

W. Peche

November 25, 2019

Great Sound!

You have to get familiar with this plug to get the best sound. Total recommended

O. GRELLET

November 25, 2019

Gros gros son Marshall !

Juste parfait. Et avec un OD en façade, in obtient un très bon son heavy. Les potards et différents micros proposés ouvrent des possibilités infinies. On peut pousser l’ampli dans ses retranchements (dans la vraie vie on deviendrait sourd si l’on le faisait). Bref, très très bon plugin.

J. monlleo

November 22, 2019

Must have!

Is the most close that i stay- in software- of my old marshall amp...is the best thing that i can say...incredible!
..

UAD User

November 13, 2019

At first I didn’t, then I did....

At first this plug in didn’t impress me. Not sure why I didn’t like it, perhaps it was too harsh, or not enough bass. Then I played with it and figured out the mojo. This one sure gets used a lot. Try it out, mess around and you will certainly like it too.

J. chaney

November 13, 2019

Coupon Gotcha B.S

UAD .. Ya”all Gotta Chill with the Gotcha mind F B.S. even with your Hardware.

Promo Codes
Gray Wednesday Discount Code: GRAYWEDNESDAY
Expires: 11/13/2019 11:59 PM PST
*Coupon cannot be used on Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor, Diezel Herbert Amplifier, Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection, SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T, SPL® TwinTube Processor, or the elysia• mpressor. Coupon only valid on purchases of $100 or more -$50.00

C. Vonarb

October 26, 2019

Marshall sound !!!

Pure sound and crunchy guitar !!! I love it !!!

1-20 of 273 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14