Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Overall Rating

61-80 of 199 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Cartwright

January 15, 2019

I like it

a solid amp sim. I like how it adds a little more bite compared to my fender 55. I use it when I want more "in your face tones". I use the fender 55 for cleaner tones.

M. Olsen

December 31, 2018

Closest you can get to THAT sound in the box!

At the advice of a good friend, I sought out the typical amp settings used by AC/DC as a starting point for this amp sim. I found those settings here <https://youtu.be/j5C7GKGxICg?t=960>, and I was able to get strikingly close to an authentic tone with this UAD sim. I couldn't get a remotely similar sound out of any competition. It's great to know that I can pull this off in a mixdown when I need it, but mostly I'm just thrilled to get such a gorgeous fuzz tone. I love the distortion behavior in this amp. Cheers!

B. Szymczyk

December 14, 2018

simply amazing

Thx to uad plugins , i sold all my analog amps , compressor, vocal amps etc etc.... no need to mike up, and no freaking noise in the background..saved me al lot of money on a studio ;)

B. Goodwin

December 10, 2018

Great Amp Sound

This is a great emulation. Being able to practice without the need for a big amp taking up valuable space in our small flat has been great!

T. Ellis

December 6, 2018

Amazing.

I've got many amp sims and they've always been ok for writing or re-amping. But until I tried the Plexi 59 I was never just amazed at the tone and feel of a Marshall sim. UA and Softtube really nailed it!

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

La meilleure simulation

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

Très bonne simulation

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

Très bonne simulation

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Très bonne simulation

Parfait

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Parfait

Très bonne simulation.

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Très bonne simulation

Très bonne simulation, la meilleurs dans mon pack actuellement.

k. bach

November 23, 2018

Très bon PLU INS

Très bon simulation d'ampli, ayant possédé de nombreux Mashall, le son rentre très bien dans le mix.

M. Kraski

November 21, 2018

The Original

I call a real one my own. The plugin sounds the same. And it feels the same. And it doesn't cause the neighbourhood call the police. That's it.

o. romer

November 15, 2018

Just great, no excellent.

The version that came with the initial Apollo setup, changed a lot for me. I loved my J-Station, but this was something else. After purchasing the full version, I really enjoy the differens the mic's make. These days I just play my guitars for for fun and joy.

R. Hortensius

October 30, 2018

Great Sounding Plexi !

Getting awesome clean tones from is Marshall Plexi as well !!
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/get-to-it

E. Axelrod

October 29, 2018

One of the best out there!

I'm not a guitar player and I don't have a vast knowledge of amp emulations, nor have I worked with any of the real hardware. I can just go on my recent experience with other software, including, Amplitube and Bias FX in particular. Though I think the pedals are extremely useful, the actual amps. themselves do not compare to the Marshall Plexi Super Lead. Once again, take this review with grain of salt, I can only go by what I hear and perceive. In addition, the Unison tracking really make it that much more special in an ever increasingly emulated world.

D. Perini

October 29, 2018

I Love Marshall Plexi Super Lead

I really love this plug-in!!! It's fantastic!

D. Pierce

October 17, 2018

Sound incredible

You run anything through it with Unison Tech and it grabs your audio and cradles the waveform..in a distortion kind of way lol

A. Pollien

September 19, 2018

One of the best guitar amp on UAD

Awsome tube amp simulation. Dynamic, without phase effect or 'fogging' typical of simulations. The benefit compared to the free version is real since we can change the thickness and the acoustic placement of the sound by working on both microphones. Only one regret: it is impossible to bypass the preamp and use an external hardware with power amp and cab.

J. Jordanov

August 27, 2018

The best emulation ever!

This is the best emigration I've ever heard. I use it all the time on different projects. Thanks UA! Will be back for more!

61-80 of 199 Results