Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of 699 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Hlavka

October 15, 2021

Forward sound

you can here the source come forward. I like it. Can dial in the subtleness with input and output controls very simple.

Q. Adolphin

October 4, 2021

This is it

Can’t finish a mix without it!! Great plug

j. Del Rosario

September 29, 2021

Love it

I use it with my guitars and i love it, it add a very nice harmony to the sound ❤️‍

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

Oxide

Loving this Plugin

F. Narcisse

September 22, 2021

I love this plugin

I love this plugin it’s sound is priceless especially in Luna. I run this across my mixing console and control my saturation and all you hear is Love

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Unique sound

Best plug-in eva

M. Fitzhenry

September 1, 2021

From 2D to 3D

I already own the Studer and Ampex, but couldn’t pass up a sweet deal on the Oxide. Glad I went for it too! First track I put it on was bass, and it immediately went from sounding like flat to fat on the bottom end. Lovely plugin!

J. Smith

August 29, 2021

Analog goodness!

Adds a nice roundness to the low-end and also makes the highs sizzle and saturate. Very handy plug-in. Although I don't have the Studer A800 yet, this one is very useful and brings a nice analog tape warmth to my mixbus. I found it works best as an accumulated effect, where as you have many instances of it throughout your project in separate tracks as opposed to just in the mixbus or master. Very nice plugin!

S. LOUBES

August 27, 2021

Good Colors

Very good colors !

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Bom tape emulator

Utilizo em baterias principalmente

B. Andras

July 13, 2021

Oxide impression

Excellent stuff! with plenty of power reserves... I Recommend.

M. Ramos Jiménez

July 13, 2021

I love the color of this tape.

I use this tape in the Mix Bus and the result is surprising.

M. Ramos Jiménez

July 13, 2021

I love the color of this tape.

I use this tape in the Mix Bus and the result is surprising.

A. Marić

July 13, 2021

Oxide Tape Recorder - extra harmonic content

I use Oxide to add pleasurable fuzziness and extra harmonic content to the sound of my guitar. Everything sounds better with Oxide.

B. Tarco

July 10, 2021

flavour favour

the harmonics and character that add this tape machine emulation is the best I've ever listen

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

M. Johannes

July 3, 2021

Oxide Tape Recoder plugin

A faithful replica of the original studio tape recorder.

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Favourite tape emulation.

Perfect for my needs.

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

C. Chile

May 30, 2021

Totalmente adictivo

Me encanta poder darle calor analogo a mis señales y esta herramienta es genial!

1-20 of 699 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35