Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of 627 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Gorordilov

October 13, 2020

Best tape recorder

Excellent plugin. I would like to be able to stretch the plugin window.

P. Rosado

October 12, 2020

Mix buss essential

Warm and pleasant, default preset is all you need.

M. kaltenbaugh

October 10, 2020

Amazing

Adds just the right amount of warmth

M. kaltenbaugh

October 10, 2020

Amazing

Adds just the right amount of warmth

E. Bass

October 7, 2020

Really warms things up

Sounds great - one of the best tape emulations I've used yet

M. Fletcher

October 3, 2020

Smell the Oxide

It does it all. Bass, guitar, vocals, kit. Give me those iron flakes

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

Wow

Warm and juicy!!!

С. Денисов

September 30, 2020

reshaetmusic

goooooooooood

J. López Uribe

September 12, 2020

Awesome weight and texture

I use it on every track and buss. It just works on everything

E. Grebeznieks

September 10, 2020

Best!!!

This plugin is magic, I can't even imagine how I did without it before

A. Biggers Sr

September 9, 2020

Heavy Weight Contender

I love this plug. It adds so much weight to anything I throw at it. I have even used it on the master bus.

B. Zhang

September 1, 2020

便宜,精致

一个非常实用,便宜,又精致的插件。

M. Malinski

August 24, 2020

Beast

Its really great, tons of fatness, punch, depth

K. Breazeale

August 18, 2020

A Must Have!

If you looking to add thickness, depth and dimension to your mixes, this is a must have! If you are interested in adding presence and warmth to your gain staging, this is a must have! And guess what, there's something here for everybody. For those who like to tweak and customize, go for it. But if you are of the drag and drop generation, there are awesome presets customized for guitars, vocals, keyboards, strings, drums, synths......you name it. And, through the UA interface, you can assigned it to multiple tracks, lessening the burden on your computer's processor. So, get it, get it.

L. Gonzalez

August 13, 2020

Genial

Buenísimo

A. Fazil

August 13, 2020

Simple but effective tape emulation

Add some distortion and tape affect to your instrument and drum channels. Make your bass sound more alive. I use this on all my channels that need defect. Brilliant plug-in

UAD User

August 13, 2020

AMAZING

SOUNDS GREAT ON DRUMS ! I REALLY LIKE THE WAY ITS MAKE MY DRUMS CRUSH IN THE MIX !

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Geeat

I use this to get the music to sound not like it’s all 1”s and 0”s

I. Inkilä

August 1, 2020

Nice to add when needed

Quick and easy to work with. It's not as fiddly as the Studer so it speeds up decision making. Just add it on a track and call it a day!

A. Fazil

July 31, 2020

One of the best Tape Plugins

Very simple and easy to use, and the effects are just amazing. You can add this to your mix busses and you can hear immediate change
to the sounds. Great Plugin.

1-20 of 627 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32