Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of 665 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. Heindorff

March 30, 2021

Sounds amazing

Just do magic on every instrument. Really amazing on a Wurlitzer, Wow!,

K. Kaunan

March 18, 2021

Simple and impactful

What I like about the oxide is the great texture and feel you can achieve with limited options. Highly recommended!

D. Rhodes

March 17, 2021

Great plugin

Loving this on kick drums, snare, bass - adds saturation and mild compression without being over-powering.

P. Guellard

March 15, 2021

Problem?

Yes, my only problem was, once you apply demo version to your tracks, you will have to buy it...this plug-in is actually this "magic dust" that help you turn any mix into a pro sounding audio. Amazing!

. Adams

February 12, 2021

It's magic.

Just turning it on adds instant depth. Put it on your drum bus and it feels like you're in the room. I've got it on my 2 mix and it just makes everything fuller and more natural sounding. Be warned though, once it has been heard it cannot be unheard.....

L. Martella

February 10, 2021

Great plugin

Great plugin i use it particularly on drum and bass tracks

C. Knight

February 8, 2021

Glue Glue Glue

Use it to glue tracks together in real time. Solid Plugin.

V. Mishakov

February 4, 2021

Отлично

Прекрасный плагин, очень нравится, как он влияет на звук

A. Vitaliano

January 29, 2021

Easy to use and good tape flavour

perfect for emulating multitrack tape template. very light on DSP. It has few, easy and effective controls, so it is perfect to add tape flavour without modifying the original sound.

A. Vitaliano

January 29, 2021

Easy to use and good tape flavour

It is perfect for emulating multitrack tape template. Putting Oxide as first plug in on each track of your project is easy, because is very light on DSP. It has few, easy and effective controls, so it is perfect to add 3D tape flavour without modifying the original character of the sound.

A. Vitaliano

January 29, 2021

Easy to use and good tape flavour

It is perfect for emulating multitrack tape template. Putting Oxide as first plug in on each track of your project is easy, because is very light on DSP. It has few, easy and effective controls, so it is perfect to add 3D tape flavour without modifying the original character of the sound.

h. hyakkoku

January 23, 2021

Nostalgic sound

Even in modern digital production, if you want an unrealistic sound like an old record, I think this is useful.

G. GERSTMAYER

January 18, 2021

Great plugin.

Works fantastic on my drum bus.

b. martial

January 14, 2021

Cool plug !

Dsp saving, less tan over uad tape emulation, more simple to.
Good sound, nice bass and treble....

D. Barrois

January 12, 2021

Smooth Saturator

This is my favorite UAD tape plug-in to use on vocals and string instruments. It is subtle, smooth when turned relatively low, and gives a great, harmonically rich overdrive at higher input levels.

S. Butler

January 12, 2021

Oxide Tape hits the mark

Love this piece of software, really helps tighten instruments and drums a like and adds some charm and quality to your mix. A must have!

M. D

January 12, 2021

15ips or 7.5ips - two flavours of "better"

Once I put this on something, it's hard to take it off. It just makes most things sound a little bit better. I rarely have to touch the levels, just choose a tape speed and move on - perfect for tracking sessions.

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

All three UA tape emulations...

All three UA tape emulations are definitely worth owning for different reasons. The Oxide is my DSP-saving, time-saving tape.

J. Socia

January 10, 2021

Great tape sound.

Track with it. Master with it. Great tool.

C. Moore

January 6, 2021

A Must-Have

Wether subtle or extreme, injecting Oxide Tape on my tracks has changed my ability to shape the sound of my mixes! Brilliant!

1-20 of 665 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34