Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of 708 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Yunakov

January 10, 2022

Oxide Gold

Great harmonics and distortion for the final stems

C. Bors

January 7, 2022

i purchased for drum track and i love it :)

On the xmas sale was very good price, and i believe for my ears too. And the look of the plugin is also nice. :)

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Tape Tape Tape

Very good on drums.

S. Lichawski

December 15, 2021

Great on drums

I love the way it goes with drums. It gives me smooth bass on bass drums, clarity on snares and overheads.

UAD User

December 15, 2021

Great buy!

I was sceptical about the effectiveness of tape emulations but this affordable plugin is well worth the the money .
It takes nothing away but gives a pleasing warmth to whatever you put through it , on tracks and master bus . I say buy it!!

UAD User

December 15, 2021

Great buy!

I was sceptical about the effectiveness of tape emulations but this affordable plugin is well worth the the money .
It takes nothing away but gives a pleasing warmth to whatever you put through it , on tracks and master bus . I say buy it!!

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

Tape goodness

Good stuff.

J. Waldman

December 2, 2021

Impressed

I've owned the atr-102 for a while and love it. This one's a different beast, I'm finding it great for adding liveliness and mojo to tracks without sounding too drastic or saturated. First impressions are great!

J. Lindberg

November 5, 2021

Shine and movement

Can be used for practically any instrument and vocals. Gives a warm complex shine and a sence oc movement in the sound.

C. Hlavka

October 15, 2021

Forward sound

you can here the source come forward. I like it. Can dial in the subtleness with input and output controls very simple.

Q. Adolphin

October 4, 2021

This is it

Can’t finish a mix without it!! Great plug

j. Del Rosario

September 29, 2021

Love it

I use it with my guitars and i love it, it add a very nice harmony to the sound ❤️‍

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

Oxide

Loving this Plugin

F. Narcisse

September 22, 2021

I love this plugin

I love this plugin it’s sound is priceless especially in Luna. I run this across my mixing console and control my saturation and all you hear is Love

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Unique sound

Best plug-in eva

M. Fitzhenry

September 1, 2021

From 2D to 3D

I already own the Studer and Ampex, but couldn’t pass up a sweet deal on the Oxide. Glad I went for it too! First track I put it on was bass, and it immediately went from sounding like flat to fat on the bottom end. Lovely plugin!

J. Smith

August 29, 2021

Analog goodness!

Adds a nice roundness to the low-end and also makes the highs sizzle and saturate. Very handy plug-in. Although I don't have the Studer A800 yet, this one is very useful and brings a nice analog tape warmth to my mixbus. I found it works best as an accumulated effect, where as you have many instances of it throughout your project in separate tracks as opposed to just in the mixbus or master. Very nice plugin!

S. LOUBES

August 27, 2021

Good Colors

Very good colors !

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

Bom tape emulator

Utilizo em baterias principalmente

B. Andras

July 13, 2021

Oxide impression

Excellent stuff! with plenty of power reserves... I Recommend.

1-20 of 708 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36