Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$29.00

You'll Save 80%

Customer Reviews

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of 792 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Carvalho

April 14, 2024

dadi

Great!!!

A. Nemeth

February 23, 2024

Great stuff

Only used few times, but does a great job.

E. Alexis

February 1, 2024

Secret Weapon

Did not know what to expect when I got this plugin because I haven't seen many people use it much in tutorials but when I placed it on my master chain, I felt the warmth and added volume I was looking for without pushing my levels too high.

.

January 25, 2024

Clean and rich

This is very nice plugin and soon I buy sound interface on UAD.
I'm sorry I didn't buy a universal audio card in the beginning.

D. Salazar

January 19, 2024

"Oxide" your tracks!

I never expected that this type of tape saturation would give so much character, quality and also presence to the instruments respectively and clearly depending on how it was recorded and what is used.

With a few movements and depending on the results it shows, it is perfect to give it that "Presence" that we all seek quickly and to be as neutral as possible, although the latter one must "witness" it properly to understand it, at least in my opinion.

Without a doubt a necessary Plugin for any studio.

M. Grimm

January 12, 2024

Very nice

This plugin sounds very nice.

K. Thompson

January 11, 2024

Stellar

High Quality Performance, Overall Enhancer, Great Plugin!!

p. makkonen

January 11, 2024

truly analog feel !

This plugin reminds me when i was working analog studio . Now i get the result what i've been waiting for.

S. B

January 9, 2024

First pick

My first pick when comes to melody processing, subtle and pleasant saturation.

I. KAVVALOS

January 6, 2024

Give live to your mixes!!!

Definately, the right tool for giving warmth, character and live to instraments, drums and bass.

A. Ogarev

December 25, 2023

Oxide Tape Recorder

super)

M. Jansson

December 13, 2023

Outstanding

Put this wide on all my tracks with just a hint of saturation. Magic!

C. BARRET

December 9, 2023

Impossible à faire fonctionner

Cela fait plus d'une semaine que je n'arrive pas à joindre le support d'uaudio, ils ne répondent pas aux messages que j'ai envoyés via l'application uaconnect ou via le site web.

Aucun des produits obtenus via le bundle du BF ne fonctionne.

Mon ilok est fonctionnel, je possède un nombre incalculable de librairies d'autres marques qui fonctionnent sans problème.

Là, tout semble valide, les licences sont bien visibles dans mon ilok cloud et pourtant les plugins sont floutés avec un message comme quoi le produit n'a pas de licence.

C'est inadmissible de ne pas avoir de réponse du support !

J'ai acheté le bundle du BF à 50 balles pour rien si ce n'est être frustré et en colère...

Ce n'est pas sérieux de traiter ses clients de la sorte.

s. dionigi

November 28, 2023

molto bello

Aggiunge armoniosità

J. GIBELY

October 17, 2023

Dope !!!!

Vraiment l’une des meilleures émulations à bande du marché parfait pour booster vos 808’s ou kicks

J. Aguilar

October 16, 2023

Fat and clean sound

love this! now everything sounds bigger !

D. Smith

September 18, 2023

Great warm, silky sound

Very fair price for a great plug-in, adds that harmonic character that some digital plugins just miss.

M. Bence

September 12, 2023

Want a full low end?

This thing bring beef to low end.

I. Vorobei

August 20, 2023

Love warm of sound

Compared with Studer looks like more colourful sound. Lovely result.

A. Alsatouf

August 9, 2023

My favorite tape

Very simple controls, but has an amazing silky sound, love it on anything

1-20 of 792 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40