Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

341-360 of 597 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Koval

December 17, 2013

Precision Multiband Plug-In

One of the best if not the best Multiband Compressor in the market , one of my favourite tools , extremely clean and applicable to the worse case scenarios and also as a creative tool
highly efficient and recommended !

D. Nowacki

December 15, 2013

great

Precision Multiband Plug-In its just fantastic, adds something special to track

V. Bonev

December 15, 2013

Precision Limiter Rocks

I like this product so far, the metering seems to be great!. I only wish i had the option to make this and other uad plugins zoom in like the waves durrough meter. Also it would be nice to have a undo button to backstep adjustments.

T. Beautyman

December 15, 2013

Powerful EQ

I have found the Precision Multi-band Plug-In to be a useful scalpel which can be used on an individual drum to a complete mix. It appears to shape sound very well with absolutely no lost or degradation, it has become a very useful tool in my arsenal. Terry

R. Pacheco

December 14, 2013

Amazing!!!

Reallly nice!!! Amazing sound...
Different everything!! Try it!!!

J. Kinnunen

December 14, 2013

Precision Multiband Plug-In

Good value! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

A. Robert

December 13, 2013

Love it

been waiting to get a good multi band plug, this does the trick!

J. Lutin

December 8, 2013

Just Buy Precision Multiband

Amazin
J'utilise ce plugin pour mes mastering
et c'est juste incroyable d'entre que la qualité Universal Audio est toujours d'une incroyable finesse et beauté pour l'oreille humaine
je vous conseille fortement d'acheter ce plugin et qui puis a, est en promo en ce moment.
Profitez en et vous n'allez pas le regretter
Mille merci UNIVERSAL AUDIO

P. Holubar

December 8, 2013

Brickwall limiter

Precision Limiter plugin is my "Only the one" brickwall limiter on Cubase's master output.

C. Laurent

December 6, 2013

Bon multibande !!!

Acheté ce mois-ci avec les voucher et la promo UAD au prix de 74 dollars, il reste super pour du multibande, mais attention aux réglages, il reste puissant...
Pour mon travail je l'utilise pas encore au niveau de ces capacités car l'apprentissage de celui-ci reste complexe...!!!
Très bon plugs dans la série Précision !!!
Merci UAD d'offrir des voucher ça permet de faire de belles affaires...

C. Laurent

December 6, 2013

Génial !!!

Totalement transparent, le précision UAD Limiter apporte à mes mix la puissance transaprente et une qualité de plugin haut de gamme...
Facile à utiliser, il est simple et efficace.
Attention à ne pas en abuser pour ne pas abimer vos mix...
Merci UAD

D. Hiett

November 30, 2013

dont hesitate

retire L2 or better yet adaptive limiter if your still in the dark ages. This thing will help you tremendously if you are mastering your own work. like all things too much aint a good thing so don't be greedy just hit it right and you will love it.

M. Quinzio

November 6, 2013

A must have.

Nice open sound, low distortion, great alternative to L2.

G. Olson

November 4, 2013

Killer!

Best limiter I have ever used, hands down. Very precise (obviously), and very transparent, even with large gain increases. The perfect end to any 2 bus chain!

K. Merrow

October 27, 2013

Set it and forget it!

I use this on my master bus at the end of the chain. I just put it on auto, and let it do it's thing. It stays very transparent, and will only introduce distortion if you REALLY slam into it with insane DBs. Best limiter, ever!

D. Nabatov

October 23, 2013

excellent

It's an excellent plugin. 200% solution. Thanks!!!

E. Enger

October 12, 2013

Tasty Shaping

I'm liking The Precision EQ for subtle and clean adjustments, mostly on program material. It does a lot very well, with a minimal CPU hit. Loving it.

A. Eriksmoen

October 12, 2013

Awesome

I really like this plugin. I put it on every mix I do in the master bus. I also use it often on individual channels. Very passive.

A. Eriksmoen

October 12, 2013

solid

I use this as a master eq. It works quite well. Very sensitive.

A. Eriksmoen

October 12, 2013

As a De-Esser

Works great as a De-esser. I compared it the actual De-esser plug in and it seemed just as effective.

341-360 of 597 Results