Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $399.00

$199.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 549 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Precision Reviews

Super EQ

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Precision Multiband

Super

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Precision Multiband

Super

J. Aguilera

February 14, 2024

Everything you didn’t know you needed

Just like the title reads, make life easier for yourself and just do it already. Why struggle with the rest when you can ride with the best?

B. Polajnar

February 1, 2024

Best Limiter Ever

This is best Limiter ever made for my taste and please made it native as well. Soon as possible. Native masters cant be finished without native PL.
Best of the Best for sure.

F. San Filippo

January 26, 2024

It limits!

Not as feature-rich as newer limiters, but very clean and efficient, with very quick workflow.

A. Ogarev

January 17, 2024

Precision Limiter

SUPER

A. Ogarev

January 17, 2024

Precision EQ

SUPER

M. Kozlowsky

January 10, 2024

Very good multiband compressor

Sounds great but the look needs to update

R. Goodman

January 4, 2024

Great for Master

Recent purchase, been using it on the master, sounds great so far.

M. Lantz

December 31, 2023

Limiter

This limiter is easy to use and sound terrific!

M. Mungari

December 30, 2023

Native

when will it become native???

U. Behboudi

December 18, 2023

Precision limiter

The only Perfect limiter for make mix And mastering.

R. Thorogood

December 17, 2023

Excellent

For voiceover this can in my experience deliver really clean and transparent limiting, in a really simple and easy-to-use package. Whilst not seemingly as exciting and apparently esoteric as some of the more historic/ boutique plug-ins that perform a similar function, one doesn’t always need excitement and added colour. Highly recommended

D. Pintaldi

December 15, 2023

Easy and Fast setting and metering

I found this limiting very effective for mastering.
Its musical and clean limiting allows to get good lufs level without artifacts and color change.
The meter scale is very precise and helpful too.

C. Brown

December 11, 2023

Powerful, yet Simple

Don't let the simplicity of this limiter fool you. It's quite powerful considering it's ease of use.

N. THIỆN

December 4, 2023

Rất ok

Cám ơn

Q. Phùng

November 30, 2023

Very good!

Sound sounds more balanced

G. Kaye

November 13, 2023

SIMPLY THE BEST! WON’T SUBSTITUTE

These UA D plugins are Simply the best. I won’t substitute. I’ve long given up trying to beat UA ‘s best of the best plugins. I use for time more wisely now. …

A. Rosell

October 20, 2023

Last one on the masterbus

Simple and clean, very easy to use and it sounds amazing for final touch on my mixes!

1-20 of 549 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28