UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 657 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Nunn

September 17, 2022

Amazing

Amazing does what it needs to do

C. Nunn

September 3, 2022

Excellent

A friend who's producer and live act as well recommended the precision limiter to me and i tried it out right away and loved it so much that i ended up buying it. Now after one month i can say that compared to many other limiters from any company it has a beautiful sound and works very reliable. My personal recommendation is using it along with the precision maximizer ;)

B. Bachhuber

August 15, 2022

Master piece on Master Bus

I´m still learning the tool, but my first tries with this made me happy.

N. Smith

August 1, 2022

Wonderful

Simple. Powerful. Transparent.

J. Seabrook

July 28, 2022

Great Tool. One Missing Feature.

I'm happy with this purchase. No question. It has replaced most of the "other" limiters I was using with relative ease, HOWEVER, it is missing one feature. The ability to link input and output gain is kind of a necessary feature in the digital domain because I don't have 2 hands in my computer. In the rack, no problem. In the computer, not so much. That annoyance aside, its just a good clean limiter I will continue to use a lot of on every session. I'm still happy to have added to my collection. :)

j. nieva

July 14, 2022

A must have

If you want mighty drums with no artifacts this is your plug in.Clean, transparent, easy to use.Everything gets attitude with it!

Z. Abresch

June 15, 2022

Let "Big Smile" preset give you just that

This thing sounds incredible, even though you can't "hear" it due to its incredible transparency. I am still learning my way around all of the controls but just the "Big Smile" preset alone makes this thing worth every penny. Glues a mix together. Gives vocals a certain realness. An all-around fantastic piece of digital kit that does what it says on the box.

m. maurel

June 7, 2022

Brilliant !

Your bass, pour piano, your voice, your drums don't find its place in the mix ?
The answer is : Precision Limiter.
One knob to turn, and your instrument pops up ! Magic !

J. Dreyfus

April 25, 2022

Good limiter

Works well in a processing chain for Voiceover and master bus. Adds a nice warmth when driven which is what we use it for. Kind of like a fancy saturator but for €99 it’s worth the money.

D. Taranov

January 19, 2022

Just might be the best multiband compressor out there

This thing is just perfect for precise taming any unwanted frequency range. It's fast but transparent and super easy to use. A must-have!

Y. Meltzer

January 4, 2022

Great EQ

Perfect highs!

S. Severt

December 28, 2021

CLEAN

This is a super clean limiter! I love the precision line of plugins!

L. Sanchez

December 22, 2021

Awesome!

For those of us who are just starting to Master, this bundle is very simple to use and with a meter on your chain, can get the clarity and loudness you are looking for

S. Wiese

December 13, 2021

This is the gold. Not suitable for live use though.

Of all of the multi-band compressors I have used this is genuinely the best for mixing in post! The latency is really long when you use it so it can not be used live, which is quite unfortunate. That being said I used it extensively for both compression and gating. Compressing mostly on buses and mastering but he ability to get this precise with a gate has been a game changer for cleaning up live spoken word.

4 stars only because of the inability to use live. As far as the sound goes it could be 5+ stars.

J. Migchelsen

December 11, 2021

Mastering tool

Adds glue tot youre mix!

P. Gitlitz

November 30, 2021

Final track

This limiter has become my standard for the final mix insert on my output from my daw. It keeps everything in check and has a few useful presets.

H. Torres

November 22, 2021

Amazing on master bus

This multiband compressor is amazing at glue duties on the master bus. Really adds clarity to elements and makes the track sound professional. Just note it is not meant to be placed on regular tracks as it adds significant latency. This is best suited for mastering or on auxes while working with high buffer settings.

C. Lee

November 14, 2021

Another Go-To!!

Clean, High Headroom, standard Compression…

C. Lee

November 14, 2021

We call This The Standard or Old-Faithful…

At our studio we use all the Precision line for all kinds of things. Great series of plug-ins! Can’t go wrong

M. Mengali

November 9, 2021

Precision limiter a precise plug in

The sound of this plug in is perfect, it improves the detail by highlighting the peculiarities of the sound. Consequently I often use it also on the voice at the bottom of the plug-in chain in order to highlight the detail with excellent quality.

1-20 of 657 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33