Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$399.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 647 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Meltzer

January 4, 2022

Great EQ

Perfect highs!

S. Severt

December 28, 2021

CLEAN

This is a super clean limiter! I love the precision line of plugins!

L. Sanchez

December 22, 2021

Awesome!

For those of us who are just starting to Master, this bundle is very simple to use and with a meter on your chain, can get the clarity and loudness you are looking for

S. Wiese

December 13, 2021

This is the gold. Not suitable for live use though.

Of all of the multi-band compressors I have used this is genuinely the best for mixing in post! The latency is really long when you use it so it can not be used live, which is quite unfortunate. That being said I used it extensively for both compression and gating. Compressing mostly on buses and mastering but he ability to get this precise with a gate has been a game changer for cleaning up live spoken word.

4 stars only because of the inability to use live. As far as the sound goes it could be 5+ stars.

J. Migchelsen

December 11, 2021

Mastering tool

Adds glue tot youre mix!

P. Gitlitz

November 30, 2021

Final track

This limiter has become my standard for the final mix insert on my output from my daw. It keeps everything in check and has a few useful presets.

H. Torres

November 22, 2021

Amazing on master bus

This multiband compressor is amazing at glue duties on the master bus. Really adds clarity to elements and makes the track sound professional. Just note it is not meant to be placed on regular tracks as it adds significant latency. This is best suited for mastering or on auxes while working with high buffer settings.

C. Lee

November 14, 2021

Another Go-To!!

Clean, High Headroom, standard Compression…

C. Lee

November 14, 2021

We call This The Standard or Old-Faithful…

At our studio we use all the Precision line for all kinds of things. Great series of plug-ins! Can’t go wrong

M. Mengali

November 9, 2021

Precision limiter a precise plug in

The sound of this plug in is perfect, it improves the detail by highlighting the peculiarities of the sound. Consequently I often use it also on the voice at the bottom of the plug-in chain in order to highlight the detail with excellent quality.

S. GARCIA FERRO

November 1, 2021

Masterign Dutys only

Great sounding multi band for mastering but with latency problems and high demanding into the cores and cpu

V. Basyul

October 14, 2021

It’s a perfect plug-in for mastering

Take a glue for your mixes!

F. fournot

October 12, 2021

It's more easy with

As we are still working for some of the musical songs which 'll be associated to the next road movie, I've decided to use this plug in order to match with the future great studio sessions requests; And it's seems to be a great choice!

V. Basyul

October 4, 2021

perfect mastering unit

Great sound

L. Tian Siung

August 18, 2021

Easy to use

use it to control bass of my track

P. Maiz

August 16, 2021

This totally caught me by surprise...

Wow I did not expect that I would enjoy this plugin so much. I just wanted a limiter to put on my master bus temporarily. My plan was to jsut have something there that would prevent clipping, and then as a last step, I would replace it with a "better" limiter. I rarely find it necessary to replace this. Its stupid simple, but I think thats what makes it great. I love that it doesn't take up much screen space. I loge the meter. And i love that I dont get stuck tweaking a bunch of nonsense parameters. This thing is a limiter. And its transparent. Thats it. Don't get fooled by other limiters that have fancier UIs and tons of parameters- all of that is unnecessary.

M. Petrillo

August 2, 2021

Ace!

This is one of, if not the finest mastering limiter I've ever used. Musical, no lousy artifacts, while remaining up in volume. A must have!

A. Mullen

July 19, 2021

Essential

Use this on main outs for every song prior to mastering. Doesn’t seem to overly colour at all. A must have…

Š. Kominko

June 24, 2021

Excellent equalizer

I use it for matering and also for tracks. I am very satisfied.

C. Paschall

June 1, 2021

Simple

Easy to use and sounds great!

1-20 of 647 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33