Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $399.00

$99.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 565 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Thierry

June 12, 2024

Powerful

This tool doesn’t have many knobs or many function like other gear but it’s still the best because it’s clean transparent transient friendly .. a pure weapon in your master and bus ..

S. Johnson

May 29, 2024

Does what it says

Precise and sounds good! I use it as the final step in my voice over chain. Love it.

L. Sant anna

May 28, 2024

Amazing EQ

Amazing EQ Tool, magic 27k frequency, smooth, very detailed. Amazing for everything.
But it need the GUI update and a native version too!!!

c. rivera

May 12, 2024

Ua need to make a newer version

Your tools are always great but with this you can make a newer and simplified version of mastering tools let say only one plugin with eq static and dynamic compression stereo imaging and the most import a new limiter simple but the main things we use at the final process. And of course with mid side capabilities

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

L. De Caro

May 3, 2024

Excelente

Produto excelente , usando em todas as minhas masters.

G. Spiridion

April 30, 2024

AMAZING!!

Incredible Tool!!
I like it!!

M. Schneider

April 29, 2024

simply perfect

I like the possibilities of exact controls within the workflow and this plugin was a definitely yes!

G. Healey

April 28, 2024

Pretty perfect

Great for mastering. Easy to use. Very powerful.

D. Garcia Crook

April 16, 2024

The Limiter

Along with the Precision Maximizer The precision Limiter makes this combo a 1-2 Punch for a mastering flawless knock out"

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Precision Reviews

Super EQ

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Precision Multiband

Super

m. otonbaev

February 25, 2024

Precision Multiband

Super

J. Aguilera

February 14, 2024

Everything you didn’t know you needed

Just like the title reads, make life easier for yourself and just do it already. Why struggle with the rest when you can ride with the best?

1-20 of 565 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29