Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

141-160 of 258 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Loretti

March 27, 2019

A must have!

Sweet, easy and very versatile

D. Morgan

March 27, 2019

It's one of the better reverbs-

Easy to dial in just what you want, you can have present so its heard in your mix or
you can really back it off nicely, so it still there adding just a hint of verb depending on your project. A nice plugin to have in your stable to go to.

J. Fritsch

March 27, 2019

Snarereverb of very high class

The header says it all. A good snaresounds just gets a lot better in rock, blues, ppo and probably a lot of other music. You cant go wrong, easy peasy.

K. Harancher

March 27, 2019

Classic sound simple interface

I love the sound and ease of dialing it in. What I would like to see improved it the pre-delay have a time readout popup so that I could know the exact pre-delay time. I would like it to scale up with my ultra-wide monitor it's a little small for old eyes.

j. houser

March 27, 2019

pure plate reverb

a must for everyone to have in their tool box ! keep doing what you are doing UAD

K. Hakuli

March 27, 2019

Pure Plate Reverb

Good reverb!

P. Calabria

March 24, 2019

Fantastic!

One of the most simple and functional plugins ever seen !! One of the best reverbs ever used. Few parameters but very effective, in no time you will get fantastic results !!

P. Haire

March 21, 2019

Sounds pretty damn good

Sounds good and is easy to use.

K. Trakz

March 17, 2019

Is it wrong I use it for only one preset

And that preset sounds very very good. Use tools. I like this plate. I use it sparsely.

D. Perini

March 16, 2019

Un buon riverbero

Non l'ho utilizzato ancora moltissimo, però finora è stato molto utile.

S. Isaac

March 15, 2019

AUTHENTICITY AT IT’S BEST!!!

It takes a REAL Mixing Engineer to give you the TRUE Accountability of this Fantastic Plate Reverb!!! Unmatched by any Digital Plate Verbs. Plate Verb Gives Me That Fantastic Classic Plate Reverb sound of The 80’s & 90’s We all Loved & Still Do!!! Whether I’m using it on Vocals

M. Ptak

March 13, 2019

Got enough reverbs already...

Don't really need another reverb. You guys wanna work on something really awesome? Give us a plug-in of the classic Mu-Tron Bi-Phase. A thousand Rhodes & Clav players alone will thank you.

P. Edwards

March 13, 2019

Decent little plate verb emulation

What's great about this is how simple and easy it is to use and the sound is smooth and authentic. It's a great thing to put on a send bus to create cohesive sounds in a mix. What's not so great is the limited range of the pre-hi and lo-pass and that in the end it's very expensive for what seems to be quite a limited and primitive reverb plugin in all other respects.

N. Tyrväinen

March 12, 2019

Superb!

One of the best reverb i have ever tried!

M. Barbieri

March 6, 2019

vintage touch

Great tool to add that vintage flavour to various type of instruments.

M. Gentry

March 2, 2019

Classic reverb with minimal fuss

This is a great reverb that allows you to quickly get a sound and move on. It allows you to avoid the tyranny of choice that can leave you auditioning nuances for hours and forgetting what you were even doing in the first place... Oh, and it sounds perfect.

p. albert

February 18, 2019

Réverbe Pure Plate

Tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

A. Bouillot

February 13, 2019

Sounds great!

My new best plate reverb

T. Mäkelä

February 12, 2019

A bit too neutral to my taste

In all honesty I must say that one little and simple plate from one of the competitors works better to me. I’ve tried liking this but it doesn’t stick whenever I try it. Inspired by one of the reviews will try it as subtle glue for vocs.

M. Jensen

February 10, 2019

Best plate for the most

I bought this plug for adding somme glue to my mixes, it certanly did the job, nice and easy. But its just a fantastic simple and easy handling plug, that sounds incredible good, on almost every track you need reverb for!

141-160 of 258 Results