Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

1-20 of 161 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Lockwood

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

F. Lockwood

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Formidable pour les détails ! Une précision formidable !

M. Alfonsín Larsen

February 19, 2020

Great for mastering

Great sounding limiting for mastering, with great analog punch. Would recommend!

M. Pardalos

February 7, 2020

The best

Nothing beats it. I've tried Ozone, Fab L, Waves and more.

M. Asma

January 13, 2020

Professionell Limiting

Best. Top plugin!

P. Jablonka

December 7, 2019

Big Boss

Fantastic, I don't understand how I could work without this unique tool

C. Waxenegger

November 26, 2019

Bin begeistert

Toll!

G. Herrera

November 14, 2019

Easy Choice

Very happy with this Limiter, It's crazy cool how good it is, I have a hard time making it sound bad haha Just what I needed, I have other Limiters, and this is my new GO TO PERIOD.

M. McClintock

November 12, 2019

Stellar

I love this on bass. I'm still learning the ins and outs of this one but, it's top of its class!

G. Herrera

November 2, 2019

The Band Can't get enough of this

The band wants me to slap this on all our older mixes now, thanks UA, I love the clarity and can't wait to try on mix groups too!

M. Fletcher

November 1, 2019

Honest review

This is the best limiter I’ve used, it leaves the others in the dust. Cons: the GR metering could be improved - most audio pros are not applying 18db of GR, we need metering showing the first few db’s of GR in closer resolution. Shame it doesn’t have a equal loudness bypass feature like others on the market. But that said it’s simply the best so these things are very minor observations.

T. Pierson

September 18, 2019

Substance

Makes mixes loud and beefy. Tonal variety with the knee and enchance faders.

G. Labelle

September 4, 2019

A Must have Bench Mark Limiter

I am still discovering all it can do comparing to my other limiters, it stands in a very special category. More transparency more punch was what I was searching for. It is a real good sounding limiter that I can really on. It is slowly becoming my go to Limiter.

O. Topaz

July 21, 2019

How did i mix till now ?

Can't understand how did i mix till now without this buddy on the master.

V. Gerasenkov

July 18, 2019

The Best!

I think this is the best that can be used to edit loudness and peaks.
Disappointed that I have not tried it before.

M. Wurzbacher

June 21, 2019

Absolute Spitzenklasse

da kann man nicht mäckern.. ich liebe ihn
als Master Limiter erste Klasse

UAD User

June 16, 2019

Super Great

Surely the Best limiter on the market...

S. Parikh

June 16, 2019

oxford limiter

Nice plugin I used at the end of mastering process

S. Fairclough

June 14, 2019

Pretty Outstanding

Just getting to know this excellent plugin from Sonnox. Seems to be more than capable of taking your mix to the next level. Very pleased so far.

J. Alexander

June 14, 2019

Best transparent limiter in the game

While Fab Filter L2 is an amazing limiter, this one takes it to another level it is my go to Limiter for my Mastering Chain.

1-20 of 161 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9