Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

1-20 of 87 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Imbierowicz

July 10, 2016

fire and forget

always nice smooth and shiny. does not kill drums' dynamics, but always kills some roughness. In my opinion a bit sweet even with enhance slider @ 0. Good for radio hits, but independent artists would find it difficult to achieve some moods. In some cases Precision Limiter from UA or other limiter may be more suitable. I would give 4,5, but no 5.

A. Rizzo

June 2, 2016

L3.. You're fired

Have been looking for a replacement for Waves L2 for years: Something transparent, that just brought the final mix up to todays levels
At first I thought that might be the L3, but sadly both of the "L"s just batter the "L" out of the mix if hit too hard.

Dabbled with others, but none stayed.

Then cometh the Oxford. Oxford stays. L's fired.

M. Mahler

May 5, 2016

I only say wow!

I have tested this plugin on the master of a song and compared it with waves L3-16. This plug-in can make Songs even louder and using it alone, it does the job even better adding magic to the bass. This without eating any native computer ressources. I guess it's the next must-have plugin.

P. SASSI

June 25, 2016

Top limiter

Top limiter plugin no other word is needed ..

T. Blunt

November 15, 2017

Go To Limiter

Been wanting this for a while, using this as last stage in Mix Buss. Super Transparent.Love it.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Sounds great, try the enhancer options before boosting anything with this plugin. Incredible!

o. smith

October 19, 2017

super wow


Super Limiter plugin! Very easy to use! No alternative! best limiter ever!

l. helan

September 22, 2017

Best limiter

This is a révolution for my songs

R. Beld

September 20, 2017

Loud without sounding too squashy

Beautiful punchy but clear transient shapes en love the curve (inflatorish) fader.

C. Simon

August 30, 2017

Great Mix Buss Limiter

Was using L2 for years... this feels like a massive upgrade and goes on all my masters.

J. Alvarado

August 17, 2017

2 thumbs up

After using for a long time the MAX DUY . I found a superior replacement ! This is a pro tool ! No toys here ! :-)

UAD User

July 31, 2017

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

It works as advertised...and then some! Love it.

g. raufast

July 15, 2017

vraiment super

j'ai la version native et quel plaisir de travailler ...

M. Antonio Delfine

July 14, 2017

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

MELHOR plug-in limiter! Muito fácil de usar! Simplesmente fantástico.

UAD User

July 14, 2017

Love it!

Really has given me the "glue" I felt needed to tighten my mixes up. Definitely a must have plugin!!!!

D. HALADKO

July 12, 2017

WOW! WOW!

BEST Limiter plugin! Very easy to use! No alternative! best limiter ever!

J. Griffith

July 10, 2017

Easy to use sounds great

Great limiter! Easy to use. I've used a bunch of software limiters and this one comes out on top

S. Brutsche

July 1, 2017

Works just fine for me

Works real good

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Master and mix like a Pro

This plugin gave me more than I ever dreamed of instant Fatness and professional sound get this plugin you will not regret it

S. Brutsche

June 24, 2017

Love this plug in

Love this plug in

1-20 of 87 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5