Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

1-20 of 222 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Tkachenko

July 14, 2021

The best limiter

Great plugin. 10/10. This might be the one.

B. Menculovic

June 17, 2021

Mastering

Endlich ein Plugin um die gewünschte Lauthet zu erreichen ohne das Klangbild zu verzehren.

B. Menculovic

June 17, 2021

Mastering

Endlich ein Plugin um die gewünschte Lauthet zu erreichen ohne das Klangbild zu verzehren.

M. Magnusson

June 16, 2021

I love this

I always use this as the last plug on every master. No matter what, it is just so good and simple to use. I dont want to do music without it

G. Reeves

May 23, 2021

perfect

budget is a huge issue and I can only afford to send certain projects to my mastering engineer, the rest I have to "finish" myself- I go straight for UA plug-ins when they're on sale before I look elsewhere. I wanted a clean Swiss army knife type limiter, absolutely loving it right now.

А. Богданов

May 14, 2021

Sounds great!!!

Superb!!!

UAD User

May 2, 2021

Love it!

I couldn’t be happier. Great on the master bus to smooth out overall mix level. Made the mixes come to life in a transparent way without adding any grit or harsh color. Glad I got it.

R. Robertson

April 20, 2021

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Works well with The Sonnox Oxford Inflator.
It has very nice presets to start your compression needs and if you like to fine tune its a bonus to start your mixing from them.
Over all sound is excellent and doesn't seem to add distortion.
Wished I'd bought this and The Sonnox Oxford Inflator a lot sooner.
PS# Effective and efficient.

D. Gómez

April 16, 2021

Sonido nítido

Me parece un limitador de lo más cristalino y preciso sin distorsionar demasiado el sonido es mi plug-in de finalización de mi cadena

A. Smirnov

April 11, 2021

Good one

Thats a nice limiter in a certain situations - you got to know how to use it. For me, when it shines the most is in saving the transients of a fast sounds. With others my drums sounded dead and mellow. Here they cut through. The downside though is that this limiter can produce really harsh harmonics when pushed too far, which might be ok on some material, but a no no on others. So just mix your levels right beforehand.

G. Perez

March 26, 2021

The master

Using this on mastering learning great sound

N. Colt

March 18, 2021

:(

makes my computer crash completely when I try to use it. I use the Apple M1 chip in my new apple computer so I have to wait until its an update I guess :( sad I as I wish I could use it

M. Dursun

February 6, 2021

Nice

King of Limiters

A. Grigoriadis

January 29, 2021

Maybe the best limiter on the market .

It's functions are great and the extra knob from infalator give's you even more excitement and loudness on the track . It's presets are great too . I end up with nice sounding masterings without distortion . For me it's the best limiter out there .

T. Gol

January 24, 2021

You need to learn it

It’s a great limiter with a lot of great features. It’s easy to use but I strongly recommend to read the owners manual and learn all the parameters. Great value!

O. Gonzalez

January 22, 2021

Great sound. Great for mastering

This plugin gives the final touch for the song, making it sound professional and ready for readio / streaming.

T. Jones

January 19, 2021

Great limiter

It is my go limiter.

K. Babic

January 18, 2021

Its much more than a Limiter

...at least, with this plug at the end of a chain, you can exactly listen to what the comps are doing before. Love it...

H. Wang

January 16, 2021

nice

nice

B. Tari

January 13, 2021

I really love it!

Without it there is no master.

1-20 of 222 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12