Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Regular Price: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

1-20 of 172 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Cordova

June 22, 2020

Mi mejor limitador en mastering

Un excellente limitado
Un buen sonido y casi es imposible saturar con este limitador

N. TUNG

June 22, 2020

The best limiter I've ever known

I have used a variety of limiter both hardware and software.
I am really happy to use this plugin.
It is very easy to use and it sounds great.
It was worth buying it.

B. Boncher

June 12, 2020

Most transparent limiter I've used to date.

I originally purchased to have realtime limiting for live performances but I soon began to use at the end of my mastering chains. It provided amazing results, especially if you need to squeeze that extra volume without damaging the sound.

F. zakariya

May 24, 2020

Very nice

Iam very happy

H. PICASSO

May 21, 2020

Magical

Makes anything you put it on sound better

W. Gilbert

May 18, 2020

The best!!

Simply the best Limiter I have ever used for mastering.

V. Kotljarow

May 10, 2020

Great plug-in !

Good Desain and quality !
With every Plag-ins purchase I am always amazed !
Thanks to Universal Audio !

M. Cleijne

May 9, 2020

Valuable tool

Near analogue

A. Rouffineau

April 21, 2020

Amazing

It is an amazing and a high quality plugin. Incredible for a nice soft clipping. Essential now on my tracks.

R. Gun

April 19, 2020

an other limiter

The combinations of the features is unique.
It sounds good, or better it can. The downside : not set and forget because if you dont tweak it can also distort.
A different taste to the Precision Limiter, witch is not so dense but set and forget.
The native version could be the better choice.

A. Ferfecky

April 14, 2020

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 - the best you can buy

Seriously, as with every purchase I tend to do systematic research before I buy stuff. This is very important last piece of puzzle for my master bus. This limiter doesn't create any unnatural artefacts and this is exactly the quality i was looking for. Done! :)

F. Lockwood

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

F. Lockwood

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Formidable pour les détails ! Une précision formidable !

M. Alfonsín Larsen

February 19, 2020

Great for mastering

Great sounding limiting for mastering, with great analog punch. Would recommend!

M. Pardalos

February 7, 2020

The best

Nothing beats it. I've tried Ozone, Fab L, Waves and more.

M. Asma

January 13, 2020

Professionell Limiting

Best. Top plugin!

P. Jablonka

December 7, 2019

Big Boss

Fantastic, I don't understand how I could work without this unique tool

C. Waxenegger

November 26, 2019

Bin begeistert

Toll!

G. Herrera

November 14, 2019

Easy Choice

Very happy with this Limiter, It's crazy cool how good it is, I have a hard time making it sound bad haha Just what I needed, I have other Limiters, and this is my new GO TO PERIOD.

M. McClintock

November 12, 2019

Stellar

I love this on bass. I'm still learning the ins and outs of this one but, it's top of its class!

1-20 of 172 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9