Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

1-20 of 177 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Lefebvre

September 29, 2020

Big Job!

Great!

イ. オサフネ

September 1, 2020

SONNOX OXFORD!!!!

10年ほどsonnox oxfordのプラグインを使ってきました。大ファンです。個人的にソフトウェアのリミッターに於いてこれに勝るものは無いと思います。。
I have been using sonnox oxford's plugin for 10 years. I really like the sound of sonnox oxford, especially their EQ and Limiter. This Limiter is the best software limiter for me.

y. kwak

August 23, 2020

Excellent!!

This limiter is better than L series by Waves

UAD User

July 29, 2020

Has put to shame all my other limiters

Been trying the demo version of this for the last few days n it has put to shame all my other limiters... Will purchase it as soon as there's a special discount on UAD plugins

M. Franco

July 13, 2020

Great Limiter!

Easy to use and great limiter!

L. Cordova

June 22, 2020

Mi mejor limitador en mastering

Un excellente limitado
Un buen sonido y casi es imposible saturar con este limitador

N. TUNG

June 22, 2020

The best limiter I've ever known

I have used a variety of limiter both hardware and software.
I am really happy to use this plugin.
It is very easy to use and it sounds great.
It was worth buying it.

B. Boncher

June 12, 2020

Most transparent limiter I've used to date.

I originally purchased to have realtime limiting for live performances but I soon began to use at the end of my mastering chains. It provided amazing results, especially if you need to squeeze that extra volume without damaging the sound.

F. zakariya

May 24, 2020

Very nice

Iam very happy

H. PICASSO

May 21, 2020

Magical

Makes anything you put it on sound better

W. Gilbert

May 18, 2020

The best!!

Simply the best Limiter I have ever used for mastering.

V. Kotljarow

May 10, 2020

Great plug-in !

Good Desain and quality !
With every Plag-ins purchase I am always amazed !
Thanks to Universal Audio !

M. Cleijne

May 9, 2020

Valuable tool

Near analogue

A. Rouffineau

April 21, 2020

Amazing

It is an amazing and a high quality plugin. Incredible for a nice soft clipping. Essential now on my tracks.

R. Gun

April 19, 2020

an other limiter

The combinations of the features is unique.
It sounds good, or better it can. The downside : not set and forget because if you dont tweak it can also distort.
A different taste to the Precision Limiter, witch is not so dense but set and forget.
The native version could be the better choice.

A. Ferfecky

April 14, 2020

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 - the best you can buy

Seriously, as with every purchase I tend to do systematic research before I buy stuff. This is very important last piece of puzzle for my master bus. This limiter doesn't create any unnatural artefacts and this is exactly the quality i was looking for. Done! :)

F. Lockwood

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

F. Lockwood

March 10, 2020

Excellent

Formidable pour les détails ! Une précision formidable !

M. Alfonsín Larsen

February 19, 2020

Great for mastering

Great sounding limiting for mastering, with great analog punch. Would recommend!

M. Pardalos

February 7, 2020

The best

Nothing beats it. I've tried Ozone, Fab L, Waves and more.

1-20 of 177 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9