Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

1-20 of 108 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Imbierowicz

July 10, 2016

fire and forget

always nice smooth and shiny. does not kill drums' dynamics, but always kills some roughness. In my opinion a bit sweet even with enhance slider @ 0. Good for radio hits, but independent artists would find it difficult to achieve some moods. In some cases Precision Limiter from UA or other limiter may be more suitable. I would give 4,5, but no 5.

A. Rizzo

June 2, 2016

L3.. You're fired

Have been looking for a replacement for Waves L2 for years: Something transparent, that just brought the final mix up to todays levels
At first I thought that might be the L3, but sadly both of the "L"s just batter the "L" out of the mix if hit too hard.

Dabbled with others, but none stayed.

Then cometh the Oxford. Oxford stays. L's fired.

M. Mahler

May 5, 2016

I only say wow!

I have tested this plugin on the master of a song and compared it with waves L3-16. This plug-in can make Songs even louder and using it alone, it does the job even better adding magic to the bass. This without eating any native computer ressources. I guess it's the next must-have plugin.

P. SASSI

June 25, 2016

Top limiter

Top limiter plugin no other word is needed ..

H. Trackz

July 27, 2018

Nothing Like It

I was very skeptical at first about making this purchase. Then the magic happened.

UAD User

July 12, 2018

Professional quality

I use to use waves plugin L1, L2 or L3 maximizer to do the job, when I demoed this one, to give it a try, I wasn't in a need for change but I have been amazingly surprised by the quality and the impact it can have on the track, it is exactly what I was missing for more professionnal results and I can't now do without. I brought it after the demo ends, when I realised I couldn't get the same thing without. I totally love this product !

A. Müller

July 8, 2018

Great mastering limiter

Love this one, clear and loud. Works great on different styles of music. I hope the v3 version will be availaible soon...

I. Boom

July 5, 2018

Magic

Magic it is! Incredibly smooth and powerful. Just some playing with the enhance slider will blow you away . .

A. de Buin

June 30, 2018

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

This is a great product plugin for mastering your song.
He makes it the way you want it.

S. Pedneault

June 27, 2018

The last but bot the least

This si always the last plugin in my Master Bus chain.... Like the Inflator circuit!

R. Marant

June 17, 2018

MEZCLA Y MASTERING

Es un gran Limitador!!
Pruebalo y saldrás de dudas.

S. Makarov

April 14, 2018

Супер Плагин! Очень качественный и удобный ... Большое Спасибо

Супер Плагин! Очень качественный и удобный ... Большое Спасибо

E. Maccoppi

April 10, 2018

Transparent!

I've never seen anything like it.

E. Buckley

March 29, 2018

Transparent and Powerful Limiting

Yes, like most limiters, the Sonnox Oxford makes mixes louder but it also makes mixes fuller while retain dynamics and space without sounding grainy or squashed. The Oxford now sits on the master buss full time.

C. Magro

March 26, 2018

Simply the Best

If you want your Master loud but not Flat this plugin is absolutely perfect. I'm using this plugin also in live situation and works very good.

M. Seignez

March 19, 2018

Best limiter ever

I use the demo version on the master of a track and when the demo ended and when i came back to my waves limiter, i had no other choise but to buy it as soon as possible!

P. Alves

February 20, 2018

All purpose limiter

For me it's an all purpose limiter. I use it on some buses and also for mastering. Love the "Enhance" parameter!!

T. Tsubaki

February 19, 2018

Sonnox Oxford Limiter

マスタリングの最後の一手(音圧アップ)として非常に優れていると思いました。

D. Ieseanu

February 13, 2018

Very good

has even 6 stars ... :)

j. ludwig

February 9, 2018

Oxford Limiter v2

This unit is easy to use and adds depth, presence, and rich harmonics , as well as increasing the overall volume . All with a couple of knobs ,I just insert it the mains and
the A--B compairson is dramatic.

1-20 of 108 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6