Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

1-20 of 207 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Gonzalez

January 22, 2021

Great sound. Great for mastering

This plugin gives the final touch for the song, making it sound professional and ready for readio / streaming.

T. Jones

January 19, 2021

Great limiter

It is my go limiter.

K. Babic

January 18, 2021

Its much more than a Limiter

...at least, with this plug at the end of a chain, you can exactly listen to what the comps are doing before. Love it...

H. Wang

January 16, 2021

nice

nice

B. Tari

January 13, 2021

I really love it!

Without it there is no master.

T. Wilson

January 10, 2021

A must have!

Simply amazing! Great for getting your master right where it need to be.

J. Napolitano

January 9, 2021

Oxford Limiter

Absolutely love it gives me a nice clean wide master always comparing my mastering limiters this is now my go to one

. Adams

January 8, 2021

Rad limiter with lots of features

I love this limiter! You have to really beat it up before it starts to sound smashed and the “enhance” feature brings back the feel of the transients. It has a permanent home on my 2bus.

d. milasinovic

January 4, 2021

Limit like a pro

Smooth and transparent

P. Nortey

January 2, 2021

Smooth and Nice

The first look of it looks complicated but once you start getting familiar with it it’s the best Limiter on the market period

C. Uquillas

January 2, 2021

Great

Great plugin !

S. Vasiľ

December 30, 2020

Best for mastering and subgroup

Enhance is super option, create "paralel" sound effect, bass is tight (SHARC DSP) and sound loud, winner

C. Waldron

December 26, 2020

Clean

One of the cleanest limiters on the market. Does the job. period.

P. Boshart

December 26, 2020

Top notch

If your looking for that extra something on a master this is a great piece to get you where you want to go. Smack it and crank it / to subtle enhancements it’s my new go to for finalizing on my master buss. I finally found something replacing a go to from the other guys I’ve used for many years. You will have to learn to listen again as this has simple controls but can really alter your sound. Close your eyes, and listen when you’re tweaking!

Y. Kim

December 26, 2020

good level

Raise the track level without any distort !!!

a. fields

December 25, 2020

Perfect Plugin

Best limiter i have used

M. Szreder

December 25, 2020

No more limits!

Why I was thinking that purchase can wait? How wrong I was... Do yourself a favour and get one.

R. Monkz

December 16, 2020

Love it

Best limiter around so far i tried!

R. Monkz

December 16, 2020

Love it

Best limiter around i evet tried so far

M. Barbieri

December 15, 2020

awsome!

Simply the limiter i was looking for.

1-20 of 207 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11