UAD-2 Satellite

UAD-2 Satellite

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite

Overall Rating

61-80 of 764 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Roque

November 3, 2018

great

great like everything in UAD

J. Samuels

October 30, 2018

UAD2-satellite

One word: Amazing! Just wish the plug-ins didn’t cost so much.

m. hardy

October 27, 2018

More power

Gotta love more power for the greatest plugins...

s. junior

October 25, 2018

Funciona como esperado.

Muito boa a capacidade de rodar multiplos plugins e ate hoje nao tiver nenhum problema com travamentos e erros de processamento.

A. Zegers

October 24, 2018

Love octo power en my desk

I'm a heavy user of uad 5 years ago, and my last purchase was an octo satellite for my desktop for my home desktop to be able to open the sessions that i'm working on my studio so i can use inspired moments on the nights. I started mixing using my macbook air audio interface, sennheiser hd600 HP and full uad plugins and i'm getting my mixes aproved at the first mix :-)
Love uad.

D. Shapland

October 17, 2018

Awesome Octo Satellite

The UA Octo Satellite is an awesome addition to any studio, heaps of DSP on tap and fantastic sound quality of the plugins takes your production sound quality to the next level.

r. passuti

October 17, 2018

Free UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbol with 4-710D!!!!

I knew the advantages of the Satellite Firewire in my studio with UAD2 Quad Pcix, but with this Thunderbolt I solved the many limitations of my Apollo DUO !!! pure power to free (considering the purchase of the 4 preamps ...). moreover from now I can open my projects more loads of plugins even in ereo: its dimensions are perfect for the pocket of the seat in front. it deserves five stars!

r. passuti

October 17, 2018

Free UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbol with 4-710D!!!!

I knew the advantages of the Satellite Firewire in my studio with UAD2 Quad Pcix, but with this Thunderbolt I solved the many limitations of my Apollo DUO !!! pure power to free (considering the purchase of the 4 preamps ...). moreover from now I can open my projects more loads of plugins even in ereo: its dimensions are perfect for the pocket of the seat in front. it deserves five stars!

M. Martini

October 4, 2018

Uad 2 Satellite Octo

I needed to get away from my Mac and delegate all plugins processing in a powerful Dsp external unit. Nothing better than a Satellite. Now I can supercharge the inserts of my Daw, without any cares, because I've found the perfect partner!

T. Phasha

October 2, 2018

satellite fire wire DSP

I have manage to set it up on Mac high Sierra 10.13.6 is working good, the plugin sound like
sound like analog mixer. I was planing to buy analog mix,after all I thought analog mixer will be my lesson to learn how to mix, I wish my zero sl can map to control the plugin to start to learn to mix with UAD PLUGIN DSP POWER I like the power it give me to mix, I am planing to buy apollo. I want to know if thunderbolt apollo can work with (thunder bolt to fire wire) to daisy chain with my satellite fire wire. thanks UAD AND THE FOLLOW SUPPORT TEAM AND THE FOLLOWERS KEEP GOOD WORK IN FUTURE AND CARRY ON TO MAKE GOOD WANDERFULL PRODUCT.

J. Johnson

September 27, 2018

Power to please

This is a second of two UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt units, hosted by an Apollo 8 Thunderbolt... all connected to a PC. Yet I have enjoyed the best speed and lowest latency throughout the entire system.

J. Johnson

September 27, 2018

Awesome speed Tbolt Quad Satellite

Each of the Thunderbolt UAD units have proven to be very fast, extremely low latency units

J. Johnson

September 27, 2018

Awesome speed Tbolt Quad Satellite

Each of the Thunderbolt UAD units have proven to be very fast, extremely low latency units

J. Johnson

September 27, 2018

Awesome speed Tbolt Quad Satellite

Each of the Thunderbolt UAD units have proven to be very fast, extremely low latency units

H. Holzheu

September 23, 2018

Happy With my NEW UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Easy to use, it Does what it should, it sounds Great. I Am Happy.

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Great!

Great equipment, +my Apollo twin sound card

P. LaScola

September 19, 2018

Wow

Just picked up my second quad satellite... The DSP power is amazing... they definitely complement my Apollo twin... I pretty much can work with as many plugins as I want and nothing bogs down... Life is great... keep rocking UA

UAD User

September 13, 2018

Outstanding - the freedom to just concentrate on the mix.

I love this little box!

It’s a small thing, but the UAD Satellite allows you just concentrate on the mix, without having to have half an eye on dsp usage.

Everything just runs so smoothly with Satellite, and it’s fantastic for loading up multiple plugins for comparison.

Running this with an Apollo 8 Duo & Apollo twin - it’s just perfect.

I can’t recommend highly enough.

M. Diaz Velez

September 13, 2018

Octopus monster for your mixes

I own 4 UA devices and this power addd will improve my workflow. Amazing!!!!

H. Ataka

September 5, 2018

The third quad machine.

UAD is indispensable anymore. I bought a spare reserve.

61-80 of 764 Results