UAD-2 Satellite

UAD-2 Satellite

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite

Overall Rating

61-80 of 686 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Spaniel

May 4, 2018

Octa Power

I bought the Satellite to have more computing power and paired it with an Apollo 16 MkII. I am very satisfied and now have enough power to mix with the 12 cores as I would like.

T. Wiggins

May 1, 2018

Five Stars for UA Satellite

This is my second Satellite and my first Octo. Apollo 16 + Apollo 8 + Quad and Octo Satellites means not having to think about plug-in power. Thank you, UA!

UAD User

May 1, 2018

USD 2 Satellite

Works great. Easy install

A. Kuehne

May 1, 2018

In gewohnter UAD Qualität...

Einfach in der Bedienung, Schnelle Lieferung und Top Zusatz zur von mir erstandenen Apollo 8! Einfach nur super und viel Freude.

J. Lidholm

April 28, 2018

Great portable product!

Now I can bring UA's excellent plugins with me when I travel. Works like a charm! Excellent product, sturdy build!

A. Del Busto

April 26, 2018

Fantastic

Just what I need for my Apollo 8 duo, perfect

DSP issues are gone

R. Johnson

April 26, 2018

Absolutely perfect.

Absolutely perfect, couldn't be happier.

W. De Jesus

April 24, 2018

Amazing Horsepower!!!

After connecting the UAD-2 Satellite Octo Core immediately the system updated the firmware and after a few seconds I was able to use the amazing power in my pluggins. And now I have Dual Core from my Apollo Twin and 8 Core from the UAD-2 Satellite! It’s just an amazing speeding horsepower!!

T. Rodgers

April 24, 2018

The extra power is great!

Since incorporating the satellites into my system, I've been able to do much more work inside my iMac. The UAD Plugs sound better, and save the CPU for other Protools/Logic tasks.

P. Mouta Pereira

April 23, 2018

Satelitte Thunderbolt Octo

Working perfectly with Presonus Studio One. Got a great deal with the “UAD Classic Console Plug-Ins Promo”, plus the registration coupon worth 250€! Nicely done UA!

C. Santana

April 22, 2018

Now I feel safe

I can use a lot of plugins, I feel safe with the new unit. It never be over of dsp process. I have a better sound since I bought this unit.

C. Paschall

April 19, 2018

The best

No question about it that UA makes killer plugins. The more satellites I can get my hands on the better! Love mixing with this stuff.

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Great!

Awesome device, has really pushed my mixes to the next level, especially the neve 1073 and uad 1176 plugins.

K. KIRANER

April 18, 2018

Perfect expansion.

İt is what it is, plugins sounds amazong, works flowlessly.

A. Paulino

April 17, 2018

Uad is the best

Love this satelite, my macbook pro works way faster, and better, no more issues with low dsp resourses, love it

R. Woitowitsch

April 16, 2018

DSP

What can I say, we all can use a little more DSP.
DSP? Bring it on baby!

G. Zanca

April 15, 2018

just right

quiete, it does his job.

G. Zanca

April 15, 2018

quiete but good

is just an unit that does his jobs... other good thing is that I was able to connect another HD on thunderbolt on the other plug. It give power to the unit and is visible to the computer so I don't need another connection

s. riviere

April 13, 2018

Perfect!

Les DSP font leur jobs. Associés à une appolo Twin quad et une appolo 8 duo magnifique!

D. Adams

April 12, 2018

New Dimensions!

I enjoyed using my Twin Duo as a pre-amp and for some legacy compressors. Now with the Satellite OCTO I am able to use as much of the full versions of compressors and everything else as I want to, on all my mixes. A quantum leap in sound and mixing capabilities

61-80 of 686 Results