UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1348 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. kamal

April 28, 2021

Powerful and easy install

Powerful and easy install

h. kamal

April 28, 2021

sound

sound is very Nice

R. CHINGA

April 28, 2021

SATELITE UAD-2. MAGNIFICO PARA AUMENTAR MIS DSP EN MIS SESIONES

Con mi Satelite UAD-2 he logrado trabajar con mas soltura incrementando DSP en mi DAW Luna. Un producto maravilloso , sobresaliente, fantástico.

R. CHINGA

April 28, 2021

Maravilloso producto

Hasta el momento que estoy trabajando con los productos de UA, he realizado mezclas con poco esfuerzos y obtenido excelentes resultados en la calidad del sonido de mis mezclas. Recomiendo los productos de UA por ser de alta gama

C. Brown

April 26, 2021

Great addition to my Apollo X4

Coupled with my Apollo X4 I can now work much larger projects without worrying about resources in any way. A great addition to my home studio.

P. Stoppini

April 26, 2021

Life saver

Powerful, easy to install, a no brainer for getting more power from UE pluging in your mix and in your tracks, works in a smoothless way with any DAW.
Expensive but mandatory

J. Forbes

April 21, 2021

Power On The Move

I'm doing a film in Miami and had to leave my large scoring rig at my studio. I sat up a laptop rig with my TB3 UAD Satellite Octo box and necessary drive and am able to rock amazing mixes with high track counts and plugin density. My mixes sound great and best of all, I'm not frustrated by a lack of horsepower with my creative process. Bravo UA!

G. Moore

April 10, 2021

No restrictions any more - Fantastic

I was going to get a Quad but decided to go for an Octo. I’m so pleased I did. I now have more capacity than I could ever need. I now forget that I have any restrictions at all.

M. Miller

April 8, 2021

Supercharged mixing performance

Good plugins will tax your computer’s resources. I really love the Apollo 8 interface but my computer resources limit the amount of plugins I can use during the mixing process. I researched the UAD Satellite Accelerator and decided to purchase. What a difference it made! I am very pleased with the increased performance.

m. alaimo

April 5, 2021

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 Octo

This piece of equipment is a must for beefing up your dsp....and you get a load of free plugins with it.....you basically can go on a long drive without running out of petrol...

y. gomez

March 30, 2021

goood goooooood

gooood

y. gomez

March 30, 2021

goood goooooood

gooood

R. Whitfield

March 30, 2021

My 2nd Satellite Thunderbolt 3!

I have an Apollo Twin X Duo and now 2 Satellite Octos - 18 DSP cores. My 8 core laptop does a great job mixing with processing and fx off loaded to external dsp. Next for me is a rack mount Apollo for more input/output options. So glad I’m building my home studio around UA gear. Best decision I‘ve made! And I’m a Luna fanatic!

A. Warrick

March 28, 2021

This Unit is Great

I am very happy to have this unit I think the unit is great because it has 8 sharc chips in it and it is a Thunderbolt 3

A. Warrick

March 28, 2021

Great Product

This is great! Lots of dsp! Thank You University Audio!

S. El Hammami

March 27, 2021

No limit

1st think is that the device is smaller than my Apollo Twin X ! It works perfectly with no issue for being recognized by my windows 10 ! I don't look anymore at my dsp light monitoring

a. wipfler

March 26, 2021

BEWARE: Console doesn’t recognize Satellite

Console doesn’t recognize my new Satellite Octo so I am still stuck with using only the one processor in my apollo solo. Luna won’t let me use more than one processor’s worth of plugins. If you have a solo the satellite will not work for you!

j. alvarado alvarez del castillo

March 26, 2021

The best Plug Ins

the sound is very Great .Thanks UAD

J. LIM

March 25, 2021

gggggoooooodddddd

gooooodddoddododododo~

J. LIM

March 25, 2021

gooooooood

goooooood~~~`

41-60 of 1348 Results