UAD-2 Satellite

UAD-2 Satellite

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite

Overall Rating

41-60 of 764 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Blue

December 14, 2018

Very Helpful

I love it, and it gives me more dsp.. more room for plug ins! Excellent.. Now if UA would only provide a rack mount option! I made my own but it wasn't easy! Great unit

R. Chirinos

December 14, 2018

Wonderfull Idea

So happy to add the Quad Satellite to my Apollo 8 Works perfectly. Now I can work confortable making my Electronic Music Second Album
Rajoch Music

J. Duarte

December 12, 2018

UAD2 satellite thunderbolt for free

got mine for free when i've got apollo 8p interface. All plugins run smooth. Very stable system

J. Cerniglia

December 10, 2018

Can't get enough.

I am really loving my UAD-2 Satellite. Truly world class. I don't want to take away any stars, but I've lost countless hours of sleep demoing plug ins. I wish they weren't quite so good. I feel the need to buy all of them. Believe the hype. Get off the fence. Buy a UAD-s Satellite.

N. Angiolucci

December 10, 2018

New Gear from the past

Excellent and easy to use and to install.

j. park

December 5, 2018

welcome to UAD world

watch your money, it gon blow away bro

j. park

December 5, 2018

welcome to UAD world

watch your money, it gon blow away bro

M. Svendsen

December 5, 2018

The only bad thing ...

The only bad thing about UAD is that I keep having a need for more processors. However, the reason for this is that I tend to use more and more of the many amazing UAD plugins, so I guess its actually not so bad. Sound so great and with a minimum of errors.

真. 柳田

December 4, 2018

Great and easy connection

Its a monster!!!!

N. Rector

December 1, 2018

Great stuff

Super helpful! I’d love to see these satellites come with unison ability somehow

D. Clarke

November 30, 2018

Another satisfied customer

Having previously been old school and somewhat stubborn in substituting lots of my hardware rack equipment for plugins UAD have certainly shown me the errors of my ways. Not only have I freed up lots of space in my home studio I’ve also reduce the extra noise that a host of these rack stuff had been accumulating in my mix buss and thermal heating in my studio as subsequently reduced.
Now onto the UAD Sattellite 2 simply great does everything as stated on the tin and more. I am so pleased and wish I had made this transition many years ago. I am now receiving favourable comments on my mixes, many in disbelief that I had mixed recent tracks. This unit allows me to use loads of plugins and still generally have between 50/70% of processing power. I can honestly say it’s transform my mixes 100% not bad considering essentially I’m a saxophonist//‘flautist. Well done UA full marks again. I’m with you guys all the way.

J. Bartnicki

November 30, 2018

Zawodowy softwere do studia.

Bardzo dobre urządzenie. Polecam do studia.

W. Abd Alrhman

November 28, 2018

Satellite Thuderbolt OCTO

Worth every penn, this piece of gear is great and worth more than 5 stars.Using mine with a Apollo x6 and it's magic thus far.

M. Mirzaei

November 28, 2018

gooooood. and i love it

very fast on thunderbolt and i love it

A. Lavin

November 26, 2018

Amazing Product

Its Amazing!
As a producer and also mix engineer. It is amazing to be able to have all my vst synths and plugins live and not rendered to audio!

UAD User

November 22, 2018

#N1ceRecords use it!

This is so great! Thunderbolt is really cool. I just hear new sound, thank you!

m. jourdain

November 21, 2018

eJ ne peux plus m'en passer

le boitier est mieux fini et plus robuste que les anciennes satellites, j avais besoin de plus de dsp pour certain "gros mixage c'est largement suffisant pour la plupart des tâches plus on a de DSP plus les possibilité sont grandes vous accédez à des émulations de machines vintages des plus réussies !

UAD User

November 14, 2018

Booster engine

I got this device as a package with apollo, and I love it. It is completely transparent, just merged into your production workflow, it’s unnoticeable as a device, but gives you the access to a world of powerful plugins. Or just some needed power boost.

J. Carroll

November 13, 2018

My Second Satellite

I needed extra processing power. A second satellite has opened up new possibilities for my mixes. Solutions to anything are rarely as simple as plugging something up right out of the box, but this was really that simple.

R. Roque

November 4, 2018

Great

Excellent the uad gear

41-60 of 764 Results