UAD-2 Satellite

UAD-2 Satellite

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite

Overall Rating

81-100 of 559 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. edouard

October 13, 2017

the super gift for the the super power

thanks UAD for your convenient competence

M. Kiiveri

October 13, 2017

Work with greatest workflow

I really enjoy using my UAD-2 Octo Satellite. It was so easy to setup and with the combination of computer’s and Satellite’s CPU I don’t have to worry about if there’s enough power. There is. Would recommend this to every mixing and mastering engineer.

y. kamimatsuse

October 12, 2017

最高っす

とにかく最高っす

G. SPADONI

October 7, 2017

Amazing accelerator

Discrete and powerful dsp

M. Monreal

October 6, 2017

Great!

Does exactly what I was expecting it to do! Must buy if your looking to work on bigger mixes.

S. Hasan

October 4, 2017

Free Octa Core with Apollo 8p!! WOW!

Thank you for extending this promotion!!
Getting my free Octa core Satellite with the purchase of Apollo 8p.
96khz Project will greatly benefit now.
Can't wait.

O. Oraha

October 1, 2017

Amazing

With this device I can open a lot of plugins, I love it

M. O'Flynn

September 29, 2017

Satellite does the heavy lifting

I can now use lots of plug-ins and there's plenty of room for more.

J. Hoover

September 27, 2017

More than just more processing power

Adding the Octo gave me not only more processing capability but flexibility I didn't think about when originally purchasing. I was able to load up multiple iterations of a channel and A-B multiple signal chains without having to write to disk to compare. Loving it and learning the plug much faster.

T. Garcia

September 27, 2017

Bien... Mais cher !!!

Tout est dans le titre... Quoi !
Uad c'est très bien mais c'est très cher.!!!!!

G. Leslie

September 27, 2017

Simple setup.

Still the best bunch of plugins out there and also the easiest to integrate the extra dsp.

v. alagappan

September 22, 2017

Amazing Product

Such a wonderful product and the UA has some of the best emulations. I enjoy work more after buying UAD Quad satellite.

W. Ledford

September 20, 2017

Simple, polished, and effective

Works flawlessly every time. Very easy to use and facilitates using the best plugins you can buy! I love that it takes the workload of the plugins off of my Mac’s processor.

F. Jara

September 14, 2017

FJ Studio's


It is the only processor that I have trusted in the last 5 years
and the result is excellent
Thanks uaudio and plug-ins are the best outside

T. Braun

September 7, 2017

UAD-2 Satellite

Together with the Apollo8 working smooth!
- loving´it!

M. Stokes

September 6, 2017

Very impressed!!!

Great product! Speechless!!

T. Yoshida

September 6, 2017

Hard Userだもんで。。

UAD2プラグインが、挿すやつallの8割以上なのでapollo twin Quadで足りずoctoを追加。1073,610など重いが、かけ録りは実機の1176が多いので、あとで調整するようにDSP余裕GET。DSPより先にPCメモリー16Gすらやばくなるかもだが、どないしょ〜?

M. Dias

September 4, 2017

Todo Perfecto

Todo funciona correctamente, solo me preocupa que los nuevos plugins consumen demasiados recursos, lo que me hace pensar que tendré que comprar otra unidad en un futuro no muy lejano.

K. Berggren

September 2, 2017

Streamlined.

Gives me all the extra muscles I need for a fullblood mix. Thank you very much, UA!

P. Higgins

September 1, 2017

Great little boxes

The UAD-2 Satellites are just so easy to use. From the easy installation, simple updating of plug ins to the easy purchase from a really well designed website along with a really smart user account, UAD is just 1000% easier to use and install than some of the other major names in software. The Plugs are really good too and better than the main opposition plugs. If you take advantage of the buy 3, 6 or 10 deals when you first sign in then the pricing is really affordable as well. For me the best part is the flexibility as we have three studios in the one complex and multiple satellite units I can move the units between the studios and daisy chain them depending on how much power they need and add units as we require. Currently we own 4 of the quads and one Octo and plan to add a further Octo or two in the future.

81-100 of 559 Results