UAD-2 Satellite

UAD-2 Satellite

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

UAD-2 Satellite

Overall Rating

21-40 of 713 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Johnson

September 27, 2018

Awesome speed Tbolt Quad Satellite

Each of the Thunderbolt UAD units have proven to be very fast, extremely low latency units

J. Johnson

September 27, 2018

Awesome speed Tbolt Quad Satellite

Each of the Thunderbolt UAD units have proven to be very fast, extremely low latency units

J. Johnson

September 27, 2018

Awesome speed Tbolt Quad Satellite

Each of the Thunderbolt UAD units have proven to be very fast, extremely low latency units

H. Holzheu

September 23, 2018

Happy With my NEW UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt

Easy to use, it Does what it should, it sounds Great. I Am Happy.

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Great!

Great equipment, +my Apollo twin sound card

P. LaScola

September 19, 2018

Wow

Just picked up my second quad satellite... The DSP power is amazing... they definitely complement my Apollo twin... I pretty much can work with as many plugins as I want and nothing bogs down... Life is great... keep rocking UA

UAD User

September 13, 2018

Outstanding - the freedom to just concentrate on the mix.

I love this little box!

It’s a small thing, but the UAD Satellite allows you just concentrate on the mix, without having to have half an eye on dsp usage.

Everything just runs so smoothly with Satellite, and it’s fantastic for loading up multiple plugins for comparison.

Running this with an Apollo 8 Duo & Apollo twin - it’s just perfect.

I can’t recommend highly enough.

M. Diaz Velez

September 13, 2018

Octopus monster for your mixes

I own 4 UA devices and this power addd will improve my workflow. Amazing!!!!

H. Ataka

September 5, 2018

The third quad machine.

UAD is indispensable anymore. I bought a spare reserve.

N. Thongnopnua

September 5, 2018

UAD-2 Satellite

Already owned the Satellite QUAD

N. Thongnopnua

September 5, 2018

UAD-2 Satellite

that cool .

d. hogan

September 5, 2018

Works as it should

It’s awesome!

L. Forsyth

September 5, 2018

Does what it says on the tin

I needed extra DSP as my mixes got more complex, and my Twin couldn’t handle it alone.
The set up of the unit was so easy, and I had in out of the box and up and running in minutes.
Now I have so much DSP power, i can push my creativity and ideas without worrying about limitations.
I love my UA equipment, and I’ve never been happier with the sounds I’m creating.

v. courtin

September 4, 2018

Usefull

Totally usefull to run all of these heavy plugin !!

A. Araujo Cunha

September 3, 2018

Amazing Piece of Hardware

As a long date UAD2 user, I am familiar and I have a certain knowhow of UAD2 plugins. For many years using a QUAD PCI-e and it became no longer enough because the mixes also grown up, so I had to purchase another piece of gear, the OCTO TB, now I don't need anymore to make my mixes hybrid, now I can make them 100% with UAD2. The power of those units working together is sumply amazing, no more hybrid mixes, now I can do everything I want using only UAD2 plugins, and more faster than ever.

M. Herrera

August 28, 2018

Me agrada!

Hola, el producto está excelente! a veces un poco limitado pero supongo que tendré que aprender a organizar mejor mis mezclas para usar menos plugins y sonar mejor o tal vez despues adquirir otro Satellite o una interface. Lo que aún no entiendo es ¿por qué no puedo registrar mi UAD 4-710D?, tengo 2. Excelente Marca, Excelente Calidad.

UAD User

August 25, 2018

Rien à redire

Rien à redire, plus de traitement disponible dans les DAW, fonctionne parfaitement.
Dommage que l'intégration de processeurs ne se fasse pas également dans Console

G. Singletary

August 24, 2018

Tone,color,and character

I've never had plugins give me so much live when it come's to tone and color, like the api 2500, ATR-102, and the Studer A-800. These plugins will change your life and give you the mix confidence that you've been longing for. Thanks uad for you hard work and dedication at recreating analog sound at this time in history.

J. George

August 23, 2018

Great improvement to my workflow

Having the ability to use more plugins has been great for my mixes and workflow. I will most likely get an Octo Satellite soon, but the Quad has been phenomenal.

J. Rodriguez

August 22, 2018

No satellite no power

before the satellite i was doing some recording with my apollo twin mark 11 and i always wanted to use the oxide tape on many tracks well no way jose, i talk to a friend and he said No Satellite No power, well sure enough he was right, got me one and wow now i`m able to put the oxide plug on every track, like Magic.... also i found out that i can link the twin with the satellite, if you don't have enough thunderbolt jacks. Well amigos that's the way to do it and for Apollo keep up the good work you ROCK. Thank you

21-40 of 713 Results