AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of 334 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Berry

March 19, 2020

Dark and lush

This is a must if you want dark reverb that fills all the wholes in a mix!

Q. Dykes

March 18, 2020

Authentic reverb

I’m totally impressed with just how great this plug-in sounds. One thing about UA plug-ins...once you get one, you want to collect them all!

K. Thura

March 3, 2020

Best reverb for my mix

Amazing quality and great presets.

B. DU

February 13, 2020

UAD makes the best Reverb

I am impressed by the rich and smooth sound of this reverb

C. Chrysogelos

January 31, 2020

As always...

UA delivers amazing quality and superb sound! One of the best spring reverbs!

G. Baker

January 23, 2020

Lush

Insanely lush and rich spring reverb. Amazing on guitar and vocals. It’s a dsp gig for sure though. Worth it.

M. Keilhauer

December 17, 2019

Top Reverb

Great Presets ! No need for much tweaking to dial in a perfect sound.
But keep in mind that tweaking this box is lots of fun !

L. Roccatagliati

December 16, 2019

A little different from the others

I really love this kind of reverb, proper analog feeling

M. Fletcher

December 5, 2019

Beautiful

Another great reverb from UA. I have never owned the hardware to this or any of the UA plugins that I’ve purchased from UA but what a thrill it is to have such quality at my fingertips in my home. Thanks UA

P. Choudhury

November 26, 2019

Happy to Have this Reverb

Thanks to me that I purchased this reverb. Endless things can be done and the sound!! Ah!!!! just toooo good!!!

P. Etherington

November 22, 2019

Great replication

Sounds just like my BX 20. Incredible

A. de David-Beauregard

November 4, 2019

Excellent reverb but hold up

Now listen, this thing sounds great no doubt, but only in VERY specific scenarios.

E. Choi

November 4, 2019

Simple, but very warm

My first uad reverb, and i never regret buy this. I love this

T. Ratcliffe

October 30, 2019

Fantastic way to add depth to Vocals and Piano

I was looking for something to add the flavour of John Lennon's Imagine to my track and this certainly did it. Sounds lush on vocals and gives depth to my upright piano. Perfect for reverb for singer-songwriters.

D. James

October 7, 2019

The best spring reverb in a plug-in

This recreation of the original sounds incredible. Picked it up on sale with the EMT plate. My reverb game has leveled up big time.

l. morrish-thomas

October 2, 2019

Nice subtle spring

Quite a subtle, hi fi spring, sits in the mix really nicely. Only downside is that I'd prefer a bit more variation in sound between tank A and B, but regardless it sounds great

M. Kempter

October 2, 2019

Lovely Springverb

I love it but use it not often. Would choose it more if the decay time would be a load shorter. Please. It works with a gate behind the verb, but hey.

J. Skomarovsky

July 23, 2019

Unique

Unique, useful in specific situations, but far from versatile.

UAD User

July 22, 2019

Très très bonne réverb

BX 20 is one of the best, I am very surprise by the quality. One word Stunning... Bravo and Thanks

d. sexton

July 13, 2019

Lush

Well..... What can I say.....
This is a lush Reverb

1-20 of 334 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17