Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

81-100 of 655 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 16, 2018

Excellent

Trop heureux d'avoir pu acquérir l'Ampex ATR-102 il a pris place comme il se doit sur mon bus master.

y. m

December 15, 2018

really warm

my new absolutely fav plugin!

UAD User

December 14, 2018

Really nice saturation plugin

Really nice on softsynths!

C. Srowig

December 14, 2018

Magic plugin

Ein magisches Plug in, macht den Sound wärmer

M. Leys

December 14, 2018

Brilliant bad boy!

I'm in love with him, he glue everything in a nice way, i love that low-end!
Thank you UA for all your great work :)

UAD User

December 12, 2018

Magic box makes it just right!

I don’t really know what and how this plugin does it, but it just makes the mix bus sounds right, fat, glued and tight.

B. Zdravkovic

December 11, 2018

The best Mastering Tape plugin on the market!

Another masterpiece from UAD! It makes a big difference on my mixes now.
In combination with other plugins from UAD, I have immensely raised the quality of my mixes and production in general.

M. Shahhosseini

December 9, 2018

meghdad shahhosseini

Memorable and warm .

m. james

December 5, 2018

Fantastic!

It sounds like a record is supposed to sound.

M. McCart

December 3, 2018

The dogs B's

If you only buy one plugin , make it this one. Just opens the sound right out in such a musical way, everything sounds clearer and deeper

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

It melts

It melts

K. Vasan

November 29, 2018

Glued and Meat

Literally it will make your mixes Glued together and Make it so Meaty...
Take your time to sit and Work on it...
you will get Great results...

K. Vasan

November 29, 2018

Glued and Meat

Literally it will make your mixes Glued together and Make it so Meaty...
Take your time to sit and Work on it...
you will get Great results...

X. LELEUX

November 29, 2018

On the Mix Buss

The final touch that gives glue and fatness to the mix

F. Johansson

November 27, 2018

Getting that analogue touch

Been playing around with my mixes using this, and it gives me that warm, full sound that I like. Really wonderful stuff! I can see a lot of use in future tracks.

M. Hatfield

November 24, 2018

Great tape emulator! Another one for the toy/tool chest.

I've only used this plugin a few times, currently still on my demo period so i pull it out from time to time when I feel like getting experimental. At first i was a little taken back by it's setup. It seemed straightfoward and confusing at the same time. But that was just our first introduction to one another. Instantly I knew I had to have and have it I shall! Seems like there are limitless tone possibilities and I will using it not only for it's main purpose but to also get experimental with it, blend it on synths, guitars, pianos, and see how weird and musical we can get. I'm excited. And you should be too.It's on SALE! Just do it, you owe it to yourself to do it. Now just go ahead and...do it.
I'm about to,
Thank UAD, I still have a girlfriend but who knows for how much longer with as much time as I spend in the land of plugins and music production, What a better land imo! You guys are legit. Keep it up!
Matt

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

S. Safiullin

September 19, 2018

What is needed!..

this plugin is excellent "colors" sound! I like to apply it on the master bus already at the stage of mixing to avoid surprises after.
I like its saturation at the top of the range. Of course everyone finds its application to any of the universal Audio plug-ins and I'm sure that this plug-in should be in your gentleman's setup.
Good luck!

C. Uquillas

September 9, 2018

Eccellente !

Sono più che contento, uno dei migliore, se non il migliore, plugins di uad e anche di quelli analoghi che si trovano sul mercato

81-100 of 655 Results