API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 228 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Payne

May 16, 2020

This thing is magic

Analog magic. Literally makes everything sound amazing. I have a lot of the UA EQ plug-ins but find myself returning to this one constantly.

瞬. 道淵

May 16, 2020

a

最高

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

Love these things

I use them all the time. They capture that API color really well and make for great tone-shaping tools. Particularly like the way they sound on drums and vocals.

a. ortega

May 12, 2020

awesome

The colour of this eq is pure glory

o. carreiro

May 11, 2020

efficacité

redoutable d’efficacité et de précision. à posséder absolument!

F. Carcone

May 3, 2020

Long live the midrange !!!!

Extremely effective and easy to use, the API 560 is just becoming my new go-to boost EQ, that's it. Instant presence. Long live the midrange !!! Thanks UA.

M. Ennis

April 25, 2020

A must have

These are my go to! Don't wanna live without them

S. Gustafsson

March 30, 2020

My go to EQ for everything

Love the 560.
Great for adding that pop shine to vocals, fatness to drums and everything else you throw at it. Think every EQ plugin sound the same? Try this. Magic happens. Best EQ hands down.

Д. Кириллов

March 18, 2020

API 550

My favourite EQ for piano

m. leblanc

February 29, 2020

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Great Eq. Great on Drums, guitars and bass!!

R. Attias

February 10, 2020

Hit the ground running.

Wow, love the ease of use of these EQs. They quickly and easily brought the vocals, drums, bass, and guitars, right onto their sweet spot on my mixes.

R. Invernizzi

December 28, 2019

Love the API sound

I love the API sound. I use a lot the 550A and also the API 2500 for the great sound and glue that gives me on my mix.

x. zuniga

December 25, 2019

Great

Best ever !!

x. zuniga

December 25, 2019

Great !!

Best ever !

M. Kempter

October 2, 2019

Direction

Sitting in front of a dull Mix to Master, just playing around with a grabing EQ like the 560 to get a direction by taste and whow. That 560 does not leave the chain.

J. Poole

August 20, 2019

Every now and then...

Every now and then API really shines on guitars and drums. On a few occasions it even works with vocals. My main eq's are API, Oxford, Massenburg, Dangerous, Manley, Brainworx, all of which contribute something to every genre of music...6 flavors to rule them all...

D. Brown

July 20, 2019

yes

yes to api

J. McCann

July 14, 2019

THE BEST!

I use the 560 at the end of my vocal chain and it brings my vocals to life. The best “polish” eq I have in my chamber and trust me I have many!

p. garcia

July 1, 2019

La mejor simulación de Api

La mejor simulación de Api que he probado jamas, sin ninguna duda.

I. Goraczkowski

June 26, 2019

Just Best of ALL

...If youre sound is lifeless just put it on youre track and play with it...Nothing more to add ...MAGIC

1-20 of 228 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12