Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 2364 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shaboutin

December 1, 2023

Awesome! API 2500 Bus Compressor!

I tried the API 2500 Bus Compressor and I really liked it. It takes very nice colors. From now on this will be my permanent mixing tool!

E. Zorgman

November 29, 2023

Open up the harmonics

This little beast is so transparent. Its great and doesn't change anything about the sound. Open up with a nice bright addition of harmonics and adds a great amount of detail to your sound. Using this as a export from soft synths, basses and leads. Love the character this gives.

N. Merrick

November 28, 2023

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Great plugin!

B. Highet

November 27, 2023

Love this

Blown away, love the different vocal presets

K. L

November 24, 2023

Use it for subtle coloring

I use it an all mono sources (not busses) just to get that "feeling/sound". It works and adds some really magic bottom end! (i tested it with flipped phase bounces and it works really nice)

K. L

November 24, 2023

On my mixbuss and on my drum buss

Super versatile compressor. Using it on my busses and it delivers at 100%

L. White

November 23, 2023

Fantastic EQ.

Having different flavors of EQ is really important to me. This being my first experience with API, I was trilled with the unique sound of this emulation. And the fact that it's native means that I can actually use it. Highly recommend.

D. Durham

November 19, 2023

Love this plugin!

I’ve always been a big fan of API so finding this plugin was a game changer for me! I use it on almost everything, especially acoustic instruments. It’s magic on guitars and drums.

d. castaneda

November 16, 2023

Buss Comp

One of the best buss comps for drums

J. SANMARTI

October 30, 2023

API Rocks!

Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended for great productions!

T. Poe

October 26, 2023

Buy it because everyone else says to

I bought this because every producer worth their salt uses either the real thing or the plugin in a professional setting. Even as a guitar player it inspires me for Cory Wong like effects. I have only scratched the surface but it’s a key color on the paintbrush of compressors

J. Keen

October 26, 2023

VERY useful bus compressor

The API 2500 Bus Compressor is highly flexible. It can be as transparent as you want it to be, or as obvious as you want it to be. Fantastic tool for track groups.

M. Woolnough

October 25, 2023

Top Class

It's just a must have. It's got a unique character and like the API Buss compressor all the features are nicely different to other companies. Nice to be able to change EQ type too. Versatile. My snares and electric guitars in particular Sound awesome. But can be used on anything really.

M. Woolnough

October 25, 2023

Impressive

Became my "Go To" instantly. Great on any buss. Enjoying features not found on other Buss compressors. Nice companion to the API Vision Channel Strips . Solid 5 out of 5 !

V. German

October 23, 2023

Megacombine!

Incredible sound, all in one. It's a great device!

A. Elias

October 20, 2023

La mejor emulación

Creo que esta es la mejor emulación del API 2500. La puedes empujar un poco más que otras emulaciones y sigue sonando natural.

A. Garcia

October 20, 2023

I love the api "flagship" sound

api Vision Channel Strip have exactly what I was looking for. The gate/expander does a really nice job cleaning unwanted room noises and the EQ is exquisite. I love color and tone of api Vision. Highly recommended.

k. čonkova

October 18, 2023

Api pre amp

great plugin sound is completely in front. best sound

R. Marquez Cruz

October 17, 2023

Lovely

Almost like the real thing, quite adaptable for almost every purpose. Totally would get it again

w. woodson

October 17, 2023

Oh Yeah!!!!

Haven't dove 100% in yet but from what I'm hearing so far is incredible!!!!!
Don't have to wait for Christmas as long as you guys are around!

181-200 of 2364 Results