Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

There is a new version of this product, click here to see it.

Customer Reviews

Apollo 8

Overall Rating

1-20 of 486 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Leite

January 25, 2024

Amazing

Perfect in every aspect. I love the preamps!

e. birraux

October 27, 2023

jamais déçu

je viens d ajouter une deuxième Apollo 8 à mon rack et tout roule comme prévu, jamais déçu . peace

D. Jo

September 7, 2023

Goooooood

I think it's a good option to replace ProTools hardware's low latency monitor.
It would be better to have an aes/ebu terminal for an external converter, but using spdif will solve it.
Now I'm thinking about which uad plugin to buy. :)

D. Bennison

August 11, 2023

Great interface

Bought to expand the I/O on my Apollo Twin. It's a fantastic interface - rock solid performance and I'm getting great results using the Unison preamps on tons of sources

D. Wheeler

February 22, 2023

Works a treat!

Got an Apollo 8 quad to expand on the Twin I’ve had for years. Works a treat!
Support have been very helpful resolving a few setup issues.

E. HOTTA

January 31, 2023

Still active

I use ApolloX and bought it because I wanted more DSP.
The sound is totally usable, so good!

D. Shipilov

January 6, 2023

Old, but not obsolete!

This devise sounds very clear and transparent. UNISON technology is just awesome for recording. Many many colours with this technology.

L. Holmes

December 27, 2022

Amazing Interface.

Its great, would recommend over any Avid DSP unit.

P. Fitzgerald

December 20, 2022

D. Selimi

December 18, 2022

universal audio apollo

the best universal audio apollo

L. Nina

March 31, 2022

Excellent product

I love a/d, d/a converters since their response is very similar to analog sound and with that support densus plug ins is an excellent product.

f. orti salvador

March 9, 2022

Clear and great sound

I like the sound and also the plugins, the digital converter y great also.

C. Doicu

January 11, 2022

Perfect

High quality in every aspects.

G. Yacoub

December 15, 2021

Thank you so much

Dear UA
Have a nice day
This is the 4th Hardware I bought from your valuable great company
you are my backbone of my workflow.
thank you so much for being in my life
I'm Looking forward any Gift coupon for a plugins as I bought a New Apollo 8

J. Bickford

November 9, 2021

Just wonderful

Leaping into a professional sound and level as one of the best things I’ve done the quality and the plug-ins are just amazing

A. Kheyrdan

April 13, 2021

Addicted

I can’t use any other interfaces after i bought my first apollo in 2015 and know I’m using all my apollo8 features and thats why I’m addicted to apollo .

J. Elyashiv

February 26, 2021

Worth every penny!

I knew I’d be upgrading my setup when I bought this but I didn’t expect it to exceed my expectations! Also streamlined my workflow, and the plugins are fantastic!

D. Rohde

February 13, 2021

Didnt thought it could get better, but..

After owning the first Apollo i thought what could get better, but this is one more Step
further than the first Edition, really a great Tool, works great with my other Apollo
together

S. Lyles

February 13, 2021

Amazing Clarity - Apollo 8

Since we mostly crank out voice overs you would think having few tracks and devices to deal with would be no issue... and its not. But the clarity with the Apollo 8 is amazing - mic -> UA 610 SE -> Apollo 8 -> volume automation -> done. Clients love the quality and so do we.

s. Prystanski

January 22, 2021

does not work with my new windows laptop

After 7 weeks of working with tech support from both Dell and Universal Audio, my brand new gaming laptop Dell G7, i7 with Thunderbolt does NOT detect the Apollo 8 at all, so I had to buy another laptop MacBook Air M1 bigSur and the Apollo does work on that.

1-20 of 486 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25