Apollo 8

Apollo 8

Customer Reviews

Apollo 8

Overall Rating

1-20 of 460 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Whiteman

December 3, 2020

Clean - amazing

I recently upgraded to an Apollo 8 and what an upgrade. The preamps are so clean - my guitar has never sounded so great. I’m really enjoying having access to the UAD amps in unison and also the preamp emulations. I couldn’t recommend it more. I do a lot of travelling with music usually - I know I’m gonna want to take it with me. Guess I also need is an Apollo twin for when life gets back to normal !

A. Bonilla

November 19, 2020

Looks good

Looks like a good piece to add to my silverface apollo. I can’t get it to work however, and the repair center I was directed to, is not doing a good job at getting my issue resolved either. This might be the last piece of UA gear I buy to be honest. I had a similar issue when I bought my silverface, and it was very expensive to handle that situation as well. Not too happy right now. I miss when digidesign was the go to right about now, but they died with FireWire.

B. Mckenzie

October 29, 2020

10/10

Amazing! Perfect option for me

L. Cardoso

September 25, 2020

Qualidade Sensasional!

Já tinha ouvido falar e visto muita informação a respeito dos equipamentos UAD, minha esperiencia recente apos aquisição da Apollo 8 é que, a empresa faz jus a tuda sua reputação, e vale cada dolar gasto. Definindo em uma palavra "Qualidade"!!

m. porcelli

August 20, 2020

Owned, tried to change, back to Apollo

After a very short experience with a Quantum 48 from PreSonus, I purchased back 2 units and the transients are all back in my studio as before...

T. Heindl

August 12, 2020

The best big brother for my twin

I bought this because I needed it to connect my twin and my two ADAT intefaces together. And I have to say this was the best decision ever!

Now I can monitor 26 channels over console and making cue mixes in the best way possible.

Thanks for this awesome product !!

M. Querido

July 22, 2020

What's better than an Apollo 8?

TWO Apollo 8's!

Not selling this anytime in the foreseeable future. Great addition to my studio. ;-)

v. connor

July 13, 2020

Super sound

I love this interface

B. Turner

May 31, 2020

What can I say?

We bought 2 Apollo 8 TB interfaces to run with our Twin and Saffire Pro 40's. All working amazingly together, we absolutely love em! The sound quality is exceptional and so easy to set up and use the 'Console'.

S. Woods

May 1, 2020

The best

Unrivalled build and audio quality. Best interfaces money can buy, without a doubt.

m. Santizo

April 21, 2020

maik

Miguel

M. Lane

April 11, 2020

Gear is great. Customer service isn’t

I received an unusable $50.00 coupon when I activated my unit. I’ve contacted customer service multiple times with no success.

M. Lane

April 11, 2020

Gear is great. Customer service isn’t

I received an unusable $50.00 coupon when I activated my unit. I’ve contacted customer service multiple times with no success.

C. Midlang

February 23, 2020

Apollo 8

Great product. Im really satisfied.

T. Núñez

January 12, 2020

SONIDO INCREÍBLE

Suena muy inteligible en todo el rango de frecuencias, además de tener una amplia paleta de colores gracias a la calidad de los conversores A/D D/A. Suena increíble. Gracias por el trabajo a todos los ingenieros, enhorabuena!!

D. Fasano

January 3, 2020

Cool

Amazing gear! But... Would be great to have a software return in Console ( without using virtual channels...) and the possibility to routing every single channel directly to alternate stereo outputs (for ex.: channel 1,2,3 & 4 to 3/4 out ) and not to mono outputs only.

S. McAuley

January 2, 2020

As Expected Exceptional Quality

UAD Interfaces are by far the best money can buy, I started off with the Apollo 8P Quad, then decided to Expand they system adding a Further Apollo 8 Quad, Apollo Twin MKII Duo and Quad Satellite, the system is rock solid, and even without using the Unison Preamps the sound fantastic, but the Unison Preamp Technology takes these units to another level, dialing in the lovely character of Neve, Manley, SSL chanel strips, lexicon Effects and the list goes on. by far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. Thanks UAD!

S. McAuley

January 2, 2020

As Expected Exceptional Quality

UAD Interfaces are by far the best money can buy, I started off with the Apollo 8P Quad, then decided to Expand they system adding a Further Apollo 8 Quad, Apollo Twin MKII Duo and Quad Satellite, the system is rock solid, and even without using the Unison Preamps the sound fantastic, but the Unison Preamp Technology takes these units to another level, dialing in the lovely character of Neve, Manley, SSL chanel strips, lexicon Effects and the list goes on. by far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. Thanks UAD!

S. McAuley

January 2, 2020

As Expected Exceptional Quality

UAD Interfaces are by far the best money can buy, I started off with the Apollo 8P Quad, then decided to Expand they system adding a Further Apollo 8 Quad, Apollo Twin MKII Duo and Quad Satellite, the system is rock solid, and even without using the Unison Preamps the sound fantastic, but the Unison Preamp Technology takes these units to another level, dialing in the lovely character of Neve, Manley, SSL chanel strips, lexicon Effects and the list goes on. by far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. Thanks UAD!

S. McAuley

January 2, 2020

As Expected Exceptional Quality

UAD Interfaces are by far the best money can buy, I started off with the Apollo 8P Quad, then decided to Expand they system adding a Further Apollo 8 Quad, Apollo Twin MKII Duo and Quad Satellite, the system is rock solid, and even without using the Unison Preamps the sound fantastic, but the Unison Preamp Technology takes these units to another level, dialing in the lovely character of Neve, Manley, SSL chanel strips, lexicon Effects and the list goes on. by far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. Thanks UAD!

1-20 of 460 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23