Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

There is a new version of this product, click here to see it.

Customer Reviews

Apollo 8p

Overall Rating

1-20 of 156 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Hershberger

November 3, 2023

Apollo 8p

Excellent piece of recording gear with awesome conversion quality. I love it!

J. Hershberger

October 3, 2023

Apollo 8p Quad

Excellent interface used to expand current setup. I love the unison technology for committing on the way in!

I. Kravchenko

August 30, 2023

Great!

Two 8p lets me track entire band live and have a fully processed IEM mix. Love this.

A. Pearce

May 27, 2023

Another HUGE A+

I have been wanting one of these Apollo 8p's for a while and finally bit the bullet and bought one. The 8 inputs in addition to my Apollo Twin allow for exponentially more recording, and money making, possibilities. Couldn't be more happy

P. Fitzgerald

December 20, 2022

Apollo + Luna has save my Life ...

Powerful product .. Loving that Luna Lush

J. Rogers

August 8, 2022

Huge upgrade!

I knew what I was looking when I bought this audio interface but this is more than I was expecting, the versatility and quick of this piece of gear is amazing, and the mixer software is the plus value on this product, with this upgrade in my home studio my workflow is more convenient, more audio quality and faster. Very recommended.

g. mendoza

June 16, 2022

Powerfull tool

Its a very usefull piece of gear, with a lot of posibilities, versatile and incluye a powerfull set of plug ins to achieve a profesional sound recording level.

M. hammond

September 26, 2021

Yup

I finally made the jump to UA gear and it is as good as expected. The unit is great, the plugins are better.

r. ixcajoc

May 14, 2021

Molesto

Compre la apollo 8p y me regalaron los neve, la registre para comprar el Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor y ahora me quitaron los neve, no entiendo la politica espero me puedan ayudar

B. Saliba

March 26, 2021

Apollo 8P

This interface blows all the ones I have used before from Avid to Apogee out in the water ... a great interface and a happy client !

R. Todes

March 3, 2021

Great sound

Amazing quality pres and conversion. The plugins work brilliantly. The quality of the optical ports need to be improved as they do not match the quality of the rest of the product.

F. Bourgeais

January 18, 2021

La solution.....

Un outil de travail à la hauteur de sa réputation !!!!! i LoVe It !!!

F. Del Monte

January 13, 2021

Freaking awesome sounding and easy to use!

It took me awhile to get around to buying this unit. But after careful examination and conversations with UA and trusted professionals that have had great success it was a no brainer. After putting it to work and developing some working templates this thing is really proving itself to be an indispensable tool. It sounds amazing, is really easy to use and adapts to my DAW without much effort. I am sure I am barely scratching the surface! But I am truly looking forward to all the things this thing can do.

C. Carvalho

December 23, 2020

Performs and sounds awesome

I had a problem with dust and humidity entering in the big top wholes, causing noise on the pre-amps, I blew the dust with compressed air and a brush, and solved it. Other than that it has been working flawless. Just a really solid product

K. Slota

November 29, 2020

I'm enjoying my Apollo 8P

But it's not new. I love the capability and integration it offers. I purchased this interface used from the estate of a friend who passed away. I loved it right away. Unfortunately, it only worked for a short time. Some of the circuitry failed and it was very expensive to repair. With a new circuit board it now registers as a new interface.

Even though I had an expensive repair, I think this is a great interface and it's really streamlined my home studio work with composing, arranging, and light recording.

T. MATSUMOTO

September 30, 2020

買ってよかった

生ドラムを8チャンネルで録りましたが、とてもきれいに録れて満足です。

J. TAO

September 24, 2020

8p,good

very nice

m. hardy

August 11, 2020

Love it

Everything!!!!!!

G. Gritt

June 30, 2020

No additional plugins for Apollo 8p

Bought an Apollo 8p new from Long & McQuade. When I registred it, UA gave me the choice to buy the 3 for 399, 6 for 699, etc. bundles, with the opportunity to choose my plugins at a later date. Meanwhile, there are better discounts for everyone on their website. I feel disheartened by this. I did get the Brigade Chorus for signing up to the newsletter (already signed up). Just feel like for the price paid, there should be a better bonus involved.

T. Sennitt

June 21, 2020

LOVE IT

Dreamt of having the 8p from when I first read about it, and it lives up to expectations. I have a mac mini with pro tools and an extra UAD-2 satellite with my 8p all in a 2U flightcase. So I have 8 pres and 8 cores wherever I go. Unison stuff is also incredible!

1-20 of 156 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8