Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1252 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Petry

August 27, 2021

The best desktop / mobile interface.

If you are looking for the best, don't hesitate. Apollo Twin MKII has the best AD/DA convertes and the best sound of any mobile interface. In fact it sounds exactly like it's big brothers (Apollo 8, 8P and 16). The Unison preamps are amazing and the plugins are stellar. Really a PRO level sound in any place. I use Uaudio gear since 2009 and will continue to use because they are simply the best.

B. Fox

August 16, 2021

Overrated

Its overrated, overpriced and underwhelming. Doesn’t come with much. I returned mine.

G. Goitom

August 12, 2021

Amazing sound

Perfect hardware and great software

G. Goitom

August 12, 2021

Amazing sound

Perfect hardware and great software

E. Rodriguez

August 3, 2021

Amazing sound

excelente no tengo queja de su gran sonido

M. Sudhakar

August 3, 2021

Best Size to travel

I took my Apollo for traveling. The size and weight is just perfect!!!

D. Hermans

August 3, 2021

Great stuff

Very clean sound! It was quit a thing to make it work on Mac, but once it worked it was very okay!

R. Mesun

July 17, 2021

Amazing

Perfect hardware and great software. Perfect match. Only regret is not getting it sooner

H. Phan

July 4, 2021

Good device

Good device

G. Schwarcz

June 27, 2021

Best device for sound

Small and powerful

n. holtmeier

June 11, 2021

Uad beste

Beste

D. Ghan

June 2, 2021

Excellent quality

First, I'd like to point out that I'm on Mac m1 and it works perfectly. No dropouts and very stable. The only complaints might be that I'd like to see lower RTL within the daw. Right now it cannot compete with an rme interface in terms of latency. I'd also like to be able to use the buttons on the interface for trigger sessions A and B. Meaning perhaps on session A I have the monitors turned on and session B I have the headphones turned on. For quick switching that would be great. The knob feels great

J. Harmes

May 23, 2021

Best audio interface ever

I like a lot. It is simple, good sounding, fast and reliable. Ok there is a lack of dsp and it makes working with Luna difficult because there is no freezing button in Luna. For now I am using it and Uad plugins with Logic where it works fine.

I. Efremov

May 20, 2021

Best friend for my record room

Realtime process excellent

S. Date

May 18, 2021

Exceptional For Vocal Monitoring

If you are a vocalist and want that studio vibe while recording your vocals at home, UAD is your answer. The sweet preamps on the unison slot not only give you great harmonics and musicality to monitor with, but also the option to record the signal wet, as you hear it. Used a bunch of expensive sound cards before I took the plunge into the UAD universe, and though the plugins are expensive no doubt, it is way ahead and there is nothing like it out there.

S. Date

May 18, 2021

Exceptional For Vocal Monitoring

If you are a vocalist and want that studio vibe while recording your vocals at home, UAD is your answer. The sweet preamps on the unison slot not only give you great harmonics and musicality to monitor with, but also the option to record the signal wet, as you hear it. Used a bunch of expensive sound cards before I took the plunge into the UAD universe, and though the plugins are expensive no doubt, it is way ahead and there is nothing like it out there.

A. Crowder

May 4, 2021

Amazing product

Great sound quality. I went from a presonus to MkII. Huge difference. Great move!

S. Cinelus

April 15, 2021

Perfect

I love it. I had use focusrite but I updated to Apollo was the best decision.

G. Kwiek

April 12, 2021

Absolutely amazing gear !

Apollo is one of the best gear I ever used. Absolutely love it!!!

K. z

April 9, 2021

Super

Einfach nur geil

101-120 of 1252 Results