Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

21-40 of 251 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Aldossary

June 18, 2018

Excellent

Excellent hardware . Stable driver. Amazing plugins. Overall quality product.

The only downside is the price, while I liked this sound interface, I still think it is over priced. In addition, the plug-ins prices are very high.

V. Horak

June 13, 2018

perfect at home and in the garage

Works on windows7 on my old notebook and home on desktop(w10) also..

P. Davoodi

June 12, 2018

Sounds good..but buggy at times

Coming from RME Fireface I have to say this has caused some issues that I never had before. Almost every day the card randomly disappears from windows 10 and I have to reboot the system or the interface to get it back to work. I have all the settings in windows set as recommended but still.. Shame!

C. Cuttriss

June 9, 2018

Doh

Hmm. I was sceptical. Very sceptical. After 40 + years playing every known guitar through most known amps, PC based guitar plug-ins have to me been, epic fail. Good for re-amping in a DAW, but to play "like the real thing", nope. Don't work. Now I could run with the idea that latency could be overcome, so Imagine my chagrin (means mild annoyance) when I plugs in me new UAD Apollo 2 Duo and starts grinding away through me best Marshall emulations, and it won't even keep up with me playing the riff to Budgie's "Breadfan"!!! Not good. But oh, wait just a minute, I have plugged my plug in in to de wrong plug in slot, now that Unison thing what's that...? OOH!! No latency, and better still, it does actually feeeeel like I am playing through a Marshall front end. So I messed around a little bit more with the Console interface and found a lot more than I was expecting-great preset chains that really do work unlike most I have encountered. So. Verdict yer 'onour is, yes, this does exactly what it says, and for that reason alone, it is indispensable. I have however yet to try tracking in Pro-Tools and this may bring issues due to the fact that I use an external console, Yamaha 01v96i which also acts as my audio interface, thus I am going to lose the ability to run 16 xI/O's over USB when tracking (and monitoring) with UAD Apollo Twin, but I'll cross that bridge when I come to it, the UAD plug ins are all better than any others and the Apollo Twin Duo makes me want to move on to Thunderbolt to be honest and I may do so at a later stage but for the time being, this will do nicely.

m. taha

May 21, 2018

I want Update for my apollo twin usb

I want Update for my apollo twin usb .

C. Waisgluss

May 19, 2018

Incredible sound !

This interface sounds really amazing. I couldn't be happier. Thanks !!

C. Kaliampakas

May 17, 2018

Its a new reality

Much respect guys

UAD User

May 7, 2018

Apollo twin USB

Absolutely amazing bit of kit. Love it

B. Simms

May 1, 2018

Best interface money can buy

Own an Apollo 8P, but wanted something to take on the road. Could not ask for better sounding interfacing.

M. Ziach

April 29, 2018

Vraiment Incoyable, MERCI UAudio!!!!

Après avoir utilisé plusieurs carte son et sans avoir vraiment été satisfait des résultats. Je me suis penché vers cette Apollo qui du premier avis été pour moi cher pour petite boite, mais lorsque tu commence à l'utiliser, c'est vraiment de la bombe!!!!!
A mettre entre toute les mains!!!!!

N. Guillabert

April 23, 2018

vraiment en temps réel !

La machine est superbe. Elle fonctionne parfaitement avec mes 2 pc (usb3 natif). Elle chauffe juste un peu. Le spdif et ok et l'adat aussi (ce qui me fait 10 input potentiel). Mais ça devient vraiment genial avec Console2 (superbe egonomie). pas de latence. un micro+l610+la2a+pulteq+oxide et un emt140 en aux... en temps réel ! comme sur une console hardware mais en plus pratique... idem pour les prises guitare.

A. Hollman

April 21, 2018

Excellence in the Making

I purchased this unit to help with my away from home projects and it works fantastic.

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

Fantastic interface!!!!

I have been computer based recording for 25 years. This is the best interface below $1k I've ever used or heard in use. It's built well and sounds great. I'm impressed with all the UAD products I've purchased. Thank you UAD

O. Gilman

April 8, 2018

If u are a musician and Believe in God Trust in Uad´s Apollo Twin Duo Usb 3.0

I dont know why one day i said i need this interface to work on my home for the lasts days on the earth... I love Twin Duo USB... Its a full magic system for Windows... I buy some plugins and i love Shadows, Manley, Millenia, and now im so complete with the Helios preamp and Autotune Realtime... Thanks to God Uad´s... No more words only facts...

難. 敏彦

April 3, 2018

現状で最高のオーディオインターフェース

この商品は、再生時にビープ音がなるというレビューをいくつか見ましたが、私の場合は全く問題なく使用できています。音質、レイテンシー共にレベルが高く、快適に利用できます。さらに、unison機能を利用することで、自分の求めている音を自由に作り出すことができる点もおすすめです。また、付属するプラグインも十分な質を持っているので、まずはこのプラグインを使うだけでも質の高い楽曲ができると思います。

難. 敏彦

April 3, 2018

現状で最高のオーディオインターフェース

この製品は、再生時にビープ音がなるというレビューをいくつか見ましたが、私の場合、全く問題なく使用できました。音質、レイテンシー共に最高レベルだと思います。また、unison機能を利用することで、自分の求めている音を自由に作ることができます。操作も非常に直感的で、使うのが初めての方でも、すぐに使いこなせると思います。

l. nagra

March 31, 2018

Not supported on Mac iOS

this interface is not supported on mac iOS
its really bad ! i hope this interface will be available in the future will also supported for mac

J. Feldman

March 20, 2018

Not Very Good For Spoken Word

Not Very Good For Spoken Word -- Should have included a simulation of a digital/ss EQ unit, couldn't get what I wanted with included software.

M. Gallardo

March 16, 2018

Sonido Increible

excelente... es todo lo que puedo decir.

a. clark

March 15, 2018

Game Changer

This unit has added that extra polish to my home studio. The mic preamps are clear and the unison is phenomenal

21-40 of 251 Results