Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

21-40 of 318 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Roncolato

May 19, 2019

Yes, perfect, but...

Once you get UA gears and plugins, you can't go back. I feel an extreme quality and comfort everytime I start to use it. I work with Ableton live suite 9, and I'm sorry to tell that sometimes the audio device driver crushed with a long sound and I had to switch it off and wait for sometimes, even for a day. In particular, once I had to reinstall everything. This makes me a bit sad because it's not a light problem, because I'm going to use it even live with my metal band for clicks and backing tracks. Finger-crossed, I hope this is gonna be fixed or at least never happening at a gig.

İ. Özkan

May 1, 2019

Tek kelime muhteşem!

Parasını hak eden bir cihaz.. kullanımı kolay.. güç bağlantısının kilitlenebilir olması ise çok hoşuma gitti.. sıfır gecikme ve kaliteli kayıtlar mükemmel..

m. Brown

April 26, 2019

I give it five stars

So far I love this interface at first I had a little problem getting it running on my PC but once I updated my USB port everything is running great very satisfied with this purchase.

C. Santiago

April 26, 2019

Homestudio in a nutshell

Everything you will ever need from an audio interface. Robust construction, crystalline recording powered by the best A/D converters money can buy, jaw dropping plugins to power its Unison technology. Thank you UAD.

V. Karaulov

April 23, 2019

I cannot live without him

I am very pleased with the choice of Apollo Twin USB. Beautiful, soft sound. Convenient interface. I want to separately mention the plugins, they are wonderful. Recommend to all. Buy and enjoy!

V. Karaulov

April 23, 2019

I cannot live without him

I am very pleased with the choice of Apollo Twin USB. Beautiful, soft sound. Convenient interface. I want to separately mention the plugins, they are wonderful. Recommend to all. Buy and enjoy!

С. Аксееков

April 18, 2019

Apollo Twin USB

Здравствуйте, не могу зарегистрировать мой Apollo Twin USB. + UAD 2 Sattelite OCTO

B. Szukala

April 17, 2019

Das beste Interface was man kaufen kann

Das Interface ist der Hammer !!!!!! Klasse Sound , super Plugins schon in der Grundausstattung dabei. Kaufempfehlung Nr 1 .

M. Panichella

April 14, 2019

No paro de jugar!

Es uno de los juguetes mas divertidos que he tenido en estos ultimos años!

D. Sposato

April 13, 2019

Best Audio Interface I have ever used

This is the best audio interface that I have ever used. Setup was super simple, the free plugins were an amazing extra bonus, and I now have zero latency recording ability at my finger tips. I paired the Apollo Twin USB 3.0 with some KRK 5 Gen 4s and let me tell you!!! My recordings into Reason 10 sound amazing and combined with Universal Audio's mixing suite and plugins, I am set to make some amazing songs. This audio interface was one of the best recommendations that I have ever received. Thank you for taking the time to this hardware with true quality, it really shows!! If you are reading this and haven't bought this yet, stop reading and purchase it. I give this product 5 out of 5 stars.

F. FILO

April 11, 2019

top of the top

awesome but i have a message i can't have unisson i have a message error failed to lunch console app ( config win 10 i7 8700k 32go ram gtx 1080 ti)

A. Agun

April 9, 2019

Best interface I ever had

I love my usb twin. I love it because of the complete control I feel when mixing. Also the plugin bundle it comes with is great. Sometimes what I do with my mixes, I will run my mix through the twin and use UAD plugins on the signal and print back into my DAW. It is such a great Interface. I sold my Focusrite 2i2 as soon as I bought it.

J. Rubio Almanza

April 7, 2019

APOLLO TWIN USB

Very compact interface and very useful to use in your desk. One of the things I like more is the big control to turn up and down the volume of your monitors or headphones.

Very easy and accesible controls in the keypad so you can select inputs and ouptups and monitorize it with one button.

The plugins are really incredible. Very easy to use and very high qulity sound. This unit is capable to run many of the plugins without having porcess trouble so if you are thinking in buying a bigger interface because of precessing I think it is not necessary.

This model has only 2 mic / line inputs, 2 line outputs and 2 monitor outputs. Even you have 1 high Z input very useful to record directly instruments. I use 8 inputs more from another interface Motu 896MKII through ADAT connection and it works perfectly on 48 Khz frequency.

d. gray

March 18, 2019

Professional Interface ver clean preamps

This box is kickass only problem it beeps sometimes but I quickly found the issue and fixed it, was the Bluetooth have to disable it and no more beeps so, now it has my 5 stars

S. Nichols

March 13, 2019

This little box brings the sound of the studio into your home!

I absolutely love this audio interface. I've been doing freelance voice over for nearly 8 years and this is by far the best decision I've made. I sold a few things to afford it, but boy was it worth it! The Unison preamps are amazing. With the $50 off and sale, I got the Neve Unison preamp for $50 and boy is it gorgeous in all the right ways.

I definitely recommend this, it's an amazing piece of kit!

a. tucci

March 11, 2019

SO CLEAN SO AMAZING

NO WORD JUST INCREDIBLE DEVICE

S. Nichols

March 7, 2019

This little box brings the sound of the studio into your home!

I absolutely adore this unit. I recently upgraded from an Audient iD14, and while it's a significant price increase, it's also a decent quality increase too! This Apollo Twin USB is a solid step up into the world of audio recording and offers powerful and fast tools for the home-recording artist.

The unit does get a little warm, so be sure to keep it in an open area (on top of your desk should be fine) away from other heat sources. Make sure you look at the recommended system requirements too, as this little beast needs a lot of power from your machine to really give you the best bang for your buck!

Overall, this little box brings the sound of the studio into your home!

P. Cassel

March 1, 2019

Apollo Twin USB

What can I say........the sound quality is amazing,seem's very sturdy and tough.The included UAD plugins are just the best.5 out of 5 stars!

Ö. Aytacer

February 24, 2019

Always Problems with USB 3.0 driver

This device is useless if you don`t provide a new driver package which is compatible with windows. The second computer is also not running properly. The USB Twin costs almost 800€!!!! Please support us with a solution which is working!

C. Wieszczek

February 22, 2019

Beyond a starter package

A descent comprehensive package at a competitive price. Wish it had AES input as well as the upgraded AD/DA of its siblings

21-40 of 318 Results