UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

81-100 of 484 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. woodley

December 9, 2020

Overpriced plugins.

The plugins are great but to expensive compared to the alternatives.

A. louali

December 6, 2020

la vie en music

apollo twin usb facilite la vie avec les plugin uad le hardware Just parfait pour moi 10/10
merci uad

D. Morano

December 4, 2020

Disappointed

The unit does not seem to be working right - i bought a new PC specifically to work with this and yet it doesn't work reliably. Sometimes it connects and most times it doesn't. Worked with both UAD and Sweetwater tech support and we couldn't figure it out. I am so disappointed - Sweetwater is swapping out the unit and hopefully the new one will work. That said at this price point it should just work especially since I followed all the recommendations/requirements as described. That said when it 'did' work the sound quality and features seem to be first rate - it just doesn't work....

r. moses

December 1, 2020

Apollo God

The Apollo Twin this the best music interface in the world paired with the TM103 MIC nothing comes close to this sound perfection

A. Michisanti

December 1, 2020

Happiness!!

This interface is really amazing... I made a "quantum" jump: the cleanliness and presence of its preamp impressed me a lot, the simplicity of use make it in my opinion currently the best product on the market. Thank you UAD!!

R. Denisov

November 22, 2020

Apollo twin duo usb

This is a great interface. I like everything. The only updated drivers are a little upset.

M. Azimonti

November 17, 2020

Crashes all the time

Nice hardware. too bad it crashes regularly saying the device cannot be found or my USB port is not superspeed. Mind I've tried both the superspeed port integrated in the motherboard AND the pci usb superspeed card suggested by Uaudio itself.

Frankly for the price paid I would expect a device to just work. My old 80€ system would just record. This guy breaks randomly making it impossible to work. Whenever it crashes, I can only restart the PC, simply restarting the apollo doesn't work. bleah.

T. Scott

November 14, 2020

Its Lit

Straight Up! Utopia comeing soon

P. Ramezani

November 9, 2020

Fantastic!

My Twin is a combination of quality and gears, nice silent preamps as well as precise console that manipulate the plugins properly with no latency. I love saturated, colorful and warm plugins and playback sound quality as well. Its fantastic.

P. Ramezani

November 9, 2020

Apollo Twin usb, its a really all in one!

My Twin is a combination of quality and gears, nice silent preamps as well as precise console that manipulate the plugins properly with no latency. I love saturated, colorful and warm plugins and playback sound quality as well. Its fantastic.

P. Ramezani

November 9, 2020

Apollo Twin usb, its a really all in one!

My Twin is a combination of quality and gears, nice silent preamps as well as precise console that manipulate the UAD plugins properly with no latency. I love saturated, colorful and warm plugins and playback sound quality as well. Its fantastic.

P. Ramezani

November 9, 2020

Apollo Twin due usb

First I want to appreciate the Universal Audio for the UAD plugins offers that was very fantastic . Before, I used to work with an Avid Mboxpro convertor. I don't want to say it was not professional but the apollo twin opened a different viewpoint of studio and musical experience for me. It posses both quality and gear, nice and silent preaps as well as a precise handy console that works with the UAD plugins properly and fast with no latency. I love Saturated, warm and colorful UAD Plugins and its playback sound quality.

D. Allan

November 4, 2020

Apollo Twin USB Rocks!

My Twin USB sounds fantastic - it allows me to easily add an amazing variety of tone-colour and "feel" to my songs in a very musical way. I highly recommend this product if you want classic studio sounds to elevate the production level of your music! And remember that the same quality would have required you to spend a million or more setting up a room full of hardware if this were the 1970's or 80's!

M. Daniel

November 3, 2020

Amazing!

When you start to test it and go trought some demos and legacy plugins with almost 0 latency in tracking, you start to understand why you spend that amount of money on it. I love it.

Z. Ming

November 2, 2020

Good, but hot.

Easy to use, good sound quality.The machine is hot, we hope to improve it.Can you send me a plug-in?thank you

B. Burks

October 28, 2020

Perfect

The best piece of equipment i have ever invested in! UA is the best hands down

J. Wright

October 20, 2020

Zero latency and super clean preamp

A/B vs Midas M32 on a U87 and sounded like NOTHING which is good. I admit I am mostly sitting at home using this to play with amp models but will also use it for home recording that will rival my "Real" studio at work. Totally worth the price of admission

M. Smith

October 14, 2020

One-Man Band!

It's amazing what a little bit of DSP allows for. My Twin replaced a Scarlett Solo that served me fine for 5 years, but was tired and ready to be replaced. The amount of control, I/O options, plugins, UNISON!!!! Totally worth the investment, as I'll use this thing indefinitely!

N. Singh

October 14, 2020

Best usb card

I must say it has the best sound quality and accessability when it comes to usb connecting sound interfaces and I really dig the Uad eco system and plugins sound amazing.

P. Haas

September 15, 2020

Simple quick operation and very good sound

I use Apollo Twin for mixing and mastering. Excellent sound, great integration of UAD plugins and a good opportunity to use "virtual" UAD preamps (via Unison technology) when recording. I am a very satisfied customer! Good job.

81-100 of 484 Results