UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of 533 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. Bezos

September 23, 2022

simply incredible!

The capitol Chamber became immediately my favorite reverb pluging after 2 hours of tests. It is a beautiful, amazing, and most of all very addictive natural sounding reverb.
Definitely a must have plugin!

P. Jones

September 19, 2022

Top Quality Reverb

This plug-in sounds phenomenal. Adds depth, character and really sounds like air moving. It’s very demanding of DSP resources though so with an Apollo Twin X and MacBook Pro M1 I have to be a bit careful how I use it.

I. Finney

September 6, 2022

Mind-Blowing Reverb

The accuracy and richness of this is mind-blowing. Totally natural-sounding chamber. This is a must-have for your reverb collections and any retro enthusiasts who want period realism for music ranging from the 50's to the 60's and beyond. Simply amazing.

B. Bachhuber

August 15, 2022

What a sound

What a great sounding reverb. I waited way too long to buy it. Great on flutes and strings. Really loving it.

M. Bouillon

July 14, 2022

Incredible depth!

Absolute banger of a reverb. The depth it creates is without sounding obvious is stunning. The only sad thing is, that you it eats so much dsp power.

D. McCoy

July 14, 2022

Not just for jazz!

Wasn’t completely sure this plugin would work for me until I tried it on multiple sources - works amazing with analog synths. It’s way more versatile too, it’s easy to create smaller unique spaces by way of decay and the minimum slider. It really has a special sound to it.

I. Papagiannidis

July 9, 2022

Best reverb!

The atmosphere and sonics that this reverb creates is unique ! Great job UAD!

h. kim

July 8, 2022

this is real

Amazing reverb... i'm happy

A. Pasco

July 2, 2022

Love this plugin

Amazing reverb. Love how big and rich it makes my mixes sound.

I. Papagiannidis

June 23, 2022

Mind blowing!

This reverb is addictive! Sounding so good in any source,giving so natural ambience and depth ! This one and lexicon is all you need to make a production sound big and wide!

T. Young

June 18, 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

D. Gonzalez

June 10, 2022

MAJESTIC

I didn't really use this AT FIRST but, I recorded a very mellow song in Aminor and WOW..! this brings LIFE to the lyrics. The ambience and the tail of these chambers are just PHENOMENAL! add some warmth to them and you swear you just stepped back in time.

T. Hussain

May 20, 2022

Plug-in barely works

I have a silver face apollo 16. This Capitol chambers plug-in can’t even load one instance at 96k . I need a solution, because I can load probably 20 instances of other UAD plugins and not even one of this one. Very frustrated.

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

Stunning Chamber reverbs

For me the best Chamber reverb plugin, sounds spectacular on a lot of sources, gives a lot of natural ambiance and it's 3 dimensional sounding, really simple to use and great features.

J. Poijärvi

April 11, 2022

Capitol Chambers

Great plugin/reverb tool for lead and backing vocals especially. Took a while to learn tricks but it definitely was worth it. Soft, natural sound. Just what I was looking for.

J. Vierra

April 6, 2022

The real deal!

It took me a little while to get the hang of this plugin, but once I did it has become indispensable and lives in every mix. Amazing sound!

D. Bojan

March 16, 2022

Natural

Simply magical.

D. Parra

March 2, 2022

Unique sound!

Very unique sound!! Love how it can blend a wide range of elements. Beautiful character.

B. Xenophontos

February 13, 2022

Classic Chamber sound!

Unique yet useful chamber reverb, just what some of my mixes needed!

P. Towler

February 6, 2022

Be inspired WHILE you record...

Very heavy on DSP so I'd suggest trying the 14 day trial first, but this thing sounds absolutely gorgeous.

1-20 of 533 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27