Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1431 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

w. gause

June 24, 2023

Uad everything

Another classic Uad plugin for the toolbox

A. Hewitt

June 22, 2023

Excellent

Great tool for a wide variety of modulation effects and at a good price too!

M. Oehmke

June 21, 2023

Reverb

A must in the AUX chain !!!

R. Fiuza

June 21, 2023

Magnificent!

I got this plug-in mainly for widening the sound of a poly classic synth that has only mono out and I’m amazed how fat and clear it sounds, it is as good as hardware.

D. Groulx

June 17, 2023

Easy as 1-2-3

great sound within seconds.

P. McWalter

June 17, 2023

Excellent piece of kit!

It does everything so nicely! Not too much, nothing ugly, just a beautiful set of options that work on so many instruments and samples. A must for all studios.

s. brown

June 14, 2023

mix knob

very good plugin but still no mix knob

F. De Mari Scalone

June 14, 2023

Classic.

There's a reason you don't have a lot to tweak on this one - you don't need to.

R. Turner

June 13, 2023

Great Plugin

It makes me go back in time.

R. Evans

June 12, 2023

Fun and simple

Fun, dead simple, and sounds great.

S. Frau

June 12, 2023

It sounds so good

I tried a lot of other plug-in that try to emulate the dimension d, but this one sounds the best!

n. reitano

June 10, 2023

After a month I still can’t use it

I started using iLok 10/15years ago and I’ve never had a single problem before trying UA plugins, I’m not a newbie, I have several plugins authorized on my computer and other in the cloud… But these clowns can only repeat the same useless things that everybody knows and that won’t work because the problem is not me but their software that are bugged af… The support will only treat you like a newbie and tell you useless non-sense basic stuff everybody knows. One star is already too much… Support is useless, no refund available and system requirements are fake, even on Catalina it won’t work, it doesn’t even let me authorize the software properly… (Weird thing, just because UA connect won’t let me download the plug-in on my Mac with Mojave, but it looks like everything is working fine here, the only problem is that I can’t download the actual plugin on mojave and the support doesn’t even listen to your problems, I asked multiple times for a legacy download or even the latest but out of their applications and nobody helped me).
Do I have to say anything else? Oh right, I still don’t know if the plug-in is actually any good because after one month I still haven’t tried it, ridiculous, at least I’m glad I’m not the only one who’s hating on this scammy company, they’re really rocking the bottom right now, unbelievable experience, don’t buy from them! There are tons of cheaper and way better alternatives.

B. rogers

June 9, 2023

Exactly it!

i felt like i was back in our old 8track studio in 1983

N. Cooksey

June 5, 2023

DONT BUY FROM UA

I WILL NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM YOU GUYS EVER AGAIN. WORSE TECHNICAL SUPPORT IVE EVER HAD. OVER A MONTH NOW AND MY CONSOLE STILL ISNT WORKING !

B. Shaw

May 21, 2023

Perfect for my tape delay/slap back bus

I use this on every recording. It’s awesome!

R. Vargas

May 18, 2023

faithful and lovely

been vibing with this and it just sounds really dreamy and large.

R. Vargas

May 18, 2023

Syrupy

if you’re looking for a chorus, this is it. a must on rock bass, this thing just sounds great on everything.

A. Lopez

May 11, 2023

My goto Tape echo Plugin.

Excellent tape echo! My guitar and my ears love it!

K. Grigoriou

May 2, 2023

Love this plugin

Well, I have a lot I could say but I’m gonna keep it short. This is a great sounding plug-in and gives you a lot of what you need without the worry and maintenance of an older machine. I have a true analog & digital hybrid studio but after listening and testing this delay I feel like it’s so good and convenient that I don’t think I can justify buying the real thing.

M. Fagnoul

April 26, 2023

A go to

a game changer on track, bus or main output.

81-100 of 1431 Results