Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1217 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Wakefield

May 21, 2021

Incredible

Amazing plugin, love it! Can't wait for the next sale so I can buy some more delicious UAD stuff

S. Collingwood

May 19, 2021

Excellent product

Love the plugin

S. Collingwood

May 19, 2021

Excellent product

Great sound love the plugin

P. Record

May 17, 2021

PanangRecord

This sounds great! Very Lush, realistic, and analog flavored.

S. Astala

May 15, 2021

Great!

Easy to use and makes some magic to your plain sounds!

o. martinez lopez

May 15, 2021

Chorus rules!!!

Sound great!!!

A. Geiss

May 13, 2021

Ex Dimension

Sorry to say so, but the old Verdion of the plugin sounded much better in my opinion.

T. Burlingame

May 12, 2021

Pixie Dust

I add it to my synth bus, piano bus, etc., and it adds that subtle extra magic ingredient and vibe that breathes more life into the tracks.

M. Huisen

May 10, 2021

Must have!

Really love this set of plugins. They give you so much flavour for your tracks, awesome! They really have the vibe of the originals, great job UAD!

K. Marshall

May 8, 2021

Space is the Place

New convert to UA plugins, and getting great results from the wilder end of this amazing Echo. Adds so much space and atmosphere, and so much to explore - the presets are great to understand the possibilities

j. el mutante

May 6, 2021

MUY BUENO

SE LO RECOMIENDO

E. Wells

May 4, 2021

Forgot what I was missing

I sold my BOSS CE-1 years ago because I wasn't using it much.
Didn't take long with this plugin to remind me why I purchased it originally plus the plugin allows easier routing so you can use it on things that the original pedal didn't work well with.
Really glad to have this chorus back at my disposal.

H. Mahdavian

May 4, 2021

Excellent

One of the best and most colorful plug-ins of universal audio. I always use this plug-in in my mixes and it’s incredible on my instruments: Tar, Setar and Oud (Iranian Instruments)

K. Sarikos

May 3, 2021

Nice

Excellent effect and real emulation

s. jerry

May 2, 2021

Fais le job

Je cherchais le son compas, je savais qu’avec la Brigade j’allais l’obtenir.

D. Plohovich

April 30, 2021

Secret Sauce

Forget about The Drip. This is your secret sauce!

J. Bailey

April 29, 2021

Classic for a reason.

This sounds great! Very Lush, realistic, and analog flavored.

A. Lepori

April 27, 2021

My favourite Chorus ever

Always in my mixes

A

J. Wolff

April 26, 2021

Super lush

Turn the intensity of chorus all the way down and it just has a beautiful, subtle lushness that doesn’t take over the source.

R. Reynolds

April 23, 2021

Fun

I can't believe it was bundled. Sounds great!

81-100 of 1217 Results