Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 414 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Mainone

May 1, 2018

Chorus Pedal

Good plugin.

M. Park

April 29, 2018

it sounds just like I remember

I didn't do a side by side comparison, but it sounds exactly as I remember the hardware unit sounding back in the day. Just like the original, it's a nice problem solver when trying to place something in a mix. For me it's a UAD "must have".

M. Ziach

April 29, 2018

Brigade Chorus!!!

Bon je n'aime pas l'original, mais cette émulation est très fidèle.

UAD User

April 28, 2018

My soul in my work........

This is the third apollo i am buying. No more comments.....Just imagine!!!!!!

UAD User

April 26, 2018

Very nice

Good plugin

M. Ptak

April 25, 2018

Website samples don't do this plug-in justice

I have the original Boss CE-1 box, which is a beautiful sounding chorus. I own the plug-in UA did of this when it was still called the Boss CE-1. That sounds very close to my box. I have to admit that I haven't heard in detail the recent version of this plug-in under the different name, so I don't know if they altered anything since. But Zoinks, Scoob... get some better samples of this thing on the website. Those samples are THE most bland representation of a box I've ever heard. If I hadn't already heard this thing before, I would never purchase this plug-in based on those clips. Just my .02...

難. 敏彦

April 20, 2018

It's neither good nor bad

I think the sound is wonderful, but I think that it is quite unique.

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Bon mais leger

La qualité du plug est vraiment cool mais j'aurai aimer avoir un peu plus de controle sur les paramètres...

M. Galavan

April 19, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great no-nonsense digital stomp pedal with tons of tweak ability! Sounds great on acoustic too: takes the edge off harsh, digital acoustic guitar.

L. Pauselli

April 19, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Magic fat sound for a guitar!

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Good Chorus

I have tried the ce-1 and the ce-2 is a mainstay on my pedalboard, this sounds very similar with a subtle distorsion that I adore.

V. Morganti

April 19, 2018

Great for guitar

Simple and effective, perfect for adding depth to any guitar sound.

L. Zavala

April 18, 2018

Blind bought it, and have ZERO regrets...

This plugin was Blind-bought only because I had extra money to be able to spend. Withought even watching the demo or anything I bought it based on the testimonials here. I LOVE this thing. It's brought out a whole other level of sound dimentsion.GREAT product. Keep em coming along:)

R. Gagl

April 17, 2018

Fat!

Just another chorus? No way! This one is fat!

E. Ekici

April 17, 2018

TAL

I can't decide which one is better: TAL or Brigade Chorus...

R. DIAMOND

April 17, 2018

Very analog

You know the story,had a voucher to use by the end of the month,wanted to use it on something not expensive,got the Brigade Chorus,didn't think i would like it as much as i do,great emulation,very analog,great addition.

x. zuniga

April 15, 2018

Nice!1

Warm tone !

r. jenkins

April 14, 2018

Great Vintage Sounding Chorus

Very vibey. Works great on keys!

W. Hendriks

April 14, 2018

5 stars!

Really nice. Much flavors including the right one. Try it, I'm sure you'll like it

L. Sojli

April 12, 2018

Great sound, great plugin

Simple and high quality sound. I use it a lot. I really like the color it has. Great work Universal Audio.

81-100 of 414 Results