UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1026 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bilderbach

November 15, 2021

Um, hello gorgeous!!!

the moment I tried this plugin, was the moment I knew I needed it, This thing is so incredible, and totally puts me in a different head space. It is so LUSH, thats kinda the only way I could describe it. its perfect. I am not a huge chorus guy but when you just need a little "specialness' it seems to be just what is needed. Stoked!!!!

T. Tellington

November 11, 2021

nice

love it

R. Smith

November 4, 2021

Excellent Plugin

The Brigade Chorus plugin sounds great! It is a pleasure to use, it's warm, wide and smooth! Thanks Universal Audio!!

I. Townsend

November 3, 2021

Sweet Chorus

The Brigade Chorus has such a sweet vibrant sound, it can also get swirly and give you something very exclusive… I’m impressed!!

P. Räisänen

October 23, 2021

Best chorus

Good design and amazing sound. Recommended!

UAD User

October 23, 2021

Not working

Hi there, I have purchased this plug-in using my coupon code (received in an email after purchasing the Twin X) and... when I open an instance of the plugin it says the demo version expired! What can I do to bring it back to working? Why is this happening? Best regards

P. Puerta

October 19, 2021

Great new toy

its perfect on clean electric guitars or synths

K. Reyes

October 16, 2021

Smooth operator

Great image.

s. Pfeiffer

October 14, 2021

As advertised…

Yeah, that’s it, but no stomp box hiss!

G. Balistreri

October 12, 2021

very good.

very good. great plugin

s. Pfeiffer

October 3, 2021

BBD w/o the hiss?

Never thought I'd like this stompbox better than Dimension D or MXR Flanger/Doubler-but I do-for a fraction of the price!

R. Williams

October 1, 2021

Thank you

I got this by surprise from UAD little did I know it was going to become my favorite chorus. Thanks, Universal Audio

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

R. CALLOWAY

September 28, 2021

StudioD

Best chorus PU in the game

B. Sullivan

September 23, 2021

How can you argue when it's FREE

A nice surprise from UAD! And it sounds pretty good!

R. Schaller

September 19, 2021

Like the original

The Studio D Chorus is perfekt for guitars like The Cure, for the bass like The Cure and Vocals like The Cure. Love it.

D. Keen

September 15, 2021

One of the best Chorus plugins on the market

Very impressed….it’s my new goto Chorus plugin :)

J. Guimarães

September 14, 2021

big chorus

D Chorus is a very interestin' plugin, due to its sound dimension.

O. Wittkowski

September 9, 2021

Cooles Teil....

Sehr gut klingendes Chorus Pedal, leider habe ich kein Original zum Vergleich.

81-100 of 1026 Results