Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$279.00

You'll Save 6%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$279.00

You'll Save 6%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 368 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Comitz

March 13, 2018

CHORUS

close to the original....not 100%

D. Rouge

March 9, 2018

Studio D

I love it! Very similar to Dimension D. Really great plugin!

D. Carroll

March 5, 2018

Sublime!

I'm new to the UAD platform, but I knew that this plugin would be one of the first I purchased. I used a Space Echo extensively in the '90s and this thing really captures everything I loved about that ratty old box of sonic delights!

B. David Jérome

February 19, 2018

RE-201. Blessing

I love ....RE-201.
one of my favorite UAD

L. SIMEONE

February 2, 2018

Wide Boy

A really good attempt at re-creating the original, however Roland units have proven not to be easily copied both in software & hardware. If you're a Roland fan stick to the originals, if you just want a good sounding wide open subtile chorus go for the Studio D.

L. SIMEONE

February 2, 2018

RE: Galaxy 201

A good tape delay emulation, however it doesn't quite capture the vibe & sound of a real Roland unit (which is my favourite.) Really I should have known better than to go the emulation route. Having said that this would be the closest plugin to the real deal.

L. SIMEONE

February 2, 2018

Nice Sounding Chorus

It comes close to the original (CE-1) not 100% but a good sounding chorus nevertheless.

B. D'Andrea

January 24, 2018

Da Chorus

Simple Easy Great sound
All the chorus you'll ever need

S. Svishchev

January 24, 2018

Great chorus!

Easy to use, but good result after processing.Be sure to try it. Thank you UAD!

R. Marant

January 22, 2018

AGREGA ANCHO ESTEREO!!

Expande y da profundidad a los sonidos, con agradable calidez. Me gusta esa sensación de espacio!!

R. Salay

January 17, 2018

The best Chorus plugin !

After I touch Brigade Chorus pedal plugin I was in heaven!:) really warm deep beautiful coloring chorus / vibrato effect,wich coloring all of my instruments when i need chorus or vibrato ! Another good work UAD ! thnx :) Richard

T. Spillmann

January 17, 2018

cool plugin

great chorus for subtile widening

T. Spillmann

January 17, 2018

I'm loving this

Just a fantastic sound! Works great on guitars and vocals. Would recommend it to anyone

S. Long

January 16, 2018

Brilliant Chorus!

Great plug-in, very easy to use and the four options give a lot of width. Would definitely recommend.

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

Does whats its intended to do!

Reminds me alot of my old Boss pedal I had as a kid. Great on guitars, bass and synth.

H. Andersen

January 15, 2018

Wow

So nice

H. Schmitt

January 15, 2018

STUDIO D Chorus

Studio D Chorus - I like to take him for pads and vocals, is in my opinion the best chorus on the UAD platform.

UAD User

January 14, 2018

These aren’t plug-ins!!!

Well, ok....I suppose, technically speaking, they are plug-ins. But not really because YOU CAN TRACK with them. Most people reading this are already on the UAD platform, so they’re like “yeah, duh”. But I had to say it anyway. The UAD platform is a game changer. I don’t how I could go back to the humdrum world of solely tracking through the handful of hardware preamps I own. The Studio D chorus is that subtle secret sauce! (Especially the first setting). Brigade Chorus is less subtle but totally useful and awesome in its own way. The Space Echo (or “Galaxy” now...exact same thing other than the GI) is also totally badass. And then the “tracking through Console with the plugs thing”. GAMECHANGER. I’m now taking the bold approach, printing all this stuff on while tracking (not just these 3 effects, but of course pres, dynamics and EQs as well) and whoa Nellie! The sounds are awesome and committing to certain timbres and textures and harmonic content while tracking has been an eye-opening and crazy time saving experience. Mixdown is 10x quicker when the stuff was tracked right in the first place! One caveat: this stuff chews through DSP, so plan on having a lot of power if you do a lot of multi-tracked sessions. Universal Audio is a great company and I wholeheartedly endorse their products.

V. Uhov

January 14, 2018

Studio D / Dimension D

long looked closely at this plugin. Used P&M Dimension 3D. Tried it was pleasant. Very famously expands voices and instruments. Not so intrusive. But there is depth and volume! Thank you, UAudio! For the opportunity to use so many beautiful instruments! Buy in hardware devices for me is very expensive and problematic ... Thank you

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Beautiful!

Can you widen my vocals and acoustic guitars, please! Awesome!

81-100 of 368 Results