Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 841 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

서. 덕

March 4, 2020

Good

Good

e. Dahan

March 1, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

Great plugin. Became part of my permanents.

e. Dahan

March 1, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

I added this plugin to my permanent plugins to try on the mix. That quite says everything on my opinion.

e. Dahan

February 29, 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

In matter of effects, it is pretty straightforward: do I see this chorus in my permanent tools to try in my mix. The answer is surprisingly yes. The sound is special and interesting but above all...good.

J. Daranowski

February 26, 2020

Great chorus

Great modulation, from subtle to extremes!

A. Kontsevich

February 25, 2020

WOW

Wonderful sound!!!!!
Happy to use it!!!!!!!
Respect UA

M. Wall

February 24, 2020

Insane good chorus!

The best chorus for guitar in my DAW! Highly recommended.

J. Tello Gonzáles

February 19, 2020

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

February 17, 2020

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

L. Weisz

February 17, 2020

Chorus

Jó kis effekt!

B. Kyu

February 16, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good sound of chorus essence.
Recommended if you want to try different things.

G. Radelmacher

February 12, 2020

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

S. Ritnant

February 12, 2020

good

good

S. Ritnant

February 12, 2020

good

good

G. Williams

February 8, 2020

Brigade Chorus

It’s a great new tool for me to add a certain flavor to tracks that’s a uniquely musical sound when dialed in.

J. Slavin

February 8, 2020

Does what is says it does

Nice, warm, and surprisingly versatile

R. Bruno

February 7, 2020

Cool.....!

Just plain cool

C. Davies

February 7, 2020

Brigade chorus

Omg
It is a sublime chorus and something about the sound makes me want to play the riff from Stevie ray Vaughan Cold Shot every time I load it up
I highly recommend to anyone
Thanks UA

C. Lee

February 4, 2020

What happens to UA?

UA use to be a great company and they still build good equipment and plug-ins but they have ZERO respect for their customers now and offer NO customer service. Their current Customer Service manager is not there to assist with issues but instead he is there to lose customers. I was planning to upgrade my Apollo to the latest version this year and to add some more plug-ins to my collection of over 100, but after seeing that UA no longer supports their customers I have decided to find a new system. Again UA still makes great products and plug-ins, but before deciding to jump to n to purchasing anything from them keep in mind that they offer ZERO customer service or support now.

N. Kwak

February 4, 2020

Good

My favorite chorus,

81-100 of 841 Results