Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 572 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

J. Tristán

January 11, 2019

Muy bueno. Pero si tuviera un 'blend knob'...

El sonido es fantástico, muy fiel y yo he trabajado con la unidad analógica original, por lo que puedo decir que lo han bordado con este chorus tan característico. Lo único que echo en falta es un potenciómetro "blend", ya que a veces quiero ese tipo de chorus con esos ajustes, pero en menos medida, y no se consigue el mismo resultado bajando la "intensidad" del chorus.

UAD User

January 11, 2019

Great value for old school efx

A bit limited options and flexibility, but excellent, warm and saturated tone.

G. Jennings

January 10, 2019

Surprisingly Useful

I didn't expect this to be a regular go-to. I bought it during the sale because I was low on cash and it was cheap. But now I've dropped it on several tracks, and it definitely adds a dimension I'm not used to hearing in my recordings.

D. Licciardi

January 10, 2019

Spettacolari

Incredibilmente fedeli agli originali

L. Bertone

January 10, 2019

The Real Chorus

Wonderful!!!

G. Rothwell

January 10, 2019

Studio D Chorus

Sweet sounding adds that extra touch to single notes making everything pop out of the mix.

B. Thorpe

January 7, 2019

Low End Theory

Using it on my bass, bass drums and some subtle touches to my 808's

d. favuzza

January 7, 2019

Classic!

I like to use it on pad, guitar or bass.
It's great for giving stereo spacing to the sound!

T. Høirup

January 7, 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

T. Høirup

January 7, 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

R. Leyva

January 5, 2019

Dimension D!

If you like THE D, then you'll be happy to have this. I had an OG rack mount version of this....and well...I don't anymore because this plugin does an amazing job at capturing the real deal. Really great job, thank you, UA! My (and so many people's) secret weapon for vocals, guitars, drums, synths if you use it right (AUX that biz). I especially love driving it into reverbs for BGVs. Anyways, I love the D. Thank you!

T. Carter

January 5, 2019

Superb

Great, easy to use and accurate recreation that works well as a subtle or extreme effect on almost any source

A. Anzalone

January 4, 2019

Very good quality

Very good but not much flexible

A. Anzalone

January 4, 2019

Very good quality

Very good but not much flexible

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Really nice

Need a little bit of tweaking to make it sound nice but u can get gud results with it. I got it for free from uad. Thankyou so much love this plugin

S. PARK

January 3, 2019

Natural.

Sounds natural. Low dsp.
Using a lot

UAD User

January 1, 2019

Amazing for the price!

Got it on sale, I have to say that for the price this is amazing!
As a guitarist, I own a lot of delays (t s my favourite effect!) and I m always looking for new one to add dimension to my sound.
The galaxy is simply amazing and give you this trippy sound that bands used in the past, itvs very intuitive and easy to use, a must have!

UAD User

January 1, 2019

Amazing for the price!

Got it on sale, I have to say that for the price this is amazing!
As a guitarist, I own a lot of delays (t s my favourite effect!) and I m always looking for new one to add dimension to my sound.
The galaxy is simply amazing and give you this trippy sound that bands used in the past, itvs very intuitive and easy to use, a must have!

81-100 of 572 Results