Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 413 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

September 16, 2018

Subtle or Bold

Have been using this plugin for about a week and been really happy with it. There's a lot of control of nuance. I enjoy how it feels "real"... like an old chorus pedal.

V. Cardinale

September 15, 2018

Simply The Best!

Is the best Chorus that I tried.... precision and quality! Magic on bass! Wow... Amazing!

j. graham

September 15, 2018

brigade chorus

best sounding chorus plugin I've heard

UAD User

September 11, 2018

Great Plugin

Many years ago I used the Roland. This plugin sound great and I use it on my guitar tracks.

P. Daly

September 6, 2018

Alternative to you know what..

Nice on bass and vocal fx chain. It has some of that thickening 3D vibe the original Ensemble is famous for (which are €300-400 2nd hand last time I checked)

C. Shatswell

September 2, 2018

Awesome!!

This product is absolutely amazing and sounds fantastic!!!

C. Ehler

August 31, 2018

More than you think

This thing works on more than you think. Vocals , drums , keys , Gtr’s and bass . A little goes a long way. Some dummies might criticize the chorus sound but that’s just because they don’t know what they’re doing . Rock on

v. courtin

August 30, 2018

Spaceship .

Bring your guitar and synth to another galaxy .

A. Sheh

August 25, 2018

Seems a good chorus

Emm...nothing strange. Sounds good

G. Hardman

August 23, 2018

REAL Chorus....

Sounds great on bass and Vox effects bus. Really shines on guitar also Van Halen, Randy Rhoads and Rush riffs come to life with this.

g. denham

August 22, 2018

NO OTHER CHORUS. THIS IS THE ONLY CHORUS THAT MATTERS. PERIOD.

I have, for YEARS, been trying to get a full 3 dimensional chorus that doesn't sound like I'm singing through a toy. Waves Mondo Mod was ok but did in a pinch. I couldn't find one. Like anywhere. Everywhere I looked for what I thought Chorus should sound like and there just wasn't one.

If I'd have known about this hardware unit, I would have had one already. Now I don't need one. I tried this once and was in love within 5 seconds. I don't care about a million parameters if they all sound thin and mechanical. This takes the mechanical sound out of it and somehow magically transforms vocals into a musical spread across the stereo field. There is no other chorus that matters. This will be used on 98% of my tracks.

E. Bureau

August 22, 2018

Sounds good!

Really cool on vocals. Wish you guys would do a Leslie sim!

A. Kristiansson

August 22, 2018

Good

I like both the Studio D and Galaxy Tape Echo, sounds nice.

J. Guirao

August 18, 2018

Excelente plugin!!

Es un plugin muy recomendable para Guitarras ,voces ,sintes le da una magia especial a la pista
Suena muy bien !

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

A. Diederich

August 15, 2018

Scratches the itch

Rarely need one, but when you do, this is the ticket. Nice sound to it, though I won’t claim to be a chorus aficionado.

M. Routledge

August 13, 2018

Solid tool.

I don't use a ton of chorus generally, however, if I need it, this is a great chorus with a very classic chorus tone that will work in the mix!

R. Gazan

August 13, 2018

Nice and thick tone!

This was a nice surprise! I sold my Analogman Bi-Chorus a while ago since I hardly ever used it, so this is a nice one to have! Really thick and authentic sounding pedal.

L. Bialek

August 13, 2018

Use it much more than I thought I would...

Got this for free after subscribing to the newsletter, first I thought "meh" just a chorus plugin. However, I actually use it much more that I thought I would. It sounds more juicy than most other plugins I own, nice!

21-40 of 413 Results