Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1430 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Schindler

December 11, 2023

Awesome For Guitars and Vocals

Great for getting a classic chorus or something really trippy. Great UI and will be using this constantly moving forward

M. Obuchowicz

December 10, 2023

Vintage signature sound. Only.

Either it does the job, or not. Sounds very vintage, has almost no controls and rarely gets used. Got is as part of the bundle, not finding it useful at all

D. Silva

December 7, 2023

That Vintage Slap and That Spacey Sound

It's a very great recreation of this classic, with that classic tape delay sound and all the possibilities.
Great Work!

J. Olszewski

December 7, 2023

jacugo1@gmail.com

Perfect for my bass playing

F. Hasan

December 1, 2023

Loves this plugin!

once again thank you UA!

J. Harris

November 30, 2023

Smooth as butter

It feels like super slick on music. Love this thing on everything.

J. Romero

November 16, 2023

Very classic

I love the depth and dimensionality that its chorus effect produces.

Very analogous and very classic.

O. Pedersen

November 13, 2023

Classic

Great emulation of a studio classic!

R. Tulloch

November 13, 2023

Not too over powering and not too gentle

This Chorus has to be the best I've tried others but the UAD S audio D chorus does wonders

C. Duru

November 7, 2023

Gets the job done

Nice and easy was to get wide effects, with rich color but transparent quality sound. Like the fact yu can combine different settings. And the price is right.

J. GROLLEAU

November 7, 2023

Excellent Plug

Je ne peux plus faire sans !

K. Fearon

November 1, 2023

10/10 Tape Echo

I’ll probably never need another tape echo plug in ever, this thing rules and I have a dedicated aux track in my daw just for it on every session

J. Callahan

October 31, 2023

Outstanding sound quality

I realized just how good this plugin sounds when I tried it after the Arturia version (which sounds great) and was blown away.

S. Batten

October 31, 2023

Why the modulation whether you want it or not

I've owned a heap of the originals and the wonky modulation is only in worn out ones with bad tapes or faulty or dirty capstan wheels. yeh sure its funky but you don't want it all the time, and it s not even random so stands out even worse on a sustained note. cmon Guys make the new tape switch get rid of the modulation. has no-one noticed this before?

R. Salay

October 29, 2023

Best Tape echo plugin !

I think this tape echo plugin is the best tape echo plugin !..It sounds so authentic,really like the hardware !..warm,extreme,it has a lot of options and it's very usable !..I love it again,like other UAD plugins ! ..This is a big add to my Soundtoys plugins collection..but in diferent feel and colorization!..thnx UAD for another diamond in plugin world !:)

A. Jarre

October 28, 2023

Just the best Dimension D you could have in the box

The title says it. There is no need to have anything else to get that famous chorus sound.

R. Squitieri

October 22, 2023

Does not work

I have been testing this with different audio and midi sources. When you try to place it as an insert on plain audio the plug in just click and pops. I am using a i9 Mac Pro with 64 GB of Ram, and running an Apollo interface, and it's barely touching my DSP. I will stick with the Valhalla. What a shame

N. Antonio

October 19, 2023

Tape Echo buenísima

Había probado ésta emulación por otra marca, pero la de UA se sale de lo común. Un sonido mucho más vivo. Buena elección.

C. Doud

October 19, 2023

May not be for every day use, but when you need it—you need it!

Like that under the counter faucet wrench you have in your toolbox in the garage, you may not need this plug-in every day … but when you need it, it is the best for that ‘particular’ job.

N. Grant

October 15, 2023

Chorus from Heaven

Best sounding chorus on any instrument.

21-40 of 1430 Results