Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$279.00

You'll Save 6%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$279.00

You'll Save 6%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 368 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Meyer

June 4, 2018

Loving it.

Got it for free with my Arrow and it's sounding brilliant so far. Thank you, UA.

L. Xun

June 3, 2018

Many instruments are applicable

Sometimes I use Brigade Chorus Pedal on a track that needs to be outstanding, usually it can achieve what I expect, if you find a way to use it properly.

y. kogashiwa

June 1, 2018

アナログ感のある自然なかかり方は秀逸です。

クリアでハイファイなコーラスや複雑な響きになるコーラスなどは沢山ありますが、楽曲によっては違和感を感じたり浮いてしまったりするかと思います。
こちらのコーラスは、空間に溶け込む様な自然な響きなのに存在感は失われず、しっかり仕事をしてくれます。
ギターにはもちろん、シンセにかけて音作りをしたりなど、汎用性も高く手を出しやすい価格なのも含めて、買って後悔をしないプラグインだと思います。

T. Ellis

May 24, 2018

Nice addition.

A nice addition to all the chorus and vibrato effects available. Has a nice Boss sounding chorus effect with a tone straight from the 80s. Can achieve a JC-120ish clean tone easily.

M. Ivey

May 24, 2018

Great Plugin that adds very professional sounding Chorus to any track

Having already own the Dytronics® Tri-Stereo Chorus I was hesitant to add yet another chorus effect to my collection because I have this thing about buying just for the sake of having without an actual need. Simply put..... I just don't do it.

But after having run the demo and performing comparison tests with the Tri-Chorus; I immediately recognized the benefit of this plugin.

Whereas the Tri-Chorus is suited for more musical creativity and subtle to drastic effects; the Studio D adds just the right amount of subtle effect to sweeten any mix and it does it in a way that cannot really be duplicated with the Tri-Chorus plugin.

The Tri-Chorus can certainly do subtle chorus effects as well but quite the same way. I find the Studio-D my go to plugin when I need to just sweeten a track with enough chorus effect to feel the presence without really noticeably "hearing" it. Which I know may not make a ton of sense to some; but if you demo it you'll understand.

So far, very pleased with it and not regretting the purchase at all

R. Esposito

May 21, 2018

Nice to have color options

Surprisingly I haven’t used this yet but can’t wait to find a purpose to do so.

S. Grimm

May 21, 2018

Vintage flavour for my toolbox

The Classic FX Bundle adds some nice vintage flavour to my arsenal of tools. Especially the Galaxy Tape Echo is great for an instant dub feeling with a very colorful sound.

UAD User

May 19, 2018

Rigolo

C'est rigolo sur des voix

E. Ananda

May 19, 2018

Fantastic!

A must have!

s. azevedo

May 12, 2018

Just what the guitar lead ordered!

Turned a dull sounding guitar solo into something special. Nice add to the toolbox.

A. Rahman

May 12, 2018

很棒!

UAD每一款插件给我的感觉都很棒!

M. Cavaliere

May 7, 2018

Chorus Pedal

Good Plugin.

K. Rex

May 5, 2018

Studio D

The plug is awsome. Clean and easy to get to the point. I was sceptical at first because it’s not the true cLassic DD but there’s no real audible difference in my opinion.

B. Simms

May 1, 2018

So good!

Great sounding chorus and vibrato. Goes head to head with any of my collection of outboard chorus units.

R. Mainone

May 1, 2018

Chorus Pedal

Good plugin.

M. Park

April 29, 2018

it sounds just like I remember

I didn't do a side by side comparison, but it sounds exactly as I remember the hardware unit sounding back in the day. Just like the original, it's a nice problem solver when trying to place something in a mix. For me it's a UAD "must have".

M. Ziach

April 29, 2018

Brigade Chorus!!!

Bon je n'aime pas l'original, mais cette émulation est très fidèle.

UAD User

April 28, 2018

My soul in my work........

This is the third apollo i am buying. No more comments.....Just imagine!!!!!!

UAD User

April 26, 2018

Very nice

Good plugin

M. Ptak

April 25, 2018

Website samples don't do this plug-in justice

I have the original Boss CE-1 box, which is a beautiful sounding chorus. I own the plug-in UA did of this when it was still called the Boss CE-1. That sounds very close to my box. I have to admit that I haven't heard in detail the recent version of this plug-in under the different name, so I don't know if they altered anything since. But Zoinks, Scoob... get some better samples of this thing on the website. Those samples are THE most bland representation of a box I've ever heard. If I hadn't already heard this thing before, I would never purchase this plug-in based on those clips. Just my .02...

21-40 of 368 Results