UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1026 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Carlsson

December 20, 2021

Not so great

I own the original CE-1 and this software is a little bit different. The hardware is creamy, warm and noisy. It adds life and love to my Korg Poly-61. This is soft, digital and way too nice.

D. Keller

December 20, 2021

Awesome

Sounds awesome !

M. Farina

December 19, 2021

spacey

passing my chords into this processor my mix comes moere dimensional

K. Kajiya

December 15, 2021

great sound

This plug-in sounds just like the hardware.

m. berges

December 14, 2021

Perfect !

Added this directly to existing projects and took me on a hold new experience ! Perfect for guitar and synths

c. maskell

December 10, 2021

Great

Just what I needed to add in parallel with a lead vocal.

G. Leon

December 10, 2021

pretty good sound!

There is not much to say, to hear it is to love it.!

k. vincent

December 10, 2021

Cc bundle

Must have in your arsenal Amazing on Guitar

L. Gambera

December 8, 2021

Must Have

Must have plugins to add in your FX arsenal!

J. Neves

December 8, 2021

Found it!

Been looking for this plugin all my life.....finally found it!

C. Bors

December 7, 2021

UAD Quality, well done! :)

Like all of UAD plugins, this pedal is same so good. I like them.

S. Ishutin

December 5, 2021

Love UAD!

Best plugins in the world! Love you guys!

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

It's Lush

I don't use chorus that often, but when I do I can just slap in the Brigade Chorus and call it a Day. What's not to like?

R. Cremasco

December 2, 2021

More than just guitars

I use this on vocal sends and I love it.

B. Lynn

December 2, 2021

Great

Nice authentic sound!

J. Banon

November 27, 2021

Oh man.. So Good

I wish UAD Console had a Mono to Stereo Option for recording because I can't track that sweet stereo chorus/vibrato into my DAW through the HI-Z input but that's my only complaint. I use a Line 6 Helix for my Guitar, Bass & Rhodes recordings but the Amps & Effects available with UAD are amazing, hands on hardware is nice to have but it's also nice to have the option to plug straight into my Apollo and get tones that I'm excited about with no other gear!

o. brinkhurst

November 22, 2021

Yet another great addition to my toolset

This thing just sounds great on most sources. I’ve been using it on my outboard gear (guitars and synths) and to be able to run as a stereo pair is just a fantastic option rarely achievable with the hardware.

B. Andrey

November 18, 2021

Musical chorus

Deep musical chorus modulation. Sounds amazing on guitars. Sounds good on backing vocals, on synthesizers, which are responsible for the texture plan. Vibrato sounds musical and pleasant.

T. Ward Edwards

November 17, 2021

Probably the best Chorus I have ever used.

Tried the Brigade Chorus pedal yesterday and I am very happy to say that its better than any other digital chorus I own (and I have many). Its already my go to chorus. No need for outboard gear in the studio when you have this.

L. Chacòn

November 17, 2021

Nice and wide

Nice and wide fx

61-80 of 1026 Results