Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 578 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. May

January 31, 2019

Great!

The best digital pedal chorus that I have used, easy and organic sound.

C. Ramage

January 29, 2019

good stuff!

UAD rocks!

C. Ramage

January 29, 2019

good stuff!

UAD rocks!

A. Ferreira

January 29, 2019

Elite chorusing.

Crazy good recreation of the Boss CE-1 pedal with added functionality. This blew my mind.

L. Trentini

January 28, 2019

Great chorus pedal !

I like the color it gives on bass, guitar, synths .. a must!
It would be great to be able to low more the rate on the vibrato mode.

C. Slaughter

January 25, 2019

Wow

I fell in Love with this Chorus. It works great on everything and anything. From guitar to Keys. WOW. Thanks UA!

d. platipodis

January 22, 2019

Nice

Wish there was more control over this chorus to make it less robotic sounding but overall it's a very pleasant tone. I enjoy the tromolo too

d. platipodis

January 22, 2019

Solid

Works on everything

J. White

January 22, 2019

Smooth

Does exactly what it should do. Lovely smooth chorus.

A. Lee

January 20, 2019

Studio D Chorus

This and the Brigade chorus are the best available as plugins of any manufacturer. I've tried so many disappointing chorus plugins - most sound harsh and don't integrate the delays well. In contrast, these sound super-smooth & sweet, integrating the delays so perfectly. 10/10 for me

A. Anzalone

January 20, 2019

Very good for vocals

Awesome tool for vocals and guitars

d. perrollaz

January 20, 2019

Fat !

Perfect for my bass & keys sounds

A. Lee

January 20, 2019

The best for guitars & bass

I've tried this against so many other chorus plugins. There's a smoothness & musicality to this one, plus that incredible width that it gives. So many chorus plugins seem to create a harsh, glassy sound - not this one!

V. Downard

January 17, 2019

A great chorus

Excited to have this in my arsenal!

T. Paul

January 17, 2019

Awesome

This tool is great for adding wideness without making it obviously sound chorused. You can even use it on lead vocals.

G. Howard

January 16, 2019

Does exactly what it's supposed to do

I'm a huge fan of mid-70's guitar tones, especially those of Brian May in the early Queen days. The Brigade captures BM's chorus tone beautifully and adds just enough thickening to acoustic guitars and even overheads. Love it!

J. NAM

January 16, 2019

very nice

I Like Brigade chorus Pedal!

M. Bentel

January 15, 2019

Awesome

Love what it does it really adds another dimension great adding width or taking off the edge .. which it had a dry/wet knob !

I. Semenov

January 15, 2019

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

F. Abel

January 15, 2019

Fantastic lush sound

I have some Chorus plugins. Soundtoys, Valhalla, Logic stock plugins and others, but none of these have the sound quality of this plugin, not even close.
For vocals, guitars and synths (Synthwave) this toys is simply unbeatable.

61-80 of 578 Results