Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1217 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Vitaliano

August 21, 2021

Great emulation of the real thing

It's a really impressive emulation of the real machine, even the controls are exactly the same. Would have loved just a dry/wet knob, but not a big issue, there are workarounds to go for it

W. Burdis

August 19, 2021

Prog. no, wait...Dub...what? Fripp?

Before the Internet We had to make our own fun. Out of wood. Being Old I can truthfully say:
"This is Rock against Racism, Left Wing, pre Tony-Blair-Tape-Echo-Bendy-Ness".

....and I can not hear the difference to the real McCoy. And I should know. Now, Where are my Tom Robinson Dentures...?

UAD User

August 13, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal A+

Grate chorus modulation and has nice vintage sound

J. Concha

August 11, 2021

Great Chorus

I love it. Great for guitars

S. Kim

August 6, 2021

Super Rich

Does its job well done. But hope it has dry/wet.

D. Virgen

August 5, 2021

wonderfull

it is a fantastis tool i love it

E. Ananda

July 15, 2021

Great Sauce!

Lovely feel on almost everything I put it on. Adds width and a nice small amount of chorus that is not too obvious. If you want just that tiny bit of sauce to make it interesting.

K. Ankit

July 13, 2021

Brigade Chorus

Really nice plugin. I have heard other chorus plugins but I must say there is some factor that makes this one sounds a step ahead!

J. Dunn

July 9, 2021

Chorus

Work like a chorus should

G. Porrino

July 3, 2021

Galaxy Tape echo

Very pleased. Great to have in my arsenal.

G. Porrino

July 3, 2021

Galaxy Tape echo

Very pleased. Great to have in my arsenal.

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Nice

Analog modulation vibe, sounds great!

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Nice

Analog modulation vibe, sounds great!

J. Sanchez

June 16, 2021

Delay súper versátil

He utilizado este delay para batería,voz o guitarra y el resultado es sencillamente espectacular…..no todos los delays pueden llegar a ser tan versátiles ….. un clásico atemporal ……

P. Record

June 11, 2021

PanangRecord

Always in my mixes

A. Camacho

June 8, 2021

Más de lo que esperaba

Ese si es un buen chorus, había estado buscando algo que me llenara y este plug-in lo hizo.buena interface de usuario, muy ergonómica aunque es digital. Gracias ☺️

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Lush Sound

easy to use pedal, can be apply in anything

D. Dove

May 26, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Excellent chorus modulation. Great product by UAD. Really adds a warmth and space to your mix

J. Capel

May 24, 2021

Amazing Chorus

Very warm modulations for your tracks

G. Anabalon

May 23, 2021

Excelente Plugin

El mejor plugin de chorus que he probado hasta ahora, el sonido es de excelente calidad y se adhiere muy rápido en la mezcla, lo he utilizado en guitarras, voces y teclados con excelentes resultados. Good Job UAD!

61-80 of 1217 Results