Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$279.00

You'll Save 6%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$279.00

You'll Save 6%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 368 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

M. Brascich

April 6, 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

amazing chorus !!! aud always the best !!!

H. Jansson

April 5, 2018

Sounds legit

This piece sounds so good, i have a re-301, but since i got this i haven’t even used the hardware.

M. Rom

April 4, 2018

Not too chorusy.

Never been a huge fan of the chorus effect, especially when it’s overdone. Too much chorus can make things sound out of tune. This plug in allows me to just add a touch of the effect for some depth on the low end, and a little shimmer on the top end. When used in stereo, it can add some extra width as well. All in all, when used properly this is a great plug in. Just handle with care.

M. Rom

April 4, 2018

Not too chorusy.

Never been a huge fan of the chorus effect, especially when it’s overdone. Too much chorus can make things sound out of tune. This plug in allows me to just add a touch of the effect for some depth on the low end, and a little shimmer on the top end. When used in stereo, it can add some extra width as well. All in all, when used properly this is a great plug in. Just handle with care.

D. Gray

April 3, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

It's very useful chorus pedal. The sound is familiar of real Roland chorus.

T. Tsubaki

April 3, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

個性が強いコーラスだと思います。
普通に使うよりは飛び道具として使った方が面白いかもです(笑)

R. Woitowitsch

April 1, 2018

A Classic

This plug-in is "Classic" and gives you that retro vibe when you need it. Dialing it in is easy and fun! Plug-ins like this one help me find the sound I'm looking for and then realize it in the analog/hardware world.
4 stars because after all it is just a plug-in. Nothing can replace the real thing.

T. Hänel

March 27, 2018

Nice Chorus

Really great chorus pedal for guitars, bass & synths!

J. Ivarsson Björklund

March 25, 2018

Sounds

... better than most plugins I’ve tested. Looks great too!

F. Doria

March 25, 2018

Bellissimo Chorus

Ottimo pedale dal suono davvero realistico. Perfetto per arpeggi e ottimo anche con le distorsioni. Consigliatissimo

C. Rivard

March 23, 2018

Needed This

First notes on the brigade chorus and Fender '55 tweed made me grin big. Then soon after hit on the exact Cure sound. I just use the presets, the controls don't seem to be very user friendly. But that's what manuals are for.

H. Kim

March 19, 2018

말 그대로 코러스.

복잡한 조작 없이 가벼운 코러스 효과를 주고 싶을 때 바로 원하는 소리를 만들어줍니다. 각각 다른 버튼 조합도 가능해서 몇 가지 없는 조작 치고는 폭넓은 톤메이킹이 가능합니다. 코러스 트랙 버스나 피아노, 스트링 앰비언스 등에 사용하고 있습니다.

h. mayanja

March 17, 2018

classic chorus

alright as basic chorus, if not pushed to far

g. raufast

March 17, 2018

Super awesome Plug!

this chorus is a marvel. I find the sound of the time. Yes, really great. Thank you

M. Fletcher

March 15, 2018

Subtle Beauty

Sounds absolutely lovely on the Aux bus (with the slider around 40-60 %) when running my strat thru the Fuchs ODS on clean setting with the gain up enough to just barely make the amp break up. Add some Lexi reverb and it's unreal. I'm achieving tones that I would have never been able to afford before. Thanks UA for providing these awesome plugins!

b. gabrielli

March 15, 2018

dubwise

excellentissime pour le dub

A. Ebker

March 15, 2018

Great little Chorus

Nice on analog strings!

M. Martin

March 15, 2018

I hate chorus

I'll never use this.

61-80 of 368 Results