Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1430 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Sarma

April 26, 2023

Absolutely amazing !

This has become my go to chorus for guitars and electric pianos.

E. Rideout

April 13, 2023

Amazing

Love the sound of this tape echo... will be a definite go to.

A. Moreno

April 11, 2023

I love it

It really works in my studio

A. Moreno

April 11, 2023

I love it

It really works in my studio

J. Branam

April 10, 2023

one trick pony

it is a bit of a one trick pony but what it does it does really, really well.

D. sutherland

April 6, 2023

Happy

I'm very happy with this product

A. Tsirliagos

April 1, 2023

The best 201 emulation out there

I tried many years ago, liked it but never bought it. I tested it again few days ago and i realised that i liked it even more, so it was an instant buy.

J. Salvacion

March 31, 2023

delay for days

just classic tape delays and what not

J. Haskins

March 29, 2023

It wold be great if UA would allow me access to this plugin since I purchased it on 3/15.

It wold be great if UA would allow me access to this plugin since I purchased it on 3/15. It's borderline criminal that I pay for a plugin, and it doesn't give me access on my Apollo. What's the deal? UNREAL!

C. Madrinan

March 29, 2023

Worst impossible

Doesn’t work on OSX 10.7.5, no possibilty of exchange or money back.

P. Sviyazov

March 27, 2023

It just sounds right

Every time I use any of the Space Echo plugins I find it hard to fit them in the mix. But this one. It just sounds like it's always been in my mix, perfectly take a spot!

J. Powell

March 23, 2023

Great Tape Echo

Easy to use and sounds great!

d. wiederhoeft

March 9, 2023

the best you can do to your tracks, try the demo !

took me some time to decide to get this one, got the demo, checked it out -and we’ll, won’t miss it anymore. So bought it. It makes an even phantistc sounding dry synth come alive, the effect is widen the signal and also to make bass sounds more compatible with small speaker systems. Same with other signals. Very well done clone off the original I‘ve used on several productions back in the 80th. Great job UA !

c. rosario

March 8, 2023

Excellent

Nice to have this sound again

E. Perdomo

February 25, 2023

Brilliant Plugin!

Just load it up boom. That's it! You have set yourself for a treat. Highly recommended!!!

E. Perdomo

February 25, 2023

This is amazing!

This plugin is so spot on. The sound is so natural and increidble clean! Get this Chorus!!!

A. Goncharov

February 22, 2023

Time saver

As with other UAD plugins I've used, this one gives instant results with minimum efforts. It also sounds good on almost everything I've tried it on, from piano to drums, from background vocals to strings group. It widens the sound in a very pleasant way and lets other tracks come through without conflicting or overlapping. Sometimes you may find that you don't need to use any other plugin on top of Studio D Chorus (including compression, EQ etc.) because your track already sounds great.

F. San Filippo

February 4, 2023

Best version of these

Other companies make versions of these, but UA’s sound a bit better. UA’s don’t have some of the bells and whistles that aren’t found on the original hardware like the others do, but that’s what you sacrifice for authenticity.

N. THIỆN

February 1, 2023

Good

Ngọt

F. San Filippo

January 29, 2023

Classic tape delay

I'm not sure I agree with keeping ALL the limitations of the original interface, but it will be hard to make a sound with this that isn't plausibly analog-like. UA's experience in tape simulations comes through here over some of the competing versions.

101-120 of 1430 Results