EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of 1031 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Pagani

July 31, 2013

EMT 250

I do not use it yet, working with PT 11 wating AAX version

M. Abou-Alfa

October 11, 2015

CATHEDRAL PRESET IN MY NEW SONG

Hello,

I would like to publish my new song I dont love you no more online. I used the EMT 250 in Logic Pro X here is the link for the video :

https://youtu.be/V1M1g0XJEcE

Who wants the Preset can PM me.

M. Abou-Alfa

October 11, 2015

I DONT LOVE YOU NO MORE WAS MADE WITH THE EMT 250

Hello,

I would like to publish my new song I dont love you no more online. I used the EMT 250 in Logic Pro X here is the link for the video :

https://youtu.be/V1M1g0XJEcE

Who wants the Preset can PM me.

P. Coutin

January 13, 2015

Excellent but...

Like most of the stuff from UD. Too bad those guys didn't find a way to make us able to simply get rid of the plug ins we don't use, This would be elegant, And a time saver...

R. Elizondo

January 14, 2014

Great

Great Reverb!!! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

M. Wagner

February 15, 2013

Love the Plate!

I LOVE plates, and the UAD EMY 140 delivers! I use it every day!

It is lush and warm, and sounds like the real thing! It is a must have for any UAD user, and for everyone else who doesn't use UAD, your a moron!

Matthew von Wagner
Producer/Engineer/Mixer
Crystal Castles
U.S.S.
Ko
Alpha Galates
Most Non Heinous

W. Kopka

September 20, 2011

Hi, update on the UAD version 6 1 is no longer my EMT 140. what do I do now?

Waldemar

wkopka@aol.com

C. Pedersen

June 16, 2018

Easy to use, sounds great

Both the 140 and 250 are super easy to use and sound great. The plate adds the rich washes, and I love the stereo controls. The 250 is super easy to do diffusion and add depth in a simple way.

D. camani

June 15, 2018

Amazing !!

Amazing reverb!!!

田. 雄祐

June 14, 2018

ミックス全体の雰囲気作りに最適

emt250は140と比べてくすんだような独特の雰囲気があるので、ミックス全体にかけて深い霧の森にいるような雰囲気を演出できる。
独特の雰囲気作りかつ各楽器汎用リバーブの250、明るく抜けの良い王道ボーカルリバーブのemt140という住み分けで使うのが良いと思います。

C. Alfaro Gomez

June 13, 2018

Una reverb especial

Fácil de usar.Un sonido espectacular.Añade algo especial.Un 10.

M. Biniaz

June 3, 2018

Great sounding reverb !!!

This is my go to reverb on my mixes great on sends very easy friendly interface simple controls but does exactly what it says on the tin !!

D. Perini

June 1, 2018

EMT 250 is alive!...

I think EMT 250 reverb is a must have plugin...

Y. TSURUTA

May 30, 2018

Super quality

perfect sound

C. Mays

May 20, 2018

Covers one of your Essential plug needs

Reverb is one of the essential plugs. Its one plugin that gets used on virtually every mix, every session. The EMT is as good as it gets. To my ears it is the best emulation of any reverb I have tried. 30 years in the studios working on all kinds of gear. I had used many of UAD products through work systems and when I set up my own system for mobil recording the EMT was the first additional plug purchase I made from UAD. Without hesitation. I Love it

K. Takeuchi

May 18, 2018

Simple, Easy, Effective

Operation is so easy and intuitive. Yet, I feel that each FX adds some “musical” atomosphere to the sound. Simply love it.

A. Kalugin

May 10, 2018

Easy to Go - One for the Show

Really impressed by this unit - easy to use - great sound and depth - heard a lot not positive feedback , but in a period of time i realized that i use it even more often than Lexicon, EMT 140 or mighty AMS16. So, overall , nice sounding and user friendly Reverb! Recomended!

要. 土居

April 24, 2018

I like gentle sounds

Of course, we can show various effects.
But I like to produce a particularly smooth sound using this EMT 140.
It is as you all know that compatibility with vocals is good, but we recommend that you try it on various instruments.
It's a plug-in, so it's nice to be able to easily try and error easily.

E. Buckley

April 21, 2018

Fantastic Reverb

If I had to start over with UAD plugs, this would be one of the first to purchase. The 140 is the best reverb I can think of in plug ins. The Little Plate by Soundtoys comes close but this has a lot more parameters and it also adds a sheen to sound that really makes it sound authentic.

高. 弥歩

April 20, 2018

A thick sound

It is the same as EMT 140 and it is also very natural.
Although not bad, I think it is more difficult to set than EMT 140.

41-60 of 1031 Results