EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$198.00

You'll Save 44%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$198.00

You'll Save 44%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1072 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Tzolis

December 7, 2018

emt 250

hammer.....

M. Ahn

December 4, 2018

Good

Now I can understand why they pick it first place.
Very warm and clean.

UAD User

December 2, 2018

Very simple and very effective

No brainer plugin. Just several controls, but you go all aver the place with them.
And whatever you dial in sounds excellent!

L. Zanello

November 13, 2018

Il miglior reverbero di sempre..!!!

Consigliato da un amico...non posso più farne a meno..!!!

ユ. 平川

November 3, 2018

Good

Beautiful Tail

s. bobal

October 29, 2018

EMT® 140 Classic Plate

PERFEKT

A. Avelin

October 28, 2018

So easy and so good

Never used a real plate but compared to other plugins, this is just so damn easy to use and it sounds so good. It's a blessing when you want a good plate plugin.

A. Thierry

October 18, 2018

Best of all

The best Reverb i have bought In my life... nothing compares to this beast .. thanks uad for making this kind of software...

T. Christmann

October 15, 2018

stunning plate reverb

Great on vocals, snares, horns, everything. One of the greatest plate reverb plugins I ever used.

T. Ball

October 5, 2018

My favourite plate bar none

This reverb plate is just superb. Smooth and detailed. Put it on anything that you want to add depth. It works particularly well with vocals and BVs. Just lovely!

m. łuczak

October 3, 2018

suprer sound

extra

UAD User

October 2, 2018

La qualité au rendez vous

Immense satisfaction d'avoir acquis la EMT 140. Qualité irréprochable.

S. Auclair

October 2, 2018

Heavenly Plate!

From the first time I heard this plugin, I fell in love with it! It's a singer's dream come true!!!

P. Jeveaux

October 1, 2018

Classic Sound

Classic Sound

J. Robinson

September 8, 2018

Cool, funky effects unit

I’ve only owned this reverb for a month or so, but I’ve put it everywhere I could. Cool, unique interface and versatile effects unit.

D. Perini

August 9, 2018

I <3 EMT 140!...

EMT 130 it's really wonderful!!! I like it a lot!

G. Petel

August 7, 2018

Yes

One of my favorite reverbs that sounds amazing like the 140 but in a different way.

G. Petel

August 7, 2018

Definitely the best reverb ever

Don’t think too much, Just buy it! It sounds insane with everything.

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

EMT = master of the reverb sound!

Its on every vocal thats on my project.. every time!

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

EMT is the S&^%

Before i knew, when people asked me "whats your favourite reverb"i was like, the ones that on Pink Floyds - Dark Side Of The Moon... now i know and its on my hands...

61-80 of 1072 Results