EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$289.00

You'll Save 19%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$289.00

You'll Save 19%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1170 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Felix

January 14, 2019

A must Have

As a Reggae and DUB producer you need the best reverb....

G. Stubbs

January 10, 2019

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

I have a few reverb and plate plugins that I really like but this is quickly becoming my go to. Excellent

I. Alvarez

January 9, 2019

Ahhhhh :)

Love this reverb! Sounds exactly how you would imagine it. Music to my ears.

UAD User

January 9, 2019

This is it

Never heard better, fun and easy to get great results maily on vocals.

N. Antonio

January 8, 2019

シンプル

細かい設定はできずともDSP使用率も低くメインリヴァーブのレキシコン480と併用しヴォーカルに変化がつけられとても重宝しています。

S. Vazquez

January 7, 2019

Amazing, organic sound

Very musical tools. The 140 is the most organic sounding plate reverb plug-in I have tried. And the 250 retains all the particular flavor I remember from using the original hardware. I love them both.

M. Maisonneuve

January 6, 2019

Amazing Reverb !

I like this reverb for the voices and the guitare. It's just perfect. Great plug-in !

Y. Hee Young

January 1, 2019

very good

amazing! fill good.

M. Masiarik

December 31, 2018

Great for vocals

Great for vocals and widening.

J. Langhoff

December 29, 2018

Just love this Reverb

It's just so easy .. to get the right sound ... love it

g. jerald

December 28, 2018

The EMT 250

The EMT 250 plugin is in a class of its own. I find that it’s really a multi-effects plug-in. I use it to spice things up when I really want something different in a reverb

B. Sullivan

December 28, 2018

I now have a plate reverb in my UAD collection!

I've been purchasing unison pre amps and compressors for the past 3 years now. I've always wanted reverb plugin, but it wasn't and immediate need (besides, I had other decent reverb plugins). But after listening to this plugin on various sessions, I had to have it! The things that people complain about this plugin, are the very things I love....dark, murky, dull, etc.. I have plenty of bright reverbs, so this was a great addition to my setup! I can controls it the way I want, and the tail on this plugin is just what I've been looking for! Thanks again UAD! 2019 will be the year I look to purchase more UAD plugins! If you could do me a favor and create a Bricasti M7 plugin, then that would put me in plugin heaven! Peace and blessings!

S. Allí

December 28, 2018

One The most musically

Very musically and on buss very Clean , love it

V. WILLS

December 27, 2018

EMT 140 Where have I been all my life .... lol

EMT 140 CLASSIC - A very complete range of uses for this Class A unit, blending the old tech and added later features, low cpu lets workflow find quick spaces . easy to use, and the guitars LOVE it!!!! Vocals, drums .... I use this and the 250 .... get the sound of my favourite analog recordings. thanks UAD !!!!

H. Metzler

December 18, 2018

A Pristine Reverb Above All Others

I've never had access to a reverb that captured "that" sound, and the EMT 140 does that and more. It's warm and versatile - something many reverb plugins are not. Whether you're looking to drench a track in reverb or give a vocal a bit more space and "oomph" in a mix, the EMT 140 is a must-have in your mixing arsenal.

J. Jungkyun

December 18, 2018

Just perfect!!!!!

!Buy it now!!

C. Prey

December 16, 2018

As usual - great !

The EMT250 lines up in the expected quality of all the UAD plugins. I've been working many years with the real thing, and so far sonically can't tell of any difference. If there were any, i wouldn't care either, because the 250 delivers great sounding results. Needless to say it's a standard in my AUX effects now.

R. Engler

December 14, 2018

Top Reverb

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Effekt. Er hat sehr viel Möglichkeiten und einen Supersound.

D. Faggiolino

December 14, 2018

best reverb ever!

go to reverb!

M. G.

December 14, 2018

BUENA REVER

Buena rever para tenerla en el Arsenal.

Recomendada la compra

61-80 of 1170 Results