EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1391 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Very very near the famous original , and a " must to have " , waiting the right promotion and by the time i will buy everything ! Good Job!

R. Vallenari

January 7, 2021

All Time classic

It's THE plate reverb. Unless you have the original, nothing beats this one for sitting I the mix without gettin in the way of the original source. Amazing,amazing depth

G. REMY

January 7, 2021

S U P E R

J'aime.

o. romer

January 5, 2021

EMT 250

Had the demo several times, but now I bourght it. I'm not going to regret it, it sounds great and rich with a nice tail.

S. Chiba

January 2, 2021

透明感のある素晴らしいリバーブです!

多くの人が W社のものと購入を迷っているかと思いますので、自分なりの意見を書かせてもらいます。

まず、UADはできる限りオリジナルのものを忠実に再現しようとしている中、W社の方はスタジオにあるものを再現しようとしているため、響きが違うのは当然でしょう。
UADの方は非常にスッキリしており透明感があって、リバーブタイムを長めにしても変なうねりやゴワツキ感がでません。つまり、このリバーブは本当の意味でいろいろなものに使えます。オーケストラからボーカルまで、なんでもできます。
ちなみにW社の方は非常に厚ぼったいリバーブで存在感があり、豊潤なリバーブを表現してくれます。ただあまりに厚ぼったくうねりにうねったイメージを持つかと思います。
それぞれの良さがあるので、どちらが良いというわけではございません。
W社でボーカル、それ以外をUADといった使い分けもできます。

しかしどちらか先に買ってみよう、と思うのでしたらぜひUADをお使いになってみて、もうすこし濃いめなリバーブが欲しいとなったら他のを買うのが個人的にはおすすめです。
多くの人がこのリバーブで新たな音楽作品を世に出せるよう願っております。

B. Dunn

January 2, 2021

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

B. Dunn

January 2, 2021

EMT 250

I won about 75% of the universal audio plug-ins and use them regularly. For some reason I didn’t own this reverb and I’m kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. Just produced probably my best song and used this reverb on the lead vocals. Sounded amazing with very little effort. I highly recommend getting this.

F. Stoica

December 30, 2020

EMT 140 my go to reverb

I am using EMT plate on every project. I love the tone and flavor of the plate.
I love the organic feel, works really well on both natural and electronic instruments.
Great plate!

R. Cote

December 25, 2020

Nice Reverb

It's an original reverb. If you don't have it, I recommend it.

H. Lepisto

December 23, 2020

Great plate

Great plate.

D. Török

December 22, 2020

I love it

Never was a big fan of plates, but it is a really nice and useful one!

B. Stanisic

December 21, 2020

made for music

emt140 loves music ... music loves emt140 ...

n. binns

December 19, 2020

Beautiful Atmospherics

This is a lovely warm reverb with a lot of character. Really opens up parts of the mix and very user friendly. Not too resource heavy either. Go to reverb for a mixbus.

J. Bru

December 18, 2020

La mejor reverb de placas

Una reverb muy versátil que te puede venir bien para muchas aplicaciones ya que es muy realista.

T. Gol

December 17, 2020

My go to reverb

It’s really sounds warm and organic. My go to reverb for almost anything.

s. trivilino

December 16, 2020

Top plate reverb

Special product , i like this plate reverb!

D. Hamric

December 15, 2020

Slowly finishing my collection

Haven't even tried the last couple of plugins, just trying to get as many plugins that I can, in fear of loosing Windows support!

S. Rother

December 15, 2020

love it

sounds really good

A. Vladichuk

December 14, 2020

Sounds great !!!

Sounds great !!!

s. junho

December 13, 2020

high quality plug in

very high quality plug in

61-80 of 1391 Results