EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$359.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1045 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Baxter

July 10, 2018

MUST HAVE!!!

Works every time!!! I keep this one in the console and in every mix I do. Simply the best plate I've heard. Thank you, Universal Audio!!!

C. Pedersen

June 16, 2018

Easy to use, sounds great

Both the 140 and 250 are super easy to use and sound great. The plate adds the rich washes, and I love the stereo controls. The 250 is super easy to do diffusion and add depth in a simple way.

D. camani

June 15, 2018

Amazing !!

Amazing reverb!!!

田. 雄祐

June 14, 2018

ミックス全体の雰囲気作りに最適

emt250は140と比べてくすんだような独特の雰囲気があるので、ミックス全体にかけて深い霧の森にいるような雰囲気を演出できる。
独特の雰囲気作りかつ各楽器汎用リバーブの250、明るく抜けの良い王道ボーカルリバーブのemt140という住み分けで使うのが良いと思います。

C. Alfaro Gomez

June 13, 2018

Una reverb especial

Fácil de usar.Un sonido espectacular.Añade algo especial.Un 10.

M. Biniaz

June 3, 2018

Great sounding reverb !!!

This is my go to reverb on my mixes great on sends very easy friendly interface simple controls but does exactly what it says on the tin !!

D. Perini

June 1, 2018

EMT 250 is alive!...

I think EMT 250 reverb is a must have plugin...

Y. TSURUTA

May 30, 2018

Super quality

perfect sound

C. Mays

May 20, 2018

Covers one of your Essential plug needs

Reverb is one of the essential plugs. Its one plugin that gets used on virtually every mix, every session. The EMT is as good as it gets. To my ears it is the best emulation of any reverb I have tried. 30 years in the studios working on all kinds of gear. I had used many of UAD products through work systems and when I set up my own system for mobil recording the EMT was the first additional plug purchase I made from UAD. Without hesitation. I Love it

K. Takeuchi

May 18, 2018

Simple, Easy, Effective

Operation is so easy and intuitive. Yet, I feel that each FX adds some “musical” atomosphere to the sound. Simply love it.

A. Kalugin

May 10, 2018

Easy to Go - One for the Show

Really impressed by this unit - easy to use - great sound and depth - heard a lot not positive feedback , but in a period of time i realized that i use it even more often than Lexicon, EMT 140 or mighty AMS16. So, overall , nice sounding and user friendly Reverb! Recomended!

要. 土居

April 24, 2018

I like gentle sounds

Of course, we can show various effects.
But I like to produce a particularly smooth sound using this EMT 140.
It is as you all know that compatibility with vocals is good, but we recommend that you try it on various instruments.
It's a plug-in, so it's nice to be able to easily try and error easily.

E. Buckley

April 21, 2018

Fantastic Reverb

If I had to start over with UAD plugs, this would be one of the first to purchase. The 140 is the best reverb I can think of in plug ins. The Little Plate by Soundtoys comes close but this has a lot more parameters and it also adds a sheen to sound that really makes it sound authentic.

高. 弥歩

April 20, 2018

A thick sound

It is the same as EMT 140 and it is also very natural.
Although not bad, I think it is more difficult to set than EMT 140.

高. 弥歩

April 20, 2018

Great sounds!

Reverb is very natural, much better than plugins ever made!

H. Onoz

April 20, 2018

Very natural reverb

That sounds to listen on commercial CDs.

難. 敏彦

April 20, 2018

This is the best reverb!!

I have tried many reverbs so far, but this is the best sound quality!!

R. Agnello

April 13, 2018

EMT 250 Bliss

I spent many years working out of a very popular Malibu, Ca studio and the EMT 250 was our go to reverb, next to the EMT 140 plates among countless racked outboard processors. We used it on just about every album and it became my standard that I was always trying to reach for in the years since. I finally broke down and bought the UA plugin version after moving to the Apollo interfaces and was not disappointed! My ears are finally satisfied once again! It does a great job of emulating the lush, musical and detailed sound without cluttering a mix. It adds a smooth and natural beauty to sounds to put them into a very nice space. It does several other effects well but to me the reverb sound is an industry standard heard on countless albums right up there with the other most popular plates and Lexicon units. This reverb will not disappoint!

M. Gibson

April 9, 2018

The One

It’s fun to use, hasn’t let me down yet! As a Gospel & Jazz lover thanks for making this happen Universal Audio.

J. Jacks

April 9, 2018

Fantastic plate reverb

Admittedly, I have never owned a real EMT plate but I have worked with a couple large plates and this plugin definitely captures the sound. So pro: It's got the goodies where it counts the most and has LOTS of flexibility and tweaks to get it sounding just right in your mix when you need a plate sound. Cons: It uses a fair bit of DSP for what it is, and there are alot of equally good sounding reverb plugin products that do run natively that sound just as good - so i'm deducting minus one star for it's only slightly less edge of competitiveness in the very crowded field of reverb plugins. Summary: still a killer reverb plugin, and you should add it to your collection if you are a serious mixing engineer. If you are a pro, you would be dumb not to own this plug.

61-80 of 1045 Results