EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$248.00

You'll Save 30%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1031 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Tito Caballero

March 30, 2017

Great Reverb

I got this reverb 2 weeks ago and now I use it in everything. One of the best plugins from Universal Audio.

w. lee

March 30, 2017

Super Clean Reverb

Easy to use, Super Natural & Clean
This will be my one & only Reverb plug in for Rap Vocl

T. Fludd

March 28, 2017

sweet and supple

it hs jelled nicely in every mix i've used it in so far, four songs since my purchase date.

r. cursach

March 26, 2017

THE BEST

The best plate reverb in the market

P. King

March 23, 2017

Game changer for a 140

I've used every 140 and plate emulation plugin around and this has taken the cake for the best sounding.
UAD did a great job of recreating it. Wouldn't even bother with the real thing anymore if I had it available.

M. Guerreiro

March 22, 2017

TRUTH


I've used one before and it's exactly the color!

A. Dati

March 19, 2017

The plate of god

Great sounding unit, lot of depth and flexibility of use. I'm in love with UAD plates, I will buy more...

L. Rivera

March 15, 2017

Beautiful sound in a plate reverb

This reverb just seems to have a "musicality" to it. I've tried it with a number of sounds -- guitar, toms, snares, vocals, and synths -- and the results consistently surprise me.

R. Homes

February 28, 2017

Great

Very good reverb ! Thanks UAD

M. Cullen

February 21, 2017

Best Sounding EMT Plugin

I've used plenty of different EMT plates in my 20+ years of record making and this plugin sounds great. Up there with the best of " the real thing".....and way less hiss, ground hum and sub sonic rumble from passing traffic !!

D. Klee

February 16, 2017

Awesome

Best reverb plugin i have ever used thanks UAD

B. Zwerin

February 16, 2017

beautiful plate

A/Bd it with a real plate and it sounds amazing!

H. Abels

February 14, 2017

Fantastic, Rich sounding Reverb!

I've been auditioning a TON of reverb plugins lately and this one is one of the best. It offers a very rich, complex sounding reverb that has a warmth in the top end and the tails sound just fantastic. Easy to use and offers some other delay and modulation effects as bonus. Worth it just for the reverbs alone though.

S. Savacool

February 12, 2017

Does exactly what you think it will.

I have not used a real plate reverb, but I have had the experience of moving one from one studio to another, and let me tell ya, that is a whole lot of no fun. Took a few of us to do that chore. This reverb does sound pretty darn fantastic on drums, vocals, piano, acoustic guitar, and just about any bus you decide to strap it on. The controls are a little confusing at first, but, once you get the hang of it, it's pretty fun to use. One caution: it is easy to go a little crazy with it. It sounds so good that you will want to put it on everything, blend in a little too much, and generally overdo it. But, once that is past, it becomes a fantastic tool that is very well worth the asking price. And, not to mention, the back ache of acquiring one of your own. Thanks UA for another great plugin!

r. leblanc

February 11, 2017

Instant gratification

Prior to joining the UAD ecosystem, this was the plugin I envied the most - it's an amazing sounding reverb - it sounds excellent on any source, but especially guitar and vocals. It's the best EMT Plate plugin out there and, in my opinion, worth the price of admission to UAD in of itself.

J. Volinsky

February 8, 2017

Great Verb!

This is great reverb especially where you want a large amount of verb. Great for vocals. I have the Altiverb version of the EMT 140 but this gives you much more control and it sounds better to me. The Lexicon is awesome too. That's next on my wish list!

A. Milyukov

February 8, 2017

EMT 140 Super

This is a great plugin. I am very glad. The sound is fantastic. I used in all projects.

J. AHN

February 4, 2017

EMT - 140

The most useful Vocal BUS plugin. Make my tracks lovely.

T. V

January 31, 2017

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

The 5 Programs, that are essentially effects, definitely shape, distort, and puts the track in that warm sweet spot, with a lot of experimentation. The ability to add it as multiple effects to one track instantly makes this one of the best plug-ins to have in the queue.

T. V

January 31, 2017

EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Vocals and acoustic guitar come back to life from the natural vintage era. Transparent, yet the effect can still overtake the track - better to pull wet/dry mix back a little bit more, and run it back into the Studer.

181-200 of 1031 Results