EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$198.00

You'll Save 44%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$198.00

You'll Save 44%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1094 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Invernizzi

October 14, 2017

THE reverb!

This plugin is THE reverb. Amazing sound. very natural and powerful.
Also with chorus, echo and everything you need for ambient sound.
I use this with everything: guitar, bass, voice, drums... Everything in my mix. AMAZING!!!

S. PARK

September 28, 2017

I’m happy now.

I dont need to consider what reverb are needed in my track.
EMT series are my main reverbs.

UAD User

September 27, 2017

Pure and 100%

Absolutely awesome. Great emulation.... love it on snares and guitars.

UAD User

September 19, 2017

A very good Reverb

I like this Produckt very much - is very versatile and easy to user. I use in on Snare and Vocals. It has a very disctinct, rich Sound - but the Possibilities to manipulate are sheer endless and that's why it's a big Tool to work with. Just great!

d. Lee

September 17, 2017

nice vocal Reverb

i use only this one

UAD User

September 16, 2017

User friendly

I own most all of the UA verbs. This is my go to verb now. UA you did it again. T Stephens owner of The Family Room Studio

T. Poole

September 14, 2017

Great!

Love it! Very flexible. I've never used a plate reverb for so many different applications.

F. Longeot

September 13, 2017

My go-to verb

First reverb I try each time I need one because it fits most of my needs. Nothing more to say.

R. Cox

September 8, 2017

the best

simply put, this is the finest reverb ever made in my opinion! Of course I never owned the original unit but if you can not use this plugin and get amazing tones, you are doing something wrong! Simple and elegant. what more do you need!

B. Kearney

September 7, 2017

250

All the glitter and depth of the hardware. Well Done!

大. 加藤

September 5, 2017

That it's expressed by Japanese,"tsuyappoi"

It's graceful, and they're glamorous.
It's suitable to express the depth.

C. LAURENT

September 3, 2017

Very great !!!

This reverb is very very great !!! My next purchase on the site UAD !!! Thank you very much for this work !

J. Alanis

August 28, 2017

an amazing reverb classic

I cannot find a bad setting on this reverb... Everything is usable depending on what you are working on but you will find at least 2 or 3 settings for what you are working on. I like how it fits with the music you're creating. It's never overwhelming what you are doing... Love it!

P. Tryding

August 24, 2017

This is one you need

You dont need all of the plugins avaliable. But you need this one. Fairly low DSP use as well, especially consodering that you normally bus it.

L. Mitchell

August 16, 2017

Depth

Love the 140. Adds an extra dimension. Love the layout... and the filters!

P. Tomaselli

August 16, 2017

Perfect!

Absolutelly perfect reverb, I'm loving it! My mixes came to live with it, specially the Drums Bus and Acoustic Gtr's. Thanks guys for such an amazing job!!!

B. Krueger

August 7, 2017

Many uses

I am surprised at how many uses I can find for this reverb. Great for modern or roots sound. I used it for sci-fi sounds also.

M. Łuczak

August 4, 2017

EMT 140

Great reverb for vocals and drums, I used it mostły for drums, cause I prefer Lex224 on vocals. But it's a great plate!

M. Łuczak

July 29, 2017

EMT 140

Place sounds great, I use it mostly as a drum reverb. Of course it's sounds great on vocals too, but I prefer some halls vocal rev from Lex 224

UAD User

July 28, 2017

emt 250

awesome ...

181-200 of 1094 Results