EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $359.00

$289.00

You'll Save 19%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $359.00

$289.00

You'll Save 19%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1170 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Herrera

January 27, 2018

All you'll ever need in a reverb plugin

This is the best on an AUX - Send channel and sounds very very good...

M. Marton

January 27, 2018

Amazing!!

I got the waves AR plates because of reviews and the sale thinking I’d be covered for plates. I only found one of the 4 usable in the mixes I tried them on and had a hard time admitting to myself that I didn’t really like them. Bit the bullet and got the EMT 140 and wow, what a sound! Just beautiful. Really glad I made the change.

L. PIDERY

January 25, 2018

Happy owner

It's my goto reverb for vocals. Before try it , i tought every reverb were ok with some good EQ on it ... NOPE. Try it, if you like it buy it.

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

h. claudio

January 23, 2018

Emt250

I lovet

M. Smith

January 17, 2018

My current go to Reverb......

Bought this based on the reviews here, and have to agree it’s a great addition. Previously my go to was the EMT 150, but this just adds space and gets out the way. It’s so smooth.

Haven’t tried the Lexicon 224 yet but will demo it soon and compare.

l. alexandre

January 17, 2018

Very good and hot sound

J’ai déjà l’EMT 140 et la 250 amène une chaleur incomparable avec une autre réverb. C’est également un très bon complément d’une Lexicon 224.

F. Juan

January 16, 2018

Great Plate Reverb! Easy Easy Easy!!!!

I've never thought I would have such amazing Plate. The best thing is that it is really very easy to use. Thanks UA for this great job!

K. Lučinskas

January 15, 2018

Great reverb, chorus and even other extras.

Nice, very usable effects.

A. Trachkovskiy

January 15, 2018

Круто!

первый ревёрб от UAD и он прекрасен)

M. Monn

January 15, 2018

Perfect Plate

The most used plugin in my studio.
Perfect!

W. McNaughton

January 14, 2018

Fantastic

Such awesome plate reverb. Amazing job by the people at UAD. Thanks for bring analog sound to the digital realm.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Outstanding reverb!

The EMT 250 is sheer perfection! One of the best reverb plugins ever made!

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Best Plate Plugin ever made!

This is my goto plate! You don't ever need another one!

K. Lučinskas

January 13, 2018

Warm and smooth

Warm and smooth sound, I like it a lot! Maybe I prefer Lexicon 224 more, but EMT® 140 still has it's own areas in the mixes.

UAD User

January 13, 2018

BEAUTIFUL & CLEAN

A NECESSITY IN EVERY REVERB COLLECTION!

B. Simon

January 12, 2018

It is just in the mix!

Rare good plugin in the reverb realm.
I have used it on vocals, and I love the results.
It helps the vocals sit in the mix, and it gives space, and it behaves how it should.
The Ocean way preset is a good starting point by the way.
So I recommend this plugin too!

181-200 of 1170 Results