EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1221-1240 of 1395 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Brown

December 5, 2012

EMT 140

I don't know how I managed to work without this plug in!
Even with several other reverbs in my plug in library this one is hands down the
best ever. I really love the simplicity of it and how easy it is to pan the verb L or R.
Great effect! Classic! Easy to use!

J. Koepping

December 5, 2012

I use it on every mix

Thoroughly fantastic. Sound is gigantic and lush, or bright and light, whatever you like. Never had a bad sound come out of it. Glues mixes together really well.

S. Caringer

December 4, 2012

Best reverb I've ever tried.

This reverb suits my needs perfectly. It's got the sound I've always looked for, it's flexible and really easy to use. I just can't say enough good things about this gem.

If you're looking for a clean and kind of "surgical" reverb, this will not be anything for you. But if you love some dirt and coziness and want to add a lush carpet of magical blilliance to your mixes or your tracks, this is a must-buy.

C. J

December 2, 2012

Best plate reverb!

This is by far the best Plate Reverb out there....wow!! Cuts right through the mix and is warm, defined, and thick. Not thin and empty like a native reverb. Love it

M. Poncy

December 1, 2012

Wow!!!!!!

You really can't say anything else. Get super clean and crisp and lush without the digital bite. Skip the demo--go straight to the shopping cart with these!

R. Pimentel

November 17, 2012

Fantastic!!!

fantastic!! Fits perfectly in the mix! Light and sweet! I found it much easier to mix than other reverbers. I recommend!!!

T. Labisch

November 16, 2012

my #1 reverb

After testing the emt140 for a few days I was stunned. It adds room to vocals and instruments and widens the track. Used at low level it provides color and is almost "inaudible" as a reverb. It even does a good job in the master bus. The presets are helpful and show what the plugin can do. It's my #1 reverb now.

R. Barone

November 15, 2012

Blue Plate Special

When I worked at Record Plant 25 years ago the sound you got from that hardware was
Legendary and most of it was either UA, UREI or Teletronics, The EMT plates mounted on the roof at 321 44th St. were no exception.

The UA EMT 140 Classic Plate delivers that authentic plate sound which is so natural for vocals, drums and pretty much everything else you're working with. Leave it to UA to deliver that vintage quality of a plugin that's right up there with the hardware. For nearly 10 years now UA has been my go to for recording and mixing, the 140 is definitely one of my favorites.

D. Woodford

November 14, 2012

EMT 140

From lush, rich spacious stereo vocal spaces to clunky mono garage guitar, and everything in between, it excels in every way. And I love it's no fuss editing.
Brilliant.
Now, if you could make a stereo 6176 with AD/DA converters, I'm in!

T. East

November 14, 2012

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator Plug-In

I have just purchased EMT 140 plate reverb ... sounds absolutely fantastic!
I remember it from studios I've worked in, but had actually forgotten HOW good it sounds. Wau!
Eminent on vocals and many other instruments ... warm, round decay. Can also make the characteristic '60s reverb and blends great in a mix.

Tom East
Composer/Producer

R. Macmullen

November 14, 2012

emt 140 the perfect plate reverb

this emt reverb creation by uad delivers low cpu usage with clean unlimited variables when applying a huge impact or the most refined sensitivities .this plate reverb has NO limitations on vocal ,instrumentation or sound effect requirements delivering a realness in time and space . a perfect match for the uad twin infinity 710 to meet the
specs of any era or musical gendre through switchable plate controls offering clean unlimited variables beyond belief .the pricing is fantastic complimented by the frequent uad sales offerings .
UAD IS MY FIRST SELECTION WHEN CONSIDERING PROFESSIONAL AUDIO

BEST REGARDS
RALPH

L. Malaguti

November 13, 2012

EMT250...the magical sound!

simply,
one of the best reverbs ever made.
sound dense, full-bodied, and incredibly natural.
blends beautifully with the sound, adding his unique character.
guitars, vocals, synth, SD .......I love it!!!

H. Rojas

November 13, 2012

Just like the old days

I worked as a Recording Engineer during the 70's and part of the 80's at Village Recorder in West Los Angeles, being fortunate to have learned the art of recording music with some of the best Producers and Engineers, some of the finest rock and jazz musicians, and of course the use of the greatest vintage and leading edge analogue equipment available.
And guess what was the piece of gear most requested and fought for? The EMT 140's.
Today I got it packed and sounding great on my UAD, enhancing the work that I do as Producer and Engineer.
Thanks,
Hernan

M. Reig

November 13, 2012

THE plate

I was looking for the sound i heared in my head, and it was the sound of the EMT140.
I'm very happy with this plug. With UAD plugins, today I can say that I have nice units under my fingers. The work's not finish in the hard way to modelising hardwares gears but today, we can work in daw, an give a professionnal and charming result to customers.

T. Ahonen

November 13, 2012

Wellcome to jazz club

Excellent, soft and warm reverb! It works everywhere, vocals, drums, guitar etc.

D. Møller

November 13, 2012

Love it

This is my first choice for guitars, it simply does the job evert time. Thanks UA

M. Max

November 12, 2012

Deserves spot in your template

Love it ! Been looking for this kind of reverb for a long time. Tried impulses n stuff before but this one is just my go to now. Has a spot in my template project.....

A. Ingle

November 11, 2012

Nothing else I have sounds like it

We all have tons of reverb plugins, but nothing I have sounds like this.
It isn't for everything, but it sure works magic on an awful lot.

R. Woitowitsch

November 10, 2012

Smooth

Totally awesome to have this classic effect! The first time I fired it up and added to my mix it took it to another level!

R. Woitowitsch

T. Little

November 8, 2012

Great sound!

I recommend this to all my producing buddies,
I been in the music game well over 20 years, I tried a lot of
different gear and software, The EMT 140 caught my ear right away
to the point I don't want to use anything else. 2 thumbs up from D-Moet

1987-Present
www.D-moet.com

1221-1240 of 1395 Results