Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ

Regular Price: $229.00

$114.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $229.00

$114.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 257 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. VALLEJO

March 29, 2021

Really useful EQ

After trying the demo, I bought this eq for its incredible sweet sound. It brings to live any channel you add it on. Easy to use and really really musical. The higs are amazing !!

A. Grigoriadis

January 29, 2021

Best eq for high frequencies

It's high frequency knob is magical . I was it on master buss to give a little extra air but i believe it will do an excellent job on vocals too . It gives life to mixes .

T. Delfini

January 26, 2021

Fresh

So good!

B. Spence

January 13, 2021

Great for Acoustic instruments

Love it on Acoustic piano and Guitar.

M. Riecks

January 11, 2021

Easy and to my taste the best EQ in UAD

I tested a variety of EQ Plugins and found this one as the best for reasons of effect and ease of use. The presets work to 95% and I just need to adapt the volume (input/output) a bit. It was amazing when I put it on the 808 drums with the preset.
Also vocals are profiting by this EQ. Love it!

E. Davies

December 31, 2020

AMAZING EQQ

Use This On All My Mixxes!!! Vocals, Mixbus. It Just Fucking Works

M. Kipp

December 23, 2020

Maag EQ4 plugin

I must say that I am really impressed how clean the EQ works

C. Bruce

December 22, 2020

Good

Closest thing to the real thing out there

C. Campagna

December 21, 2020

There is NO other EQ like this !!! Air Band ! Air Band ! Air Band !

All you need to do is activate the demo of this EQ.... Insert it on your master buss, turn on the 40kHz air band and listen to your mix come alive ... all above the shrill frequencies!!
It is a must have... Many uses on individual tracks as well... my last mix was with many layers and I used the air band to "pop" out a stereo buss cello section.. worked like magic!
I own the hardware version of this unit and often track with it to capture the higher frequencies, the plug in does the same thing as a insert, same as the hardware!

S. Berson

November 13, 2020

So musical

Love this EQ - I did a few blind tests with it against the Pro-Q and even the Pultec series and this won every time. So musical, so natural and also so easy to use. The bands are well defined but not restrictive, and the Air band adds a sense of dimension I could never previously unlock. Thanks!

M. Manana

October 23, 2020

Air Drake

For us with microphones that don’t have that crystal top end while recording, this adds it for you in post. Air band is wavy, shout out UA!

n. holtmeier

October 14, 2020

Small and powerfull

In Love with this little monster.
Perfect for Air in your production!!!

j. hilton

October 13, 2020

Air Band = Crystal Magic Sweetness

I spent some time going through my options before choosing the MAAG 4, specifically for vocals. I'm very happy with the result. I jokingly say, the Air Band should be called Crystal Magic Sweetness cause that's what it adds. A dash of Pristine sheen.

a. ortega

October 6, 2020

top

the quality on the treble air is awesome

m. schweng

September 15, 2020

Top EQ

With this EQ you get sunshine on your vocals! Top!

d. perez

September 7, 2020

Hermoso EQ para voces!

Me funciona muy bien en voces y guitarras, la Air band le da un pulido extra arriba que es una crema

R. Whiting

August 30, 2020

Time saver

The maag eq excels at adding air at 10k. UA has done an excellent job on this eq. I can dial in the top frequency I need in seconds thereby saving time trying to make other eq's capture the lift that a maag excels at.

Y. Martinez

August 20, 2020

A must for the master buss

As a happy owner of an original NTI Nigthpro EQ3-D hardware, I'm excited with the plugin. Because 2 channels aren’t enough, I also purchased the now indispensable plugin to use it on my master bus during my FOH Mixing duties for Luis Fonsi using UAD2 Live Rack. The Maag EQ4 is the perfect master bus Eq because it makes the sound out of the PA more tangible and dimensional. It makes the PA sounds more forward and closer than it really is without any harshness. It’s absolutely a must have if you mix FOH.

Y. Martinez

August 20, 2020

A must for the master buss

As a happy owner of an original NTI Nigthpro EQ3-D hardware, I'm excited with the plugin. Because 2 channels aren’t enough, I also purchased the now indispensable plugin to use it on my master bus during my FOH Mixing duties for Luis Fonsi using UAD2 Live Rack. The Maag EQ4 is the perfect master bus Eq because it makes the sound out of the PA more tangible and dimensional. It makes the PA sounds more forward and closer than it really is without any harshness. It’s absolutely a must have if you mix FOH.

Y. Martinez

August 20, 2020

A must for the master buss

As a happy owner of an original NTI Nigthpro EQ3-D hardware, I'm excited with the plugin. Because 2 channels aren’t enough, I also purchased the now indispensable plugin to use it on my master bus during my FOH Mixing duties for Luis Fonsi using UAD2 Live Rack. The Maag EQ4 is the perfect master bus Eq because it makes the sound out of the PA more tangible and dimensional. It makes the PA sounds more forward and closer than it really is without any harshness. It’s absolutely a must have if you mix FOH.

1-20 of 257 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13