Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ

Regular Price: $229.00

$114.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $229.00

$114.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 247 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Manana

October 23, 2020

Air Drake

For us with microphones that don’t have that crystal top end while recording, this adds it for you in post. Air band is wavy, shout out UA!

n. holtmeier

October 14, 2020

Small and powerfull

In Love with this little monster.
Perfect for Air in your production!!!

j. hilton

October 13, 2020

Air Band = Crystal Magic Sweetness

I spent some time going through my options before choosing the MAAG 4, specifically for vocals. I'm very happy with the result. I jokingly say, the Air Band should be called Crystal Magic Sweetness cause that's what it adds. A dash of Pristine sheen.

a. ortega

October 6, 2020

top

the quality on the treble air is awesome

m. schweng

September 15, 2020

Top EQ

With this EQ you get sunshine on your vocals! Top!

d. perez

September 7, 2020

Hermoso EQ para voces!

Me funciona muy bien en voces y guitarras, la Air band le da un pulido extra arriba que es una crema

R. Whiting

August 30, 2020

Time saver

The maag eq excels at adding air at 10k. UA has done an excellent job on this eq. I can dial in the top frequency I need in seconds thereby saving time trying to make other eq's capture the lift that a maag excels at.

Y. Martinez

August 20, 2020

A must for the master buss

As a happy owner of an original NTI Nigthpro EQ3-D hardware, I'm excited with the plugin. Because 2 channels aren’t enough, I also purchased the now indispensable plugin to use it on my master bus during my FOH Mixing duties for Luis Fonsi using UAD2 Live Rack. The Maag EQ4 is the perfect master bus Eq because it makes the sound out of the PA more tangible and dimensional. It makes the PA sounds more forward and closer than it really is without any harshness. It’s absolutely a must have if you mix FOH.

Y. Martinez

August 20, 2020

A must for the master buss

As a happy owner of an original NTI Nigthpro EQ3-D hardware, I'm excited with the plugin. Because 2 channels aren’t enough, I also purchased the now indispensable plugin to use it on my master bus during my FOH Mixing duties for Luis Fonsi using UAD2 Live Rack. The Maag EQ4 is the perfect master bus Eq because it makes the sound out of the PA more tangible and dimensional. It makes the PA sounds more forward and closer than it really is without any harshness. It’s absolutely a must have if you mix FOH.

Y. Martinez

August 20, 2020

A must for the master buss

As a happy owner of an original NTI Nigthpro EQ3-D hardware, I'm excited with the plugin. Because 2 channels aren’t enough, I also purchased the now indispensable plugin to use it on my master bus during my FOH Mixing duties for Luis Fonsi using UAD2 Live Rack. The Maag EQ4 is the perfect master bus Eq because it makes the sound out of the PA more tangible and dimensional. It makes the PA sounds more forward and closer than it really is without any harshness. It’s absolutely a must have if you mix FOH.

A. Alphonse

August 3, 2020

A Breath of Fresh Air!

If you want your vocals upfront, the Maag is a must. One of my new go to plugins. This is a great addition to the UAD collection. Get the demo or buy it and you’ll be on here writing a great review too. Happy mixing.

B. Zeppieri

June 20, 2020

Just try it! Life Changing

I demoed this plug-in. A little sceptical about buying yet another eq. Added to snare, kick and vocals, and was amazed! I loaded up three other eq’s and tried to match the settings, and nothing came close to what the Maag does. Bought it immediately

R. Brock

May 30, 2020

Guitar heaven!!!

This is my go to guitar eq plugin. The fixed frequencies are perfectly suited to carve and sculpt multiple guitar parts that need to sit well together in a mix. Extremely simple to use and very effective. The air band alone is extremely special and is very useful at bringing dull sources to life. I usually always boost 20 or 40k on a vocal to bring it to life and give it some sparkle to shine in the mix. Overall incredible eq that’s easy for any level engineer to use and understand and get great results with!

O. MONNERET

May 22, 2020

MUST HAVE !

From me Maag EQ4 and Pultec are simply kind of magic EQ. It's very musically and easy to use. At the end, it gives a real and incroyable benefit.

A. Payne

May 16, 2020

Sweeeeeet

I kept reading that this does wonders for adding that high frequency air effect. It’s as incredible as advertised. I originally demo’d it on a snare drum and immediately bought it. I now use it across my mix.

UAD User

April 26, 2020

Great on synths and vocals

Shiny and very special as all the other reviews say. Very happy with my purchase.

V. Kotljarow

April 16, 2020

Fantastic EQ

Awesome, fantastic EQ for every musician, singer ...,
I'm really excited. Bravo!

Genial, traumhaft EQ für jeder Musiker, Sänger...,
Bin wirklich begeistert.
Super, Bravo !

D. HERBERT

April 14, 2020

Always wanted one..

now I can have one on every track! Sounds amazing in ways you just have to try.

J. WOODS

March 5, 2020

Get it.

I got plenty of Eq's and they're all great but the air gain on this on you can't find anywhere.

A. Hörmann

January 23, 2020

A.Hörmann

it's magic !i am shure to use ist very often, special on vocals with quick results.

1-20 of 247 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13