Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ

$229.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$229.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 272 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Blake

January 21, 2022

Maag is musically lovely

Sure I have the MAAG stereo rack EQ but I use them both.I just love a newer EQ has become a classic.EQs are the most important cog in any mix and this plugin is spot on.Thx UAD Cheers

W. Schurat

January 10, 2022

Amazing Hi End

This EQ looks cheap and sounds expensive. Like it’s original small equivalent. Especially the hi end of the frequency spectrum is unparalleled in any other EQ. The smoothness of the air band is just tasty.

E. Jegu

January 6, 2022

Very Good EQ !

Very good EQ for guitar and vocal.

r. rodriguez martinez

November 29, 2021

excente pluings

una herramienta muy útil para la mezcla

C. Greim

November 13, 2021

The Air Band

I Love it

P. Wright

October 8, 2021

Superb EQ!

Such a beautifully transparent equaliser, with just enough control to make quick tonal adjustments on the fly. One of my go-to EQ's...

E. Hasselberg

July 23, 2021

Great for vocals

This one is always the last plugin on my vocal stip and the best EQ for vocals, hands down. This one adds clarity without adding harshness.

h. mat talip

July 3, 2021

Added air to shinning your music

This plugin is good solution to add air on your master track & on anything this is last weapon.Thanks

E. Takamiya

June 29, 2021

This EQ is

Very Useful.

R. Gonzalez

June 25, 2021

Great

The quality and brightness that this plug-in provides to the vocals is incredible. I recommend it.

J. Stewart

June 23, 2021

Blew me away!!

First and foremost, I cried in real life having to send back the Apollo Solo. It was just a blow you out of your socks awesome. The Unison preamp was a thing of absolute beauty. The zero latency just added the sweet cherry on top.

Sadly, my setup could not handle the hardware. The drivers did not like my PC, and it kept freezing, crashing, to the point I was restarting several times a day. I really, really wanted it to work. The only other thing was to reinstall Windows. Which I did not want to do. UA, I am so sad I cannot use the Maag or the other plugs I purchased. Rest assured, once I get a motherboard with a Thunderbolt 3 header, I am getting a higher end interface. Yep.

As for the Maag. This added the sparkle I was looking for on my SM7B. I heard of the the legend of this EQ, and while it is different from other EQs on the market, that's what makes it stand out. I am really sad I cannot use this any longer. I would strongly recommend this to anybody.

K. Mcclam

May 18, 2021

Universal audio is great

I also have this plugin on brainworks plugin alliance , after about an hour comparing these side by side I came to the conclusion even though brain works made this plugin emulation Universal audio's version sound a little richer less brassy and more warm like the hardware amazing !!!!

G. Perez

May 8, 2021

Perfect

Love the sound 2

C. Turbin

May 2, 2021

Might be my favorite EQ now.

The frequencies sound broad and very pleasant. I first whipped this out in my stereo buss and boosted 1/2 to 1 db on almost every fixed band and was pleasantly surprised at how much better my mix immediately sounded. Since then I’ve started going to this EQ for bass guitar and drum work. Really does exactly what you want. Somehow they picked the right frequencies that interact with each other so well. Thank you!

j. el mutante

April 28, 2021

SE LOS RECOMIENDO

totalmente impresionado con este plugin, muy bueno, la calidad que ofrece es superior para vocalización, en los aires en especial, y mucho mas claridad para instrumentos acústicos

P. VALLEJO

March 29, 2021

Really useful EQ

After trying the demo, I bought this eq for its incredible sweet sound. It brings to live any channel you add it on. Easy to use and really really musical. The higs are amazing !!

A. Grigoriadis

January 29, 2021

Best eq for high frequencies

It's high frequency knob is magical . I was it on master buss to give a little extra air but i believe it will do an excellent job on vocals too . It gives life to mixes .

T. Delfini

January 26, 2021

Fresh

So good!

B. Spence

January 13, 2021

Great for Acoustic instruments

Love it on Acoustic piano and Guitar.

M. Riecks

January 11, 2021

Easy and to my taste the best EQ in UAD

I tested a variety of EQ Plugins and found this one as the best for reasons of effect and ease of use. The presets work to 95% and I just need to adapt the volume (input/output) a bit. It was amazing when I put it on the 808 drums with the preset.
Also vocals are profiting by this EQ. Love it!

1-20 of 272 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14