Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 191 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Torgersbraten

December 18, 2016


This is my favourite eq by far and I have tried all of them...I like the fixed bands and the air function is amazing, gives thick bottom end and musical top end.

J. White

December 18, 2016

Clean as a whistle

You cannot beat the Maag EQs for non-harsh gain, especially when using the dedicated 'air band'. No matter what frequency you decide to boost, these EQs always handle it in such a clean and musical way even when set to almost maximum.

A. Gamez

December 16, 2016

The Air I Breathe.

Need air on a track? On a mix? This baby always deliver.

A. Chas

December 16, 2016

Give me a coupon then I will review ;P

as above :D
Many thx

J. Baylor

December 16, 2016


My vocals went from sounding cool to sounding AMAZING! The Air band really brings out THAT brightness without harshness. My new favorite plugin.

m. wan

December 16, 2016

Simple and easy to use effect is obvious

Simple adjustment can achieve satisfactory results
Can save time, easy to use
Sound very good

D. Whittington

December 14, 2016

Fantastico !!!

I picked this up when it was on sale for $69.99 and have a few coupons so next to nothing. Saying that, this is the EQ I use the most for anything 8000khz and up and even 30-150khz. Just a great analog warmth to it and I love the trim knob on it for reducing volume.

M. Selwyn

December 14, 2016

Great frequency choices

Not as big a fan of the Air band that everyone else seems be. For me the 2.5 k and the sub band do it for me. Anytime I need a little bite or presence the 2.5 is there to shine, and the sub rules on the mix bus!

j. osorno

December 13, 2016

me encanta

amo este eq... i just love this plugin

M. Diaz Velez

December 13, 2016

The amazing Air Band

This Eq offers you a truly simple way to get a great sound. Not too many controls, just the neccesary ones and the "magic" Air Band that makes a delicated and musical job on high frequencies. If you are looking for a great, musical and intuitive EQ, this is the choice.

J. King

December 9, 2016

Great EQ

Love the air boost feature.

F. Schiller

December 8, 2016

For me it was the first EQ where it made a difference

I use it on almost all of my vocals and also percussion.

J. Fanus

December 8, 2016

Air and upper mid range brilliance

This Eq does for vocals everything I need it to do to get that polished modern day sound. Its simple and effective. Its also great for recreating specific sounds if you're into designing and shaping your sound. Works well with others if you're sort of gentle on driving your comps and amps.

UAD User

December 7, 2016

Very useful for Vocal recording.

This eq has become a part of my vocal chain. Love the air band.

J. Fashe

December 6, 2016

That AIR!!!

That beautiful AIR is the trademark of this plugin!!! It's fantastic in Lead or BG Vocals!!!

S. Rivers

December 6, 2016

First rate

Amazing sound, with depth and clarity!

A. Vasiliev

December 5, 2016

Maag EQ4® just a classic

Many use the UAD.
Last purchase of Maag EQ4, very pleased.
I almost felt Unlike analog.
Excellent quality bass and treble without distortion.
Excellent puts forward any tool.
You guys are the best.
Alexey Vasilyev

B. Thompson

December 2, 2016

Versatile EQ

I'm new to Apollo in general and this is one of the first EQs I've worked with from them. I love how the Air Band brings things forward in the mix but also the overall simplicity of the plug. I use it on everything from vocals to synths to guitars. The low dsp footprint is nice as well.

n. mendez

December 2, 2016

Maag is an eq Maagnet

I Love this EQ this Little Beast gives you the Ability to add that Air Shine Producers seek in their mixes and Final Master. If you Have not picked it up You are Losing Out. I purchased this EQ Prior to it being picked up by UAD but felt compelled to purchase it again, and I lucked out on getting it on sale.

S. Simmons

December 1, 2016

New Secret Weapon

This plugin is my new secret weapon, why? because I have used this on tube guitar amp tracks, bass cabinet / direct tracks, vocals, backup vocals, & drum tracks and everything just sounded EXACTLY where it needed to in minutes. The AIR BAND is complete audio "voo-doo," try it on anything and you will hear what I am talking about, how it can just "open things up," in a mix or an instrument track. Overall, I am extremely impressed with the Magg, excellent plugin and used often.

81-100 of 191 Results