Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ

Regular Price: $229.00

$99.00

You'll Save 56%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $229.00

$99.00

You'll Save 56%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Maag EQ4® EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 196 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 18, 2016

Small Plugin Big Results

Excellent performing plugin, does exactly what it promises and more. Perfect Chanel EQ for vox, guitars, drums, etc. surprising clarity, and sound improvement.
All worth the money.

UAD User

December 18, 2016

Small Plugin Big Results

Excellent performing plugin, does exactly what it promises and more. Perfect Chanel EQ for vox, guitars, drums, etc. surprising clarity, and sound improvement.
All worth the money.

UAD User

December 18, 2016

Small Plugin Big Results

Excellent performing plugin, does exactly what it promises and more. Perfect Chanel EQ for vox, guitars, drums, etc. surprising clarity, and sound improvement.
All worth the money.

UAD User

December 18, 2016

Small Plugin Big Results

Excellent performing plugin, does exactly what it promises and more. Perfect Chanel EQ for vox, guitars, drums, etc. surprising clarity, and sound improvement.
All worth the money.

UAD User

December 18, 2016

Small Plugin Big Results

Excellent performing plugin, does exactly what it promises and more. Perfect Chanel EQ for vox, guitars, drums, etc. surprising clarity, and sound improvement.
All worth the money.

D. Torgersbraten

December 18, 2016

Amazing

This is my favourite eq by far and I have tried all of them...I like the fixed bands and the air function is amazing, gives thick bottom end and musical top end.

J. White

December 18, 2016

Clean as a whistle

You cannot beat the Maag EQs for non-harsh gain, especially when using the dedicated 'air band'. No matter what frequency you decide to boost, these EQs always handle it in such a clean and musical way even when set to almost maximum.

A. Gamez

December 16, 2016

The Air I Breathe.

Need air on a track? On a mix? This baby always deliver.

A. Chas

December 16, 2016

Give me a coupon then I will review ;P

as above :D
Many thx
Ama

J. Baylor

December 16, 2016

WOW!!!!

My vocals went from sounding cool to sounding AMAZING! The Air band really brings out THAT brightness without harshness. My new favorite plugin.

m. wan

December 16, 2016

Simple and easy to use effect is obvious

Simple adjustment can achieve satisfactory results
Can save time, easy to use
Sound very good

D. Whittington

December 14, 2016

Fantastico !!!

I picked this up when it was on sale for $69.99 and have a few coupons so next to nothing. Saying that, this is the EQ I use the most for anything 8000khz and up and even 30-150khz. Just a great analog warmth to it and I love the trim knob on it for reducing volume.

M. Selwyn

December 14, 2016

Great frequency choices

Not as big a fan of the Air band that everyone else seems be. For me the 2.5 k and the sub band do it for me. Anytime I need a little bite or presence the 2.5 is there to shine, and the sub rules on the mix bus!

j. osorno

December 13, 2016

me encanta

amo este eq... i just love this plugin

M. Diaz Velez

December 13, 2016

The amazing Air Band

This Eq offers you a truly simple way to get a great sound. Not too many controls, just the neccesary ones and the "magic" Air Band that makes a delicated and musical job on high frequencies. If you are looking for a great, musical and intuitive EQ, this is the choice.

J. King

December 9, 2016

Great EQ

Love the air boost feature.

F. Schiller

December 8, 2016

For me it was the first EQ where it made a difference

I use it on almost all of my vocals and also percussion.

J. Fanus

December 8, 2016

Air and upper mid range brilliance

This Eq does for vocals everything I need it to do to get that polished modern day sound. Its simple and effective. Its also great for recreating specific sounds if you're into designing and shaping your sound. Works well with others if you're sort of gentle on driving your comps and amps.

UAD User

December 7, 2016

Very useful for Vocal recording.

This eq has become a part of my vocal chain. Love the air band.

J. Fashe

December 6, 2016

That AIR!!!

That beautiful AIR is the trademark of this plugin!!! It's fantastic in Lead or BG Vocals!!!

81-100 of 196 Results