Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 518 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Goulard

June 22, 2018

Good plug-in but too small

This plug-in works well and do what we expect but it's definitely too small. There is no option to increase the plugin size, this is why I only deserve it four stars. This is really a very important point to me.

d. la rotta diaz

April 17, 2018

Versatilidad y precisión

Es un eq que uso al final de mis mix y la verdad que puedo colorear el sonido y dar cambios radicales. Recomiendo 100%

A. Bhatia

April 15, 2018

No nonsense. No colouration.

This just works. Transparently and Perfectly. Always the last plug in in my print output chain. Thank you UAD!

M. Buracchi

April 2, 2018

Good

I often use to fix some things in the mix phase. I love this plug

M. Buracchi

March 27, 2018

Limiter

Good instrument

W. music

February 12, 2018

WUGE

Very good

j. gomes

January 30, 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

Gonçalo Tavares
www.goncalotavares.com

j. gomes

January 30, 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

S. Rivers

January 18, 2018

Transparent

Great sound! What separates this limiter from the others is it's transparency. It will limit but not color your sound. Even if you have others, this needs to be in your arsenal!

G. Isom

January 15, 2018

"The Invisible Transparent Limiter"

This is my go to limiter now, I had to have this one because I cover so many music genre's in my DAW you need several go to limiters this being one...I still send my mixes out to Mastering house but this plug in give me option of being selfish if I want my mix to stay here with me and I indulge mine with confidence!

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

The onyl limiter you will ever need!

Once you buy this, you will realize it is the perfect limiter for your mix bus or other needs!

R. Ryda

November 18, 2017

Used in every project!

This is an amazing tool for anything!

I never use pre-programmed presets, instead I have a pack of my own ones! Generally speaking before you make your presets using references - you wont be able to use it as a go-to plugin, because it will need setting up every time. I recommend you to make one preset for very light compression and one for very light expansion - start from there.

P.S: The one and only weakness is extra 15,000-20,000 samples latency!
Please make it more useful ny making a second LOW LATENCY version, which will make it work as DYNAMIC EQ! I almost always use it in individual stem tracks and to trick the latency I have to use parallel instances on diff stems.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Precision MultiBand

I love this plugin! There was a learning curve for it but once you get the hang of it, it does everything right! I would suggest using the parallel options for your mixing and mastering.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Works as advertised

I love the sound of the Precision Limiter. The interface/GUI is very simple to use and it works 9/10. I would like to see some upgrades for it soon though.

D. Silantyev

November 3, 2017

Great mastering tool

This is a very precise and clean equalizer. No mastering takes place without his participation. Excellent high frequencies, which I have not heard on any other equalizers. This is really a unique plugin.

D. Silantyev

November 1, 2017

One of the best limiters

This is an excellent limiter. Besides, this is the best thing I've tried. All peaks are leveled without distortion. L1 just rests on the sidelines :)

市. 康平

September 29, 2017

がっかり・・・

唯一、リアルタイムでプラグインできない
ショックでした・・・

S. Oktem

August 5, 2017

Just

Amazing

L. Zavala

July 16, 2017

For the final touch.

This is the one and only Mulitband Compressor I use at the final stage of a completed track. Cannot believe how easy it is to use, and it's very visual. Found myself already understanding what it's all about without even reading the manual on it (even better after reading the manual). For me as a self-taught own everything music related, I cannot recommend any other Multiband Compressor than This "Precision Multiband" for my UAD-2 Satellite Octo-core. Pretty much EVREYTHiNG I use for mixing/mastereing are done through Universal Audio and it's collaborator's plugins. Best company out there!

j. moral

July 4, 2017

muy limpio

muy limpio,

61-80 of 518 Results