Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$499.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 597 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Sambugaro

June 14, 2019

Very transparent but..

I know that this tools was without sidechain, but i have bought anyway for their transparent action on the master channel,
If it is possible update with sidechain

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

Nonsense

Could not make it sound good.
Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only.
What is it goog for?
The Masterdesk works much better.

R. Gun

May 13, 2019

always on

Does the job. The mode settings seems to change nothing.
Hard do let it distort.
Excellent Metering, like RTW.
Yes ther´s no inter peak limiting, so what. It is not the go to for high end mastering but best for security limiting before A/D in studio. Quite low DSP.

T. Urbanya

April 30, 2019

Simple and transparent but very powerful!

I just love this Limiter!

C. Ortega Z

April 28, 2019

Great for mastering!

I use this plug in each and every time I master songs. There was a learning curve and presets won't help you too much, but the thing is to experiment. Brings the dynamics of a mix more present. Not recommended for real time use, only for mastering or in the master bus of your mix.

M. Czyz

March 29, 2019

Easy to use mastering limiter.

I genuinely think all Precision series by UAD is great amount of tools for all purposes. Limiter is one of them. Great sound, easy to use. This is one of my favourite limiters closing my master chain when finishing audio! Highly recommended!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Flexible

Just try the demo.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Love it

Its all in the name

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Beat Sounding Limiter

It gives life to my mixes. It opens thing up, makes the tracks a song.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Not Just for mastering

I use these plug-ins all the time. Great detailed sound.

G. Hewek

March 11, 2019

Brilliant and quick

Very easy to use, very quick and always brilliant result. Still one of the best on the market.

C. SCHLOSSER

February 13, 2019

perfect

perfect

L. Lörincz

January 25, 2019

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

L. Lörincz

January 25, 2019

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

M. Baric

January 6, 2019

Wonderful, wonderful stuff.

This month, my MacbookPro got its Retina repaired and I lost all my processing power reverting back to my MacBook Air. Thanks to this bundle I lost no step in my mixing and mastering process and just continued on with little hiccups. The products have a learning curve, but the results are well worth it. Thanks UAD!

C. Daley

January 4, 2019

Ace Plugin

Compared this to my other multiband compressors. It is definitely on par with the best of them!!

Y. benardos

January 3, 2019

c de la balle

efficace discret et indispensable.....une reussite!!!

R. Ryda

December 25, 2018

FIRST PLUGIN TO BUY AND LEARN!

This is my go to plugin that works everytime I use it!
You can combine those 5 bands to be a compressor, expander or gate for each one.
Read the USER MANUAL to be able to find some hidden/unobvious controls for the ease of use.

With this you can UNLOCK the squashed DR of audio just by tuning the right amounts.
I was even able to clean fireplace/fire samples that had an exessive noise recorded with it.
I suggest setting its setting to a pink noise or reference tracks to be able to start using it with your saved settings.
This has so many ways of use that I wouldnt be able to describe, but have fun to find them.

P.S: YES IT HAS A HUGE LATENCY so if you cant cheat your way to use it on individual channels try SONNOX OFFORD DYNAMIC EQ. The difference between those two is MBAND has bands and DYNAMIC has NONE of the crossover points. Other than that the SONN OXF DYN EQ has a very small latency to be used on individual channels!

M. Nicastro

December 14, 2018

Nomen omen

Really useful in order to reduce problems like muddiness or harshness in mastering with "gentle" settings. Be careful in mixing 'cause it can be extremely surgical, surely "colder" than other multiband like "Fab Filter MB", "Mc DSP ML 4000" or "Waves LinMB". Maybe a little bit expensive (I bought it on BF with 50% plus a voucher)...

P. Santarelli

December 7, 2018

Top of the top!!!

The best!!!

61-80 of 597 Results