Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 505 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Works as advertised

I love the sound of the Precision Limiter. The interface/GUI is very simple to use and it works 9/10. I would like to see some upgrades for it soon though.

D. Silantyev

November 3, 2017

Great mastering tool

This is a very precise and clean equalizer. No mastering takes place without his participation. Excellent high frequencies, which I have not heard on any other equalizers. This is really a unique plugin.

D. Silantyev

November 1, 2017

One of the best limiters

This is an excellent limiter. Besides, this is the best thing I've tried. All peaks are leveled without distortion. L1 just rests on the sidelines :)

市. 康平

September 29, 2017



S. Oktem

August 5, 2017



L. Zavala

July 16, 2017

For the final touch.

This is the one and only Mulitband Compressor I use at the final stage of a completed track. Cannot believe how easy it is to use, and it's very visual. Found myself already understanding what it's all about without even reading the manual on it (even better after reading the manual). For me as a self-taught own everything music related, I cannot recommend any other Multiband Compressor than This "Precision Multiband" for my UAD-2 Satellite Octo-core. Pretty much EVREYTHiNG I use for mixing/mastereing are done through Universal Audio and it's collaborator's plugins. Best company out there!

j. moral

July 4, 2017

muy limpio

muy limpio,

D. Velez Correa

June 30, 2017

best digital limiter

very transparent even if you push it hard. always in my master chain.

J. Callahan

June 30, 2017

Fantastic limiter but lacks TPL

This is one of the best sounding (cleanest) limiters I've ever tried, hands down. I was going back n forth between it and the Oxford Limiter v2, and I was able to replicate the Oxford's sound using the A mode on the Precision Limiter, so I choose the Precision over the Oxford. That being said, the lack of True Peak Limiting is a drawback, and makes my Nugen ISL2 remain as important as ever. But that's fine for now as I'd much rather use several limiters with small increments of limiting instead of slapping one on the mixbus and hammering everything through it all at once.

j. fontanez

June 29, 2017

Precision limiter

The best limiter transparency and its clarity is amazing ....

T. Neilson

June 28, 2017

Great compressor

Another great product from UAD.

Used it to add some notched comp on some toms in Mastering with killer results.

As always, another amazing product from the team at UAD.


June 27, 2017


I like to use the precision in my masters, because it is so transparent I can remove frequencies that annoy me without taking character of the music! I love it!

UAD User

June 26, 2017

T Stephens studio owner

It sounds great with almost no learning curve. I use it last in my mastering chain. It takes the work out of the loud game everyone wants to play. You can get by with a lot but I like to use it a little and let the song breath. Great job U AUDIO

R. Lehner

June 24, 2017

Master Limiter

For every Demo I do, this is my main Limiter on the Master Output.

D. Myers

June 22, 2017

Great Limiter - very transparent!

Having used other limiters in the past I was in a position where the ones that I had were colouring the audio too much. This plugin fitted the bill perfectly where I needed one that just allowed me too brick wall a mix and keep the vibe as it was - perfect for certain situations!!!

N. Henriques

June 21, 2017

Great Product

Very happy with the first test using precision mastering bundle

w. lee

June 16, 2017

go -to limiter

can using it every channel.
super clean and natural
i think it is better than the oxford

S. Keys

June 1, 2017


Thank you for this clear interface, grpahic hep a lot to watch what to do and where. I use it on all my tracks ans it does not consume too much calculation on my satellite Octo ! ;-)

m. jackson

May 2, 2017


I've used a lot of limiters over the years....this is one of the best by far....

M. Fubler

April 15, 2017

Loving it so far

Only used it on a couple tracks so far, but the results speak for themselves. The interface is helpful with turning in your various compression / expansion bands.

61-80 of 505 Results